Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HUSBAND SNATCHING SCANDAL TRAILS SOCIETY LADY

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

HUSBAND SNATCHING SCANDAL TRAILS SOCIETY LADY

Lagos society lady,Kehinde is now married to her lover, Femi. However, many months after the couple tied the knot, the circumstances, under which they met and got married, keeps resonating with unsavoury tales........

According to the story being whispered around town by close sources, Kehinde supposedly snatched her husband from Ireti, who is her close friend. 

It was gathered that Ireti had introduced her friend to Femi when they ran into her at the airport. Afterwards, the two kept in touch, got closer and began to have an affair. 
The affair went on for some months before Ireti got wind of it and When she confronted Femi, he admitted dating her friend. 

Ireti threatened to leave her matrimonial home and her husband, pointedly told her that Kehinde would move in, should she venture to move out. 

What seemed to have jolted and shocked the living daylights out of some of their mutual friends was the barefaced manner in which Kehinde carried on with the affair. 

Eventually,Ireti the lawfully wedded wife lost out in the game and she was sent packing out of her matrimonial home. Even when her mother travelled from London to plead with Femi, he was alleged to have beaten up Ireti in her mother's presence!....shocking you say?

Kehinde,one of the popular twins is the younger half-sister of Funke, the first granddaughter of the late revered sage and elder statesman. 
She was once married to Abiola and their union was blessed with a daughter. 

Their marriage crashed in 2007 over allegations of infidelity. 

Kehinde’s new marriage is presently generating serious controversy within the social scene and has now affected her lifestyle. Her once socially buoyant lifestyle is said to have suffered a terrible decline because of the contemptuous attitude she gets from her friends. ....well one snatching is enough i guess.

Save for her twin sister,Taiwo, who is married to a popular hotelier, all Kehinde's friends now treat her with repulsion. .....if na you nko?.....culled

110 comments:

1. A word of advice to all yeh ladies, keep ur girl friends and besties outta ur home, if possible, 5 kilometers away. Hope peeps can learn from the experience of others.

1. No man can be snatched except he really wants to move on to the other woman. Last time I checked, Nigeria is a country where polygamy is legal so if your man wants another woman, there's nothing anyone can do about it. I remember dating a distant friend's husband years ago and the guy spoilt me rotten with cash..... I love Nigeria!!! Anything goes. Hahaha. If your man wants another Pucee, invite her for a threesome simple! Lol..

Ps: Anyone hypocrite who curses me out will lose her partner to another woman tomorrow!!!

2. idiots like you will always end up lossers, na only money una go dey chop, no real value for you or marry you for keeps ......foolish idiot....we know blame you sha, na as your mama train you be that

3. I am sure u r not married.
      Well i won't curse u oh but nemesis does catch up and u r not excluded from that law. Ashawo no b work

4. Lol @ your "Ps" Yellow Sisi. Anyways, its true that no man can be "snatched" except he wants to move to the next woman.

Please Ladies, stop introducing your female friends to your man! There are enough girls already that are waiting for that little red sign in your relationship so they can take your position, without you adding fuel to the fire by introducing them "girls" to him!

Hold on to your man abegi, oko won lode ooooh!

Cheers!

5. the moral of this story is DONT KEEP IRRESPONSIBLE FRIENDS. No normal woman will snatch her friend's husband. God will punish she and all her partners in crime for snatching other women's husbands (AMEN)

6. ANY MAN WHO IS NOT GOD FEARING CAN BE SNATCHED FROM HIS WIFE IRRESPECTIVE OF HIS LOVE FOR HER!. THESE DAYS, WOMEN USE JAZZ. THEY RUB IT ON THEIR PRIVATE PARTS OR PUT IT IN THEIR FOOD AND THE MUMU MAN WILL BE HYPNOTIZED.

7. My dear nah even the God fearing ones these jezebels like to test. Forget. MOG when don fall inside their trap nko? Leave matter jare. Nah only God fit help our men o. Nah so den go they shake breast and yansh about the whole place. Awon ashewo oshi

8. All of you hypocrites who have come here to cuss are the bitter folks who never and will never be able to keep a man.
      Idiotic fools y'all are...:

Hahaha **laughing in my private jet***

9. Yellow sisi I'm hoping ur a troll looking for attention cos that would be a better thing than would be you being so brazen! God dey ooo, the marriage union is very precious to God, n you are committing grave sins just for money. A good name is better than all the gold and silver in the world. It is well

10. Yellow sisi I'm hoping ur a troll looking for attention cos that would be a better thing than would be you being so brazen! God dey ooo, the marriage union is very precious to God, n you are committing grave sins just for money. A good name is better than all the gold and silver in the world. It is well

11. Yellow sisi I'm hoping ur a troll looking for attention cos that would be a better thing than would be you being so brazen! God dey ooo, the marriage union is very precious to God, n you are committing grave sins just for money. A good name is better than all the gold and silver in the world. It is well

12. Yellow sisi I'm hoping ur a troll looking for attention cos that would be a better thing than would be you being so brazen! God dey ooo, the marriage union is very precious to God, n you are committing grave sins just for money. A good name is better than all the gold and silver in the world. It is well

1. This snatching story again.
      My contribution is anyone who attempts coming close to my bone of bones that kisses me every morning on my forehead which I cherish most shld await thunder and acid.
      Nuff said!
      Thnx

2. na this snatching matter make dolly parthon,halla ,
      Jolene, jolene, jolene, jolene
      Im begging of you please don't take my man
      Please don't take him just because you can
      Your beauty is beyond compare
      With flaming locks of auburn hair
      With ivory skin and eyes of emerald green
      Your smile is like a breath of spring
      Your voice is soft like summer rain
      And I cannot compete with you, jolene

He talks about you in his sleep
      There's nothing I can do to keep
      From crying when he calls your name, jolene

And I can easily understand
      How you could easily take my man
      But you don't know what he means to me, jolene

Please don't take him just because you can

You could have your choice of men
      But I could never love again
      Hes the only one for me, jolene

I had to have this talk with you
      My happiness depends on you
      And whatever you decide to do, jolene

Please don't take him even though you can
      Jolene, jolene

3. Lol. Thanks for the complete lyrics of that song.

4. Ha ha ha. Thanks for the lyrics of that song.

5. Snatching snatching everywhere hahahah.

6. Snatching snatching everywhere hahahah.

7. Haaahaa thanks for the complete lyrics of the song.

3. Decoders Oya bring names and inside true Nollywood story. I await with my camping gear for this post

1. *positions self on the couch beside u*

2. Anon1 and 2 pls move i want 2 sit inbetween with my udara and coke,no begging plzzz

3. Anon1 and 2 pls move i want 2 sit inbetween with my udara and coke,no begging plzzz

4. ikom girl in lagos5 February 2014 at 15:19

@Anon 1 and 2 and sugarbaby- *kpam kpam* for here oh. Abeg I carry mattress come, if anybody wan lie down. with my polybag of udara and and crate of malt. please open d door. I cant be left out.

5. Udara and coke? Hahahahaha #faints#. Tro come my side for testing

6. can i bring kilishi and zobo I'm coming along to wait

7. Abeg, me get kunu and dankwa wey go reach efrybory, make Una shift small

8. E do abeg make una no come full here,go linda house abeg.coupled wit 1 wen light no dey*flips 30inches darling yaki and shots d door*

9. All of una no serious...i don laff tire

10. All of una dey craze oh, una wan make laff tear my bele for her so?

4. Na wa ooooo I need hold my man strong ooooo.

1. Anon 11:10AM, u are nt d only one ooooo. We are both in d same shoe. Dis one dat my bf is nw calling my Roommate to ask after me anytime he calls me and I don't pick up on tym. Hmmmm. And I don't trust my Roomie. Ok nw. Hands on deck.

2. How did he get her number? Mumu, when he starts sleeping with her now, you will cry foul, how were you so daft that you let him have her number or let her have his number? Hiaaaan, girls and their mackerel brains.

3. ikom girl in lagos5 February 2014 at 15:21

aaahh!! your room mate ke? mademoiselle you are gonna enter soup oh. be her a party girl, or a speaking-in-tongues born again. biko, warn him sternly not to try it again. don't come here and seek for advice later. take it now!!

5. Na wa oh. Wots it with dis snatchin thing everywr? Dis is really getin out of hand oh. Every woman shud begin to guard dia spouse/lovers jealously oh. Babes ain't smiling @all.

6. Normal trend in Naija....Men r scarce o...especially dose wit loaded pockets

Yaron Allah

1. ikom girl in lagos5 February 2014 at 15:25

why do u people make men feel important by saying 'men are scarce'? that's how I went out one day and a guy was saying 'women should put up with what they see because men are scarce' my dear, good women are scarce.so don't let a man tell u rubbish.oya , count how many of your friends are wife material. honestly, count. if men scarce for naija, not all over the world. and they will do anything for a smart classy chic, so women should step up their game and stop feeling excess.

2. Yes, good women are scarce but many men will keep a good woman at home and still be chopping the puceee of the many terrible women. That is a feat women cannot easily pull off! Women cheats but they cannot match men, pucee get expiry date but rod no get except the man don old.
      I do not support cheating oh, just trying to educate you.

7. Hmmmm I wonder why most women have sworn to be happy @ d expense of some other woman's happiness. Once u know a dude is taken,why not take a walk? Can u ruin someone else's marriage/relationship n expect urs to work? Karma's a bitch_and when she comes around to serve u wot u deserve,am gonna be here to congratulate u on ur divorce. *catwalksaway**

1. I beg to differ on relationships. Marriage is the ONLY relationship certified by God. If you are dating someone, that person is still fair game. You never know who you'll end up with and who God has chosen for you.
      So when l hear people snatching someone while dating, l dismiss it as normal. Marriage is the koko!

2. Anon 12:15 u are so ryt

3. Nothing like snatching in a relationship. Na survival of the fittest. If na marriage, yeah we understand, but relationship? Who the cap fits, abeg make e wear am well, even pull am down rch forehead. But definetely where friends are concerned oh. That's a fact.

8. This husband snatching trend is really catching on.

Shamelessness of the highest order.

9. do i know them? NO

Am i interested in ds GiST?...YES

AMEBOS....RIDE ON!!

@GALORE

10. Then i ask my self if relationships like that ever lasts?? And are women who snatch their friends husbands and boyfriends happy? Don't they have conscience?

11. Is this the latest trend?

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Oluyomi do yu remember d passage of d bible dats says in d'last days 7women,shall beg 2 b d wife of a man,(hope say no b rubbish i dey talk)but any wch 1 nah d'last days b we do so *in stella's voice*grabs dat native pot chair

12. Old jist nah. Temi Jumps twin sister. Kehinde Majekodunmi. This devil put aunty Ireti through hell. Stella the tori deep pass all this o. This jist was one jist that held the whole of GRA Ikeja spellbound. But everyone stood up against this ekwensu called Kehinde. Nobody talks to her, nobody wants anything to do with her. She was married to one olodu guy and that one caught her fucking on their matrimonial bed. This Lagos people sha. Femi eye go soon clear. I dont understand why my friendship with you have to involve my husband. Anyway, we thank God say aunty Ireti no crase on top this matter because e remain small. Her twin is even decent. Kehinde, God is watching you...

1. Abeg naaa, make the gist worth it

2. ikom girl in lagos5 February 2014 at 15:27

pls naaauuu...... (in jay jay okocha's voice)

3. Hmmm, if we start, this blog go break..... Make we leave am there. We go hurt innocent people too. Choi, this gist too hot..kai kai

4. @Ikom girl in Lagos, how you take know how Jay jay voice be? Una dey fuck? Wait make Nkechi catch you. bad gal

13. Thats kehinde bibilari. Realy! And i usee to like and respect her a whole lot. Shes one cool socialite.

1. Not Kehinde Bibilari o. Its Kehinde Majekodumi

14. Hmmmm, I'm guessing is the Majekudunni twins.

15. Abeg a man dat does not want to go can't be snatched anyways where is linda and julit i wan come drink palm wine jawe my chair don ready sef _____/

Miss Somerhalder

1. Forget that thing. Have you heard of jazz? They will snatch him by force. Babes please don't even carry your twin sister near your husband oh...that's how bad it has become!

2. Yes o, by fire by force! The man will start dreaming about them. Till he puts his dick inside the toto, they would not rest. From Baba, To Cele, to Alfa,to Buka, to Mama Osun everything must join hands till they hit there target. May we never know them in our marital lives. They are so wicked!. By the time the man comes back.....he would have withered like vegetable that was dipped in hot water.

16. Tiny toes and temis jump!

17. Wen ur hubby strays into d arms of anoda "jezebel" woman, stay back n fight f ur home.

Draw d line of frendship btw ur hubby n ur female frends.

18. Temis jump and tiny toes

19. any man who wants to be snatched that is their headache......just leave the randy he-goat and move on with your life......if you have kids face them and refuse to be sad over any man.....if boyfriend hungary you just get yourself one and be happy....men are not worth the drama in this life.....some women i know use jazz on the men but majority are just randy who get caught up in those affairs......its amazing how men are so emotionally weak and stupid that when they begin to have affairs they just forget their families and loose any sense of reasoning......ladies no man is worth the drama, when the going is good enjoy it, but when they start acting stupid leave them with their drama...sadly for some of them when the affair wrecks them and they come back with their tails between their legs then its too late....

1. Best post ever. God bless you.

2. Bullcrap! You can write that since you don't have a rod. Men and women sure don't reason the same way.
      Face your kids and let the man keep roaming around?? You will soon learn, when the other woman stylishly dribble you out of your home.

20. But my question is.. How did Kehinde n Femi keep in touch after meeting at the airport? Did Ireti let them exchange numbers as she introduced them or what?

1. If you ask me, na who I go ask? I've been wondering too. How did he get her number? Women eh, they are their own undoing. If you knew that this Kehinde cannot be trusted (being that her former husband caught her in an inappropriate act), why will you even acknowledge her at the airport not to talk of introducing her to your hubby? I don't do such nonsense, introductnkowa ke? No be me and una. See her she dash her husband wife. *PS 'If you know your hubby/boyfriend is randy, don't take any female near them, if he meets them on the road, then it won't be that it's through your own hands' cos i'm sure this Ireti is cursing herself for greeting Kehinde at the airport that day

2. I wonder too! Unless they ran into each other again and took it from there.

3. You have not seen where they spiritually call men? Abeg watch African Magic more. By the way, those things are real!

4. they all used to attend the same church

21. Usless girl are everywhere, they will come to your house pretend as if they have a good heart at your back they are lashing your hubby and they prefer Married men to single guys.

22. This is my first time commenting on this blog feels weird hehehee.. anyways this topic about girls snatching peoples husband is just so annoying i am not trying to justify it but some men will not just rest i have this married guy that has been on my case since 2010 he just will not let go and trust me i have tried everything possible i have stopped picking his calls he will call with private number and all anyways long story short most times this men are just out for d girls just pray for your husbands ladies cos it takes God to change a man!!!! am out!

23. Hmmmm! Rili sad. All na jazzzzz! It will soon clear from Femi's eyes.

24. Husband/ boyfriend/fiance snatching is one very painful experience. Its better the latter two are snatched than the former. I don't know how these snatchers move around with peace in their hearts after doing this.

1. ikom girl in lagos5 February 2014 at 15:32

ahh! they move in peace oh. sleep well kwa!! eat, groove, everything. unashamed. they will even blame you. that its your husband that started chasing them.

25. Not all husband thingy be jazz.cos I aint doing jazz and never av.. I'm dating a married guy with the coolest wife. We gettin married soon but I told him no court wedding cos I respect his wife. Don't know her from Adam but he has neva said any bad thing about her. Don't knw if thr's somtin she doing wrong but he has neva presented her dat way. He loves his 2kids n wife n cares for dem. I gues some guys are just polygamous in nature or somtin. All d single guys iv dated av all messed up 1 way or d oda. I've taken a lot of shit n embarrassment from single guys and made up my mind. He has gotten me a place to live aftr d small weddin. I actually pray for d wife n family wen I pray. I don't even av plenty friends. D few I av r like am I preggy or wat? And I'm not. I love him so much and he loves me too. My religion accepts polygamy.gues dis is how God wants to answer my prayer cos I've been praying and fasting for a guy to stick n love me for me. We been dating for like a year n few months now. D wedding is in 2mths.ya'l are free to comment but this is my life. As for d story up there! *sighs!

1. It will never last, for the fact that u know he has a wife and 2 kids and u feel comfortable to do that to another woman. U will never be happy, if your self esteem wasn't lacking you wont be doing what you doing. GOD help us, no matter what we married women do nowadays, its just never enough

2. You are so dumb. You told him no court wedding..has he divorced her? She the coolest wife, ode. That what you are. Don't worry , your iyawo that he would marry on top you is waiting patiently. Sick girl

3. Ireti's story will be yours soon.Let me tell you a true life story. My father in law had two wives. My mum in law is the 1st. When the 2nd wife died,the church refused to bury her cos according to them"She married another woman's hubby.". My dear,BE WARNED.

4. Please where is this guy based?

5. Am dating a muslim man married with 2 kids and is based outside nija! Trust me he makes me happy!

6. Oloribu, common carry your rubbish mouth from here. You think so little of yourself. Why can't you be a first wife? Fool. Muslim or no muslim, being first is more prestigious!!!! Dumbfuck

7. These men always tell you that their wives are cool. If you truly respect the wife, show your face, and see what she'd do to you.
      What you don't realise is that being the girlfriend is very sweet, but being a wife is very very hard.
      See you making excuses for his polygamous nature until it turns on you.
      God bless you and repay you in your own kind.

8. You don't want a court wedding because you respect d wife? What other kind of wedding is smaller than a court wedding??

9. Say No to married men Biko!! You don't need the bad name from people and u sure don't need Gods curse either!! That's how my stupid ex told me he still wanted to dey do me after he married his wife and dumped me. This one promised to make me a 2nd wife and get me my own house too. God forbid bad thing,I am not a Muslim, I don't subscribe to such jaggons and my self esteem is very much intact. Kadafun. Like say I blind or break leg...when it's my own time, I know God got me

26. KEHINDE ONISE................FACE YOUR WORK OOOO, YOU HAFF SNATCHED ANOTHER PERSON HORSEBAND ARE YOU HAPPY NOW? SINCE YOU DIDN'T FACE YOUR WORK SEE WHAT HAS NOW HAPPENED #ONYEOZI#

1. Dass just too effin funny mehnnn. All these evil spirit women, may God protect our dim men sha Amen!! My hubby has been acting very weird of recent and all these stories are not helping me as I have a friend who always wants to be in my house when he is around and when he is not, she never asks to come round. Stories like this sure aren't helping my reasoning sha and I PRAY I am being paranoid, but until I catch anybody HO HA, na me and my God get talk.

The Sweet Life of Anonymous

27. God dey for all of us> AMEN!!!!!!

28. My boyfriend and his wife are going through a nasty divorce. I came in long after the process started. I am sure if we get married tomorrow. People will call me husband snatcher. Rubbish. Some peoples marriages are just not working at all. Please blame the two involved. Never has anything to do with the person coming in. We never always have the whole story. If her friend can easily take over like that, that marriage was long dead. It takes two for a marriage to work. And if one person is refusing to work on it, it collapses. Let us blame the man in this. The woman only has loose morals for getting with her friends man. If the man respected himself and has boundaries then this can never happen no matter the jazz. FYI, my man is a wonderful man and I have done thorough investigations from all angles on him before even agreeing. Women can be monsters too. His own wife even used jazz or poison on him. Tell me is he supposed to stay in such a marriage and die there. Me the innocent party in all this, do I deserve such a name tag? I hope this mans wife is also clean and can put hand on heart that she was a good wife and mother. One that is worthy of a marriage. For those with their opinions, keep it. At least I am able to sit my man down and tell him where he went wrong, and what she rejected and took for granted is my own diamond. A very good man.

1. You are an idiot. Because he told you the wife was using jazz, you too you believed it and entered the relationship. My dear don't call God to witness or your, cause He will strike you down. Na today men dey lie against their wives??? And you are there passing judgement on the poor woman that just lost her marriage. You are a wicked soul and you had better pray your story is not worse than hers. Keep on doing mrs adviser ther, thinking you are changing him. God is watching and waiting for you. You are the cause of his divorce, don't kid yourself, and you deserve your tag well!! You had better go and seek God's forgiveness and leave this man to finish his divorce before you continue with him

2. Lol. HE TOLD U D WIFE JAZZED HIM ABI?. Fish brain. How are u sure they are about separating?

3. And you have the magic key to happy marriage right? We are waiting

4. Fools, they are going through a divorce. Crazy people. Na thunder go strike una. Don't go and keep your marriage. Be doing jazz aka poison on your man. One day sun go shine. Yes they are separated and going through a divorce. Confirmed court case. Why are you shouting thunder and fire? Lol, I didn't know them when they decided to divorce. I have seen his soon to be ex and they are not together. I stay and go to his house often. He is not going back. Case is in court and he filed the suit before I came in. It is about to be concluded soon. So go and die with all your stupidity and face your marriage. Marriage is not a death sentence. Stupid Nigerian women. Don't work hard on your marriage, rely on babalawo and juju priest. One day na one day. Idiots, back to sender!

5. @Anon 1:59,haaa ma to ara je,be deceiving yourself as long as they did white wedding,in God's court there is nothing like divorce,that's why pastor advises that before you marry pray like it is no man business,cos when you are with the person you are destined for nothing can go wrong,to God that woman is the first and legal Wife,o ma se some people like to deceive them self.Don't worry we are waiting for your story that touches the heart

29. Am not surprised at all... These majekodunmi sisters stinks of juju... Funke majekodunmi also snatched festus keyamo from his former fiancee some years back. She went to him in order to sue HID awolowo her grandma over awo,s properties,,,, she goat ,,, ole witch,,,, thief.... These people can snatch banana thinking it is blonkos .funke awolowo who has a child for ola stone bridge. This funke with plenty nunu on her chest was lacing her toto with designer juju for keyamo before the warri boy come hammer am well well and vanished. She cried to high heaven when keyamo jilted her... Marriage ko,,toto ni...ole omo oni credit card scam...for London. Head of coven.olobo thank you.

1. Wo ti shepe fun owon girls yi o. Festus Keyamo ke? Haa. I need to go and buy agbo jedi from iya sikira, this one pass mi o

30. I need someone to snatch me too.
    Men wahala to much sef. Some people just dont have conscience, both men and women.

31. Why can't guys snatch married women from their husbands? Girls are the devil we pray against..useless bunch

32. Please what's with the half gist now. Mbok if you have the gist download it well and in good English. My head is beginning to spin from all the half stories. Summary pls, we don't need all d details

33. No offence but all these stories are something else, is there no way to stop dis cheating habit? Okay let me just say this to the men. Stop been randy, do unto others what u want to be done to you. What is funny is that most men can't take quarter of the rubbish they serve their wives, for me I don't blame a woman for whatever happens to my relationship. Dating is still a fair game. For me there is no way I'm going to tolerate a cheating man, so be glad if I dump u while dating for cheating. But if u are unfortunate enough to marry me and u caught cheating, hmmm, I equate cheating with slow death so I might as well be poisioning the food u eat @ home. One of us will be leaving too soon and be sure I'm going to tell ur parents I killed u but, they will only think I'm been paranoid. Call me naïve but...

34. Please oo someone should snatch me too ooo

Ms

35. Ashawo Like mother like ......... Thief.

36. Am scared oh...my hubby s loving ad caring.I don't want anyone to snatch him oh