Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jamil Abubakar .The Inspector General Of Police' Son Is Hottie Of The Day.

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

Jamil Abubakar .The Inspector General Of Police' Son Is Hottie Of The Day.

#1 Hottie is Handsome and has a paying job.

Today's Hottie is Jamil.....sexy name (close your eyes and pronounce it slowly J-A-M-I-L)
Hold your F-A-Y-A please.i am about to explain why he earned the hottie spot...please come with me on this explanatory post.

#2 J-A-M-I-L has the best cars.....isnt that enough?

#3 J-A-M-I-L has protection...if you are his boo,you can poke
your finger at anyone
and get away with it..LMAO

#4 Whaaaaaat!...With all these watches you cannot go broke,
if you do ,just sell it off..lol

#5 J-A-M-I-L can take you for a ride around town...with all
your haters seeing its you,hey the roof is open!

#6 Haters be like ''OMG the door opens for you by
itself?''..LMAO

#7 Hottie has a famous father,I mean what could be better
than eating yourcake and having it? *rolling my eyes*

#8 a man with a Bugatti?OMG pinch me before i climax!..LMAO

Hottie also arranged a 'Charity give out' on his supposed birthday recently to give to the less priviledged......I m-e-e-e-e-e-an a man with a giving heart is a hottie anyday,anytime in my books.

What ya think?..........My post is sarcastic?...Na you sabi!

85 comments:

1. Those jeans...#Wordless comment#

1. Lmao,I tink u ar sarcastic stella. Eve E Ume

2. Zero dress sense

3. 1st sexy thing. His name.
      2nd sexy thing. His money
      3rd sexy thing. His job.

FINISH!

4. Kai Jamil come let me upgrade u biko mI bet each time u get into one of ur classy cars the cars be like “omg I was meant to be driven by gudlooking folks damnit just ma luck” U no fine but as your pocket deep send me ur number ^tongueout^ «««MON AMI»»»

5. Denim and slippers...typical malo boy. Long hiss.

2. Stella ur way of blogging is so so different .... mehnnn I dey trip for u o0o0o0o. B4 na only headlines I d3y read from other blogs now I feel like reading more from u Kudoz!

3. Question you sometimes want to ask your Dad,Daddy where you dey when people they hustle to steal money for Nigeria?
    This blog has taught me not to tap anyhow,,but i tap into the cars,big boy you are a sure hottie.

4. With Nigerian money so he dose not qualify to me. Mtcheeeew. Stolen wealth!!!!! Mtcheeeew.

1. Dude works and earns BIG legally. Stella didn't add that one but next time, please use GOOGLE

2. "Works & ends big" you say? Does he own the airline? Go & sit down.This is sleaze money joor!

3. look at this ode. Does he have to own the airline? the guy works for his own money and can buy houses, cars e.t.c plus travel where ever he wants. To top it all up, his dad is sexy in uniform and he himself is smoking hot in his. so sharrrrrrrrap and take a seat on Gadaffi's chair

5. This guy is fucking ugly. The big rides doesn't fit his appearance. He looks like a mechanic servicing the cars. Next pls

1. Naturelle Osasere4 February 2014 at 11:57

Lol hahah why evil nah

2. He's rich but not SUAVE. He looks unkempt too. ABOKI NA ABOKI NO MATTER THE RIDES

3. Nawa oh...see haters. ..jesus christ....be happy for him oh cos if you really want your hustle to land you a bugatti, you have to appreciate those having it already...all am saying is wealth belongs to those that appreciate wealth, not to envy it.

4. A pilot with a bugatti. You mean we should pray that they do what is right with our money. Was there not a scandal about the illegal investment of police pensions? So we should pray God gives us position to potentially rob people of their retirement after working for how many years. Later when a hungry police man harrass you and these same "rich" people use them to kill you, you will be shouting like a rat. IDIOT anon 2.42

6. the guy is hot in all sense
    and most especially on the material side
    of being hot.

7. How old is he, 15? They will kidnap him in d presence of those security men before his eyes will clear, what's d use of all this showoff btw? I admire men in uniform sha #police excluded# so its safe to say he is cute in his pilot's uniform

1. I wonder too what d show off esp with the police guards?
      I think he's just razz sha!#runs off before one of d guards shoot me#

8. Hahahaha....na really close ur eyes nd pronounce

9. He is indeed a hottie...for me,mma nwoke bu ego!!....Jamil,come and marry my baby sister....She is pretty,when I mean pretty,she is extremely gorgeous with a very good character....she is schooling in one of the best university in England...she is my investment oohh and its only men like you that I will approve of....

1. Haaaaahhaa, Linda! Dont i just love u lol.......Amaka

2. lol....linda y am i not surprised? retired runs girl for life......when e come marry ur sister una go follow dey chop the sugar stick.....we sabi una type.....lol

3. LOL, Linda ur kid sister when I', here and single? Mbanu

4. Linda nwanne m, I soo love ur way ehn.....biko talk d talk.

10. Colddie of the day nko??? Horror@his pix....he ain't earned it jor....forget those vanity and let's face reality aunty. @i_Choptas_Not

1. He is a pilot, stop hating and go get urself a job ist

11. MONEY MISS ROAD...HISSSSSSS

12. he is fucking one light skinned nollywood actress..if i post it now stella will not enable it...nonsense

1. Naturelle Osasere4 February 2014 at 12:09

Name,name *drooling* pls stella will enable it

2. Command you,POST IT.

3. Name plseeeeease

4. Lol....Sedate nd hypnotize him/her

5. Princess Charming4 February 2014 at 17:46

Its Rukky Sandra abi scandals...

13. Naturelle Osasere4 February 2014 at 12:00

This guy looks like a prodigal son,well I'm nt attracted to their type,I like my guys,simple,hand working and their achievement and wealth speak for itself

1. Dey there dey day-dream. He can get it any day! There is sth abt pilots that turn me on

14. I love cars !!!
    Expensive toys you got Jamil.
    Can I get a ride Pleeeaaaseee !?!

15. All these from his salary as a pilot. Nigeria is finished with corruption and all that needs to be done now is revolution.

1. Pilots earn BIG! But he is also a son of a rich man, so what do u expect? He was prolly rich before graduating

2. Rich man by what standard? His father is a government worker. Government workers are the least paid in the world anywhere in the world. In normal and sane societies the father should not be able to afford one of those wristwatches. This is how you people allow people to rob you blind and even steal your parents pensions with impunity. Anon 1.11pm. You are a BIG FOOL for your senseless, and idiotic comment. If you are among the people doing all this, you will never amount to anything. Easy money comes and goes easily. So watch out. The day you are on the other side of the fence, then you will feel the pain of the average Nigerian. Shame will not even let you endure such a life. We know your type. Spits.

3. which pilot ear big....if i hear that again.....Aerocontractor pays 300k - 350k per month. will that buy a buggatti? abeg do ur research

4. @Anon 4:21 which easy money goes easily? Tell that to IBB abi former IG. Foolish fellow, if ur father is in that position, wont u like it? na ppl like u go misuse ur power if power reach ur hand

5. Tinu I too know!!!!. He flies a helicopter. ...he is a senior first officer. ...his pay shouldnt be less than 1M a month.
      But still, a bugatti? Choi!

***yea, helicopter pilots earn big........first hand info.

16. Lol fearless queen, u brought out story other fear fear bloggers brought down. This guy is an example our corrupt system & everything wrong with Nigeria. This Young man is less than 30years driving Bugatti worth $1m and Mercedes SLR worth 300,000 others cars worth thousands of dollars and watches worth $500,000 to $800,000, I ask myself if this is a normal citizen showing off wealth I am very sure Effc will visit such person. He is just a pilot how much is his salary or that of his father? His visit afterward to charity home with cartons of Indomine and other stuff worth less than 150,000 naira is rubbish and medicine after death, he should build school for his people with his stolen wealth he will be forever remembered.
    What our leaders should know is that when the Nigeria spring will start
    Our youths won't spare them and their families.

1. Well said.. how many pilot drives a Bugatti?

2. I tire for we country matter...Smh.

3. I am married to a pilot (not even a 9ja one) who flies international flights he can't afford all this what the f is wrong with my dear country, This people steal from us right under our nose and nothing can be done about it !!! It's a shame I feel for Nigerians and a child dies because of lack of 5k drug. Hmmmmmmmm may God deliver us.

4. Madam God self is tired of us, God want is to take back our country by ourselves from all this rogues and their families.

17. Stella amebo 1..just say you wan make we know wetin Dem dey do with money..loool

18. I love guys on uniform anyday.... #lovestuck #drooling

19. Stella,I hv that Rolex on top. So,JimJam,we dey the same level. You wear ya own I wear my own,sekssir.

20. Stella,I hv that Rolex on top. So,JimJam,we dey the same level. You wear ya own I wear my own,sekssir.

1. Princess Charming4 February 2014 at 17:40

LMAO @ Jim jam. Hahaha. Irene bernard you won't kee me with laugh ohh...

2. Who u b Irene, bless me o...I nid money

21. Am inLove with his Money

22. Hmmmmm. It's is well with the average nigerian.

23. Jamil is hot sha, I luv his pocket!

24. Jamil is hot sha, I luv his pocket! Wish I kud hav pin code t wot of his atm cards.

25. This is the reason I keep telling my mum that although I live in the u.s I wanna marry a Nigerian guy plus I once had sex with a Nigerian guy and it was d bomb but when it comes to affection Nigerian guys lack that

26. Truth is this boy is from a good home,was never this stupid when his mum was still alive, he has 2 other siblings and trust me you don't see them fluting all this rubbish,God bless his mum,may her soul rip,as for jamil grow up that's all I have to say.

1. I totally agree with you. You really know this family like I do too! Jamil grow the fuck up please!

2. Hajia was his step mother, nice woman. Jam's a down to earth dude tho.

3. She was his step mum but you would never know,cos she loved him like she gave birth to him.do you u nafisat and the other boi doing all of this? Anyways sometimes having a solid home to helps,cos now IG can't be seeing all this things he is doing,coss he has a new wife now to concentrate on,jamil act like he is humble but far from it,pple who knw him very well would tell you this for free,God bless his mum.

27. stella thanks you sooo much for this post...sum coward blogger put the post and deleted it..my prayer was for you to post this..see how our niaja money is wasting...corruption at the highest order!!! no pilot in the world can afford such luxury, so he cant tell me it is from his work!!!! God punish all our corrupt leaders Amen!! Stella I admire you sincerely for this post!!!!! LONDONGAL

28. stella the stella..the LION lady!! the woman that fears no1 expt God..Don't mind these thieves..he now went 2 buy indomie to compensate us for his robbery!!! bunch of ingrate!! God is watchn u wif 3D glasses!!!

29. Wallahi, he looks so much like my security guard, Mohammed. I virtually had to hold a magnifying glass to be sure he wasn't the one. Though Mohammed dresses a lot better. He is too razz looking.

1. Hahhahahahahah guy u finishe dis money miss road.

2. Princess Charming4 February 2014 at 17:43

LWKMD....ROFLMAO Damn!! you re wicked I swear!

30. He is totally hot!
    Me likey....

31. Chai, see our money going to waste... :(

32. This boy is a big fool. It's obvious he is just seeing money and his father must be so damn corrupt. You people are so shallow. Rubbish

33. Please what's handsome about this ugly money look alike???? I'm so disappointed. And why is he a show off abeg???

34. So this is what hot is now defined as??? You go for tell us his hot cars not call him hot! This boy looks local and bush. He can pass for my driver.

35. So this is what police money is now used for? I remember last year when we saw the videos of the police facilities. We thought the IG was disciplined but his son has clearly showed us that he's another corrupt one!

36. Smelling over bleached Rukky Sandals. He is always in her house n she is always calling his phone. Jamil let ur papa catch u.

37. This is what Linda Ikeji couldn't do. Put it up and pulled it down. That I don't have a problem with , but to have the effrontery to now put up a post of him in an orphanage!!!!! Come on who is fooling who? Bloody theives. The uprising shall come soon and none of them will be spared.

38. I love love that name! Iv always thought of dating a jamil in d military, but i got a galadima in d navy.lol. Well...im sure stella was bein sarcastic but does that guy earn enuf to buy all those cool rides?? pls visit www.kyrahsspace.blogspot.com

39. Stella I love love love u!!!!!! U are a professional oooo!!! I saw this pic on anoda blog and all I could say was " damn, money cannot buy class or character!" Haters call me out but I don't care. Nigerians, enouugh with this poverty mentality thingy!!! His father is a public servant where did his son get the money to buy a bugatti? What is this countrt turning into? We praise the corrupt officials and punish the corrupt maSses? In any sane country jamil(sexy name) will face the wrath of the law. Infact it can't happen!! We need a revolution I swear!!!! God help us!!!!Mrs SDK, I send a non- lesbo hug and kisses ur way(d fear of kiri-kiri is d begiNning of wisdom).. U inspire me.

40. Stella even you? Disappointed Nigeria would never get better, didn't expect much from U though...

41. Hmmmm... No comment