Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Job Opening From Blog Visitor

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Job Opening From Blog Visitor

Hi Stella,
How are you...hope you're having a great day..Please I want to share a job opening on your blog.

" A reputable engineering company requires candidates to fill the various positions 

• Middle Level Piping engineers 

• Middle Level Structural engineers 

All positions require 8-12 years experience.

PDMS and AUTOCAD experience is an added advantage.

Interested applicants should forward their CV to

company mail address info@seaseisgeo.com OR call 01 277 1472-3...

24 comments:

1. Good!! Blog Visitors we nid more of ds

Sholamatty

2. Mttttcccchhheeeeeewww all these job ish that are like minimum of 5yrs experience,3yrs experience n ds one is 8-12 yrs experience. If u guys really wanna employ people pls make una comot all these stumbling blocks. How will we ever grow if all u guys do is recycle workers? D person wif 8-12yrs experience was either sacked,not paid well or retired from where s/he previously worked. Wot now happens to d thousands of fresh graduates,who are more lively sef. Why not employ 'em fresh n train 'em? Abi ds is d case of old wines are tastier? *straight face**

1. Couldn't have said it or in this case typed it better myself. Still, nice one blog visitor

2. U dey mind dem!
      Dey are looking for old and fragile employees
      Imagine som1 aving 8-12yrs experience wetin 1 carry u resign for ur work place com accept dis employment.

Wats d fate of a fresh grad?!
      Abi experience dey fall frm heaven.

3. All the job vacancies need pple with working experience, and I ask, if they don't employ fresh graduates, where and how are they gonna get the working experiences from?? This matter tire person oo

3. What is all this 8 to 12 years experience for??? Haba!!!

4. 8-12yrs experience nd am still sending cv,nobi to call my grandma for villa make she help me consult ofe......mittchew,leave dem.that s y dz country can Neva Solve it's problems

5. Nah our grandfathers dem wan employ...after dem go say young shall grow..wen? Lmao
    How wud we v d experience without getting d jobs?? By sleeping at home n reading blogs...eish!
    #blackbarbie

1. Lol! Same tin I do @ home with my 2.1. Sit at home and read blogs

2. Lol, me too oo

#brown barbie

6. Where's M-amie?

I want her to lend me some years of experience!

#INEED5

7. Hi patricia, Thanks for the advert. I'm a graduate of university of lagos and I just sent you my curriculum vitae for your perusal. I do have 4year in the use of PDMS and Piping engineer, Kindly get back to me on okpoluakome@yahoo.com

Do have a splendid time.

Regards

8. Hi sir/ma'am,thank you for this post.I believe this job was posted here because of me.I am a graduate of petroleum Engineering from a reputable University.I have been volunteering since i finished NYSC in 2010.I am going to apply despite not meeting the 8-10years job experience.
    Please,anyone with job vacancy should please email me at nigerian.graduate@yahoo.com.Thank you

9. Haba the experience shd not have been that high na!..what about bringing it down to 5years or lower than?...Abeg make who na still let d young shall grow!...

10. Employers r lukin for who wud add value to dier coy nt freshers inugo....

11. Hisssss...must it b 8 to 12yrs, rubbish

12. 8 to 12 years experience!! I wonder how fresh graduates will be opportuned to work if all these companies does is keep recycling old workers

13. Una nor dey train peopIe?

In developed countries " WE WILL TRAIN" naim full job requirements pass.

8 to 12 years experience ke!

Graduate go come do wetin?

#Notimpressed.

14. If I get 10 years experience,when them con born me na?it's well o..God ll do it very soon..*teary eyes

15. I ve 20 yrs experience nor be only 8yrs yeye people

16. How 9jerian youths wan take get job wit all this years of working experience*smh* How can som1 have working experience when E/SHE is not given a chance...........tnx blog visitor for the info wil show it to my grand uncle He has 15yrs working experience.