Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: JOB VACANCIES ALERT FOR BLOG VISITORS.

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

JOB VACANCIES ALERT FOR BLOG VISITORS.

Dear Stella,

I would really like if you can help post these job advert,on your blog.

An Architectural firm,located,in Ajao estate area of lagos,is presently,in need of a Secretary and a driver.

Requirements for the post of the secretary includes,either a HND holder,or a Graduate.A past experience in secretarial Job.Must be vast,in typing,use of Microsoft word,powerpoint and excel.Fluent and eloquent.

Interested applicants,in both the Secretarial Job and Driver's job could send their CV to eddiechimezie@yahoo.com.

It would be an added advantage,if applicants reside at Ajao estate,in Lagos.
Salary is quite attractive. 

14 comments:

1. Wonderment jare!!! God Bless thee Aunty SDk. @i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Wonderment jare!!! God Bless thee Aunty SDk. @i_ChoPtas_Not

3. will they hire architects Stell?

4. Yeye people.. so they think all of you are jobless that is why they want to offer you job and stop commenting... anyways SDK thank you jare.. let them take the jobless ones and leave we the CEO's to do the talking.. lol

5. SDK,thanks and remain blessed. Pls any blog visitor with links to Abuja jobs should also post. Thanks y'all.

6. Are you confused as to what to do on Valentine's day with your special one? Think no more as Pinkybolar.com is giving you various special Valentine's day offers.
    Depending on your budget, there are various packages such as:
    a trip to Dubai for two with 2 visa, 2 return tickets, 4 star hotel lodge, airport pick up & drop off
    and free gifts for him/her at just N365,000;
    Dinner for Two with gifts starting from N12,500;
    Buffet for two starting from N10,000;

Full Body Massage treatment and gifts such as cake, cupcakes, wines, watches, perfumes, teddy bears, chocolates, lingerie as low as N2,500

Treat yourself, your spouse, partner or even a friend. Visit www.pinkybolar.com/product-category/valentine now to view all offers.

Trust me you would love it.

For more details, call 08128147243

7. Secretarial/administrative jobs in abuja needed too. Best of luck to lagos residents

1. Please I'm interested in the Abuja job. How can I apply?

8. I'm currently in Abuja but want to relocate to lagos once I get a job there. Please I'm interested in the job. Will I have a chance?