Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kim Kardashian And Basketmouth Pic Made It To MediaTakeOut......Lol

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Kim Kardashian And Basketmouth Pic Made It To MediaTakeOut......Lol

The headline goes...

LMAOOOOOOO!!! Kim Kardashian Thought She Was HOT SH*T . . . But Some Nigerian Dude CURVED THE HECK Outta Her!!! (Embarrassing)

and the in text message reads...

''A few months back, Kim was in Nigeria for an event. She tried to shake hands with a popular Nigerian comedian named BASKETMOUTH . . . and dude SWERVED!!!''

*like i said before,i am sure this was one of Baskets joke.....abi them go dey diss person e go dey laugh?

31 comments:

1. Basket mouth going places lol but I wonder y dt pix just surfaced one year after d event.

1. Basketmouth,jst wait o,kanye wil dedicate a track 2u soon,n he'l surely col u out.gehn gehn sumtin.

2. Stella, I deserve a shout out 4 dis...
    Afterall u checked it out after I commented on it..
    Give credit wr credit is due..
    Billie jean

3. I guess this is one of his jokes or photo shop......

4. Billie is right Stella. I think they're making a mountain out of a mole hill, though. I'm sure it was nothing serious.

5. Mto sabi make a story out of nothing.....LOL

6. Whatever the case may be ,the guy was not feeling the babe at all.

7. it was a mistake basketmouth made. And a cameraman took d shot in was caught in the moment. .

Sir Alpachino sent Via Nokia3310

1. Be original mofo...bonario owns 3310...kai! be creative n stop playing second fiddle...

8. it was a mistake basketmouth made. And a cameraman took d shot in was caught in the moment. .

Sir Alpachino sent Via Nokia3310

9. Mto knows that Kim is on the edge of the media.. monstrously famous... People look at her for news.. Like, she's news herself.. either with her shoes,baby,see through dress, whatsoever.. She breaks the media. Hence, every of her shit breaks through the glass ceiling of the media, fashion, style, whatsoever.. Presumably, this is just a Publicity stunt for Basket, for us to eulogize him lol...his whole demeanor seemed to have been coached

10. I don't understand what the fuss is all about this picture. I have no business with the life of Kim Kadashian, but I think every time this picture comes out on the Net, it just feels like Nigerians and Kim's haters suffer from massive inferiority complex.

11. I don't like kim and basket mouth isn't my cup of tea. So what should I do with this news?

CeeCee

12. Stupid news. Making an issue where there is none......

13. u guys should welcome me na!
    Esta

14. Lol @ "swerve" me likey!

15. I am a fan of Kim. Basket mouth did not mean it like that.

16. Lol funny

17. Pls stella next time, address her completely. Kim d porn star.

18. mto is so predictable

19. @ anonymous 9:26pm, u dt u r not a porn start, wot re u? Useless nitwit calling a fellow human being dt can buy ur entire generations porn star, u can't reach where she has gotten till u die. Her porn star has landed her millions of $, b der beefing her glory & u will end like story retard. Do u tink if she eva knew d video will be leaked she will eva indulge in such act? Don't judge pple cus am sure u re worse dan KimK!

1. Oh pls shut up. Worthless piece of trash without morals; just like the diry napkin kardashian thar you are baring your fangs for. That sex tape was leaked deliberately. Did it buyt her fame, yes but she lost her dignity and a lot more. And no amount of money in this world is worth that. But how would you know? You are lacking any morals urself.

2. Anon 1:54 seriously? I will understand if u were Khloe or Khourt. Y d insults 4 sum1 u probably won't meet till u die?

20. Wen u r stagnant where u r, how won't u say it was leaked deliberately? Dt's wot how far ur mentality is but even wit d sex tape leaked she still got a man dt luvs her upon all her flaws & God kips enlarging her coast wit gud tidings & der u r without nothing hating on her. Isn't dt enof 2 tink abt ur own stagnant life? Cus u will definitely wish 2 b like her but ur erroneous ways of thinking won't allow u tink abt how filthy ur lifestyle has been. Kip hating y she kips growing....asshole!