Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Louis Farrakhan Whoops Mike Wallace In Defence Of Nigeria! - A Must Watch!

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Louis Farrakhan Whoops Mike Wallace In Defence Of Nigeria! - A Must Watch!

This video is prolly old,A-DON-CARE...feels good to hear someone talk good about Nigeria

Mr Wallace an American said Nigeria is the most corrupt nation in the world and he got his ass whooped by Louis Farrakhan!.........shocking defence!

Thank you brother!

20 comments:

1. Preach on brother. Hahahaaa. The shock on Mr Wallace face.

1. I had the privilege of meeting Louis farrakhan 2ice a while back. ...because my brother is an ardent follower if his. The man is an orator and will make u forget and disregard your most cherished principles. If not for Jesus, I would have been among those who'll question whether Jesus truly exists or not. This man is not only intelligent, he argues with facts quoting from both the bible and the quaran. Doesn't make him right, but he always sounds convincing.

Not to mention how I became biased about when I watched any American movie. The Farrakhan crew would dissect how the white man makes money out of a black man's foolishness and still enslave them mentally etc.

I am a student of tangible facts in argument. So it wasn't so hard before I became endeared to the farrakhan ideologies. So much that I almost became a vegetarian because they say that halal meat or the likes had some spiritual implications or whatever in it. Even chicken, Ice creme etc. They sold and made their own cup cakes and stuffs. In short I became mentally screwed up because of confusion. Na so I pick race.

But in the aspect of the core American history with the whites and blacks, one couldn't but agree with most of his arguments. That is why the white Americans resent him. But I like the man sha. Too intelligent.

2. This is what is called Passion for a country,continent and passion for blacks as a nation. I wish our leaders can do better,lead us well and drop selfishness.

1. You wish your leaders can do better.. @JAY MOORE FEM YOUR MOUTH. I say shut the fuck up. If you where in their shoes you will do worst. So what the F**k ya talking bout. NIGERIA FUTURE LIES IN OUR HANDS... ARE YOU READY FOR REVOLUTION? NO u are not ready. SO PLEASE SHUT the FU*K up and be real. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. Who's is this animal? see how bitter you are off-course i am ready for revolution bring it on any day i will be there to fight the WAR stupid to save my Father land do you think i am one of the cowards likes you. Why do you even hide and comment? If you want me to notice you why don't use your name imbecile. You are a goat as you remain anonymous you are a nonentity open a gmail account and bring it on. Your response to write up is even off balance where do u stand Monkey? why don't you write your opinion instead of running after my comments. VERY CHILDISH you need to be Spanks like a child. ASSLICKER.

3. Oh, I just love Mr Louis already. A very good response without hurling insults at anyone. He said so little, yet so much. That's an informed response. The way he rounded up added a kind of comic relief as well.

4. I am happy he defended Nigeria but Nigeria is the most corrupt country in the world, my opinion. ( i be Nigerian oh )

1. OGBANJE You be BIG FOOL... You and all your fams be the most corrupt people in Nigeria. Shame on you and your lame yarns.. Once again YOU BE FOOL...and you need DELIVERANCE.
      You better reverse that statement...

2. MONKEY ANONYMOUS 7:02 PM Keep attacking people's comments low life IDOIT. Have you seen what anger can cause in your life? IGNORANT FOOL, You and your family are product of corruption and you are part of the problem young people are facing. Before you call anyone fool you are the biggest FOOL OK?

5. Question is, how many of us can talk passionately abt our country or even our immediate surrounding lyk that? I went for an interview n it was a group interview. I'm proudly UniAbjite n will say so any day. In dat room was fellow UniAbjites n d interviewer asked me what I had to say abt d sch. I said its a gud sch everybody shouted n I went on 2 defend my stance. D interviewer was sold. U see d problem wit UniAbj is not d students, its not d lecturers (I had d best lecturers) its d system, d admin, d govt so y condemn everything? So it is wit Nigeria. I got d job didn't take it cos I can't market 2 save my life though d pay was gud. If a foreigner can be dis passionate then we hv a lot of work 2 do. FYI I also sat on d floor 2 receive lectures lol.

6. Lol Tante Sterra, u know say de guy na crase guy
    a member of MOI. They hate d white supremacy &
    can do every every to defend dia religion & d other race ..no joke oo

7. I like dis man #LouisFarrakhan .. All hail the Man of the year #LouisFarrakhan Great Motivator, Great man.
    So many people don't know him but please look his name up, you might be interested. BigUp

1. You are right. Esp Nigerians. People need to know and study the man. I got to know of him far back as year 95 as a student in college. I have listened to sooo many of his tapes and watched his videos... attended his programs etc. A lot to learn from his basic principles. His books are good reads too. But do Nigerians read?? That's the problem.

8. I love his passion in our defence!

9. OMG!!!, this is what i call DEFENCE OF THE HIGHEST ORDER..
    And he is not even a Nigerian.... God bless this man.

10. See how the man press p on our behalf......lmao

11. We need not economize the truth simply because we love our country. It is a known fact that Nigeria is a very corrupt country and one of the most corrupt countries in the world. In 1973, a world bank report about countries that will rule the world economy at the turn of the century listed Nigeria ahead of the Asian tigers. Now the Asian tigers comprising of Taiwan, South Korea, Hong Kong and Singapore are eons ahead of Nigeria in all parameters of development because they have focused, visionary and selfless leaders while Nigeria remains stagnant and merely importing all sorts of products from tooth pick to tractors from them. Anyone defending corruption in Nigeria is an enemy of the Nigerian people. ,

12. Dear Nigerians,Its not bout being estdatic that someone defended u... The question is what are u doing to honour the man's courage? Growing up i was taught that if a man vouches for you, u try not to let him down... Search ur consciences, this man took hate, criticism just to try to convince the international community there's still hope fpr nigeria and then the very next year some selfish individuals are now sponsoring other daft individuals to start a treasonous movement called biafran emancipation all because a domant political party lost...and ur all there,watching our motherland grow divided daily... In my honest opinion, Nigeria really is the most corrupt country in the world. But i dont think its the fault of the masses...the leaders enslave the masses with poverty and then take advantage of that poverty to perpertrate corrupt acts for their selfish gains. I heard someone talk about revolutions....lol majority of Nigerians are not brave enough for that, lets call a spade what it is. I'm not an expert on democracy, but i am a human with common sense and i can bodly say we have failed our fallen heroes. Because other countries are developing over time while the opposite is the case for us. U doubt me? Look at the nigerian profile in the 80's then look back to 2015... Do u like what you see? Then change...stop giving/taking bribes, stop causing mayhem for corrupt politicians for miserly stipends while their children are lavishing resources abroad...u dont believe me? Go on instagram and see for yourself... Stop listening to every idiot who takes money to begin a movement... Not everybody who speaks is intelligent or true... Follow ur hearts. God bless Nigeria