Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Padlocks Mouth Of 4 Year Old Son And Beats Him To Death....Shocking Photo.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Man Padlocks Mouth Of 4 Year Old Son And Beats Him To Death....Shocking Photo.

GRAPHIC PICTURE....CLICK HERE TO SEE PIC OF DEAD CHILD WITH PADLOCK ON HIS MOUTH.

(I am sorry but i love kids to a fault and i could not bring myself to display the picture of the dead child with padlock on his mouth..i am completely devastated by this news..completely)

Read why this wicked man padlocked his sons mouth and killed him...wicked man!

A  father has allegedly beaten his four-year old son to death, padlocking his mouth to prevent him from shouting while the beating lasted. The incident occurred on Monday afternoon at 7, Adetola Adelaja Street, Meiran area of Lagos.

The man, Mr. Chris Elvis, who claims to sell computer accessories, allegedly locked his son, Godrich in the room, padlocked his mouth and beat him to death with an object that inflicted deep cuts all over his body, claiming that the boy was an Ogbanje (evil child that dies and reincarnates repeatedly).

The man landed in trouble when his landlady, Mrs Popoola who was in the market, was informed that 
something was happening in her house. She rushed home and discovered that the boy had been beaten to death by his father.

She rushed to Meiran Police Station to report the matter. and the police stormed the house and arrested Elvis who was about to escape.

After  killing the boy, he locked him in one of his rooms. He told the police that nothing happened but when the police forced the locked room open, they found the dead boy with padlock in his mouth.

Husband of the landlady, Mr. Olusola Adejumo told P.M.NEWS that the deceased boy was four years old and that the man had been acting strange since he packed into the compound last year.

he says when Elvis came into the compound about six months ago, he came with his children and wife and that he claimed to sell computer accessories, adding that in the first two weeks of his stay in the house, he beat up his wife thoroughly.

He said he had gone to the police station to report the incident and that the police invited them to settle the matter and warned Elvis not to beat his wife again or he would be arrested.

Adejumo explained that sometime ago, the man travelled with his family and did not return with his wife, but came with the four-year old boy and another woman, whom he claimed was now his wife because he had parted ways with his former wife.

He said that yesterday, his new wife rushed out of the house shouting for help that the man wanted to kill his son, adding that the man came out of the house and chased his wife with a cutlass, calling the woman a witch.

It was gathered that the man came back into his room and locked it, padlocked the boy’s mouth and beat him till he died.

The police at Meiran took the boy’s corpse away and deposited it at the Ota General Hospital, while the man was detained and would be transferred to Area ‘M’ Police Division in Lagos later for further investigation.

After the incident on Monday, the police also arrested the landlady who came to report the matter at the police station and detained her till Tuesday morning, while allegedly demanding for N50,000 to bail the innocent woman....culled from pmnews

39 comments:

1. What are human being turning into these day? No human conscience at all! Even a father too? Hey, abomination! Aru! He should be brutally dealt with? He needs to feel the pain too.

1. I swear! Serious aru! Kill your own child! He should rot in prison! Such brutality! superstitious idiot! Rip son

2. I cried like a baby when I saw this yesterday. May God punish this man. I wish I didn't see this at all.

2. Jesus!!!!!!!!! Y did I even click dd pix. I'm gonn b haunted by d pix. Gosh! D heart of man is desperately wicked.

1. I'm sitting in my office with tears running down my cheeks and peeps be wondering what's wrong with me.

Everything is wrong of course....

What a sad story, that such a thing should happen to such a small helpless child.

Please does any one know if anything like social services exist in this country and if not why the delay in its creation.

This is just one out of the hundreds out there who are suffering this faith.

*Nichole Smith*

2. Am telling you!!! Wat a wicked soul! May the little boy's soul rest in peace!! Amen

3. Hian! Nigerian police won't cease to amaze me. You see why people hate going near police station to report a case or help police during investigations. After being useful to the police, they will turn around and arrest you for being of help and extort money from you. SMH.
    What was their reason for arresting the landlady? Foolish police...

As for the beast of a man that brutally killed his son, I pray he rots in jail,mad man!
    RIP to the poor boy.

4. Height of madness....he need a psychiatric

5. Wickedness in family places

Oluyomi Odukoya

6. This is serious, beyond the ordinary I'll say. Satan obviously toik over while the man was doing the beating. God rest d boy's soul

7. This is wickedness, Lord have mercy

8. Jesus!! Am shivering right now. My God! Wat kinda punishment does dat beast of a man deserve sef? Honestly, if I was in position 2 torture dis man ehn, he wld feed on his on flesh 4 days before taking his life
    ... dis wicked world shld end already!!!!

9. Police why did they have to arrest the landlady na waoh for Nigeria police

10. This is wickedness! The little boy is now at peace. May his gentle soul rest in peace. Amen.

11. This is so sad. Tears in ny eyes. What a world!!!! princess Nneka

12. This is horrible and wicked. This man does not deserve to leave among humans.

13. The man has psychological issues. He shud be sent to the psychiatric. No normal human being will do this.

14. Niaja police una no de carry last. RIP little boy

15. I don't have wanna see d pic.
    The man is not just wicked but crazy and needs help
    What are some humanbeings turning into?

16. Help ke? If I were the mother, I d have his mouth padlocked as well and beat the demons tormenting him out of him till he ends up like the boy. I am so mad! Is he mad! See the sweet looking innocent child *sobs* I have tears in my eyes

17. God should punish this man. Why would a mother leave her child with such a man?

18. saw that pic in other blogs yesterday and my heart sank at the vicious nature that lad died..its such a wicked and violent way to leave this world.My anger has left the man and now rest on the Police,why in God's name did they detain the landlady and since when is it a crime to report crimes in this country.God help Nigeria and her citizenry.jeez i just can't stand Po Po in Nigeria

19. This man is insane, becos dts d only reason a man can give for killing his own flesh and blood. May d boy's soul RIP

20. Thats why people dont report crimes. What is the landladys own? Oya Ngozi braid over to u

21. Naija police? are they or real? what the heck for? Anyway Ngozi will deny as usual. As for the man is is apparently mentally deranged and perverted. Poor soul, poor boy, He was never given a chance but is now reigning wyh the lord. Real horror story.

22. any fool should know this is beyond wickedness and a psychiatric case......sad it resulted in the boy,s death..he should be taken to a psychiatric hospital and chained if not he will kill in prison...

23. stupid, idiotic and senseless Nigerian police......why detain the landlady?

24. The Man is as good as dead... Nonsense!!! May God accept the soul of this innocent lad and Bless our souls*AMEN*

@i_ChoPtas_Not

25. Hm i havn't seen the pic and i dont wanna se it all i know is that the man is mentally ill i rest my case as for the police i dont even know were or how to classify them because they are unbelievable police that people use to say is our friend now collecting bOdy just because some one reported a murder case god will punish does police people well as for the little young jezzy i say r.i.p

26. Hm i havn't seen the pic and i dont wanna se it all i know is that the man is mentally ill i rest my case as for the police i dont even know were or how to classify them because they are unbelievable police that people use to say is our friend now collecting bOdy just because some one reported a murder case god will punish does police people well as for the little young jezzy i say r.i.p

27. I am so filled with anger, rage.....
    heaven knows if I know who this man is I would have had him killed with a single shot in the head.
    oh my God! am broken seeing this photo.
    maybe I shouldn't have looked...
    oh!!!
    poor soul. poor child. rest in peace sweetheart. God! I cant help the tears..

28. Thank you, Stella, for not posting the picture on the article. There are some things I need not see, so I appreciate you also looking our for your sensitive readers.

No child should ever have to die at the hand of their own parent. But I thank God the child died young, because I know the future would have been bleak in that man's house. Not everybody who brings a child into this world is a parent. Every creature on the earth has the ability to bring forth life, but it takes a special one to nurture it in love and gentleness. Rest lil angel, you are at peace now.

29. I've been hearing horrific news lately about child abuse. But this certainly takes the cake as this has gone from abuse to murder. A four year old! Why are we so perverted with evil?

30. The investigation should start from where his previous wife n other kids are, it's not unlikely he has killed them too. If our security system was solid n the police force were reliable, it shouldn't take them time to figure out what has happened to the rest of the family and why the demonic father murdered his little boy instead of locking up the landlady without proving she's an accomplice