Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OBAFEMI MARTINS FLAUNTS PACKAGE IN VERSACE SPEEDOS

Thursday, February 13, 2014

OBAFEMI MARTINS FLAUNTS PACKAGE IN VERSACE SPEEDOS

Ace footballer Obafemi Martins head dey house!
A man 's pant should be like his complimentary card.......unfortunately some men do not know this.

A man who wears underwear this sexy rocks!

*Men check ya pa-e-nt before you reply this post. *tongue click*

36 comments:

1. Obara Jesus! #_# coversface.lol

1. Msheeew see as he resemble obesere

2. Anon 2:34 ao h take resemble obesere?papa is far more handsome dan dis o... omorapala,papa tosibe,okokoriko, african fuji michael jackson..lol. I too like dat guy's crazy dance steps

3. Lol @Bitchplis. Dem resemble for my face na. Lol

2. I don't like men that wears this kind of pant.....Obafemi should cover up biko..looks disgusting...

1. That shows u are truly a lesbian.that is why u wanted to die because uche uwji said she was not going to do u.

2. Usually I love sportsmen in speedos but this picture of Obafemi is all shades nd levels of WRONG✘✘✘

3. Hahahaaha. Mi likey. (Fannin myself) but dat his hair is spoilin my fantasy plus that biggie belly in d pix.

4. Naturelle Osasere13 February 2014 at 22:28

Stella did you mean their sex rock? Wetin concern pant with the sex? *Rme* will the pant give them energy, what if the he has a little johnny?

5. Who is that Rick Ross's younger brother showing us white singletand big belly,mcheww.

6. Lol! Seriously,
    Some guys underwear hygiene is just eww, ladies make all the effort to wear matching and sexy undies and a guy will be comfortable wearing one dead and ugly boxers. Mtschewww

7. And wat is special abt d undies!
    Cos it is faasasi? #Mshweeetch
    Abeggi!
    Its even better to let it loose
    Make breeze blow enter
    Make the TIN dey ring bell as dem dey waka #TeamWhiteGarmentTins #TeamFreedom #TeamEasyApako
    In val spirit!

Wia is my Davido!
    D guy wey dey blow my speakers #InSauceKid'sVoiz

1. Nne, u sound like a fun loving lady nd all but do u know u talk too much?
      Na question I ask o

2. Blog diva,
      Nwanne nwanyi U sound lik a busybody!
      Do u know u are a stalker?

3. Loool, ejirigom ekam kote nsogbu!
      Ngwa eweniwe o ndo o

8. Like seriously! Lip sealed**

9. SMH.... Stella has gone gaga..... mtshew.lol

10. Don't like my man wearing pants sha... boxer shorts to pants anyday..... whatever rocks Obafemi's canoe

11. Ki re (covers face).

Oluyomi Odukoya

12. It dose not matter how much you spent on your undies, what matter's is what is parked inside and how well you can use it and how long you can last.

1. Hmmmmn
      WORD!
      Preach it sista!

13. Let me tell you a fact! Obafemi Martins aint good at sex at all. Had a brief fling with him in my 3rd year in uni and trust me I was soooooo disappointed.
    So please dont judge jim by his underwear o. Some dudes wey no even get money buy underwear fit fuck like there's no tomorrow.

1. Clap for yourself. You deserve an award, your parents sent you to uni na prostitution you go do. How far with the peanut you got fucking him? shy cash done finish runs girl.

2. Your pussy wasn't sweet at all that was why he did grind u well.abeg give way for sweet pussy to talk.

3. Lol! Una wan kill me here with laff, easy o!

4. sweetheart having a one night stand or two after a night spent clubbing, drinking and smoking doesnt qualify as a fling. especially when u asked to get paid in dollars. men do not feel d need to prove anything to whores in bed. we paid for our nut, we bust it however we like. pls park well.

14. Obafemi pant serious o and See how tall oba and is friend look with Swanky in the middle lmao una tall we'll well o

15. No much package abeg. We love huge n pant- tearing kinda P

16. I no see the package oh, abi nah my eyes?

17. All i see is a tiny winky