Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Shines At Invest Africa + Did You Know She is Building A Film Village?

Thursday, February 06, 2014

Omotola Shines At Invest Africa + Did You Know She is Building A Film Village?

Omotola was invited by Mo Abudu of Ebony Life TV to a meet and greet with other world investors on February 1,2014 and the event was star studded.
 Omotola who is building a film village was invited to a meeting with business heads to discuss opportunities of investments in Africa.

Awwww

47 comments:

1. Beautiful mama's,Beautiful people.

1. very beautiful women..Aunty Omotola i want to be like you when i grow up oo!!

2. Walahi ko, the feeling's like jumping a queue whenever I reply directly on the first comments....... Apologies to all of wins :D

3. She's always looking good. I love Omotola. Keep shining

nollywood news and gossip

2. Yep good looking people save for Rita's top... Dnt understand that top though.

3. Hahahahaha I love the last picture but mehnnn na 14yr in prison oh! Lol.... Beautiful people.

4. They look lovely....OmoT you rock baby...

5. my omotola always looking stunning and big though but i love her like that and if she's building a mini hollywood then thumbs up, she's got the money so why not

6. Replies
    1. Na huge b d latest now abi? Den she should cut off her God gift? Una funny oooo

7. Wow that's great, in oda news aunty stella i miss dis blog av been busy bt nw i get tym wella

Miss Somerhalder

8. Beautiful people. Anybody that comments negatively about this post is rather a saddist.

1. Sadist bitibawo???? Abi sadist don get anoda meaning ni?

2. No be only saddist. Pple are entitled 2 their own opinions. That said, am singing beautiful pple by Chris brown.

9. She luks gorgeous but wait o is it nt opener she used in sewin dat gown it really fits her jawe

10. This is the best outfit I've seen her in. Better than the tight or volumous clothes she likes to put on. She's really beautiful.

11. Typical African woman @omotola...I love her originality. She and Genny are my role model

12. Pretty angels! flawless Omotola, ur just too much, beauty+brain+riches= perfect, thats exactly what u are.see my name sake, she's always elegant as ever. My twin, how nau?

13. I like her personal picture, she looks so young and innocent, bless

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

14. U go girl. Beauty meets brain.

15. Omotola na shining and d shiniest star sha! Love rita and steph though.

16. Mrs Idahosa n omotola #speechless#

17. Omotola is beautiful. Can't stop lookin at her. Pls is dat wrapper she is tyin? Lovely people. Come Õoooº°˚ ˚°Âº, na here stephanie dress like Aladdin go?

18. Film village wow! Way to go omo sexy

19. Am tired of this omotola matter.plss. On to the one

20. OH LAWWD! Dis woman just prove dat in yoruba land there ar still beautiful ones not dos fat dirty yoruba women all over d place#yuck yuck*kudos omo sexy u indeed a beautiful woman

21. She does look smashing and I love the print.

22. Omot....always on point!Lovely woman..

23. Nice pics omotola don turn am to photoshoot

HOT GIST HERE.

24. Convention of world-class prostitutes. Aunty Stella, I dare you to post this. LOL!!!! Muah!

*wink wink*

1. haba not all of them. world class bawo. do they have properties all over the world and do they have sex with men of all races all over the world? answer e jo

25. Replies
    1. Pls what is opener Oo°˚˚˚°!

26. Love steph so much they all look beautiful even the men

27. But on a serious note, where is omotola getting the money for her projects and life style. film village, strictly first class, designer wardrobe etc. You have 4 children, we all know the cost of raising one talk more of 4. and with the surge in her professional fees she is not even working as hiring her is almost impossible as obi emelonyu said. no endorsement except for the hair one above u just mentioned stella. your husband is a pilot. (how much pilot dry earn?) make u talk true oooo. no matter how much u think something is a secret, e get person wet know the truth. cos u no be contractor, u no dry pack oil money, u no be importer. soro oooooooo.

1. She gets paid for appearing at events, do u know how many millions she was paid to appear at d owning of a beauty parlor in abuja recently?

28. see tony elumelu and his gigantic prick

1. you have tasted it ba and you can see it by a far off picture.

29. Omotola ur jst beautiful. Am crying i love her.wish i can meet u