Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Tunde Bakare Un-quote.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Pastor Tunde Bakare Un-quote.

The problem with people like us who ''talk a lot'' is that even when our mouths are closed,people still find a way to force words in and force quotes out...lol

That is what the recent statement of Pastor Tunde Bakare's press release points at.

He was quoted as saying some things which was circulated online and on BBM
the quote says

" APC is like a newly opened church of Satan with the evil as a Pastor which could not be distinguished by Nigerians from a true living Godly Church and hence could be mistaken for a real Church, even when it was made of thieves (Legitimate Pen Robbers), that is why
they ganged up against Local Government fiscal Autonomy using crumbs from stolen accumulated wealth to bribe their thievery colleagues at Federal and State house of Assembly.
It is very clear that 5 Governors of APC in the west is far richer than their state and they have looted every penny from their state purse. People should be careful of this Rogues" 

The statement un-quoting him reads

“The publication which has been shared on other online news platforms and social media has no shred of truth. It is malicious, offensive and intended to disparage our client and cause him embarrassment and public condemnation.”

*People make una fear God ooooh.

20 comments:

1. Stella ooooooooh! I just heard that Will Smith died this morning while filming his new movie in New Zealand, He fell from a mountain that is about 60feet off the ground. Please confirm for us,I just hope its another hoax oh...

1. It's a big hoax o. D same news was generated on 20th Jan. Another news of his death (BT wit a diff storyline ) was also circulated last yr. Wonder y dey keep doing dat....

Yaron Allah

2. Of course it is another hoax. Google is your friend.

Oluyomi Odukoya

2. I'm so sorry to go off topic please, SDKers no insults abeg,the news really got to me

3. Our biggest problem Anty Stella is communication ,perhaps if we communicate properly, we would empathise more,its OK for him to switch words considering the amount of members cross carpeting everyday; please his life is priority, politics secondary.

4. Why is he denying now? Who is he scared of? Mtcheeew.

5. Sorry to go off topic but am heavy in my heart.Feeling so alone in this fight,my job is at stake....People openly want me off my position...I don't know what to do.The job is not too large but it pays my bills very well. Am so so sad....*so alone*

1. Bros take heart and go to God in prayer. Nothing is impossible with him and remember he is always with you.

2. My brother,you are in my prayers, the lord will fight for you,and if they want you out,the Lord will lead you to a greater and better job,stay strong and don't be sad.

3. Taake it 2 d lord in prayers.. Call ur family nd very close frndz nd let dem knw wat is happening nd mst imp ur pastor join handz 2geda in beseechn God's face on ur case..miz p

4. Pray about it instead of worrying about it.

5. Aguwa, let's look at it from this angle, what if the Lord has a better plan in store for you and wants you to move, He uses people like your colleagues to move you by force to your promised land. Don't pray the wrong prayer point, Just say this simple prayer, LORD LET THY WILL BE DONE IN MY LIFE.

6. God bless u all...Sucha wonderful comments....I remain grateful to u all.

6. When you talk alot without knowing when to stop people will quote and unquote you.

7. ANGELRAY SAYS,
    Na wao, which one we go believe now, abeg all this politician pastors should leave us out of their mess abi na wetin concern SDK bloggers for this matter.

8. Pdp @work feeding n misleading d public with false news n quotes. Bakare abeg no mind dem, d end justifies d means. Pls pdp dogs shld chill till campaign period dan 2 b using fat lies 2 score political points! Dats hw they've been deceiving nigerians since 1999. We shall overcome it... S.E.E.

9. If he really said those things, then it simply was one grammatical error too many for a lawyer like him to have uttered