Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan And Pastor Oritsejafor Met Today In Aso Rock.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

President Jonathan And Pastor Oritsejafor Met Today In Aso Rock.

President Jonathan receiving 2013 Christian Pilgrimage Report from Pastor Oristejafor at State House today.....*cough*

*Errrrm,which one of them is the preacher?...please forgive my myopic sarcasm.

8 comments:

1. Ha ha ha! Stella u always have a way of putting across ur message btw what does the president need pilgrim report for? There are more pressing issues waiting to be attended to.

1. For the JP title innit? Loll. Abeg I tire for GEJ jare. I don 'hate' on the man soteyyyy nothing wey person fit talk again...we don condemn and abuse the man tire, still no shaking. Recently I find myself talking good about him sef..lol. Abi? Wetin our abuse don do? Norin oo.
      Actually this makes me ponder...its the same with every one of us. when our critics cuss us out and we don't acknowledge them, they'll get tired and perhaps start to praise us. That's life mehn. These days when I look at GEJ, I smile...I pity him...rather than get mad at him I find him amusing. lol.
      Alright enough of my talk talk.

HAPPY VALENTINE DAY my fellow SDKers. 'Tis a day to show love to ALL!!! Love conquers all.

2. This picture portrays 'the devil and the deep blue sea'. I don't trust all these pastors. Everyone wants a share of the national cake.

CeeCee

3. Dear President you need all the prayers you can get.

4. So he shouldn't wear a native attire? Is there any place were its written that pastors must wear suit and tie?

5. Pilgrim report kwa? The names of the pilgrims de there too? Wetin Oga Jona wan do with this report now. Smh.

6. our country is wonderful. many funny things happen. if i start they will say i am judging pastors. maybe Pastor Oristejafor is a minster of Christian affairs.

7. Great my dear President.