Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Worshipped God Today At Dunamis Gospel Centre.....

Sunday, February 23, 2014

President Jonathan Worshipped God Today At Dunamis Gospel Centre.....

President Jonathan at Dunamis Gospel Centre, Abuja, 
for Sunday worship earlier today.
Praise God...somebody!

66 comments:

1. Dats my pastor..God bless u MR President,but can't u do without running in 2015???

1. Look at this BASTARD of a president! Poor souls that voted him in as the chief security officer of this nation are dying in their droves in Borno and this motherfucking arsehole is galivanting around smiling like an imbecile. God will judge u.

2. Wow, u call ur president a bastard? In all honesty, can u refer ur to parents as bastards? Common dats uncalled for. Do u undastand d pressures weighing him down? Haba

3. You don lost focus!!! Fool.Those killers (western education). Make e cry!!! Idiot!!! What are they fighting for? Leave Mr P.

4. How dare you call him a bastard in capital letters? May God Almighty have mercy on you and your likes

2. How nice! Oga Jona is touring different churches in Abj; man of d ppl u wud say abi is it part of his 2015 political strategy?

3. Redeemed,Living faith,now Dunamis.....et al.Has it all come to this? Let your work speak for you mr.president not the no. Of churches you visit.

1. He stated with Our lady queen of nigeria pro cathedral in area 11 it is always terrible when he is worshiping in a church the security is frightening,they will harass and there will be traffic

2. I don't get it o. Are the churches suppose to refuse the president the right to worship with them because he isn't doing it right? Please if the president chooses to worship in any church or mosque, so be it, it has nothing to do with the leadership of the church. And it doesn't mean that they support him in anyway.

I laugh when I read people complaining about the president going to the camp ground, or when they see pastor Adeboye or Oyedepo acknowledging GEJ...does that mean that they collect monies from him or are in support of anything? what a myopic bias of the century.

These are men of God, and the bible didn't say that they should shun or ostracise any govt official because he is a fraud or whatever. After all, Jesus came for the sinners and not for the self acclaimed righteous.
      ...Lest we condemn or blame the church for reverencing any political leader who choose to visit thier respective churches. Our salvation is in our hearts people.

3. Mrs Zulu the issue is not the pastors associating with the president. It is that, come 2015, votes might swing his way not because of his manifesto but because of these sorts of association. Trust Nigerians, we can copy cat our religious leaders to the max.

4. So now,what is he going from church to church,palace to palace and state to state for?iss it all for 2015 election?....i tot he said he said he wouldn't contest#rolls eyes#
    The next level will be from shrine to shrine,Stella don't forget to bring uss the pix.hes becoming a desperate president!

1. Queen bee this his visit might not mean anything to you and i has a Nigerian but it means alot to God and peace in the country, i wish we knew in person, would send you an article of when Nigeria's problem started, it started with Buhari who never understood the meaning of the relationship between Nigeria and the Israelis of today;formally called the Israelites,he never understood and broke the relationship, that's how Nigerians problem started,the blessing of God to the Israelites can never change,you curse them and you are cursed, you bless them and you blessed,see the American dollar today,do you understand what the dollar signs actually meant?that's why America is where it is today, look at the enemies of the Israelites today what happened to them without war?a functional government is not the one that spends its budget right but the country who acknowledges God,respect his people and have a good relationship with neighbouring countries, what President Jonathan is doing is simple,buying grace for Nigerians, going to churches to renew the blessing of God for this country, you might not understand but he needs to pray for the country, pray for Jerusalem and in Jerusalem there you shall find peace,our Jerusalem is Nigeria and we must pray for this country, and he needs to also interceed for this country.

2. That's my problem with Nigerians. Soo much faith,yet so little work. Nigerians pray more than they work for the country to be better. When you guys start believing in hard work rather than good luck. Then this country will move forward. A lawless nation filled with praying fools!

3. Hahahahaha so na only when election time don near he know say he will visit churches abi?we sha need prayers o,but make everybody pray for himself jare not dis kind of self seeking a emergency prayers and romance with God!

4. You are so so ignorant! I have never seen anyone type absolute nonsense as this.Praying for Nigerins you say? He can do that in his bedroom or his own church.What he's doing is excatly what Jesus flogged people out of the temple.Turning our fathers house to a market-a place to campaign for votes.For your info.the present people in isreal are only 1% the former isreal-that isreal is no more! The bible talks only about the isreal of promise,a new isreal-of saved people,born of the holy spirit.Read your new testament well!

5. And I learned the troop send to fight against Israel never reached there! Their plane crashed on the way killing out soldiers!!! You're very correct Kaycee* We really erred against God by forming allies with the enemies of Israel back in the days! May God have mercy on us as a Nation!!!

6. I understand your point Kaycee, u make a whole lot of sense. But I wish and hope that the reasons you've stated is what is compelling Mr President to visit spiritual houses. Although I do not see anything wrong with it, like I earlier posted up there in response to someone who thinks that the pastors of these churches are kissing up asses.

But Kaycee, putting the affairs of Nigeria before God should be a continuous exercise devoid of election seasons, if u know what I mean. I agree that it is the prayers of the righteous that availeth, and has kept Nigeria thus far...otherwise we would have been confined to history. I do not wish to see our leaders make a show of these aspect because it is suppose to be a sacred exercise.

I will not condemn this to hypocrisy, but many are not impressed by the president's sudden 'globe trotting' visitations to churches. It reeks 2015 elections absolutely.

7. Kayc u v fallen my hand, is it his going from church to church that will turn things around for our nation? Is it that God of isreal does not exist in his church or in his house? You dnt need to be a church whore for God to answer your prayer.

5. Wetin concern me with Church wen worship, abeg that one na im matter!

6. Dats Y I wld 4eva b a deeperlife member,till Jesus taries.

1. @ v_ky and u dey read stella blog mr or mrs deeperlife. The church no ver enter ur body yet u are still a bench warmer

7. He should clap for himself.

8. That pastor is a fire fire brand pastor oh

1. Yes pastor Enenche is a fire-brand pastor who doesn't care whose ox is gored, He spoke abt fraudulent practices esp in our everyday lives, places of work etc even while the president was in church, and one of the prayer points 4 2015 was may the best man win and d jona sef answer amen. I don't envy Jona @ all, he looked strained, stressed, stretched,ageing, may God see him tru, and for those of u saying thrash, do u think its easy carrying the burden of 150million pple on ur shoulders? Do u think if u were to be the president, u wld have done anytin better ? U cld have to satisy, u wld step on toes, pple wld be after ur life too, pls the only thing we owe him is prayers cos he is the head of the nation, pls forgive him if he has offended u, e no easy o, I no envy am at all

2. @anon8:41.. I was liking ur comment until you said it's not easy for him etc. True that, but Who forced him? If he's burdened he should allow another person relieve him, that's all. I hate it when u make it sound like he's doing us a favor, no he isn't. He has a choice to leave. No be by force na.

9. A fowl seen in the rain is in pursuit of something important...

10. Church to church ashawo

11. Jona So na u make dem block all d whole road 4 dat area, 2015 don dey reach u don remember say u b christain

12. Why is this man trying to use religion in his game. Just pure cover up but it won't work this tyme

13. Our president don turn Ashawo for church. As the popular saying goes ' wetin dey for sokoto dey for inside shokoto.

CeeCee

14. Mr president don turn churcn aristor.....only God knws where next on sunday nextweek.......*hiss* is dat wat will solve d country's problem

15. All u gullible people cannot see thru this sham?! He is making rounds visiting all the popular churches because of the upcoming re-election next yr! He needs ur votes! He knows that many of u worship ur pastors and dont have a brain of ur own and will therefore vote for him if he comes to ur church! Uburu okukos over here talking about "praise God"..."thats my pastor"

1. Hahahaha! @uburu okuko! Nna biko gwa fa.

2. Whatever am voting him come 2015, Goodluck Ebele,if you don't like him hug a wet transformer,church or no church he has my votes

16. Make this one dey dey run from pillar to post.

1. I prefer him to other idiots,at least I have seen his works,voting him in over and over

17. Yes oh Aunty Stella. That's my Church and I was there live and direct. One thing am certain about is that our President really needs prayers. He is looking for God seriously and this is just he way of trying to find help.
    www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

18. Dat na him cup of tea.....He should deliver on his promises to the people ...is that too much to ask?

19. Stella spell ur 'praise' correctly naw, fast typer... Lolz.. www.asbgist.com

20. I thank God for the peace in dis nation. If not God war for don happen for niaja. But God Mercies has kept this Country.

Oh Lord let your fire consume boko haram , jihadist terrorist and all their sponsors .. Restore peace to the North' Amen! God bless Nigeria and arrest the souls of all our corrupt leaders.

21. No mata wat u all say if God still wants 2 allow him b here 2015.he will still be

22. Kaycee u are one of the reasons nigeria is like this today, corrupt with absolutely spineless weak ineffectual religious bigots like u. Look at china! England, Russia, Germany, America etc. how many of the citizens go to church or even acknowlede God? What are u saying??? Stop using God to cover ur weakness as a Niferian citizen. Why for God's sake do Nigerians synonimize going to church to being a good and moral person?? Get out of here with ur rubbish talk of grace and blah blah blah. Our country is a mess, our country stinks with corruption, greed and everything bad. Focus o ur selves. Chase out these thieves in power, fight if not for ur selves but for ur children who are coming to meet his shit place.

Tayo

1. God bless u Tayo. Kisses

2. Nice one Tayo. Fight if not for yourself but for your coming children.

3. Tayo well said..some lunatic came here ranting about the old Israel...not knowing the new Israel is about the born agains..spineless..tribal sentimental. .. delusional..lazy..lazy..all they know is pray for wealth..and oil and gas..no other industry thrives. .apart from Telecomms..

23. Thank you Jaycee! Let's us pretend that Nigerian politicians are not highly occultic! Let him visit all d churches in lagos

24. Dats why dey blocked eferi where today as if wef no get chrch to attend. I forgive u bros Jona

25. I'm cool with GEJ contesting in 2015. I'm not saying he's the best, I'm just asking who is better?

@iMannie

26. jonah is it by going to all the church that the missn 20 billion will come out or boko haram will stop bombing.Wen will you go to jeovah witness synagoue ,christ embassy and olumba olumba then afterwards mosque tins if possible herbalist .GOODLUCK

27. If he likes he shud worship at heaven's gate dis man aint deserving a second term,cos he was just a waste of space and vote..*smh*

28. Hug the transformer tight as for I will vote for him over and over again nonsense

29. Lol gud!add me if u ned pretty nd tall gals 4 urshrin jobs,modellin nd video shoot21F9A425

30. Jona jona for 2015! APC,die by fire!

1. Aswear,my presido all the way....mofos complaining n being bitter,if not Jona,point who is better n I'll vote....did corruption start with his govt?...u as a nigerian what have u done?....my legs,hands,face o,every! Votes Jonathan come 2015 n if its God's will no rat can stand in his way

31. APC can't win.I am sorry for that.@ my place of work na Muslim full am.na small thing nai make me enter d office.d Muslims have been ruling us since,na them get all d money and pjs.na dem dey marry demselves,making sure dat d money rotates among them.I never chop him money but let a southern rule and goodluck has right to a 2nd term.As 4 him winning in 2015,let him win. Havee u ever led 1 thousand people?talk much 150 million people.i do not think u will do any berra.Its GOODLUCK all the way

32. Stella what you on about..using your blog as a campaign platform. .know you from Delta but dont cloud your thoughts in tribal sentiments. .
    You looking at Syria and Ukraine. .you think it couldn't happen in 9ja abi..
    What has he done in Balyesa that place is a dump..was he in Igboland to commission a project hell no...
    We want fresh blood..accountable Govt..vibrant economy nationwide not just Lagos...you can post or not but you seen it..
    What next you going to post..Jona attends the opening of a fridge

33. Lazy Nigerians cant even complete a days job..wprship imam and pastor..and you expect the country to reach the level of developed countries. ..look at all the evil and corruption we read about on different blogs..... religious country indeed..you people have issues...
    Jona is a failure and I dare you to mention one major project he has completed. .all the fake gluttonous bribe taking pastors he visits wouldn't save his presidency. .

34. At kaycee, any faith that leaves your problems to God solely is an irresponsible faith. Faith without work is dead. Let jonathan face is work and stop using God as his campaign instrument. And the dollar sign does not mean jack.

35. anonymous 9:56 you obviously have no home training and your parents should hide their head in shame cos they have failed.....what kind of a citizen are you? with this kind of lack of respect, rude and uncultured talk you have made i wonder what kind of a useful citizen you will be....may you never attain any form of leadership in life cos you have no moral levity to carry such a responsibility.....go and hide yourself with shame .....we dont know you yes but am sure by now regret making a fool of yourself

1. I pity us oh! See lame reasons all the way.Not one person has given good reasons why the man should continue.Haba! Are we that unexposed in Nigeria & unaware? Do we not know what we deserve as citizens? We deserve the best.Any body aspiring to lead us must have the best to give us period! No sentiments.

2. You that is so esteemed and self righteous. ..pick just one bit of post where I lied. ..I cut the chase and BS... straight to the core... don't care for APC neither. .but don't come here hailing Jona because he visited a couple of churches. .what good has it done for the homeless... impoverished... masses..told Stella off..with her campaign trail..
      The truth sure hurts..now run back to your skirt chasing ravenous pastors. .

3. That curse...back to sender..

36. Campaign now in d church

37. Kaycee, I must Compliment You and a lot of others, for their faith, believe and love for this our Great Nation... Its only bankruptcy of mentality and Wisdom that will make a person to alter any abusive words to his or her Leader. Such Persons has not wish to be anything useful or never wished to be a Leader someday; even you happen to be, you will reap the fruits of the refer you've sown. No body has ever wished to fail. One thing we fail to understand is that: there has always be a strong Opposition that never wanted you as a Leader and when you did succeed, they stop at nothing to ruin you; the strong principalities that is always at the Leadership throne alone is enough to make someone wax old within two days. Tayo, I Laughed at your examples and statement that "those people don't know God non go to church yet they are great". Look at Sodom, was it not great? Was it destroy within seconds?. Are some of the countries you'd mention not practicing the same acts that caused sodom's everlasting downfall? Their doom is near, Tayo. Wise up People. Pray for your country and your Leaders, ask your God to expose the bad Person and Correct the wrong Foundation that was lay.