Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Media Chat Is Today.....Ask Your Questions Here.

Monday, February 24, 2014

Presidential Media Chat Is Today.....Ask Your Questions Here.

According to Presidential aide Dr Reuben Abati...

'Another edition of Presidential Media Chat will be broadcast live tomorrow on NTA, FRCN & VON networks. Other stations to hook up''.

If you had the opportunity to ask the President ONE uncensored question LIVE...what would you ask him?

No insulting him,just ask questions please!

my one question is...Mr President,what are your plans for 2015 and why have you been visiting all the churches and traditional rulers in the country?is this a strategy or are you seeking God's face in trying to tackle the many problems you seem to be bedevilled with?

30 comments:

1. Mine will be mr president, what are your plans to curb unemployment in nigeria? And what plans do you have concerning electricity in nigeria?

CeeCee

1. Mr President why has d Okigwe-Arondizuogu-Nnewi Federal Road not received d attention it deserves? That road is now a death trap,we once heard d contract has been awarded n they started work buh that ish didn't last n even learnt there was a peaceful demonstration sometime last year,and am still wondering why it is yet to receive attention.

2. Madam Stella, thank you for this platform.

Mr President, do you know that d cans of kunu I bought to fatten up wit went bad in my fridge over the weekend? Why? Pls answer. Thank you sah!

3. Lmao @ cans of kunu spoilt'
      Ake u are sick o!na dirty multiple slaps u go receive from his aides as answer to dat ur question.

4. @ Queen Bee, lol. Na wetin pain me pass b that o. A day after I had spent a lot on recharging Metre Units. Its well.

2. Stellz after asking d questions u wan carry am go give Ruben abbati? Mk I knw,so I knw d kind questions to ask

3. Mine goes thus--what are you doing about job creation for our youth?
    Why is your government seen as the most corrupt?
    Why have you made us lose hope in the judiciary?
    Why are there still terrible roads?
    Why haven't you fixed East/West road yet?
    What are you doing about combating Boko haram?
    Why can't I come into or leave this country without having to bribe the customs?
    Why do I always have to pay so much on tax while sending gifts to relatives in Nigeria?
    Why don't we Nigerians outside the shores have some sense of security with our own government?
    Why is the power still epileptic?
    Have you stopped drinking ogogoro?
    More to come!!

1. That's y people like u fail their exams...one question and u asked 2million

4. I will ask him why he is delaying the announcement, i mean will he contest or not? ( his body language say's it all ) *wide grin*

5. When will the issue of electricity be resolved totally? My body is now synonymous with heat rash. I can't deal abeg.

Oluyomi Odukoya

6. Unemployment,education,individual security;why can't we get these 3 basic things here in our country..there are lots of question to ask mr president but these 3 are what we don't ve any hope of having even with all the prayers and soo..God please bless Nigeria!!

7. Why did you send your second wife on exile? Well need jobs? Why are govt media staffs paid less? Why why why

1. Mr president, how are you? When will we start having steady power supply? 2. What plans do you have for boko haram? Then his response will determine if I shold ask him dis question? Can you kindly mix cement,otapiapia,and conc. H2SO4 and drink up? Then his response will also determine the next question. What are you still doing alive? Do you consider yourself a watse of skin? Thank you mister president. Ishi aki.

8. dumb question mamie. Why do I always have to pay so much on tax while sending gifts to relatives in Nigeria? Ask the sending government this question and not Mr President.

9. If you Like post one million questions, none will be asked not to talk of been answered!!

I will not even bother myself watching it! I'm too young to be hypertensive!!

STELLA PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS REVERT TO THE OLD STYLE OF COMMENTING ABEGGGGGGG!!
    I AM SHOUTING AND BEGGING!!

10. No be if you even see light watch the so called Media Chat???Mtscheeeeeeeeeeeew! Ok naa,make me sef follow ask 'queshun' :Mr President Sir,''why my 'bole' and fish woman no shade yesterday naa???''

11. There's no need asking questions we've been asking for the past 15 years. Questions we very well know will not bud transparent answers. Millions don't even have access to electricity. How will they watch or listen to the media chat? Do they even know that there will be a media chat? The only solution to this is for Nigerians not to carry their baised tribal and regional minds to the polls by this time next year. Only through wisdom can we save ourselves. No more Questions; we're tired of asking them over and over again. Be wise next year, 2015.

12. Why do we have Arabic inscriptions on our naira note and what do dey mean?

1. Good question but I doubt if d president himself know it's meaning. ..though it's Arabic letters but it's meaning is in hausa language(it literally means nothing in Arabic language), it's like writing hausa language in Arabic...e.g *Naira gomo*=N20

13. Mr President, why do you prefer the local ogogoro AKA 'kaikai' to Moet, Hennessy, and other classy beverages? Could that be what is affecting the way you reason?

14. My own question is... Mr Presido please can you dash me oil farm?

15. you just posted the exact questions i have in mind
    prez jona, what's the motive behind your recent visits to palaces and the big, popular churches: Redeemed, Winners, Dunamis and where's your next point of call?
    why didn't you do this immediately you assumed your presidency throne
    why are you forming "seeking God's face" now that 2015 is knocking GBA, GBA, GBA www.dazall

16. Mr President is it true that you bought a property on the most expensive street in the world ( somewhere in Germany) and you also bought one for you babe right beside yours? You know who I mean by your babe, don't you?

17. Good Afternoon Mr President,my questions goes thus:
    1)As the president of the nation sir,you.heard of the 20Abducted ladies in Borno state, personally what have you done,because there seem.to be no press release from you or Mr Abbati concerning this issues, and what have you done to reduce the terrorism in the north?
    2)The issues of security has been the worse in Nigeria since you became president of Nigeria, we have seen and noticed our hard your government has fought and comb acted terrorism, yet there seem to be no solution,as the group called Boko Haram are still disturbing the peace;don't you think its right for you to ask for international help,or declare the state ''a state of emergency" or better still find out why our defense system can not eradicat just a group?or is there something more you are not telling us?
    3)Still on security sir,the security of the nation is threatened as at today; and the crystal clear that all politicians are preparing for 2015 elections, can you guarantee Nigerians with this threat to human and homes, that they will be safe during this exercise because you can see everyone leaving the PDP just to make sure you don't get a second.term,and we remember Nigerians who died from.the occupy Nigerian and nothing was said till date, what's your plan security on that set day sir?
    Let's go the Economic and financial sector: 1)Of course you know where my mind reads sir,let me not start with Sanusi but the missing NNPC funds,what happened to the funds Sir, we keep hearing different amounts from 6b to 20b,and at a time when we need answers you suspended the governor from.his duty; so who tells us where is our money, what happened to it?
    2)The aviation minister was in office and tried during the BMW scandal,so is Mrs Diezani who was also tried and she was still in.office while she was still trailed by the Senate, Sanusi was never questioned or called to explain what happened to our funds;he went for an official trip and that was it,why the suspension without been proven guilty like the rest; some people say its for you to cover the corrupt system in government; some say its political, why did you take that drastic decision, its for the good or the bad?
    3)Power: Power has gone from normal to worse in some part of the country,we pay higher in electricity bills today and get less or no services for what we paid for,ofcourse there is a reform and there is a new power sector,can you confidently vouge for Prof Nebo that he knows what he's doing and soon there will be steady power supply in Nigeria?
    Gayism:you passed the gay low into bill,what of child right, what of Domestic violence against women?why dulge that and sign a bill that has no effect or disturb the peace of fellow Nigerians, don't you think its rather wrong or setting the wrong priorities, you hear of child rape,women rape and DV against women,why did you not pass that in to law?you say Nigeria is a Democratic state why bring out an autocratic law against gays in Nigeria?this people exists why act like they don't?
    The national conference, why do you want to gather Nigerians to speak?you know the issues affecting us,you promised us before you became president,why can't you do what you have promised,why do we need to talk?you know these things affecting us,even fix just power alone,then see your name being praised like Nelson Mandela,let's stop waisting these funds, let's get to work...God bless Nigeria.

18. my questions,
    mr president have you been to america
    ans-yes
    have been to europe
    ans -yes
    have you been to dubai
    ans -yes

lets say america and europe have come a long way in development,so mr president lets use dubai as case study ,just give nigerians the basic amenities ,then you can pocket the rest money ,electricity ,good road,transportation,example,if we have subway from lagos to east ,from north to lagos on a very fast train i don't think some cities will be congested,you can travel from east to lagos and sell your goods and services and still go back to your state ,thank you mr president.that is all for now

19. Please when will they be a complete reform in the Police Force? Please how did you reduce the unemployment rate in 2013? Why are your ministers except Minister of works, why are they not doing their statutory duties? When will people like Deziane and Okonji-Iwela stop stealing from our nation?When will Abati once again start standing up for the truth? Why are your fellow politicians Perverts and scoundrels? When will Nigerians have true and honest role models again? When will you start working for the good of helpless nigerians, when will you start considering the poor in society instead of the rich ones, please don't forget you were once in need like them.

20. Whenever I see him, I will ask him serious questions.

Because GEJ has;

*EYES to SEE the suffering of his people.

*EARS has he to HEAR the cries of the weary.

*FINGERS he got to GOOGLE Nigerians woes.

*CONSCIENCE imbedded/embedded In him to do the right things.

Enough writing for now.

21. DEAR MR PRESIDENT,,WHAT ARE U DOING CONCERNING OUR YOUTH?....NO JOBS AT ALL....PLS DO SOMTHING ASAP...THANKS

22. There has been so much controversy, allegations of fraud, misappropriation, mismanagement and misuse of funds in the petroleum industry. Upon your confirmation as president you appointed diezani minister of that sector. Inspite of the various allegations against her most of which remain unanswered to date, you still reappointed her to that same sector and till date she remains there inspite of the dwindling if not none existant funds in that ministry.
    She remains to date the most controversial and corrupt serving and none serving official. The question on every ones lips including the world especially after admitting on national tv that funds have been misappropriated an act which breaches our laws is why she remains in service, and what it would take for her to answer all the allegations against her. Why are other jobs sacrificed and hers saved? Is there something Nigerians need to know

23. What are his plans for d education sector,and his plans on putting an end to the constant strike the lecturers keep embarking on.and what is he gonna do abt d increase in sch fees in some of our states universities,which are supposed to be almost free for d masses,and what exactly are dey using our taxes on cos to be sincere I haven't seen anything,no power supply,the roads are bad,no security in the country,etc