Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PROMINENT SOUTH WEST FAMILIES ROCKED BY SEX SCANDAL.

Monday, February 17, 2014

PROMINENT SOUTH WEST FAMILIES ROCKED BY SEX SCANDAL.

A major sex scandal has enveloped three prominent South West families – and if not well handled, will not only injure their reputations, but may even consume some lives. Yes! 

The situation is that bad. In fact, it is so odious. Which explains why their parents have been running helter skelter and doing everything within their power to ensure that the matter doesn’t get messier.
The families involved are from Ile-Ife, Osun, Ikorodu, Lagos and Ibadan, Oyo States. All socialites and big time businessmen, one of them was at some point a Minister of the Federal Republic. Alphabets D,A,B begin their popular surnames. 

Shoga, one of the major actors, was caught sleeping with his best friend’s wife, Biodun. Meanwhile, the said Biodun is also very close to Esther, Shoga’s wife. On how the cat was let out of the bag, a source squealed that Bankole, husband to Biodun, was at home with his wife gisting and jiving until Biodun excused herself to go freshen up. 

Not long after she went into the rest room, her phone rang. Her innocent husband picked it and what he saw on the screen was SH – that is, Sweet Heart. Wondering who his wife could be referring to as such, he took a closer look at the number and discovered that it was his friend; not just his friend, but his closest friend, Shoga.
Quickly, he swapped his SIM with his wife’s. And as if on cue, text messages, both shocking and shameless, started flooding his phone. When he couldn’t take it any longer, he dialed his friend’s number. But thinking that it was his secret lover, the man began telling the ‘woman’ how much he’s missed her and how he can’t wait for her to meet him at their love haven. 

Unable to take it any further, the man started hurling curses and abuses at his friend, who instantly, cut him off. Seething with rage, he pounced on his wife, beating her blue and black as soon she emerged from the shower room. 

The commotion from their home attracted some neighbors who first rescued her and thereafter rushed her to the hospital.

Their parents were alerted and soon they all converged on the couple’s residence in one of the highbrow areas on the Island. After being entertained with the sordid details of their children’s sexcapades, they resolved that they all jet out of the country to cool off first. Even though Bankole is still insisting on divorce or nothing. Shoga, of course, has since vamoosed. Biodun, interestingly, has a fashion designer sister whose marriage crashed after she was also caught engaging in extra marital affairs. 

The story, no doubt, is still unfolding. And we shall keep our ears wide open so as to constantly keep you updated.

*wey una ooooh....lol

76 comments:

1. Hahaha. See Gobe

**TakesOneofStella'sSeatAndChillsInWaitForComments**

1. Any man in shoga's shoes dat day who doesn't beat his wife black n blue is a bastard. ladies will be crying DV,but d way dat event unfolded,dias no way d lady'l not chop punches to her nose. Dat's d height of disrespect,how can u be sleeping with ur hubby's close friend?

2. @Eje, I disagree with you. What do you expect women whose husbands sleep with their sister, house help or friend to do to the man? Pour him hot water or poison him right?
      There is no excuse for DV.
      Ok after beating her, did it change the fact that she cheated with his best friend and that she is still likely to continue cheating. So my dear forget it. Say no to DV. What if he had killed her in the process, do you know nobody will want to know what her crime was, every1 will turn against the man.

3. Wrong conclusion Eje............You should have ended with "how can any MARRIED woman in her right senses be sleeping around" & to add insult to the injure, she was doing it with her husband friend
      Haba Obinrin!!!!!!

4. Beat his wife for wetin?
      Him no dey fuck?
      Anyway,e get d kain woman wey man dey beat sha
      Ezewanyi standing at 6t plus with an athletic body can't be pushed around anyhow
      Y will she not sleep with her hubbys friend, are they related by blood ni? Bros, prick na prick biko either father in law,bro,uncle it doesn't matter

She kill person? No be ordinary fuck she fuck
      Abeg!

5. Y will Shoga beat his wife black and blue? U well so?? Shoga's wife is d one to beat her husband blue-black...cos he's d villain.
      Next time, read well before u rush to comment...ok?

6. The problem with this rich peeps ÈŠ̝̊̅§ just the arranger thing...when you arrange your daughter for your friends son, you get this kinda shit!

2. Lol. Wahala.

I tried to calculate who the people are but my head started spinning so abeg I rest.

3. Shege jagwa! This one na real nollywood movie, trouble de o!

1. i telz u o! Dat type wen dem dey cal "action film" wen dem dey advertise am! What in heaven's name happened 2 "thou shall not commit adultery" sumtyms i 1da if dat tin u r lukn 4 in anoda man or woman's sokoto is nt in ur shokoto! Wat is dis? No reverence 4 God n d only union he created? Chai! Dis is a "gross" shame! Anyways, hu am i 2 even cast stones?

ANONYMOUS ANONYMITY

4. Infidelity at its peak... make una dey do sofri sofri ooo..
    Lol

1. Na sofri sofri nah
      Abi wetin u dey think?

5. Lol.. If na me, as a Mason and an Axeman.. I nor go talk until i kill both of them. Some women can be deadly and some friends as well.. #AnEyeForAnEye.
    #NoJOy

1. LMAO!#as a mason and Axeman!

2. Gbenu soun,
      Who d hell initiated you to a mason?
      Mason ko illuminati ni ode

3. Everybody don turn killer including this one wey no fit kill mosquito

4. Na wa only you one axe and masonry, hian!

6. Ahhhh this is hot mess but cannot decode am off to my family house in Ikoyi , my peeps will gist me the full gist . Stella you rock . I dey come now now .

7. Wow! I love such scandals, waiting for the decoders to squeal

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Maybe one should happen in your family

2. No, it will happen in your family and we will be here to savour d gist!

8. This na love triangle
    Ok na bye. Nxxxxt

9. I trust sdkers to dissect this gist, some people get mind sha,your friends wife? amma sit and relax and wait for the decoders of life to spilllllllllll, lol

10. Stellastica, Abeg use ur amebo expertise to confirm that gist about 7baba if he truly impregnated his account officer, one Teniola. Hehehe. I hope it's not true sha.

11. Get a life AUNTY baker. Tufia kwa @cakes by LuliGrace, ur own scandal fit de wait u for front.

1. U have a life, na him u dey read nd comment for gossip blog? Na u suppose get a life because this site na for gist, idiot, anofia. Cussing out other people while doing d same thing.

2. @ anon 5.24 pm, u r d one dat friggn needs to get a life. Y call someone out when you're here for the same reason. How much of a life do u urself have, ode

12. Replies
    1. Yea,
      Am sure she has a genuine reason
      Maybe, a prophet told her d hubby will die if she does not sleep with with someone close to her hubby
      Lol

13. old old old jist! Folake coker's sister.. Shoga Benson, the story continues......

1. Dem take dick curse folake and her siblings ni? Ahn ahn

14. Original Gobe!!!

Topaz

15. D-daisi, A- ajimobi

16. Whatever rock their boat.
    She no want designer,
    She no want ferari,
    She say na my love oo!
    She belong to me and I belong to her o!
    O! Baby u go killi somebody,
    Them say love is blind but I dey see am for your eyes ooooooo!
    For your eyes ooo!

17. Kai!!! I need an update ASAP! Kai!

18. But on a serious note, if we must commit adultery, why not go far?! Why our friends husband and friends wife????!!!! WHY!!!

1. Dat type dey sweet pass..mmmmm

2. Do d men go far?

D hunter becomes d haunted

3. Guess the danger of being caught makes it more exciting. Romeo and Juliet moves...smh

4. @moi not going far is exciting......this kind of affairz usually quickies*** sweet poison. i really dont see any biggie in men cheating o; but for a married woman it shocks me. It all boils down to HOME TRAINING/UPBRINGING.

5. @SUGAROUS: Why is it okay for a man to cheat, but not okay for a woman? A man who cheats should accept been cheated on.

sharedthots.blogspot.com

6. Oponu sugarous

7. u think u have a different heaven, sugarous?

19. Replies
    1. My hubby used to tell me that its not d infidelity that hurts but what d man says before climbing d woman that hurts

2. U mean what drivers and security guards say before climbing u? Hmmm, feel so sorry for ur husband

20. Quote;'interestingly Biodun hass a sister that crashed her marriage cos of extramarital affairs'hmmmm Could it be dat extramarital affairs curse or genes can run in a lineage?if it's so,then it's scary!This is like an epic replay of a nollywood movie!

21. Ekuensu e romancia mami water...Stellastica I love u die! u rock!biko decoders where una? Abi work neva close? My patience is running out biko!

1. Y won't ur patience out
      Anuofia
      After SDK,u go still waka go ur face me I kill u for abakpa
      My regards to ur mama oooo
      Did u know ur was servicing d whole railway workers,even ur paternity is a suspect

Keep dulling ur pain
      But does d gossip ease d pain?
      Sorry ooooooo

Ezewanyi d baddest babe

22. Watin Shagging dey course

23. The stuff people do tho! Please our decoders should come and decode this one. I'm patiently waiting *sips warm milk*

24. Hmm... E b like say married couple do pass sinqles naw o.

25. Stella, u forget to include dose your wonderful seats coz I need one of them now...*sipping fanta*

26. Ohh la la. Can't wait

27. Aaaaah beeeni ooooooo haaaaa na true Folake @ 5.48 pm you are a real gbeborun I bow , considering that was exactly what she did for Folly wey that one drive am commot , come dey chop gbogbo aiye for lagos , Kai these babes are banza with all the money dem papa get , thank God @ least Folake is back how ever the window dressing and she has gentled herself .
    I know that dem folake's sisters dem no get husband head , one of dem girls used to be married to my senior bro's friend uncle B fine half cast , they were in Jand for a long time but they had to go their separate ways .i am telling my bro to log in here .

28. is the fashion designer sister deola sagoe?

29. It's Biodun, Folake Folarin Coker's sister. Folake also cheated on Folly Coker hence her own marriage crashed. Such a shame! Their mum is such a quite and a God fearing woman

1. Thought Folake moved out because Folarin was nacking her housemaids and one of them got pregnant?

2. Exactly. And Folly used to beat her black and blue. She may have been able to deal with his infidelity but the abuse was insane. I think Folly is the source of Folake's cheating rumor to make excuses. Truth is that was his second marriage and the women ran away from both. Folly definitely has a problem. Folake's not a saint I'm sure but her husband was an abusive, cheating punk when she was with him. Wasn't it the Ghanian nanny he was doing that kidnapped one of their kid's for ransom. Messy story that was hushed up for the children's sake and Folake's too.

30. The guy should forgive them and move on

31. Lagos town, this tinsel town. All that glitters, may just be gold plated. So many things happening on island. Im waiting for SDKers to dissect this gist. Hmmn

32. Ode Adeojo ba wo? Is he from any of the states SDK mentioned?

33. Stella what the? Post comments joor, am back from work

34. afi quite naa. awon aiye that folake jist is false. if you see wetin she take her eye see with folly she even supposed cheat. nasty piece of shite who ended up with a nasty piece of shitey northern prostitute.

35. Life long monogamy is not natural and does not exist any where in nature. Its been proved by scientist. So the earlier people come to realise this the earlier they will come not to expect it and so will not be too hurt when it does happens to them. All this problem is as a result of the nonsense that the church is now preaching. The same Church less than four hundred years ago was totally against the idea of marriage; said it was a form of prostitution - where the woman paid the man with sex for her upkeep. It was politicians that passed laws that forced churches to conduct marriage services before such marriages were considered legal. Even then for many years the ceremonies were held outside the church buildings in order that 'sin' would not soil God's holy presence! How times have changed!!

36. Life long monogamy is not natural and does not exist any where in nature. Its been proved by scientist. So the earlier people come to realise this the earlier they will come not to expect it and so will not be too hurt when it does happens to them. All this problem is as a result of the nonsense that the church is now preaching. The same Church less than four hundred years ago was totally against the idea of marriage; said it was a form of prostitution - where the woman paid the man with sex for her upkeep. It was politicians that passed laws that forced churches to conduct marriage services before such marriages were considered legal. Even then for many years the ceremonies were held outside the church buildings in order that 'sin' would not soil God's holy presence! How times have changed!!

37. Life long monogamy is not natural and does not exist any where in nature. Its been proved by scientist. So the earlier people come to realise this the earlier they will come not to expect it and so will not be too hurt when it does happens to them. All this problem is as a result of the nonsense that the church is now preaching. The same Church less than four hundred years ago was totally against the idea of marriage; said it was a form of prostitution - where the woman paid the man with sex for her upkeep. It was politicians that passed laws that forced churches to conduct marriage services before such marriages were considered legal. Even then for many years the ceremonies were held outside the church buildings in order that 'sin' would not soil God's holy presence! How times have changed!!

1. You are too correct. That's why Islam is more practical and realistic. We always shy away from the truth. Not saying a man should sleep with his friend's wife. Just talking generally about Monogamy. It is never realistic. The western world is legalising same sex marriage but not polygamy whereas their leaders have love children here and there.

38. That s what you get from using ur kids to bond with other rich families. Its always one rich kid with family wealth back some generation marrying into another family of the same class.
    Most of these marriages are arranged by the parents either directly or indirectly. When they play God with their children s lives, giving them certain standards to meet in choosing partners this is what u get. Who knows maybe these two cheats had a thing for each other when growing up but cos family A needed to bond with family B cos of the connections needed at the time they had to put their own feelings aside and marry who dad n mum chose instead.on the other hand, maybe not. Taking a closer look at all these elite marriages, it seems a norm these days. No surprise here. They are just unlucky it leaked.

Not anonymous anymore

39. Islam uses polygamy to hide randy men and women...that's why in the north the rate of divorce is worse than the south......and you idiotic sugarous you need your head examined oh....it is not a birthright for men to cheat, no man has any right to beat a woman...if she cheats send her away cos you also cheat and no woman was born to suffer emotionally for any man.....any man who cheats should be ready to accept same from his wife.....no apologies

40. afi haunted naa. ajegunle born and bred that can't spell.

41. Dis na old gist na. Haba SDK of life. It is Banky Duduyemi, Biodun Akindele and Shoga Benson. Encomium broke the gist first some yrs back.