Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ranting Is Allowed!.....Please Join Me.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Ranting Is Allowed!.....Please Join Me.

A rant is a long, angry, and impassioned speech.

Wanna join me?...I AM ABOUT TO RANT!

I hate the education system in Nigeria and wonder when in heavens name we will ever get it right!!!..

I hate that lives are not secure in Nigeria,you could go to sleep intact and wake up all blown apart.

I hate that the Policemen in Nigeria are just like clowns in Uniform.

I hate that Nigerian celebs do not know how to handle the drama that comes with being a celeb!

i HATE THAT THERE ARE SO MANY POOR PEOPLE IN NIGERIA,WHEN THE FRIGGING FRACK WILL IT GET BETTER?...HUH??? when??

255 comments:

1. Let me shout mine, here it goes;

I HATE THAT I CAN'T GET A GOOD PAYING JOB WITH ALL MY CERTIFICATES.

I HATE THAT I'M NOT YET IN MY HUSBAND'S HOUSE EVEN STAYING A VIRGIN TILL 25, WITH A NEAR PERFECT ATTITUDE AND BEAUTIFUL BANGING BODY

I HATE THAT I DON'T HAVE AS MUCH MONEY THAT I NEED TO MAKE MY LIFE BEAUTIFUL.

AND LASTLY AND MOST IMPORTANTLY,

I HATE THAT I CAN'T FUCKING REPLY A COMMENT DIRECTLY ON THIS BLOG... READING COMMENTS THESE DAYS IS MORE ANNOYING THAN STELLA'S SEATS

1. Lol anon... All u have stated is nearer than u think. Hold on!!!

2. I hate stingy people
      I hate heat
      Mouth odour
      Body odour
      I hate roaches, they are evil and agents of destruction.
      I hate egusi
      I hate yam; who discovered these things and called them food?

3. Oh Gosh, JulitI love yam oooo...

4. Julit, trust me, I hate roaches more than you. If I sight any, I must kill it and I pity any of it that manages to penetrate. Went to a friends place in another town and had intents to spend the night. In broad day light, a roach fell from the ceiling fan of the room I was to sleep. I just left cos I don't want to give myself sleepless night wondering if there are more hiding somewhere.
      I hate them roaches.

5. I hate d fact that lyk u I am a grad was among d best in my class but am yet 2 get a job to take care of my mum n siblings.
      I hate d fact that my dad died leaving my mum to bear so much burden. I hate the fact dat my dads gratuity hasn't bin paid till now.
      I hate 2 see my mum cry bcos d burden is too much on her most times. Dat's d only thing dat makes me cry.
      I hate d fact dat am trying 2 get in2 d military 2 yrs straight now no luck but I see pple who don't hv d passion get in.
      I hate d fact dat my dad's siblings hv sat on their dad's properties n never rmbr us.
      I hate d fact dat I still depend on my mum now. Its supposed 2 hv stopped after service.
      I cld go on n on but I won't. I still thank God cos is not that bad n we r alive n healthy. I am an eternal optimist. God's tym is d best. I see pple I am better than n I give God tnx. I pray 2 come back here wit a testimony. Lastly I hate 2 comment as anonymous lol.

6. I hate alot of stuff which i will share on vinaudo.wordpress.com

7. I hate that I don't have a man of my own as pretty as I am.

I hate that I can't get a job of my choice .

I hate that I can't eat what I want to eat sometimes cos my finance is low.

I hate that people don't ever believe me when I tell them I'm broke because I'm a very good dresser (with a banging body)wiith my 200naira okrika tops and 500naira trousers,lol

I hate that people don't believe that I don't have a man in my life cos of my intelligence ,wifey attributes and beauty.

Lastly,I love and know that God will perfect all that concerns me this year and He will remove the evil veil from my face and my God fearing husband shall see me and every stagnation and backwardness will be over IJMN.... Amen!!!!

8. I hate the fact that I can't stop being an Arsenal fan...I will try jazz maybe that will work

#PaPaz#

9. Lol@Julit, you are funnym cud really use the humor.

Vinaudoh.wordpress.com

10. I hate the fact that I feel sick & think am gonna die
      I hate the fact that no one knows what am going through
      I hate the fact as much as I tried keeping my body till that special night, I had unprotected sex lastweek with the only man have ever known just to get pregnant, if anything is going to happen to me not without holding my child
      I hate the fact that some people will read this & still won't understand
      I hate the fact that am 27 (though I don't look anything lyk that) that my parents still provide me with everything I want
      I hate the fact that I can't chat with stella

11. I hate that i've been sex starved for months now

I hate that i Get really Horny in d morning wen i wake up

I hate that am about to Slap somone now

12. I hate it when I hear people say Nigeria is good when its only their own people that have money

I hate seeing a family where there are more jobless graduates than those with jobs

I hate hearing people say go and start business when it's not every one that is business savvy and where is the capital

I hate to say people suffer so much for just basic needs

I hate to hear people say Nigerians outside the country are returning home. Nigerians have always returned home after schooling since they started going abroad

I hate suffer

13. I HATE that my hubby cannot satisfy me in bed, looks like I myt neva knw wat an orgasm feels like in my whoooole life

I HATE dat it myt cost me 14yrs of my life to get orgasm frm sm1 am kinda liking

I HATE dat i didn't av sex till marriage, now I'll neva av d bliss of sex...

I've ranted o.... insult me n die,if u av anytin to say rant ya own or get out

14. I hate the fact that my baby isn't here with me.
      I hate the fact that i'm jobless and have so much debt on me
      I hate the fact that my step father died leaving my step sisters fatherless
      I hate the fact that my parents are selfish and it took only the grace of God for i and my siblings to remain in track. Well, apart from my brother.
      I hate the fact that my stepmum died. Life wud have been sweeter if she was alive. At least she was the only one that cared.
      I hate the fact that God gives us the choice to choose our path omly for him to pick dose who please him in d end. Why can't he just impose himself on us afterall he's our creator.
      I hate the fact that i dnt have a job yet to look afta my step sisters and mum.
      I love the fact that I have my boyfriend. He's not perfect but he makes everything seem right. I pray to God that this relationship leads us to the alter(amen)
      Oh and i also hate social media. Did you know that social media in a way encourages homosexuality. Even your blog stella!

15. Anon 2:53 My darling dear, don't I just love u 4 "not everybody is biz savvy". Finally dey push u into pretending u r, "where is d capital"

16. Some of you skdians are not ranting you're just typing stupid things. To poster, trust in God everything is time. Trust me ive been there. As for runs girls getting good men its bcuz we singles proper girls think too highly of ourselves. Tell God you need him and you know you're not holy, he'll answer. To you that hates mouth odour check yourself most people that complain about mouth odour usually have stanking breath. Peace

2. Sittin down n eating boli(roasted plantain) wif zobo waitin for rants. Love u stella, u d best

1. I hate my director I hate the coy and cunning and deceptive nature of some if not all these civil servants. I hate that I am learning this. I hate that I am stupid tho not knowing to deal fearfully in this office.
      Eeee

2. I hate it when everyone keeps asking a battered housewife to go back to her violent horsebandy in private and yet march against violence in public

I want to see where a violent man is disgraced and beaten in public so that other idiots can learn
      I hate it when a woman stays put in one position as if she is glued to one of those Stella's seats
      I hate it when I have to charge my bb all day just like a desktop to post a single comment

3. I hate d fact dat nigerian govt won't face what's important like light,bad road,etc but will be passing bill on gay issue. Am a lesbian,got a partner but we can't express our love openly 4 d fear of 14 yrs is d beginin of wisdom.

4. I hate d fact dat I'm 22 nd just wt diploma cert as brilliant as I am! I hate d fact dt I go disvirgined last year! I hate d fact dt I've slept wt 6 different guys since then! I hate d fact I still lie to some of ma friends dt I'm a virgin! I hate d fact dt I don't enjoy sex! I hate d fact dt I slept wt ma. Parent r divorced! I hate life! I hate ma self! I'm giving up already!!! I cnt be happy! Y???

5. Na Anon i be 4 this post jor20 February 2014 at 15:53

I hate Cyber Bullies including People that can correct for Africa!! I hate Ms Ikeji cos she can f**k old men 4 Africa and boost like the world is @ her feet while she struggles and turn 360degree in bed when f**king these men 4 her moni just like most of us. I hate one of my frds (name withheld) cos she pretends she cannot speak igbo till oneday I taught her speaking Mbaise on the phone with her mum. I hate fake ass bitches. I hate all Nigeria runs guls who can jazz 4 Africa. I hate my frd Elohen 4 stealing my dad's number 4m my phone. (she screwed my father for 8mnts till i found out and dealt with her. (popsy never knew till date that we kw abt him ad Ellohen. Or why his mistress changed her numbers and moved out of the house he rented 4 her. Only myself, mum, and Uncle Jack knows why. Is Our little secret.) I hate NEPA. I love SDK! Her blog is the bomb. Plus it keeps me sane Cos most times am bored. I so hate it when fat guls eat pizza and milk shake. Yuck!! I hate it when i watch Nigerian movies and at the end they say watch out for part 5. And the part 5 will be another name all 2gether. For instance "Wicked mother inlaw part 1& 2" Monica part 3&4" Blood4blood part4&5. Hollywood! Really??

6. @anon 3:18 dnt be sad. I'm also 22 drop ur email we can be friends:)

3. I hate that nothing really works in this country Nigeria

I hate that my boss is just being a DICK HEAD!

PS: Thank God my IP address can't be traced by my boss as I've decided to go anonymous, even though POLA believes she can trace the anonymous peeps here on dis blog.......buhaahaahaahaahaa

1. I hate that I'm too beautiful that everyone considers me a snub even tho I'm very open hearted.
      I hate that nothing worries me cos I take each moment as it comes.
      I hate that my life is too good to behold
      I hate that I'm considered controversial even when I air my views.
      I hate that I know the scriptures so much that sometimes I question my intelligence.
      I hate that everyone on this blog has at one time or the other felt like pouncing on me.
      I'm happy aunty Stella has activated the no reply button.
      I'm enjoying it while it lasts.
      **tongue out**

4. Am not here to rant. I kinda stopped that habit when i realized it changes nothing

Now onto more important stuffs.I wonder.. Would I make the target of millions I have set for myself before the year runs out??#superambitious #ladyincharge #millions #GetRichOrDie

1. My dear, ranting is good somtyms.....it helps let d steam off!

2. Abi oh.
      Ok me wan jump this long queue hence I am here. Hahaha
      I hate that I have to buy baygon for 500.00 multiplied by 4 (2000.00) in a month to kill mosquitoes and end up still treating myself of same malaria when I for don allow the mosquito bite me and just spend 850.00 for lonart which ends it all once in 3mths.

5. I hate a man that takes selfies especially if he claim 2 be a pastor.

1. Lol. And why can't pastors take selfies? Do u think its vain?

2. Hahahahaha. You no even get wahala.

3. Vain 2 heaven and back! He takes selfies everytime. I can't stand any man dat takes selfie all the time.

4. One married pastor I know is always coming to fuck one hypocrite sister in the next flat next to mine. Has been going on for sometime and I never gave a hoot. Then one day my boyfriend came and parked his car in front of her place cos another car was parked opposite mine. I was at work. When I came back, my boyfriend said she asked him to take away his car that she wants to weed. This is a 'sister' no car comes to look for, when the pastor comes, he parks else where and walks down to the house. When my boyfriend told me, I just laughed cos I knew it was jealousy things. What infuriated me was when the ashawo pastor came again and she was gossiping with him in yoruba about how she told my boyfriend not to park and that everyday cars will be looking for me that she doesn't want anyone to say its her they're looking for. And all the holy holy she is forming is for a married pastor. A pastor that came when she wasn't around and was frolicking with her little sister and I could hear her laughing shrilly and using bedroom. Voice to say "oh pastor, oh pastor..." I have carried their matter on my head. If I don't confront her, I won't have peace.

6. I hate cyber bullying.

1. Me too dear.. I hate it Most.... Nigerians never mind their business

@i_ChoPtas_Not

7. I dislike the situation in my country where Graduates for want of something doing take shits from illetrates who can't make a single correct sentence all in the name of acquiring a skill/trade.I dislike the power system of my country..I dislike that individuals capitalise on the wrought in the country to defraud fellow citizens.I dislike that the system favours those with connection and pple in high places....I dislike that majority of exams /entrance exams are not free and fair

1. ILL-TE-RATE!
      W-R-ATH
      I hate hypocrites like you!

2. Chinyere Queen, 1000likes..if una see wetin my eye see for d illiterate tailor whr I dey learn sewing just cz I dey wait for batch b..I just wanna mak myown clothes hwever I wnt it..it sucks whn u run afta tailor ehh..God dey sha

3. This Pink shell is so dull,Jeez
      What's she correcting?
      "Illiterate" and not that trash you wrote up there in block letters
      "Rot" and not that crap you wrote up there.
      Olodo of the highest order.
      Empty shell,anuofia

8. I HATE DAT JONA IS STILL IN POWER ND NOTHING IS DONE

1. Something is done o, celebrities licking his ass nd making him presido over AGN... Shior!

9. I hate that Nigeria is still Nigeria

@i_ChoPtas_Not

10. I hate single ladies sleeping with married men all bcos of money they won't utilise well.

I hate senior colleagues sleeping with junior colleagues all in d name of lame promotions.

I hate pple taking advantage of u just bcos they want to help u.

I hate all sexual immoralities...there's always a repercussion.

1. I hate dt my husband loves his ex more than me. I hate that he can't hide it. I hate dt he abuse me emotionally . I hate dt I can't help myself but stil stuck wt him. I hate u CHINYERE NNAIKPE.

2. Iif na for promotion sef e for good ii hate people sleeping with their bosses and even acting like na them work pass.

11. I hate the fact that theres no light and nobody is sayn fuckall about it. They keep making promises upon promises.

I hate the fact that ppl r not straight forward, I mean wat the hell happened to the honest ppl.

On a lighter note, I am pissed that there are not a lot of single men out there ages 35 to 38, lol.

I am pissed that married men ask me out. I dont want u, I want my own man, I cannot take the wrath of God in my life, I already go thru a lot.

I am pissed cus I want a young man, not the unmarried babas with kids. Why are ppl sayn thats the best option cus I am a single mum.

Finally, I just wanna be happy and with the right man. I dont need ur money (ok maybe small) cus I make mine. #sigh

1. Lol. God makes all things beautiful in his own time. Hold on!!!

2. Sister, the one for you is coming. Relax and keep looking unto God.

3. Kemi Onise,face your work. You just dey comment under every comment.

12. I hate when I just can't have all I wish for
    I hate when so many bills keeps flying in.
    I hate to be sick.
    I hate when my own fatherland neglect the life of its children
    I hate politics!
    Buhaaaaaaaa I hate it when I can't say all.

13. Replies
    1. I hate that Yomslaw is not ranting...
      Yomslaw abeg rant joor!!!
      I hate that I ve not seen LELBJ ranting oh!!!

14. I hate to borrow friends money only to start hearing excuses when it's time to payback.
    I hate that some people can't keep to their words any more.
    I hate that some people lie so easily just becos they want money from you.
    Above all I hate that our government have failed us woefully.

1. You last rant is the reason for all your other rants.
      Who get no go lie now

2. @Madonna: I hereby rant with you.
      I hate that people will come to you with sob stories and borrow money after which they'd start acting as if they have memory loss, and won't pay.

I hate that friends will buy stuff on credit, promise to pay and keep posting you from one month to the next.

I hate that I have needs and bills to pay, and borrow borrow people want to cramp my style. Please if owe money, I'm not saying pay before time. Just pay back as agreed. Is that too much to ask? And you're posting selfies and changing DP and looking fly.
      In case y'all haven't noticed, the thing dey pain me

15. I hate the fact that the roads here are terribly bad. I was at a small town in Tennesee some months back n everything was working well. From there I went to another rural town in America and that "rural"town is better than some "townships" here. In Nigeria,a govt house party gulps billions for decor,food n presents for guests. That money isn't it enough to do all sorts for the populace? I HATE 9JA POLITICIANS.

1. I hate the fact that you compare Nigeria to America. Compare us to fellow African countries from Morocco to Egypt to even small Ghana to Ethiopia. Our eye just open for nothing wanting to be where we are not.

I hate hearing Laos is expensive when na only few houses for VI de over priced

16. I hate tht most Nigerians don't mind their business, they should learn to keep quiet,sometimes.
    I hate when people forget where they come from.

17. I have nothing to rant about
    So i will just relax and read the ranting flow from left to right.

18. Stella my dear sister,nne please face your work.if u like rant from now till 30 years to come that will never make our thiefs,criminal,wicked,heartless,morderers,useless,hopeless,greedy bastards government to change.they were all busy stealing our money and ignore many nigerian poor citizens to wallow in abject poverty.God should please one morning make that oil of us to all dried up cpmpletely since our greedy government are all enjoying it alone leaving many citizens to surfer in poverty.na me stanley talk am.

1. I hate dt u can't express urself in simple English language.

I hate dt ur gbagauns are giving me a ginamous migraine!

19. I dislike the fact that Mercy Aigbe curses out people who criticizes her on instagram. Please grow up! Do u know she once called someone " ODE". Thats my rant for d day. "It is God's nature to love, but it is his duty to judge". Lets leave all in
    God's hands. He is able... Ephesians 6:16. Have a nice day people.

1. Ha really then Mercy is razzer than I thought

20. WHICH WAY 9JA!!!!!

21. I hate the fact that Nigerian celebrities don't give enof to charity or lend their voices to humanitarian causes. I hate the fact that Linda Ikeji is a lazy and un intelligent blogger but she makes so much money. I hate the fact that there is an increasing rate of unemployment and poverty in the land of riches but nothing is being done. I hate....... Its plenty sha. Stella pls post mine! #luv ya

1. Why bring linda into dis? And hw is she lazy, some1 dat has worked hard for yrs and she's reaping nw, wats with d beef, get a life jare and stop hating

2. If u like hate linda from today to 2moro,d fact remains she's more popular n successful from blogging than ur almighty stella u Ass licker. No hate to u stella but I hate ass licker like dis. Keep hating pipu wey God don bless and continue been a looser fool.

3. I wonder what brought linda into ds topic.........olofo sumbody,u better rant out ur problems not sum1's achievement

22. I hate our clueless leaders! all we hear is looting left & right yet no meaningful conviction just a slap on the wrist! When will they ever get their acts together & make Nigeria a better place???
    I hate the fact that I have to provide water & electricity for myself yet Oga Jo will be lying through his teeth on how better the situation is! Better my left ass!
    I hate the fact that nothing is being done about the 'girl not bride' issue. Is it until our girl child is reduced to nothing that something will be done? Posterity will judge us oh!
    I hate the fact that our country's security is nothing to write home about yet nothing is being done to salvage the situation....mass killing in the north, porous borders, police inefficiency etc...God save us
    I hate the fact that the unemployment figures are skyrocketing every second & the environment is killing the businesses on ground. How will the common man survive? The 18k minimum wage is a big joke.
    I hate the fact that the law prosecutes only the poor...steal 8.5milla & spend eternity in jail, steal billions & get away with it.
    I love my country but our leaders no be am!

1. ...Nope am not done ranting

I detest my colleague! Biggest pretender there ever is, lying cheating bastard! Yet he will be opening his mouth to yarn religious talks. I pity his wife, she is such a nice woman.

I hate the fact that men won't leave married women alone. what are you doing approaching a woman with wedding bands on?

I hate it when rapists are not made to face the full wrath of the law...why? why? why?

I detest it when people try to take advantage of you by capitalizing on your good nature. I borrow you money to return am na war. Do I look like central bank?

I know this won't change anything but #Ifeelmuchbetternow

23. I hate that Nigerian men are so wicked to Nigerian women. I hate that Mamie is such an airhead. I hate that Lucabracee is a man and he gossips like a village pepper seller. I hate that runs girls end up with the best men. I hate my exboyfriends. Odaabo.

1. Trouble koboko
      Dats wat u are!

24. Speaking of education;I just hate it as much as hell..even hell is most preferable compared to our system of education..imagine someone staying at home for 4 months getting to 5 months all in d name of ASUP strike..is it a crime that a certain individual chooses education over other things?? If that particular individual starts scamming or other form of fraud just to earn his living;the same useless govt will be the first to give him the option of spending the remaining life he/she has got in prison..I pity nigeria!! GIANT OF AFRICA MY FOOT!!

25. I hate that corruption has taken over Nigeria n there's nothing being done about it.
    I hate that d powers that b care Lil or nothing about the welfare of d masses n instead focus on gathering wealth for themselves n generation

1. I don't like ur brows at all!
      Plz use google or you-tube!
      An honest advice.

26. Ok make me too rant:

I hate it when EFCC go after the small fish while the big ones are relaxing under the sun and flaunting their ill gotten wealth.

I hate it when husbands beat their wives black and blue and they wives still stay their till they crack their skulls join.

I hate it when power holding refuses to provide light to its citizens and think they are doing us huge favors when they blink it once in a day.

I hate it when tribes are at war at the slightest offense caused by another one and it leads to blog fights and cursing.

I hate it when I hear of helpless victims of rape and the rapists walk away scot free knowing that the useless police will do nothing.

Whew!!! Finally, I hate it when monkey de work, baboon de wack am anyhow.
    Make I allow others see wetin dem fit rant join too.

1. Lol.. Long time dear... You never stop to make me smile/laugh with your commentsssssssss.. Let's keep ranting until we murder RANT!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. I hate all you hate

27. I hate those who cart away our resources n r being celebrated evryday.

I hate iur judicial system- very slow n justice is neva served in d long run.

I hate how our educational system is suffering frm kwashiokor.

I hate d fact dat one wud go t skl, graduate n dere will b no job esp f d intelligent ones yet those who can't even deliver get d jobs due t connection.

I hate it wen a man turns a woman into an object of ridicule- rape, molestation, battery n assault, emotional n financial abuse.

I hate d fact dat I can't rant abt all those things dat pisses me off.

Am out!

28. Thanks Stella, I need to rant too!

I hate that I have to work all day and I hardly see my son except weekends *crying hysterically*
    He's only a baby and won't understand y he can't see his momma all day :( I pray God gives me the wisdom and means to start my own business so I can be my own boss

1. Amen

I hate the system that does not support working mothers

29. I hate it when supposed graduates come here and type nonsense full of bad English that it's difficult for people to understand what they have written.
    Write in pidgin if it's that hard!

1. #Faints
      Na ur own eng be dis?
      'Type nonsense full of bad eng that it's'
      Is it 'its or is'
      True talk, next time speak engri-igbo (english plus igbo) inugo!
      I understand say eng dikwa hard.

U sef wan rant, may e no b like say u no dey ouz! Hehehe

2. Lol. Pink shell if I catch you eh. Abeg I rant so tey I too follow confuse the 'its'. But you sha understand my rant drift naa. Hahahaha

3. Pinkshell you are just a razz muthafacking illiterate. What's wrong in what truetalk wrote? You keep correcting peoples error when you don't understand english yourself. Illiterate
      Even you truetalk how can you possibly get confused? Instead of you to put her in check you're laughing, allowing a dumb ass phucking illiterate correct your already correct english

30. Y do I have to see my period every month now that I need 2 be pregnant?
    Why would our government not look into d issue of maltreating contract staffs in multinational companies?

31. I HATE the fact that corruption has reduced the Country to nothing.

I HATE the fact that there are no jobs for the youths and employers keep asking for many years of experience before they can employ.

I HATE the fact that many parents can't take out time to train their kids thereby creating room for a community with badly behaved citizens...total breakdown of morals and good sense.

I HATE the fact that many men are losing sight of the fact that they are Men and should provide and love their spouses not beat them.

Finally I hate the fact that SDK will not let us breath with Toke Makinwa, Chika ike and some other boring repeated gist.

32. Stella they said a man and a woman could not separate them selves after having sex. They said they gum together like bread and butter. They are in Maitama General Hospital Abuja now!
    Would have loved to go there and bring jist but I dey office,I dey face my work.

1. I hate it when I have sex, and my man cannot make me cum.
      I hate it when u steal from my pot.
      I hate it if my mother and sisters in-law are coming to our house almost every weekend.
      I hate when Mtn send their senseless text message.
      I hate it when my pussy is too tight for my man to penetrate.
      I hate it Nigeria leaders

2. I beg find the gist come o. Is magun real or there is a medical term for this

3. My dear you do not hate mtn txt msges like I do kai very annoyiing
      I sell things so I hate when people owe me money for months haba
      I hate the fact that Gej gave footballers 50mil naira for what now when there are other things to do with that money
      I hate the fact that I do not have light right now and I'm tired of hearing the gen make noise
      I hate that there is traffic @ this side of abj because mama peace came here mtchew I'm just tired
      I hate that I lost an officer friend to boko haram in maidurugi days ago

33. I hate blog visitors that pretend to be who they are not and always comment on every post, typing and ranting, simply because they want to be known!lol

1. Don't hate. It's part of their mental illness therapy

34. madam stella abeg is ranting d same tin as venting? I tire o 4 dis country so much misplaced priorities

35. I hate when we don't see light yet PHED comes with huge bills, keep wondering hw it came about

I hate when I come out and meet traffic, just bcos our roads are very bad and d govt tink we dnt deserve good roads.

I hate when teachers in govt schs do mass promotion of student even wen dey fail and end up gvn us half baked graduate.

I hate when I see d poor being intimidated cos they dnt ve one connection or d other.

I ve long list of wat I hate. Let me stop here

36. I HATE THAT SINCE GEJ SOLD OFF PHCN THE LIGHT SITUATION IN NAIJA HAS GONE FROM WORST TO WORSTEST!
    I HATE THAT I KEEP SUBMITTING MANUSCRIPTS AFTER MANUSCRIPTS AND STILL I CAN'T GET A PUBLISHING DEAL!
    I HATE THAT HUNDREDS OF NIGERIANS, CHILDREN ESPECIALLY DIE WEEKLY IN THE NORTH!
    I HATE HAVING TO HATE!!!

And if you are a lover of romance and fun series, then log on to alifediary.wordpress.com

1. Princess Charming20 February 2014 at 14:45

Was it GEJ that sold off PHCN? Ensure you get your facts right.

37. I hate the fact that my state Gov wants to date me,although he knows I am married. I HATE the fact that I do not have the guts to sleep with him n make my millions.

1. Please love d fact that u re doing the right thing...

2. Governor never yansh u yet u mean?

3. If your story is true. Please as a married woman don't sleep with him.

38. I hate that my husband is making us live in his parents house and his overbearing mother can pretend and his sisters are "perfectionists", always finding faults in me and whatever i do or stand for.

I hate that i cant even get a job with my certificates.

I hate that i cant just decide to run away and actually run away with my lil tot.

1. Oh dear that's a sad situation but don't run away. Keep praying for better days ahead. Just pray to God to do it as on your own you can't. Sending cyber love your way

2. Thanks anon, you actually made my day.

39. I hate the fact that FG Jonathan or whoever d Minister of works is... hasn't paid my retired dad for a contract he did over a year now..

I wish I can jus send him d money in dollars.

FG pay my old man o... that's his means to survive..

1. From here to God's ears. A miracle is on the way

40. I hate when guys ask me if I want a FB, just bcos I'm a single mama. Go and fuck ur mama naa. Cow!!

1. What's FB? I am sure u aren't refering to Facebook...

2. What's FB? Cos if it means Facebook your post no make sense

3. F**k buddies

4. Kemi,face your work o. Leave people alone.

41. I hate that there's no law in nigeria that prohibits govt. office holders from flying abroad for medical treatment. some fly abroad only to treat headache. I hate that no one is interested in pressurizing govt office holders to reduce cost of governance especially the salaries, allowances, number and/or cost of cars and houses, private jets etc (including maintenance and/or running) allocated to our so called leaders. I hate that good genuine nigerians that can lead dis nation 2 greatness sit back and watch, on 3D TV, how corrupt bad people tussle, hustle and bustle for leadership, many of which are very old. i hate that we don't stone and set leaders on fire after they have stolen very large sums of money, but some idiots wud do it to those that steal 5 Naira. i hate the fact that these politicians have seen us all as fools as if they passed psychology (Bsc). i hate that i've got to stop ranting now cos ranting is a waste of time. we've been ranting for decades. smh.

42. I hate the fact that I have a very useless and irresponsible father
    I hate the fact that as old as he is he's still a bloody liar
    I hate the fact that my mum is so hit tempered
    I hate the fact that nothing works in Nigeria
    I hate that nurses are underpaid and are not appreciated in this country
    On a lighter note

I hate raw onions

1. I hate the fact that u refered to your parents in such manner,words nd tone. Respect your father nd mother so your days can be long on earth... No be me talk am, na bible o.

2. Kemi,face your work

3. I said dt bcs of how I feel! Kemie pls face ur work n maintain ur lane

4. Not at work Bareface. U face your FACE!!!

43. I hate the fact that for the first time in my life I tried to date a married man(a young guy in early 30s)and it turned out to be a living he'll for me.asin I suffered Ehn and I wish I cld deal with him cos he deceived me,humiliated me,lied to me,put me to shame and then tried to bring down my self esteem but I have left you to the hands of God.as long as I dint deserve it cos I never dated a married man and I dint want to date u mayb u used charm for me I don't know but it has broken.God would deal with you for me.thats all I wana rant cos tis very painful.wld never try such again in my entire life.

1. As the rtlnshp no sweet 'Na charm im use'
      Yeye girl!
      E be like say dem swear for u, say u no fit meet ur own man.
      U better go for deliverance,
      Wu knows weda curse done de ur head.

Ole, olojukokoro.
      Bolo!
      U date married man, u no even find gud 1, na d one way deal wit u, u settle for! Hehehe #Chai mumu of life(Mumu - aye)
      Justifyin her actions by sayin a young married man. #SMH

2. I have to say don't do it. You have repented. You will heal. Don't be desperate

44. I hate the fact that there's no light in this country!it's really pathetic..'Cos if you look at it critically,Light is the major problem in this country,all other problems are subsets.If power supply is regular,unemployment rate will reduce 'cos people will engage in whatever businesses they really wanna do..there'll be more factories and we will even have our own refineries..there won't be need for us to import most of the stuffs we import now.Crime rate will also reduce...But,No!Our leaders are thinking backwards..Corruption at its peak!I'm tired of ranting.....Pissed af!

45. I hate the fact that many people cant spell/write properly.

I need a man, seriously now.
    Criteria,
    Location - Lagos.
    Occupation - employed.
    South - East.
    Christian.
    Leave your email below

1. thisisnotthebestwaytofindaman@praytoGod.com

2. eFitBeMe2014@yahoo.co.uk

I will be waiting, hehehe

#PaPaZ#

3. *Can't
      Madam perfect.
      I hope u find dat man!
      And y south-east? (U need a man n u are picky abt dat? So much for ur literacy)

4. No south west someborri?

46. I HATE DAT NIGERIA's MIDDLE NAME IS STRIKE..beth I won't rant cos I'lld jst end up giving myslf an unnecessary headache:(...Aunt Stella tnx 4 giving us d opportunity to RANT.

47. Oh,I've got plenty things to rant about
    Lemme just say this one:

I HATE THE FACT THAT A GUY ASKED MY AUNT IF I WAS FAIR IN COMPLEXION BEFORE I CAN GIVE HIM MY CV!!!
    When did skin complexion become more important than academic qualification?

1. That one na ashewo man. Na yellow girl go finally kill am...

2. If I were u, wld av called d man to ask him dat?
      D guy na akunna-kuna

48. I hate the situation of the country
    I hate it when people act rude to people just because they need their help
    I hate it when someone feels other people are nothing
    I hate it when you think am unimportant
    I hate it when people take advantage of my innocence
    I hate it when I can't get the things I want
    I hate so many things but am still thankful to God.I still breathe,my parents love me,I got few real friends.am at peace with that. Tea

49. I hate the fact that I have to struggle to get what my mates get easily

I hate the fact that I'm not living life the way I want

I hate the fact that some friends think you can't live without them

I hate the fact that I can't stop this filthy habit!

When am I gonna be what I'm gonna bEe, Just WHEN?! I don tire. O

1. Always sing this song will interprete later. "Ohun rere ti egbe mi se ti o ro won lorun, Olorun o ma ma je ki temi o ni ra"
      "All my peers do that is easy for them to achieve, Lord God let not mine be difficult". Sing it nd use it as a prayer point everyday.

2. Hmmmmm,kemmie,av bin reading ur comments since to most pple's reply,seems u gonna be a good person,u jst made me remeber dt Bisi Alawiye's song,kip it up gal
      OR re u Kemi filani(blogger)????

50. I hate d fact dat I'm so freaking horny at d moment
    I hate that my boo isn't home yet
    I hate d fact dat u all keep abusing each other
    I hate how much I hate to luv to my ex
    Fuck hate.....i luv to like

1. Your own case no be for here o....

2. Kemi,face your work and stop commenting on everybody's comment.

3. @Bareface, face your work nd stop following me like twitter..

51. I hate that nigeria still have no steady electricity ,no good roads i hate that nigeria is still the same ,yet politicians go to dubai and europe to build castles mansions and condo and hotels.I hate that nigeria still have no security.

52. I hate dat am morbidly obese!
    I hate my shape!
    I hate dat pple dnt know wat am going through!
    I hate dat I can't wear wat I feel like wearing!
    I hate wen people act so high n mighty, forgetting that dis world is not our own!
    I hate wen whites "oyibo" comes to our country, occupy n treat us like 3rd class citizens!
    I hate wen Nigerian's shy away from d atrocities of our wicked, evil, hopeless leaders!
    I hate that I contemplate suicide sometimes!
    I hate dat everyone thinks am happy wen am so fucking depressed!
    I hate dat my 1st love "Dad" died early!
    I hate dat with all my potentials am jobless!
    I hate dat my house rent will be due dis month end!
    I hate dat I ve no one to turn to!
    I hate wen my situation seems helpless!

1. Awww,God will see u through dear dont worry....

53. Ok Stella i hate all you hate.

And most importantly i HATE the fact that people don't fear GOD anymore.

How can people say its ok to be gay God created Adam and Eve, not Adam and Steve, Not Eve and Rebecca.

54. i hate that after years in the university ,one wont still get a job,i hate that 90% of nigerians are not sure of 3square meal,i hate that the rich get away with crimes while the poor are persecuted in nigeria,i hate that young girls date married men and still pray that God give them husbands that wont cheat,i hate that some dark girls dont appreciate that unique colour and rather bleach.I HATE ,I HATE ,I HATE lots of stuffs going on in this country

55. i hate that i can have sex cos my husband is abroad. am sec starved for 2 years now

56. I hate the fact that women are going nude under the pretext of putting on bikini.
    I hate the fact that women are now viewed as sex toy (our mother, our wives, our sisters).
    I hate the fact that population of women is huge compared to the number of men (sorry to all the single ladies)
    I hate the fact corruption is the bane of our country.

1. hi chauvinist.i hate ur underlying mentality.u dey fear women number?

57. Stella..., I hate it that I don't have money to start doing contracts.

58. Buhahahahahaha ama having a good laugh here mehn!!! Rant y'all!!! Am alive, am healthy, am beautiful, am loved, I love... and above all, God loves me. Why should I rant?

59. I hate that I am so in love wth my bf but he is always busy and won't give me the attention that I need

I hate that I can't like or give attention to men who are willing to play a fool for me

I hate that my ex still thing am into him

I hate that there re too many gay rich men in nigeria that the anti-gay law won't do anything to

I hate that most young cute boys re better gold diggers than girls in abuja

I hate that pple think every girl in abuja is runs girl

I hate that the only thing men wants from a young girl is sex

I hate that runs girls mak so much money and are praised for it

I hate that nigerians can't actually see that almost (99per) of Nigeria actress are runs girls even the married ones

I hate that nigeria actors now sleep wth women in power for money

I hate that too many marriages are crashing now

I hate that men are too stupid to actually knw who love them

I hate that no matter how much u are willing to sacrifice for a man he will still cheat on u

I hate that when a girl keeps two men she is consider a hoe while men hve ten

I hate that Sdk can't forgive Linda ikeji n be friends again.

I hate dt Linda ikeji's sister who comment here n think we dnt knw she is d one

I hate that bloggers re now been used by political to seek attention n relevance

I hate dt pple get fool on social media n think d bully is d victim

I hate rivers governor for pple not seeing him for who he is

I hate wike (min of education) for all d bad things him n amaechi did before they had a fight

I hate dt as brilliant as I am I dnt hve a job

I hate dt pple dnt see how stupid toke's is, for first ranting on social media abt leaving a man dt tak u for granted and then marrying him secretly.

Sdk thanks for the ranting opportunity

60. i hate the fact that most to nigerian leaders hav no idea wot leadership is abut.
    i hate the fact that most people in nigeria are suffering just to feed
    i hate the fact that the system is been torn apart by greedy bastards.
    enuf said about nigeria now me:
    - i hate the fact that almost 26 i haven't found the love of my life
    - i hate the fact that i don't have enuf money to get a masters degree
    -i hate the face that i don't have my own car common car
    -i hate the fact that i just slept with a married man few days ago
    -i hate the face that i keep falling in and out of the commandments of God *sob sob*
    -i hate the fact that there are a lot of GAY guys in Nigeria *pukes*
    -now taking one of stella's seats-

1. Anony!
      I hate dat I av to tell u dis!
      U are a greedy bastard too for sleeping wit a married man.
      My dear, even wit ur runs u can't afford to get a cheap naija used golf 3 #Buhahaha!

If u want to be guilty of eating frog, babe chop d wan wey get egg.
      Inugo!

61. I hate the fact that Jonathan is acting like an airhead! The implications for him politically are so dere! Why did he take the coward's way out! Why did he wait for Sanusi to travel first? It just does not smell right!

I hate men that speak vcondescendingly to women and beat them

62. I hate the fact that our people would rather be subjective than being objective! If your government is doing something wrong, let's say it and not praise them because we are getting some small coins from their government! Remember our future and the future of the yet unborn nigerian child! If do one of their duties like providing basic amenities, please stop glamorising, it is our legal entitlement as a citizen.

63. I hate the fact that I'm not sure if I still love my husband

I hate the fact that he's a cheat and flirt. And not trying to be a good role model for our son

I hate the fact that I havnt had sex in over 8 months.

I hate the fact that I have to hustle so hard to provide basic necessities

I hate the fact that I look so haggard because. All my money goes into my family

I hate the fact that I don't have a degree to fall back on

I hate being so tired and frustrated all the time

I hate the fact that Noone will lend me money to expand my business

I hate the fact that we live with my husband's parents in one rooom because he's trying to gather the rent

I hate my sanctimonious know it all family who refuse to help me

Sorry for oversharing guys. I need to get a lot of my chest

1. Madam sorry ooo!
      Kpele!
      Pray Until Something Happens (PUSH)

How can u write dis well n not av a degree #Dazed!

And plz speak to ur hubby abt ur worries too(I believe in dialogue)
      Kpele dear!

64. I hate the fact that mother in laws act as rivals with their sons wife! I hate the fact that mother in laws come on holiday for a long time and they are just in the wife's face all the time. .....if you are in naija, we live in our respective homes. And I hate the fact that the husband can't see what his mother is doing to the relationship! And I hate the fact that I have yo pretend like everything is fine when it is obviously NOT!!!!!

I hate the fact that mother in law just sits at the same spot all day watching TV and stinking up the lounge and her room with her farts and the smell from her every day fish frying when there is an oven......sitting there in the evening and expecting wife to come do the cooking after a hard day's work! And telling her son she would love to help but wife doesn't tell her what to do! Please use your senses, you know what to do if you wish to help.....everything you need is in the house! Stop running our bills with full on electric and gas plus constant international calls! I JUST HATE! !!!!!!

65. I hate the govt
    I hate my step Mom
    I hate mst housing agents n dre ripoff schemes.. Fuckin bastards
    I hate heat
    I hate Lagos
    I hate fuel scarcity
    I hate being broke
    I hate to loose my temper... Arrrrrgggggh

66. I hate the fact that I can't get a job or steady income
    I hate the fact that I can raise money to get a shop and be my own boss.
    I hate the fact that I can't have another child cos hubby n I are outta jobs right now.
    I hate tht am staying in hubby's family house so we can forth some bills. I hate the gossiping and backbitting there.
    I hatee that we still pay rent.
    I hate our govt for rubbing the masses of basic amenities...(Light, road).
    I hate how insultive, proud and annoying most rich pple behave.
    I hate it when my battery dies and I can't read SDK blog.
    I hate the. Fact that am not assisting my dad financially.
    I hate the fact that we've never been abroad...
    I like the Fact tht God shall supply all of my needs and he'll not be late about it....

67. I hate the fact that my in laws didn't contribute anything towards the wedding and they were trying to dictate how the day should go. Get it into your heads and act like proper Nigerian with culture. Bride's family dictates the day! I JUST HATE PEOPLE PRETENDING in front of their son

68. I want to rant about my Blog oh!
    pls visit: www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com
    www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

69. simple and clear
    i hate d fact dat i am nigerian..uhhhhrrrggg!

70. I hate that my hubby still smoke, it makes me love him less each time he lights a stick.

I hate that I'm not pregnant yet, that's what everyone thinks about when they see me.

I hate the fact that he brought me back to this country.

I hate the boko haram killings, I wish everybody in this organization will just die.

I hate when young girls commit abortion or throw their babies away, use protection for fuck's sake, there a whole lotta pple looking for these kids.

I'm grateful for a lot of things too.

71. I hate that politeness' now mistaken for flirtation,I hate bleachers n I hate black girls dat wear weaves

72. I hate d fact that i cnt b myself at home, i hate d fact that my parents cnt accept my fiance cos of religion tho they knw i love him so much,

73. I hate the fact that I cheated on my husband.
    I hate the fact that I'm having so much trouble trying not to do it again.
    I hate the fact that I don't even get turned on by mu husband again.
    I hate my job.

1. I hate that we r in the same predicament !!!
      I hate that I ve to write it but it's true
      I hate that my hubby loves me so much but I want to leave him badly cos am not happy!!
      I hate that I can't do anything about it....

74. I hate the fact that my sister in law thinks she is God's gift to the family
    I hate the that that my second sister in law worships her,
    I hate the fact that they are scheming. But I thank God for victory

75. I hate the fact that Nigerians think all light skinned ladies are in the bleachers club. Some people are actually born fair you know?
    I hate that some friends will be claiming they have millions and still be begging you for money
    I hate that some married women make we singles think their life is a bed of roses when we all know theyre suffering and smiling. Stop deceiving yaself
    I hate that NEPA hasnt changed in terms of providing electricity but instead decided to change their name to PHC. Na una generation power una de hold not mine!
    I hate that some married men still have their eyes out there and same applies to married women
    I hate that boko haram are slowly taking over our country Nigeria but God pass una
    I hate that scholarships are being given to the wrong half baked cake people instead of our very bright poor students
    I hate that TAXI fare is so expensive in lagos. Wetin? No be say na capital of naija sef
    I hate that am beginning to think that it could be a man's world cos they get away with so many things.
    I hate the fact that Nigeria is a lawless country
    I hate the fact that celebrities get paid more than doctors and highly skilled workers
    I hate the fact that there are so many diseases in the world that have no cure ( lord have mercy on us)
    I hate the fact that this Teniola woman is delaying in providing concrete evidence about Tuface if her story is true
    I hate the fact that herbalists(babalawo) still exists and people believe in those things. Turn to God. Finito (for now)

76. I want to oooo....

I hate dat sm1 will jst pick brush n shadow n start painting ppl's face all in d name of "i sabi mkup" [Pls if u didn't go to mkup sch stop it,stp d wickedness]

I hate dat Stellz n Linda r not pallies anymore, n dat sm bizzy bodies rly try to mk matters worse n dat sm sdkers n libers jst do mumu famzing n insult d oda person

I hate dat ppl send stupid bcs on BBM, Pls Pls n Pls stp sending stuff like "good day","hi", "contact check "

I hate dat ppl prize mkup cheap, stop it pay good money for good stuff

#thinking
    Hmmm dat myt be all

Woof I beta

77. I HATE THE NIGERIAN POLICE!!!!!!!!!

78. I hate the increasing rate of unemployment in Nig!
    I hate Nig politicians. Greedy &selfish sapheads!
    I hate that am still single@26. My target ws 25!
    I hate that married men won't jes let me be!
    I hate that am yet to get my dream job(company sec in a big conglomerate)!
    I hate that am nt a landlady yet!
    I hate that I cnt buy dat Beauriful house &car for my awesome mum!
    I hate Rapists!
    I hate hypocrites!
    #ideyvex#

1. You are still very young. Stop dreaming big! As for the married men chasing you, tell them to go f**k there mother

79. I hate d fact dat i av a very irresponsible father. I hate d fact dat i never experienced father's real love. I hate d face dat i av no sister but just brothers. I hate d fact dat my aunt and her children turned d backs of our uncles n aunts abroad against us. I hate d face that evil people flourish and end up getting d best fins in life,while good people struggle in life.I hate d fact dat i graduated with a very strong 2-2 wen i am actually a first class material. I hate d fact that my veri hardworkin n strong brother doesnt av enough connection to join d force or get a para-military job which is his passion. I hate dat i cant wear short skirts, leggins n swimming trunk bcos i feel so insecured abt my legs. I hate d fact dat my skin is so sensitive n itches me so bad. I hate d fact dat my bum is as flat as pancake. I hate d fact dat i wet my pillow everyday.

80. I HATE BOKO HARAM!

I HATE BOKO HARAM!

I HATE THE EVIL SECT SOOOO MUCH

I Hate it when I don't have money to buy all the shoes and perfumes i desire...lol oh! how I love perfumes

I Hate the noise of power generator; I hate darkness

I hate when me and my angels spend summer here because airfare is too expensive

I love that God is so loving

81. I hate office jealousy and wicked politics
    I hate oppression
    I have when my fuel depletes...lol
    I hate when my BIS is close to expiration

82. This comment has been removed by the author.

83. I hate d fact that my bf knows I love him and he takes it for granted.
    I hate the fact that I am still home jobless.
    I hate the fact that nobody understands me in my house

84. Pink shell ogini? Hian! You are on fire today oh *bats eyelashes*
    I hate people who won't read and digest comments here before launching attacks, I hate people who form holy and miss goody two shoes here, I hate the fact that stella doesn't post comments on time, I hate commenters who think some stories sent in are fake, I hate the fact that m'amie and yomslaw are cat and rat, err, that's all.

85. i hate the fact that at 25, i do not have a boyfriend despite the fact that i have a masters degree and a well paying job.
    i hate the fact that my mum wont stop calling to ask me about guys
    i hate the fact that i dread to go back to Nigeria cos of the scary headlines.

86. I hate the fact that nowadays everyone wants to act like they are not from Nigeria aka the oyinbo syndrome #hiss
    I hate the pathetic situation Nigeria is tending towards so rapidly and the misplaced priority ish #deep sigh

87. I hate the fact that I haven't had a job in 5 years, hate being single, hate counting crumbs n calling it money, furious I can't raise capital to start a business. I'm constantly unhappy, hate that too. Why has God refused to bless me? What have I done wrong? Hate that I hate, just want to be happy.

88. I hate that i've been dating my boyfriend for 4years now and things are not yet rosy.................WHY CAN'T HE JUST GET A FUCKING JOB IN THIS NIGERIA!!!!
    He's the bestest man on the planet.
    Hate why i love him so much and cant leave him.
    Hate why i can't accept marriage proposals frm rich powerful guys.
    Hate why i cant say NO to this married man's advances*smh* (God make me say a serious no so e wont boda me ever again)
    Hate that i have dreams and aspiration but Money is spoiling things.
    Hate dat everybody feels everything is perfect and its not.
    Hate that my dad is late.
    Hate that i cant travel abroad like every other girl.
    Hate that i feel depressed easily.
    I LOVE YOU BOO.....STICKING WITH YOU FOREVER. I'LL WAIT.

HAPPY COS I'M ABOUT TO TESTIFY, GOD YOU KNO THAT ONE. THE TIME IS NOW. #relieved. tnks stella.

89. i hate the fact that am most friendly lady,nice,godly,and still single@32 not even in any relationship for the past 6years.
    i hate the fact that my take home is not taken me home ....baba mimo ma gbabe mio...
    i hate the fact am not living my dreams yet .......abioye live,strive and florish

90. I HATE Madonna university,d owner,d workers n evryone dat wears white garmet inside dat rubbish skul(fr Edeh,sis puri,sis point n kill etc) God is watchin al of em via 5D! I JUST HATE MADONNA UNI cos it's d worst tin dat has eva hapened 2 me in dis life. Ooh! How much I hate DEATH! It took my luvly sista away 4rm me on d 6th of January 2013 (death u will neva no peace 4 takin ma sis 4rm me untimely) I just hate my father's pple! 2 much witch craft! And d hate seing ma fathers children. Progress! I HATE POVERTY!!! It's a very dangerous disease n even worst dat HIV! And I can't stop ranting.................................

91. I hate that my boyfriend reminds me all the time of how our sexual life is boring because I'm not experienced...fucking fucktard! I hate that everyone expects me to be nice and proper. I hate that my parents expect me to handle everything cos I'm the first child and I'm all nice and proper...ugghhh people?the load is too much on my petite shoulder!

92. I hate the fact that I can't get a job with my good result,and no money for my masters.I hate it when people feel they can look down on you when you obviously have so much to offer.

93. I hate that whatever soap I use makes me fairer(I'm light skin). I hate when people tell me 'your so fair' bitch I don't even use cream. I need help,dettol soap makes me fair too

94. I hate that I have fucked more than 30 guys
    I hate my relationship is not working fine
    I hate that have done abortion 2 times
    I hate that I pretend to be who I am not
    I hope I can start afresh and live a better life
    I pray God forgives me

95. I hate that I'm a side chick and I know that and still love him. I hate that my sisters won't just be cool headed like me. I hate that my father is retired now,things are hard for us. I hate that guys I meet just want to sleep with me cos I look fragile. I hate that I might be a disappointment to my parents. I hate that my sister recently told me to go and die. I hate that no one knows I'm depressed.

96. I hate the fact dat i married d man i called my husband. I hate him d more for confining me and d kids in our present apartment, i dont like dat house a bit. I hate him bcos he's not always there for me. To crown it all i neva attained orgasm wit him. I hate it wen i countback to realised its almost Ten yrs i graduated and no work, Lastly i hate HEAT.

97. I hate the fact I wanna marry my boyfriend to teach him a lesson, he cant eat his cake and still have it
    I hate the fact that it will break my mum's heart to know I don't mind bin a single mum
    I hate that I have to hide this from her
    I hate that I cant tell my mum I wanna marry for revenge
    gosh I hate myself atimes
    I hate when people tell me am pretty
    I hate it that no one can see the war going on in my heart