Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged

Friday, February 21, 2014

Read And Be Encouraged

Tony Gaskins Jr is about to blow you away....no matter how big or small your problems are,or even if you have no problems,just let these words minister to you...just reading it healed me of some kind of negative emotion running through me this morning!

36 comments:

1. Is he stating rules or what?
    If a girl goes by all he's said,she'd be so uptight to enjoy all what has to offer.
    My own advice is/ be urself!
    Explore your world and enjoy every moment of it.
    Only broke niggas wld advice u otherwise

1. Exactly m-amie. Most of dem keep writinq stuffs dey don't do themselves. I hate hypocrites

2. Such great words. So so on point_felt like d dude was talking to me specifically.

Thanks Stella for sharing,I couldn't help saving almost all.

3. I am really encouraged.

4. I'm greatly touched by dis words of wisdom GOD bless d writer and d postr used Τ̲̅ȍ feel bad bout myself b4 but now on I'm ♍€ whoever is nt happy shd pls come and borrow one of stella's seat......

5. Too long didn't bother past number four. A Tony Gaskin quote a day would be more effective not this long epistle

6. Powerful,deep and revealing! am lifted

7. God bless! Just what I need. Right on time!!!

8. Spiritual words... food to d soul n a huge encouragement because I needed to read this or hear someone say them to me

9. Hmmmm d's is all I need . Stella ur blog is lik a sch to me. I cut here everyday and learn everyday. Lik my bible dat kips me alive b going. I luv u stella

10. BLOG ANALYSER: it is quite encouraging but I suggest u put inspiring stories such as the graduate Tochukwu michael Ugafor who learnt how to sow because he couldn't find a job and wen he started sowing friends mocked him bt today he is successful. Stories like this will boost some one's spirit.

11. Thank U Stella for this post, i am seriously encouraged.

Blog visitors, i am done with my NYSC& searching for a job but i love anythn that has to do with health and i want to go for nursing but i dnt knw aw to go abt it cos i was a commercial student way back. No physics nor chemistry knowledge.
    Anyone knows anythn abt ds shld pls share.

T-Sexy.

12. I am usually a happy young girl, but today i am broken, everything and everyone that can help me has turned their back on me, even my own father. The ones that can help me do not have anymore. I am just broken, i really dont know the way forward from here.
    Almighty God do not allow your daughter to be shamed. Jesus pls!!

1. Have you ever thought that because you kept on asking for petty little things, now that you need real help, nobody wants to give you. You are the cause of it

13. Quite encouraging...women need to appreciate and love themselves 1st- self love b4 man love!

14. Me love it all. Ds has jux brighten my day,yes am d CEO of my LIFE
    Sholamatty

15. Soul-lifting truths. Welldone SDK! FOLANIK.

16. He is one smart dude & these words are true. We are not hearing them for the first time, but it's good to be reminded once in a while. Unfortunately a lot of people won't take these words seriously. Thanks Stella for sharing.

www.sharedthots.blogspot.com

17. Very heavy words.......am so inspired!!!

18. Yet another life changing program from Africa
    Minds, this time for females only, they keep our
    homes, raise our children, build our nation,even in
    their pains, they cater for us and still show us love
    and care. Please tell every female not to miss this
    program as AMI has package a team of Medical team
    to attend to their health needs, from Menstrual
    pains, arthritis, sexual health etc. This program is
    for every class of females. Mothers, Ladies and
    Teenage girls. venue is 1 Adeponle, Behind Pako
    Police Station, Pako Bus-Stop Amukoko Lagos. Date
    is 15th March, 2014, Time is 11am. Please spread this
    news

19. thank you stella, they were all for me..needed this more than you can imagine.

20. Stella these were exactly what I needed just imagine the person I'm dating calling another girl 'babe' on his pm something he has never done for me.maybe I have been dating my self all this while.if he can't be proud of me in public there is no need to be with him. this is the last I can take

1. Sorry to say, but you are the side chick. That's why he called her babe

21. I am the CEO of my own happiness. My enemies has got nothing on me!

CeeCee

22. Thanks for this I'm blessed!

23. Inspiring quotes...Nevertheless know what works for you. Whatever gives you peace and makes you in tune with your maker.. Do! SDK more grace Hun *E-hugs*

24. Yeaaaa! I learnt a lot frm ds pics#practically saved all on mi fone,hehe. EVE E UME

25. Good words,but does he practice what he preaches? Folks like him, eg,my brother-in-law; can preach and motivate for Africa but is a lazy ass who won't go out there and hustle for his daily bread. He expects God to serve him croissants on bed and treats his wife no better than a maid. Arseholes!

26. Inspiring and soul lifting!I learnt a lot from d post!thanks so much SDK!May God continue to bless u and family and also give u d wisdom to keep on inspiring and uplifting d broken hearted through these inspirational quotes!

27. please i'm using samsung note 2 and didn't see the option of saving pictures and also copy and paste. can somebody educate me please ? no cussing ooh.

28. Lol @ no cussing oo. Stella abeg is this bobo single ? E be like say he go they romantic well well with all this him quotes *winks*