Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ROTIMI AMAECHI My Valentine Steps Out In Louis Vuitton!......

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

ROTIMI AMAECHI My Valentine Steps Out In Louis Vuitton!......

Rotimi looks sexy abi na my eyes dey deceive me?

He looks great in this LV piece and i have no choice but to ask him to be my Valentine....he reeks of the word sexy!...LMAO.

I hope i am not stepping on anyones toes oh.....na just Valentine for mouth oh!

*....and you,if you dont have anything better to say after reading this post,please..........

57 comments:

1. Lol! Stella u no more seats? anyways, his cool! Stella siddon for ur toilet o!

2. Stellastica.... U don finish d lunch.... LMAO.... Make Judith Amaechi catch you o.
    Meanwhile, na our comments u use chop the lunch????

3. Not sexy at all,...he need to work on that Afo beer

1. Please!!!!! Must everbody have flat tommy?He's good looking...
      Eveybody is forming flat tommy, slim fit etc.Whaat would the world be like if everybody is Slim?
      ********Rotimi u look good Sir*******

2. Lmao@ afo beer!!! U won't kill me Linda

3. Actually his tummy is not big like afo beer in real life. Maybe its bcos of how he stood. But he sure looks good. Well he said he is an LV guy all the way.

4. Make Nuella Njuubuigbo catch you o.

5. Dude looks cute tho!

6. The man is hot! Send him over to me in kenya I show him one or two things.

Kenyan Babe

1. @Kenyan babe, Taaaaa! What do u pple hv in Kenya self? Only but giant among surrounding poor/war ravaged countries... U know hw much my governor Amechi spends in a month? Coming to ur Kenya means him signing his death warrant +d u know d class of babes in phc where he governs or do they worship juju in ur place wt juju?

2. My dear no under estimate East and South African girls. If they hold a man? Na I must die inside there love Dem de do o. Love nti ike. Dem de use araldite hold man. And they no care even if the man don marry.
      Pray make she no get her hands on Judith's husband I beg. I fear those girls.

3. Kenyan babe, pls ignore Sebastian he only suffers from lack of ignorance and knowledge. We are one Africa. Mrs O

4. @mrs O totally ignored! What a silly ignorant vomment Sebastian... Lol take it easy!

Kenyan babe

7. The man is hot! Send him over to me in kenya I show him one or two things.

Kenyan Babe

8. ..No be your eyez; na ya mind......... :P

No badt though...

1. Yomslaw, am officially afraid of u henceforth given ur investigative journalism on that Blog Visitor's B'day Post yesterday. R u the next Biggie of BBA? Lol. U and Jay Moore r bad pple. Lol. It was fun tho.

Wishing U all the best of the week.

2. Yomslaw, am officially afraid of u henceforth given ur investigative journalism on that Blog Visitor's B'day Post yesterday. R u the next Biggie of BBA? Lol. U and Jay Moore r bad pple. Lol. It was fun tho.

Wishing U all the best of the week.

9. It looks better on Rotimi.

10. Cute guy!

Thatisokochic!

11. Fuck off with ur seats. So razz n lame

1. Na wa 4 u ooo.. she was just joking.. btw, those seats r meant for folks like you.. chill out, it's not that serious.

2. and you should shut your razz mouth if you don't have any comment. fuck off her blog. sicko

3. 2:59 how sad can your life be?

4. Welcome Linda Ikeji! We have been expecting you :)))

5. Stella give thiss vexer' bareground to sit on at ur backyard since he doesn't want dem seats'lol!
      Some pple sha can be sadists!Sir pls go and watch NTA news dats where u belong!

6. Roflmao @ go and watch NTA news dats where u belong. Queen Bee, u no go kill me o.

12. Stella, we may have to fight on the Governor for this as he is looking good and I want him to be my Val too! LOL!!!

13. Flowery things on men is a no no for me especially on elderly men but he looks good.
    I said so cos he's RICH n RICH is always good looking even in rags.
    Thanks!

14. He looks good jare, always handsome, thunder fire haters, my governor my leader, na only u I go dey follow follow

15. Stella....u funny die...lol

16. Replies
    1. One thing I can say for amechi he is not gay. He likes his women anyhow anyway him ready to tango

2. Your father is Gay and not Amaechi! Dumbskull

17. LOL... I will take that seat not because I don't have something good to say, but because I Love the seat

18. Nice jacket
    Sexy guy

1. Lol. Wasn't expecting anything less from you.

19. Stella of life, this ur seat no be today matter o! As for this Rotimi's look, he looks sexy, not like those his Kanayo O Kanayo kinda suits of b4 b4.
    Stella biko, be my Val! #nohomo# b4 Lastma go arrest me for...

20. Amaechi you look ugly in this. Money dose not buy class.

21. Linda thank so much 4 pointin that out. No be to wea designer. Do u hv d body n attitude to pull it? I thk not #Bella

22. The hotter guy is beside him chike Ogeah
    Commissioner in delta state
    Always on point

23. Not sha bad!
    Looks somehow bloated in it

24. Me cant see the afor beer oo,I love it on him and its natural to hav afor beer in naija even tho its a turn off for me buy NBL must abi?

25. please help... how can i read beyond the first 200 comments on this blog. I mean opening the next page i am missing out on some serious gist

1. laptop or desktop

2. Scroll down and click on view web version if u re browsing wit ur Fone den click on newest to reload new comments page.

3. What do I click pls

26. Sexy is not the word I would have chosen, but he looks nice.

27. I bet 50k, Rotimi Amechi is gay

28. Stella,I want u to know sumtyn,u reason and blog like a retard sumtyms,imagine ur writeup on linda and egor beef.y u put mouth?even if egor cal ur name,must u answer?dis egor wey u dey support told me dat U don't know d father of ur children,she also told linda,so it wasn't linda dat did d tellin.2ndly,she told us dat u are too razz,hence she had to cut off from u,wen u hear tins,don't act like a ghetto girl,analyze it,filte it,then respond.wenever u hear linda name,wethere true or lie u pounce on d poor girl,who is effortlessly loved by many.try leave linda alone,if gist don finish,mak up one as u always do.ugly woman.

1. Linda Ikeji stappph this nonsense!!!! Why write under anon and I know it's you! I will send you tissue, cool off!

29. Odili houseboy n Judith d housegirl that has grown eagle wings enjoy we r in march 2014 may 2015 dey front I de wait Una u go come down frm der lol ur wearn gucci bk in 96 97 infront of odili gate u tied brown rope as belt lol lmfao now ur wearn flower gucci ikwere mmeka ooo