Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHOCKING MUST READ.

Monday, February 10, 2014

SHOCKING MUST READ.

I got this shocking read from Pastor Adeboye's page on Facebook and even though this has given me some shock waves and will make me check the toilet every time i want to use it,i do not know if this is true............ 

''A man moved from his one room apartment to a three bedroom flat, but unknowingly the new landlord is a member of secret cult that specialises in causing miscarriages for the tenants wives, making business hard for tenants, killing tenants family member through
accidents and snake bites.

But this young man moved in it with his wife, prayed and behold in the night he wanted to
use the toilet because their was no light,but immediately he entered the toilet the light came back on and as he looked at the toilet seat of flat situated in the 3rd floor of a
building in a very clean area, what he saw was a cobra waiting for him to sit.

He shouted and started praying before they eventually killed it and burnt it to ashes.

The next day the landlord died in his flat from machete cuts and traces of fire burns on his skin.

*So I tell you today, any landlord, any agent, any form of evil that is against your life and
destiny we be exposed to you and killed In Jesus Name''

Should we pray for our enemies to die or pray for them to change?

96 comments:

1. No Stella we don't pray for our enemies 2 die but dat bad spirit in dem dat makes dem plan evil against us dat we demolish with our prayers. Remember d bible said we wrestle Nt against flesh and blood............

1. Madam go and read ur bibble very well God fought with the istrealite in many battles he didn't pray for the bad spirit to leave them pharoah and his people were destroyed God made his heart so harden dat he wouldn't listen he didn't say he tuk the bad spirit away,read psalms it awys says destroy all my enemies and fight against them that fight against me

2. U be mumu!! No curse enemies, dey pray for them,fast for them seff make their own beta pass urs. Enemies wey wan kill and destroy u na hin u dey pity. Igbinnn niee( snail)

3. Mehn, na prayer sure pass o, evil everywhere.

4. Stella mbok where did you find such story on Papa's facebook page? I didn't find such story there ooo. His real facebook pg has 1.5m likes.

5. Its nt strange as it happened to my sis who moved into a 3 bedroom apartment n started having miscarriages(3 actually) until her pastor told her to move out of d haus witout telling her landlady. She ws so furious wen she saw them packing....to cut d long story short, she has 4 kids now.

6. Exodus 22:18 suffer not a witch to live

2. Watin I talk? witches and wizard everywhere, u know we humans tends to believe only in the physical but I must say that before anything manifests in the physical, it has already been decided in the spritual realm. We need to be prepared at all times, we need to make sure that we make prayer our daily food even if it mean praying in ur mind before taking any step will save us a lot.

3. Stella somtims sef,u go jst ask silly questions.hw we go pray 4 snake?snake na human being?

4. Nah lie joh, this are the kind of stories fabricated by "gods of men" to draw naive and innocent people to their churches. SMH for Penterascal churches.

1. Jog on. Odeee

2. Everything is always a lie to a doubting thomas like you until u become a victim.....the bottom line of the story is for everyone to be prayerful and watchful.....

3. Call me a doubting thomas but this story is as fake as it gets. Stop deceiving the innocent masses, just because una want to buy more planes or live lavishly.

5. Jesus! I have chills. So much goosebumps.
    Long before now, don't know where this nagging thought came from but whenever I want to use the loo, there is ds inner voice that says to me, check before sitting , a snake could spring up.
    Omg! Scaryyyyyyy!
    I cover myself and family with the blood of Jesus. My enemies will live to see me achieve greatness that they do not want me to achieve. So shall it be.
    Psalm 23

1. Yes. That's always my prayer. That my enemies will be alive to see the wonderful things God will do with and in my life then commit suicide or change.

2. Babe, I do the same o....

3. This girl sef hahahahaha.Go and get yourself PRAYER RAIN BY ODUKOYA (MFM) There is no type of prayer that is not inside it.It's just #1000 .00 infact ,after using theprayer, you and your family will be toooooooo HOT for witches and wizards to try . Check it out, you will like it.

4. @bloglord.my dear pls dont ever say ur enemies shud LIVE to see wat u'll become.u mite b surprised dat dey mite live longer & better wile dey make ur life stagnant.d enemies hv 2 sterategies- to destroy a person totally or 2 make it difficult 4 d person 2 progress.YUr pryer point shud be dat d unrepentant ones shud die.

6. Stella, When d bible said pray for ur enemies did he give u a prayer point? So pls choose yours ok, I choose death for my enemies cos if they live they wil keep destroying nd psalm 35 said let destruction come on him @ unawares nd let their ways b dark nd slipery (did u see anytin like praying for dem to change)?........A man kills ur child, destroys ur husbands business, sends stroke to u nd u think prayers of repentance is wat he/she needs??? Life is a choice.

1. No mind stella, maybe she never see all these nkirinka spirits in action. Psalm35 ,109 , prayer rain and die by fire with midnight and fasting. THEY WILL COME TO YOU PHYSICALLY AND BEG FOR MERCY.i dey tell u.ekpere di ya

7. Aunty Stella, this story is fake nah....who come snap the snake?
    These people nd their stories.

1. Mumu grade one, its just an illustration. Do you have to wait till u see *not real picture* hafore you use ur pea size brain.

8. Amen!!!!!! Things are happening #shockedface#

9. My dear stella please believe o cos things like this dey happen. Amen to Daddy's prayer.

10. JeeeezZz...is this a scene from a naija movie or what?....the pix looks scary....chimooo...

1. Since I watched a Documentary on Animal Planet,on how a snake entered a toilet Bowl thru the whatever,I always look before I sit. I've even taught my kids to look too.

2. Since I watched a Documentary on Animal Planet,on how a snake entered a toilet Bowl thru the whatever,I always look before I sit. I've even taught my kids to look too.

11. pls that is a scam and a fake adeboyes page........i trust u shld do some research be fore posting such things again. this is a white lie designed to gain comments n likes on fb. cant believe u (SDK) fell for this cheap scam

1. Ok. Those of u saying that this is a scam, quite apart from the spiritual angle.. isn't it possible to find a snake in a toilet bowl? The pont here is that we must all be cautious. Let's not make this a spiritual propaganda of any kind, but rather, let us be alert. Simple. And besides, that this was found on Adeboye's wall doesn't mean that he posted it for traffic. It could be a random person that tagged him for testimony or something.

12. Jeeeez n now am scarred #crying
    Stellz u shda warned us na ):'

13. Exodus 22 :18...Suffer not a witch to live
    I don't even pray for an enemy to live cos they might never changes
    I've heard about stories like this
    Things are happening in this world
    We all should watch and pray

14. Both!!the one dat refuses to change shuld die.do av a lovely day peeps.sipsMoetnChandon#

15. The bible says suffer not for a witch 2 live so yes we can pray for our enemies 2 die.

16. Let them die by fire,die by fire, die by fire, Injesus Name,Amen.
    Anty Stella,pray for them to change? Mba kwa oh;some enemies used their second chances not just to destroy the person but the house hold,that's why even frenemies should be careful because prayer points don change;a blessed and favourable week to all blog visitors.

17. Jeeez! God have mercy! No evil fashioned against me or my loved ones shall prosper IJN. Amen! *backtosender*

18. An unrepentant enemy must die oh

19. Stella u sure say na papa Facebook page b dat?.....Kinda hard 2 bliv. I personally bliv in d pray 'Lord let my enemies live long so that they will see how great my future is then they can either choose to repent or die in envy and frustration. Amen'

Yaron Allah

1. Your head is there. Same thing I said in my comment

20. Hmmmm! So the landlord was the cobra? Hard for me to believe. Strange things happen daily tho, what do I know...

Stella a colleague of mine died yesterday during child birth...
    #Sosad #Soscared #RIP

1. OMG...so sorry....hate hearing women died thru child birth...May God rest her soul nd grant her family fortitude to bear the lost

21. My enemies must all die in this year 2014 , so that my children and I can have peace.... Cos as long as they live they would keep bothering me.....my bible says suffer no witch or wizard to live.... For that, all my enemies I curse you to die in this year 2014 in Jesus name... Amen.

22. As a rule I dont use toilets in the dark

23. Exodus 22:18. Thou shall suffer not a witch to live. Anyone who is an enemy is a witch to me.
    Sotonye

24. Is this movie in the Box Office?

25. Stella you have a point there. This is why i get upset with those who pray for their enemies to die. You do realise you are also another persons' enemy???? Imagine if God answered those prayers(of killing enemies, everyone would die including you). I think it's better for us to pray that God changes the heart of the enemy or he removes whatever spirit is making them act bad.

1. Princess Charming10 February 2014 at 09:30

its easier said than done.....probably you ve not been attacked spiritually..

2. Princess Charming10 February 2014 at 09:37

Its easier than said than done........ .probably you ve not been attacked spiritually else, maybe you'll rephrase that word.

3. Taaaa!!!! Shut up there, yes you could be some people's enemy but do you wake up @ night to sow tares in their lives? Do you go the extra mile to kill them? make them cry? if you do all this then indeed you deserve to die! if na just gossip or beef maybe not

4. @princess charming....trust me...i've seen terrible things...the kind winch wey i don see my mouth no fit explain....but the thing is sometimes some people are possessed by evil spirits and they have no control over what they do...oh well life is just to complex to understand....at anon 10:09 no need to be rude...its my opinion....smh

26. Princess Charming10 February 2014 at 09:03

And why is the Toilet so Dirty like this? See the floor abag . I just lost my Appetite.

27. All these nonsense stories these penticostal people paste on facebook is crazy. That's why they are easily deceived, they believe any cooked up story thrown to them. Jesus Christ said it all when he said we should love GOD and our NEIGHBOURS as ourselves so we can enter into God's kingdom. How many of us are doing that? Instead we are busy pasting rubbish fabu stories on facebook. Yeye dey smell. Una go dey carry church for head like mumu, strive to be a church doer and not just a church goer. DO GOOD TO OTHERS. Your conscience will always tell u when u are about to do wrong or right. TRUST GOD ALWAYS.

1. You are an idiot,so pentecostal churches are not churches right?

2. Am a catholic, i only experienced God,s presence in my life when I went to Redeem, i still go to my catholic church sometimes, i dont criticize Pentecostals

3. Na onye Ama Jehovah will talk that way.

28. Stella, I pray for my enemy to die. change ke.
    That is scary.

29. Naturelle Osasere10 February 2014 at 09:05

Things are happening,but it is not new I have of heard of this before. if my enermy refuse to change let them die IJN

30. They shuld all die by fire by force! Even d bible said u shuld suffer not a witch 2 live... All ma enemies shuld die IJN. Amen!

31. Oh my goodness...... Dats why its good to be a very prayerful person. Thank God dey prayed.
    Funny enough, the reverse is the case for our former landlord. Anyone that packs into dat man's house will definitely build his/her own house. Every tenant dat lived dere, never left there without building their houses and immediately they are leaving that house, they are packing into their own apartment.
    This life sha...one just have to be careful cos some landlords are just so evil/demonic.

32. Stella i don't know the genuineness of the story you got from GO's facebook page. But if this picture is supposed to be the actual picture of the snake that the "youngman" found in his toilet, then na BIG lie!

This picture has been in circulation on the internet for a few years now and at every point it pops up, it is linked to one story or the other. So much so that it will take an extensive research to trace its original source.

One thing is for sure though: this didn't happen in Nigeria abeg.

You can google "snake in the toilet" and see how many similar images you will find.

1. Relax! The story maybe true and the pic may be from anywhere just for readers to have a clearer understanding of the story. Pictures speak more than a thousand words..

33. The bible says 'pray for your enemies' but does not specify the kind of prayer whether positive or negative. So when you are praying for your enemies, whatever comes into your heart is what you pray with. Fall down and die, fire of God consume them, let earth open up and swallow them oh Lord, incapacitate them oh Lord etc are all prayer points. You can also pray that God empowers them to snuff life out of you. That is another prayer point. So pray as you are led and God will help your faith.

1. Don't get it twisted. Matt 5:44-48. "Love your enemies, pray for those who persecute you...". It's close to impossible for us to achieve this because of the brutal way innocent people are attacked by the wicked, but it doesn't mean GOD supports our notion for calling fire and brimstone on them. Vengeance is for HIM alone. We should pray for the vices that attack us through human form, for we wrestle not against flesh and blood. It's not easy for us to do this, but it MUST be done because it's one of the criteria in becoming children of GOD. Be Blessed.

2. Need a "LIKE" button!

Wanna like someone's comment.

That the physical enemy slumpd & died
      dosnt mean dat d real perpetrator, d demon/spirit
      behind those wicked acts is dead.
      Spirit never dies remember!

Wat d demon does when our physical enemy
      dies is, celebrate nyafu nyafu as in, invite the other
      demons for a feast, 'party till day break' 4 using & destroyn anoda
      one of God's precious creation....
      Then goes out in search of another victim (empty body to use).

i de pray for dem abeg, if God wan tek im hand kuku
      kii dem ..y not

#Team#pray#4#ur#enemy# abeg

3. Hello Memphis,so what do u have to say abt some wicked' death causing psalms in d bible?aint they inspired by God?and I never heard d bible say God repented of giving those psalms!
      Well what matters is for us children of God to protect ourselves from the enemies by praying,cos if u allow them kill u,they will go give their life to Christ and go to heaven while u are long dead!

34. AMEN....may God deliver us from wicked people

35. **raises hand 2 d air**AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNnNNNNN....**looses voice**

36. Amen, any evil person trailing and causing confusion,havoc in myy life and family.My God will expose u in Jesus Name i pray.Amen

37. Blood of God!!! May the Almighty continue to protect His children,the heart of man is increasingly EVIL! I pray enemies change and their hearts be turned to God BUT SHOULD THEY PERSIST IN DOING EVIL,may they be burnt by the fire of the Holy Ghost...Amen!

38. Amen! Sdk all of dem follow weather die or change.may God almighty deliver us

39. Obara Jesus. Choi. God deliver and protect ur own o.

40. Abeg, pray for them to DIE o, if they live, they may repent and get saved and God will forgive all their iniquities, at the end, na you lose. Besides, the Bible had enjoined us to " suffereth not a witch to live". The Bible also says " the Lord killeth and maketh alive", so, either praying for them to live or praying for them to die do that wickedness and spiritual oppression will reduce is entirely our discretion.
    As for me, any evil force that says I should not enjoy my life in peace, any occultic force that says I will not fulfil my destiny, any evil gathering for my sake, etc must DIE by FIRE in Jesus Name, AMEN!!!

41. Have seen things like this over n over n I now even subconsciously use a torch to check inside the seat n all around when there's no light cos I have ds serious snakephobia. I hate 'em so much.
    Btw,Stella biko I also checked Pst Adeboye's real page d one wif 1,504,149fans n didn't c ds story. I guess itz one of these fake accts,biko cos he doesn't post such stories on his fb,that was how people were posting some stories abt him seeing a vision where he missed heaven n all,I knew it wasn't him n he debunked it during d last HolyGhostCongress.Biko don't believe nor follow every page on fb dear sdkers most of 'em are imposters who woulda do anything to get so many comments n likes.

1. Exactly. It is even possible that a random person tagged pastor Adeboye. If he didn't put a caption in it himself, then it means that he hadn't clarified the story. The man had been used by all these scamners for their useless propaganda. And most times during holy ghost service he rebuffes the stories if need be.

42. GOD have mercy....wonders shall never end.

43. Chimo! Stellastica is dat pic 4rm the scene? If yes, was it taken b4 the snake was killed abi na after? Jamb questns! Anyways, wat these landlords do 2 tenants ehn! Only God will judge em.. knew of one woman dat own a house but was still living in a rented apartment. Once u move in2 her house u become miserable. U won't be able 2 pay next rent. God will expose all em evil landlords and landladies!!!

44. A very BIG AMENNNNNNNN, this is very scaryyyyyyy.
    Jst check dis out folks.

http://cashnite.com/?id=136332

45. This post just freaked me out that I had to get a mirror to look in the rim of my toilet.
    Can I ever sit on a toilet seeing this?

46. Change ke? They should die!!

47. soo..the first thing this man did was to take a picture??.. very unrealistic

48. That was from a fake account.
    If you're a friend or follower of the real Adeboye account you'll know immediately that he does not put such rubbish on his wall.
    His real account is the one with over 1.4 million likes.
    Now queue up and thank me now especially you Stella.

49. I remember my under-graduate days. One day, d landlord came to the house and buried somtin right in d middle of the main entrance to the building! We reported to the caretaker who dug up the tin n threw it away!
    Not up to 2mths later,we heard dt d landlord was dead!
    So don't blive tins dnt happen,they do!

50. I GUESS THE PIC IS AN ILLUSTRATIVE,MUST THE PIC BE FROM THE SCENE?READ THE STORY AND GIVE UR VIEW ABOUT PRAYING FOR YOUR ENEMIES TO DIE WITH THE VIEW IN MIND THAT U MIGHT ALSO BE SOMEONES ENEMY.

YOU PEOPLE STOP CALLING ME OUT THIS MONDAY MORNING ABEG UNA!

1. The. Story is not from the real Rev. Adeboye's facebook page. Kindly correct that impression. Thanks.

51. u mean, this snake just pose make dem snap am picture? make una fear God o, in Stella's voice...

52. Thank u stella if everybody enemy die
    Who go they this world abi some ofuna wan turn

THE LENGEND will smith

53. Stella I love u for asking that question. If God is to pray for is to die whenever we offend Him I don't think any of us will be alive today. Pls we.should conscious of what we pray for

54. If it isn't fake, give us names, town or city it happened at and why did the news not cover a story like this? Isn't it news worthy? All these fake penterascal so called MOG.

55. The Bible says in Psalm 35:5 that our enemies will be like chaff before the wind as the Angel of God pursues them, v6 says that the path of our enemies will be dark and slippery while the Angel of God strikes them down. Why shouldn't they be banished off the face of the earth.

56. l lol at the ignorance some people display here......so u think its impossible for you to pray and someone dies? any fool will know the cobra was not the landlord but he used the cobra spiritually to manipulate evil.....when you do warfare yo pray for God to judge your enemies and let him consume them....it is his choice whether to kill the human body which the spirit inhabits....demonic manifestations are real and nothing strange in this story.....we all just need to be very vigilant, the days are evil but more real is the power of the almighty God greater than any demonic power.....and for you fool saying penterascal church i hope you are not catholic or a muslim? jesus is the way truth and the life, no one come to the father except through him........except a man be born again you will not see the kingdom of God......selah