SELFIE GONE WRONG..LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHA MY BELLE OOOOO

LOOOOOOL

OMG OMG OMG HEHEHEHEHEHE

LOL

HAHAHAHA MY DEAR RUN OOOO

LOOOOOOOL

43 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: kikikkikiki! Abeg brother jones stop looking I am not mad!

1. Thanks for these pics Stella. I have been tiffing them since last year

2. Really funny SDK! Thanks..u made my day...

3. Bumshort guy,WTFF? Lmaoooo. Dog n dick.lwtmb oooo. All are funny jor

4. I even saved some pics here to send to my friends on what Sapp

5. Good one!! omg the boxer got me rolling on the floor as well as sexy aki n PawPaw.had a good laugh dis mng

6. Aunty Stella ooooh....laugh wan kill me oh looooool

7. Wetin fall out for dat Calvin Klein?
    I suspect Amala .

8. Lol@don't touch..I'm already up!used to do dat alot as a kid#sipsMoetnChandon#

9. Shame on me. I saw "Penis" first, not "Spine".

1. So did I! And I'm a doctor!! smh...lol

2. Lmao..most of us wouldn't have made it to dat medical school. hehehehehe

3. Was even surprised to see the word spine. D word didn't even cross my mind. #hidesface

4. Hahahahhahhaaa. me too.

10. Hahahahaha! These pics are damn funny but that Ebuka big head got me ROTFLMAO!

11. Wow. I love you stella. Thanks for today's joke. I always pray thay saturday and sunday should come quick quick. Ls can you include fridays too? Lolz

12. Amanpour and mugabe's conversation...my best...

13. Lwkmd!!!exteremely hilarious.......

14. Hahahaha lmao @calvin klein. *coversface*

15. Never a dull moment on Stella's blog!

16. Choose one or go to jail..Lol.. i can't choose any of them.

17. The one is big and is likely to 'crush' me under her weight and the other is likely to break like a toothpick and I'd be charged for murder. So..........................just jail me already.
    Thanks for the Sunday jokes

18. My Sterra of life hahahahahahah

19. d 2nd pixture,i'll rather go to jail
    both of them dead!

20. The princess is the causer.....na wah for this naija movies oooo

21. Hahahahhahaha! So funny, thank u sdk

22. I smell America hahahahahahaha

23. Everything's so funny
    All on point

24. Lol. Don laff sotai mess. my pikin dey ask mum what's wrong with you

1. this is as funny as the post, u for tell am say na chair move

25. Stello,me self no like that long distance relationship joor.......d fridge need to enter my room..............hehehheheheh u made my night ........