Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Ogbodo Pregnant With First Baby! Congrats To Nollywood's Lady Gaga

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Uche Ogbodo Pregnant With First Baby! Congrats To Nollywood's Lady Gaga

Nollywood Actress Uche Ogbodo is currently undergoing the famous nine months course and will be through with it soon.

Her patter of tiny feet will soon be birthed.

Uche got married in October 2013 to an American based ex footballer named Apo.

Congrats Uche....Pregnancy is a beautiful journey,enjoy yours babe

36 comments:

1. So happy for her, shame to those people that say actresses never settle down,they are all getting married to correct guys,by the way,i love those actresses cos they don't settle for less,nonsense guys don't come their way,i love Nollywood movies,hehehehe,Mercy Johnson my best

2. But stella,is pregnancy really an easy journey?
    It's just the joy that comes with the birth of a baby that is overwhelming.
    God bless women....

1. Word M-Amie!!! May God look after her and the pregnancy.

3. Congratulations Uche,nice one

4. Congrats Uche_I know motherhood will change u. Safe delivery in advance.

5. Congrats Uche....Stella Nollywood Lady Gaga U Say??????

6. Congratulations
    May God see you through it all

7. Congrats bae... may it b easy n pleasant for u

8. Thank God for you Uche, you will deliver like Hebrew women in Jesus Name. Amen

9. congratulations and may God keep you and the baby strong.

10. Congrats dear dats d joy of every woman

11. I rejoice with u beautifu uche!

12. Wot makes her nollywood's lady gaga? *rme* congrats anyways, u will carry ur pregnancy t full term n deliver like d hebrew women. Amen

13. I rejoice with u beautiful uche

14. Congrats dear...

15. Congrats Uche !!! try as much as possible to keep ur marriage inugo!!

16. Congrats my ex .just can't stop thanking god for your life.

17. Wow can't wait 2hv dat xperience. Conqratz ms Uche

18. Happy for u . God pls bless d likes of Ini edo,steph Linus and a few wt their own patter of tiny feet. Amen#MotherhoodRocks

19. congratulobia uche, wishing u safe delivery

20. Princess Charming18 February 2014 at 11:12

Congratulations dear... Wishing you a safe delivery

21. Its just 6 weems and 4 days and have been so sick! The journey no beautiful o na d end. Am just praying for strength every day.

1. You will get better after 12weeks. jisie ike .It's not easy. when I was pregnant with my son, I had better taste from week 3 till the baby arrived, but holdings my son made me forgot all I went through. God is your strength dear.

Congratulations Uche. May God guide and protect both of you.

22. @tushmee tonto's sis has warned her on twitter to stop disgracing d family name .their fada took care of them so why is she lying dat she washed cloths for people so she cld survive ,

23. Hmmmmmm!!! Congrats Uche but please learn to keep stuff like this highly confidential biko....... Gods Speed anyway

@i_ChoPtas_Not

24. DONT WORRY .SICK ANONYMOUS PREGNANT LADY..I WAS SICK TOO...IT WILL PASS.

25. congrats uche!God will protect u and ur baby and u will deliver like d hebrew women!