Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine Song From Mbryo Featuring Ruggedman‏

Monday, February 03, 2014

Valentine Song From Mbryo Featuring Ruggedman‏

"If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you.....A. A. Milne "

Love is in the air as the world approaches Valentines Day. Rugged Records singing sensation Mbryo,is set to release a song just for that.
The song is titled "Be My Valentine" produced by Swag Beatz and features Ruggedman the CEO of Rugged Records .
Release date is February 8TH 2014.
It will be on all respectable radio stations,music sites and blogs.
Management 
Rugged Records (c) 2014

7 comments:

1. Hmmmmm Different interpretation of valentine to people though.... @i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Nigerian men too go dey do like say them too sabi the meaning of valentine!!!..Lol. One valentine day i was in a shop to buy valentine cards for my husband and children for valentine, guess what i saw a married Nigerian man do, oga lover boy bought cards for his wife, and two other cards for 2 girl friends!!! I saw what was written oh so i know what i am talking about . Lol .That day i was like wao! So this is how men celebrate valentine in Nigeria??? Ha!…( girls dey do am too ) cheating bastards!

3. Who will be my Val oh? I no wan carry last again this year.

CeeCee

4. Lol so everybody is now releasing songs cause of valentine......I must release too#runstostudio#........Jo