Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine's Day Beating Of Life - Read Eric's Story

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Valentine's Day Beating Of Life - Read Eric's Story

He thought he was the main boyfriend in her life until he met her side lover who also though he was the main lover......Oh love........why art thou so cruel?

Mr Eric (33), who lives at Jejelaiye Street in Olodi Apapa, Lagos state, woke to the bright Friday, Valentines day morning, strong and happy to see Bolanle his heartthrob for a pre-planned early day Valentines date.

Unknown to him, Bolanle his girl who also lives around Wilmar Crescent in Olodi Apapa, Lagos, was double dating.

Eric according one of his friends borrowed money to buy Valentine gift for his girlfriend Bolanle..

Eric went to pick Bolanle around 10am for a breakfast in a nearby Restaurant and later they proceeded to their love nest. On getting near Godday Cinema,Bolanle's second and richer boyfriend appeared with 3 other guys and accosted them.

They interrogated Eric and he innocently confessed that Bolanle is really dear to him,this enraged Bolanle's second boyfriend and He ordered his 'guys' to teach Eric a lesson he would never forget.

The picture above is what remains of the lover boy Eric
when he woke up in a Hospital near Tin can, Apapa, after he was thoroughly panel-beaten.

Bolanle is still at Eric's bed side,and the visibly shaken Eric has not said a word to her.

*Were you a victim of love on valentines day just like Eric?did anyone harrass you?did you stand face to face with the main/side love of your lover?or is it side chick?

103 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahha i thought men are scarce choiiiiiiii...ihe di n'ugwu i ga ebulikwe

2. FAKE GIST! Old picture.

3. Madam/oga anonymous 10:39, WE DON'T CURR!!! The story sweet wella, that's d most important tin

4. Lol @ Chai. Pele o.

Am sure u laughed first before the Chai Pele o.

#thatAwkwardmoment#

2. Nawa oh! Stella open a post for the people you hooked up nah!! Let us hear gist biko

1. OH!! Were u hooked up too? :D

@iMannie

3. Nawaao! No story to tell. Dont even have a boyfriend.**grabs my seat** waitn for d gist jare.

4. Sorry case, when my ex started dating a cult boy in school while we were still dating and denying it to my face, I ran for my life. I'm glad she regretted it sha

5. chimo! Stellastica na dey Eric be dat? Buhahahahahaha! Lmao! This is Damn funny...

1. Those swollen lips though...hijihijihihiji....The boys probably used a horse tail for this beating.....

6. Stella of life....u got me laffin dis mawnin

1. Na bada thing to dey poor, make d guy try work hard, God dey

7. Buhahahahahaha, Ndo eh! Love chaii..

8. OMG!!! #Can'tWatch...its a pity dear

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. Are u retarded?

2. Seriously this shit you're doing makes no damn sense! Retarded is the word!

3. What's with the space? U disgusting

9. I realised I was a side chic on val's day. The emotional trauma I suffered was worse than physical beating. It was like my heart broke into 2. And being in my very late 20s didn't help. I cried the whole day and into the night. The next day, I heard a knock on my door and it was my parents and my little sister. Dear old dad left his always busy schedule and took the next available flight from Abuja to the UK with my mum and sister and gave me the surprise of my life cos my mum called and found out I was crying on the phone and saying my heart was pounding and I couldn't breath well. My dad bought me 100 red roses and took me out for serious retail therapy. He got everything I wanted and we went out with friends. It ended up being the best Val of my life. What is life without family?! When I posted the roses and all the gifts online, the stupid guy sent me a message saying so I was even cheating on him. I replied 'yes, and he is miles richer, reliable and more handsome than you would ever be.' They left yesterday and I'm much better. Just regreting why I even dated the guy sef. God please bless my family and keep them long for me. Best val ever!

1. Good Fathers are God's gift to dautas!
      I can bet u my father is d bestest #Smiles

If a woman, makes the mistake of picking the wrong man to bear kids for, she is doomed and the kids are likely to suffer.

U shld be happy u saw dese signs early enuf.
      Now take up d task of finding a man, wu is worth having ur babies for.
      In ur quest do not settle for less, n comot d age mindset biko.
      Na me and u dey dis quest oo. #GoodLuck

2. Awwww nice gesture 4rm ur family. Good thing ur x broke up with u. Now u know he's a loser.

3. Now, this is what I call pure, undiluted love.

Oluyomi Odukoya

4. We both have the same story.am just twenty he deflowered me and left me for my cousin oh...the pain that I went thru.thank god it happened cause right now I have the best man on earth who encourages in my studies like his life depends on it.by gods grace we will be getting married by the end this year+am graduating.thank god.

5. Awwww...wish I was this close to my dad...can you tell him to adopt me please

6. Awwww...wish I was this close to my dad...can you tell him to adopt me please

7. I'm crying right ₪w̶̲̥̅ , not bcos of ur story but bcos ï lost ♍Æ” own best friend [dad] 5years ago and I'm missing him always. Family;s love È‹̝̊̅§ d best ever

8. That is a true father..@as 4 d girl dat want to marry @ 20years..Ejor ooooooo

10. Odikwa very serious

11. Hian! In this age and time?? Things are happening!..
    *African Barbie..

12. This one na 'love in ajegunle' #AjCityTins

13. Hmm..so sori boi..bt gurls r bad o,dey cherish double dating esp wen dey r singles bt guyz prefer double datin wen dey r married.so who z cheatin who..al dz love affairs nah wash and drama unless u find d ryt person fr u..

1. Ow shullup y won't dey cheat..everyone needs a fall bk guy..all dem niggas who r out Dere 2 hurt n break pple's heart nko

14. Poor Eric. Poor man no dey get loyal babe sha. He took her to a BUKA (not restaurant), he even borrowed the money sef. The babe had to have another guy cus of Eric's poverty
    Na poverty panel beat Eric so ooo
    Poor Eric, get well soon.
    Poverty is a Bastard, i swear!!!

1. Lmao@he even borrowed the money sef

2. Lwkmd @ na poverty panel beat eric

15. Brother,what can be done to your face biko! Panel Beating?hhahahahahahahah.

16. Hahhahahahhahahahhahaha hillarious! Actually I took som1 own on vals but waznt accosted

17. I tried not to laugh, but I couldn't help it. Hahahahahaha. ROTF.

18. Since Bolanle is still with him In the hospital, i'll say Mr. Eric is the main guy.

1. Wonder what she is doing by his side...if he was killed,would she have been by the side of his corpse too?he had better recover and flee from the babe,he may not be so lucky the next time!

19. Hohoho. Let everyone with this kind of experiEnce start talking- o! Stop all that lie lie and form form. Me I kept to myself. The boyfy that was bothering me is someone I don't want to date again.the one I want didn't call neither did I call him. But he called next day to say 'now he knows his position'. He is the man. He should have make a move. If he still wants me, I'm available.

20. See Gobe,a Nollywood production present Dangerous Valentine's love,featuring Emeka Ike,Jim iyke and Ini Edo,of course we know who the villain and the lover boy is;but the lady really fuck up,she did not set her 'P' very well,ofcourse there is always option B,but its not her fault though, everyone wants to be noticed on Valentine's day, sorry Eric,every Nollywood movie ends well with love and the guy becoming richer than the bullies after 10years,i hope yours turn out like that but in a shorter time,get well soon.

21. Ha! We're yet to hear the last of these Valentine tales! All because of a girl neither might end up marrying!
    Where is the fidelity? Where is the love? *in black-eyed peas' voice*
    I taya for men and women of this generation!

22. Infact I`m tired of love. I will date a guy o but I will never love him indeed, & I will double date, & no sex till after marriage. My bf beat me sote he blowed my eyes.

1. Ur head is there my sister, I never loved completely even up till date that am happily married and my hubby is a gd man, but can't seems to love him completely, cos heartbreak is d worst sick in dis life.. Except my son that I love with my soul.

2. Learner!!!! Which guy will agree to date u without sex involved, at dis day and age? Na u go date urself b dat. ODE!!!!!!

23. Stellar of life, I love u too much. Always bringing out the best gist ever. Lol @ panel beaten

24. Hahahahhaahhhahhaahh, can't stop laughing beating 4 love, sorry ooooooo oga lover

25. I just can't stop laughing.. d guy go they fink say e go do kerewa that day...chai..this picture must appear for weekend laughs oh..

26. OMG. Oga sorry ooo. Thank God u weren't killed. But I hv one question:
    Why was the panelbeating action done extensively on his lips?

27. Eeyah!sowie Eric...just knw dat U fought 4 luv and since she's still @ ur bedside it means u r d Real bf...d babe sef no try at all o..y in God's name will u date 2 guys in d same city @ once?

28. I wasn't a victim of love but my oyibo boss's wife totally Spoilt us silly. She speaks very little English but on Val's day,see chocolates na. Every lady there got 2 boxes n exotic perfumes. (We are just 5 ladies there). My colleague's windscreen was smashed by his gf's school bobo.

29. Awww, poor Eric, thank God they didn't kill him because this beating na proper one o. Get well soon, Eric

30. If she was double dating I think she would have abandoned Eric at his plight, and I believe the so-called richer boyfriend would have equally health with her for equally cheating on him. I think he simply beat poor Eric up because he may have been enraged that she chose a poor church rat as it were over him and simply wanted to humiliate him, perhaps in the hope that she may have a rethink or whatever. If Eric had even married her, the scorned man would still do this. This act is so typical of what cult boys do to their perceived opponents where it concerns a girl they're either only eyeing (just to discourage the chap), or dating, or have previously dated and possibly dumped by the girl. Poor Eric, if he decides to go ahead with her, good luck to him but if he decides to run for his dear life, no blame for him too because a living dog is better than a dead lion any day. My 2 cents.

31. LMAO! Na wa o...but I just dont pity guys anymore... If the roles were reversed he would do the same to the other guy..#hisses#

*am out

32. Poor boy.
    Hope he survives this.
    One day he'd remember this day n smile over it.
    Lol

33. ezewanyi worldwide18 February 2014 at 07:57

See peter ooooooo
    Nna ndo ooooh
    Bolanle baddest
    Looooooolz

1. Ezewanyi,
      U and peter need to get a room biko.
      E fit dey endowed oo!
      So u better consider am.
      Teach am say ezewanyi d morning glory dey ride fire. #Hehehehe

2. ezewanyi d shinning star18 February 2014 at 13:17

Loooolllllllzzzz

Me and peter,

Tufiakwa!
      Bwahahaaaaaa

Tufiakwa!

34. Loool! Buh I wonder why men fight over babes nd why babes fight over guys. If he/she loved you they wouldn't double date! Well, I'm sorry Eric get well soon.

35. Lwkmd!!!valz beating sure pass...*rolling on d floor laughing*cnt stop laughing..

36. See gobe oooo!if u love somebody,walk up 2 her,it doesn't matter the akpu u get....hahaaha!!!I must do valentine

37. Lwkmd!!!valz beating sure pass...*rolling on d floor laughing*cnt stop laughing..

38. Brick & lace
    Inna de place
    Ya love is wicked wicked wicked!!#singing#
    Nke a bu 1 blow,7 akpu's.."Lmao

39. Wetin Bolanle dey cause!....since the days of junior and Pretty.

1. Julit your head dey dia..bolanlefine fine baby

40. hahahhaahha...i'm laughing my ass out here....Jesus Christ...shey Val na by force?

41. Thngs are happening ehya eric get well soon,no one is worth fighting for except your spouse you can fight with prayer....see the way they almost disfigure his face because of woman

42. Sir alpachino 28A8A84818 February 2014 at 08:26

Wow! Did anyone experience this abeg make you na gist us ooh. Join the Sdk conversation on our group chat on BBm group chat 28A8A848.

Sir Alpachino sent via Nokia3310

1. Stella pls make some disclaims concerning this BB group before people start blaming u when woes befall them cos even this sir alpachino is not a genuine person.
      Blog visitors, be warned.

2. My dear you need to see the way these guys gossip like crazy.. Jeeeez! Especially amaka, godwin agwa and this akpako. Mtcheeeeew.

3. Anony, what is the definition of gossip? Damn! Who and who was gossiped about? Wtf? Besides what brought you to sdk if not your love for gossip? Some of you really need to get a life. You just type rubbish because its convenient for you. Were you forced to join the group? What made you add the guy in the first instance? You are very foolish for coming here to type rubbish I swear! May woe betide you for the rubbish you just typed. Idiot! I dey vex self

43. Sir alpachino 28A8A84818 February 2014 at 08:27

Wow! Did anyone experience this abeg make you na gist us ooh. Join the Sdk conversation on our group chat on BBm group chat 28A8A848.

Sir Alpachino sent via Nokia3310

1. You are such a low life. This yeye group that has been formed so you can dig into people's life, pester them and use them if possible. Mtcheeeeew.
      Wonder why Stella obliged.

2. LOL I tell you... If you see the way they gossip people especially Godwin aguwa that womanizer and amaka. Tufia... Stella pls kick aganist this bb group whatever so they won't tanish your image

3. LOL I tell you... If you see the way they gossip people especially Godwin aguwa that womanizer and amaka. Tufia... Stella pls kick aganist this bb group whatever so they won't tanish your image

44. Where is @Naturelle the Gold digger. I heard she added one guy and was demanding for something hahaha. Imagine adding a guy and requesting for money, val gift. Shameless girl... Lots of Gold diggers here. And if you talk too much I will expose you the more. Stella, you need to advice the female follows here.

1. Anony its too early!
      Let go!

2. Sweetie if you said naturelle is a gold digger then you & the other guy are just poor & stupid....

3. Lmao anon you are such a clown me gold digging hehehehe I'm too comfortable for that I never ask anyone for anything o but I'm sure you are joking if you are so sure pls bring out the conversation I asked for something.

45. See as the beating change the guy's name to Philip. No kissing for a very long time.

Once upon a time in Abuja, I was going out with this very girl without knowing I was not the only one in the ministry. Just when I was thinking everything is going fine. Then I recieved a call from a guy called Barry to stire clear from his babe. He said he's just being nice thats why he's calling first, but if I want to be stubborn na for ghana must go dem go carry my body.

Did I hear someone's said I should fight for love? My brothers if I did, I won't be standing here giving this testimony. Because I came to find out Barry was Axe guy.

Praise the Lord o.

46. I thought I was the main chick, until Valentine's day came. He used some1 else as dp, didnt even wish me happy Valentine's day, no gifts, nofin. That was real harsh. I got the msg loud and clear and didnt contact him again. Till now no word. That means I neva meant anything to him. I am soo pissed. He never said he had a girl though

47. Hahahahahahaha Chai Eric take heart_Love emego gi strong thing. Buh Ogbeni borrowing money to get gift for someone hmmmm e get as e be oh!
    So who's gonna foot d hospital bills?

48. Classical example of
    'I fit die ontop ur matter!'
    Lai se wizkid. Hehehe

Stella dis story is not real oo.
    Ppl say dey av bin cing dis pic b4 now wit a diff story oo.
    U don kukuma plasta ur name ontop d pic #Shrugs.
    So no need! #Giggles

1. Stella, this story aint true. Pls. I've seen this picture before now. Whoever sent this is a fake.

49. Kikikikikikikikikiki this his face na wah

50. Eiya...Eric pele!
    If only u knew u were a side guy u would save yourself the troubles

51. This is crazy!
    The girl is very stupid, she needs to choose who she really wants to be with, to avoid somebody committing purder bcos of her.
    Peeps, if u must two-time, apply common sense and don't do stupid in the same neighbourhood.
    Uw!

52. This is crazy!
    The girl is very stupid, she needs to choose who she really wants to be with, to avoid somebody committing murder bcos of her.
    Peeps, if u must two-time, apply common sense and don't do stupid in the same neighbourhood.
    Uw!

53. Hahahahaha weytin women go cause for the world ehn!

54. Why do ppl have side chics n side guys sef? To date one guy sef na workload talk more of two! Eric pele, nxt time tread carefully--date somone who wud luv u more than u do luv her #myopinion. But na Bolanle d main guy suppose beat n not Eric

55. Fine fine baby Bolanle
    Fine fine sisi Bolanle
    Ma fi mi si le o Bolanle

And the song goes on. Well, I think Bolanle really loves Eric as she's with him at the hospital despite all the beating from the thug. Get well soon Eric.

56. where are the script writers, movie makers?
    oya o....a new movie...

"kpakposed for love"

57. Stella I read dis gist on nairaland yesterday, I think it's fiction biko

58. At least he will remember this valentine for the rest of his life..LMAO.

59. You guys should forget the picture and read d story. Lol