Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Wordless Post

olympus has......

81 comments:

1. This Olympic appears to be still standing if you ask me, even though obviously aided by a push-up bra. Who the hell is she anyway?

1. She is d one and only Cossy Orjiakor

2. who has an idea of how much she charges for a fuck?

2. Looks like a porn actress. Olympus has fallen.

1. @swerve d cheap slut....cossy is not as dirty nd cheap as u are u hear?? If she looks like porn actress den u look like a dog furker!!!

OKIJA WIFE

2. She looks like a vampire who sucks blood from duck fowl!

3. @Eze nwanyi, Eze ndi ara, or wateva..going by ur rants on everybody's post, I see the bestilaity uve been practising is begining to eat deep into what's left of ur porous brain. it clearly shows how miserable ur life is. Do your haggard self some good: get a life and quit constituting a nuisance of social networks.

1. This breast has opened doors for this chick though, but she looks funny here though, today is Sunday and i love this kind thing na,Abeg let God do wonders, focus kaycee.

4. Hahahahahaha...Shawty thick thick thicker than a Snicker Snicker in Tpain's voice.....LMAO....I love this chicka...she no send anybody....talk that talk mehn...

1. Do u igbo people not talk to these ur runs women ?, dem no dey shame or send anybody. WHY? This disgrace is getting out of hand. From Afrocandy, Maheeda, Tracy Obonna to this slut called Cossy and so many others. Do they not have relatives? Abeg talk into their heads to stop disgracing Nigerian women.

5. This is good; provided the electric effect of the radiation hasn't been grounded

1. Funny enough, i used †Î¦ envy those with big breasts...now that am pregnant, its such a big job...what with d overload α̲̅πϑ sweating underneath!

6. Hian!!! Ogini kwa ozo!!! This girl won't go and rest with this her breast show off... Tired of her joor...

1. Cossy do u ve nipples? #thinking out loud!

7. Naturelle Osasere16 February 2014 at 07:35

Boobies hehehe,that her lap eh is massive

8. This womans soul is so empty...

1. Goan fill it na... since urs is so "fool" oshi

2. May ur soul be empty pata pata 4 d rest of ur life!!!

OKIJA WIFE

3. @OKIJA WIFE. Are u Cossy? Something tells me u r Cossy or someone close to her. Why curse people back when they comment? Better repent if u r Cossy before its too late

9. she needs deliverance

10. Fallen.. Can't stop watching that movie. Stella, abeg clothe Cossy na..

Oluyomi Odukoya

11. This cossy girl ehn... Please I have a question o... Are her boobs real???? Please don't cuss me out! anyways, stella please post my comment, this is my first time commenting but I read ur blog all d time...

1. Mumu question!!!

OKIJA WIFE

2. @okija wife u need deliverance along wit d obviously morally decadent cossy!i also doubt u r anybody's wife cos ur hubby is housing a woman of no values,morals or upbringing!

12. My goodness see boobs!!
    Boobs of life just like mine but I gat nipples.
    Cossy is soo on fire....

1. Yes oh...she is so so on fire,,,,cossy dey fire dey go jare!!!

OKIJA WIFE

2. Na only you be either this or that, Kai!!! Na next level grace Your lies take dry operate......

3. Okija wife or whatever youy call yourself,since when did you become a defence lawyer for Cossy? Pls respect yourself this Sunday morning!

4. OKIJA WIFE na Cossy nah. U no know? I think she pays Stella for this

5. She is a sick idiot!dumb ass okija slut!

13. Stella, you did not dress her up today? Wetin come happen?

14. Does cosy have nipples in? Cleverly hides those nipples on her bazookas

15. #Amazeballs# amazing how those. Boobs still stand attention at her age dey push market dey go. I hate coSsy's lack of decorum tho but how many of us her age get standing bobby even with dd help of "costay"

16. I thought of typing about how shameless she is, then I thought of typing about how her family might feel, then I just figured I ignore her and just post this instead.

1. Y didn't u type it bitch!! Are u in anyway better dan she is?? After all d whole men in ur area don furk u to pieces so tell me how u take beta pass cossy?? Idiot

OKIJA WIFE

2. @okija wife,the person wey dey do you neva die,cos this ur madness don pass yaba left

3. I'm sure she has gone to pay homage to the okija shrine in her village,she will be back to reply comments soon.

17. Pls I want to learn how to make up and tie gele. Pls my people if u knw any makeup artist dat can also tie gele very well in abuja pls direct me. Thank u

1. You tube has ∂ key Ʊ're looking for. Goodluck

18. Oh see cheating O°˚ God just carry 5people breast give one person. Na wa O°˚

19. Pls I want to learn how to make up and tie gele. Pls my people if u knw any makeup artist dat can also tie gele very well in abuja pls direct me. Thank u

20. All this breast wey person no fit press too much unless d ballon go just burst. Any hw me lyk breast wey dey stand pass d one wey don fall. Fallen angels.

Looks lyk ireti breast tho!

Sir Alpachino sent Via Nokia 3310

21. na wa oo...... cant this aunty ask herself , for years she has been exposing this ,no guy or big shot in naija has spoilt her with money. i see this as frustration. God deliver her from this show of stupidity. Aunty agbaya shiooooo.

1. Sharrrap dia!! U nko? All d osho free wey u dey do up nd down which one don pay u?? Ashewo beer!!!

OKIJA WIFE

22. Stellastica, biko do ur obioma job on dis woman ASAP! *rme*

23. Hahaha Stella @Olumpus has fallen,this kind of olumpus cannot stand without being aided now,tancx to pushup bras!
    U won't love to see these her over touched boobs without bras o,they will both be bowed in worship'!Cossy cover ur body pls#shouting#its not as nyc as u want to. make us believe!

24. Ezewanyi is that you up there?hehehehe ability your own stand pass this one?

25. Hehehehe,,,cosy cosy!!! I dey gbadun u joor carry go!!! no mind dem ashewo indomie go com dey claim 4 here now!! Phew........

OKIJA WIFE

1. Dirty okija shrine wife go and die!#inoshiomolesvoice#

2. @kokobaby,, u shall die of jealousy dis year!! Have u cured ur HIV positve status?? Na cossy own u dey talk,,anyway,,she doesn't furk for recharge card under bridge like u do,,she's gat class!! Ashewo indomieeeeeeee**spits on ur stinkin pussy** ayama girl.....

OKIJA WIFE

26. Heeeeeei. Permit me to go ethnic.
    Kedu udi ala bu ifea? Chineke,gini mezili nwanyi a ji bulu ala mmadu ise? O bulu na m bu nwoke,udia kam ga na achokwa oooo.
    O meleme.

27. Devil in human Form

I jump and Pass

May God Bless our Souls,,

@i_ChoPtas_Not

28. Come abeg this girl no get nipples ni????

29. Come abeg this girl no get nipples ni????

30. Stella should call this Okija wife out again; what's this display of madness? Even a rabid dog won't rant this much! To think that she's a married woman though *sigh* truly, bot every one that is clothed is sane.
    PS: I know you'll come and insult me okija wife but I'll advise you to see a shrink, you are suffering from one or more of the following: MASOCHISTIC, NARCISSISTIC, PARANOID or SCHIZOTYPAL personality disorders

1. Dearest Amaka, do not believe everything you read on this blog, some people are married in their heads, some elevate themselves to an illusionary level eg I am pretty, am tall , I am fair and I glow, I am rich, I am very intelligent, my social status etc .The issue is not even being married, some people are touts, brought up in homes where father curses mother and beats her up, where children break bottles and wrestle each other to the ground ,where a mother curses her children eg oloriburuku oloshi omo ale, so they grew up angry, they are angry with themselves, angry with the world, angry with their creator too so please bear with such persons and most importantly pray for them.

2. Haahahahhahaha@Amaka hidiahindus...u are jus a dirty stinkin eczema EGUN GIRL jealous of COSSY!!
      If u let me open ur family history here ehn,,,u go run mad......NO DARE ME OH....

OKIJA WIFE

3. Spot on whirlwind! Did I say I love you? Now you know

31. Just an advice for Mamie..u comment like a child. U alone: pretty face, light skinned, hour glass shape, big boobs with nipples, hips of life, rich, handsome caring and generous hubby and then u are not based in Nigeria..haba, take it easy girl! Pole are beginning to see thru ur lies

1. Mamie sabi lie for country.she's none of those things she mentioned,bloody formist,fakeass bitch,retarded lying cheap slut.you aint fooling us,but yourself,mgbeke feeling funky,akwuna.

32. Breast of life...

33. Dis 1 wey Okija wife no gree pple get opinion on dis olympiacos nawaoo! Abeg go n cook 4 ur husband.

34. Dear "Okija wife"
    We understand that you are a bored n lonely married fucktard seeking attention on Aunty Stella's blog.
    Your comments and replies speaks volume on ur level of insanity and lowlife. I am worried for you because if u continue like this u might lose it. Please get help n stop cursing pple on this blog because they are not responsible for your miserable life.
    I should think that you have children n a husband to tend their needs but this just shows how boring n sad ur life must be bcos u will soon come n reply this post.
    My candid opinion, please see a shrink or enrol to adult education.
    I have also noticed "darling intelligent wide eyed" has stopped commenting as often as she used to on this blog bcos of crazy fucks like you.
    Dear wide eyed, I miss your comments.
    Happy Sunday y'all. #blackbarbie

35. @anon5:38,,,if u get liver say dem born u well,,come out wit a name lemme finish ur already miserable jagajaga life! Mind u slut,,dat shrink is meant 4u nd ur entire generations...bastard born throway pikin like u,**spits on ur HIV body**

OKIJA WIFE

36. @anon5:38,,,if u get liver say dem born u well,,come out wit a name lemme finish ur already miserable jagajaga life! Mind u slut,,dat shrink is meant 4u nd ur entire generations...bastard born throway pikin like u,**spits on ur HIV body**

OKIJA WIFE

37. I miss Wide eyed too. Miss her intelligent comments and those days with her regular signature at d end of all her comments.

Signed
    Wide eyed. Lol.

38. okija wife am not surprised......mama is a prostitute and she doesn't know her father so she is taking out her frustrations on the world......my dear being angry with the world wont help u find your real identity.....

39. what is the obsession about cossy,s nipples? abeg free the babe...