Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Friday, February 21, 2014

Wordless Post.

please tell these two clowns how bad education system is in Nigeria and how they can make it better in their state not to waste material sew uniform!

39 comments:

1. Ok stellz I will... off to go do dat

1. I just love this ogbeni aregbe, he no send. Meanwhile we are live at the Eko hotels where he is being honored today. The huge turn out is amazing.

2. Wordless comment....

3. He's working hard in his state.
    Ain't telling him nada!

1. This governor is working! Osun state has d best educational system in nigeria. Primary and secondary education is absolutely free in Osun state, the schools in Osunstate are adequately equipped, there's nothing like rich people's school or poor people's school, the standard is the same. I think that pic was taken at the launch of the 1050 capacity newly built baptist school in ile-ief on tuesday, cos I watched it on AIT.
      Anyone that condems this governor cos of this pic is just ignorant. You guys don't listen to news so I won't blame you. Stella, next time get your facts right, google is your friend!

2. I agree wit u. I took time 2 listen 2 his lecture in an Islamic programme they had over d weekend n he is a intelectual not d fanatic pple make him out 2 be. SW governors r really working,

4. Na sch uniform b dis or na teacher uniform?

5. See the ugly uniforms sef. Very depressing!
    Thank God my dear FGGC didn't make us wear such dull looking uniform.
    RME

6. The dude looks like Saka or is it just my eyes? *confused**

7. Aregbesola ooooo! #fanatic....

8. Educational reforms goes beyond what happening in the classroom, it goes beyond wearing uniforms, it goes beyond show or display to the media that you are actually working,Politicians love paper work,media and public display as long as it increases human interactions where brown envelopes can be exchanged; Gov Aregbesh is working on reforming but not actually understanding and seeing beyond just class buildings and ICT students, i heard problems became more complexed with teachers unable to control the students, the uniforms his wearing is because teachers and principals found it difficult to know their students, its goes just beyond what happens in the class but he is a politician and its called POLITRICKING.

1. Schools were merged and hijab wearing girls were in baptist school iwo, BSI being a mission school kicked against it with the backing of the baptist conference and CAN because since the uniform is the same, hijab shouldn't have been allowed so christian students wore choir robes and traditionalists wore masqurade things and while the madness lasted for 2 days, the teachers were helpless. The matter is in court now.

2. Well said dear. Ur so informed. Dat Gov should let school be if he has nothing else to give.

9. buahahahahaha..kini gbo gbo rubbish in si?

1. Bloglord I want to fuck u and cum in ur mouth. I know ur fat husband can't satisfy u

2. Oh oh BL brazen pervy on yo hands!

3. I want to join in the fun.

10. Ogbeni is not a serious man,most of these politicians are bunch of jokers, no plan or agenda for the office they represent. I weep for my country.

11. Clowns indeed, lmao. Can't stop laughing.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

12. Hehehehehe..They look ugly and old…hehehehe..

13. Old fools b forming loyalty to d country... check their records, most or all of their children ain't schooling in ds country... God will judge all according to d works of their hands

14. I sincerely feel the governor of the "state of osun" :) needs a form of psychiatric evaluation.. his fanaticism is a topic for another day. Lips sealed.

1. I salute your ignorance. Moreso u are the one who needs serious mental evaluation because of the cliché u just typed, feeling cool with your self that u make sense? Smh

15. Lmao out.. This man is a clown indeed.. 1egg 4 3 students every 3months..

16. Hey clowns, stella said I should tell you that the education system is f**ked up. GET IT RIGHT!

CeeCee

17. Stella, you don't call my state Governor a Clown please. Mtchew!

1. No wonder. Una resemble oooo

18. Clowns! Hahahahaha.......... Choi! Stella of life!

19. Hahahahahahaha laughing in Latin... Smh.

20. That is our clueless gvernor nd deputy in Osun state.So daft about what education is about.This man is just causing serious chaos in the educational sector of the state.I pray a better governor takes over @ this coming election.I wEep for my dear Osun State.#OMOprincipal#

21. LWKMD!!! D uniform sef is enough for students to fail

22. I love this uniform,o gba idoti gan ni.

23. See these clows they have not paid busary to student who are indigenes and they are he his working

24. Ogbeni go sit down abeg