Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Wordless Post.

honey keep your clothes on and sell your talent!!!

74 comments:

1. Ihekire Tony

If you don't have talent, what do you sell?

1. Her selling point,but what is that line doing there?

2. Damn those elbows look like they have been burnt by fire. Strong face, hope she's not a pose girlfriend.

3. Seun Oni my friend, u don reach here. God bless your hustle darling. This chic is really nice nd her sister Seyi is just so down to earth. God bless us Babcockities...

4. She looks too thick abeg!....even after baring all,her photographer should have advised her!

2. Who the freaking fack is she?
    Wack boobs tho!!!

1. She's uti'z gf
      Lol
      I dnt even know what to say
      Like they say nudity sells, but in this case the "nudity" isn't even enticing

2. She is SDK sister...Aka Uti N Bf.

*Glad*

3. Irene 4rm Nicom is dis u?

4. She shudnt eva try dis again.WTF.Her stomach luks like very solid akpu.She isn't sexy @all.If na ynonne show belle na we hear cos d belle sweet 2 luk.Eeeewww.EDO DOLLL

5. P.Gold,nah. This is Irene from WB

3. Looking like a muscular nigga

1. Hahahahaha. Stella thought you said it was a wordless post.

She really thought this was a really great picture when she took it? Abeg wetin concern me.

Click on ny name to visit 'the pleasure boutique'.
      Cheers.

4. Good advise! See d man body sef.....next pls!

1. Not very pleasing to the eyes, her cup of tea!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

5. I don't see what is wrong here. Stella u don come with your judgmental self. It's not like she is showing boobs or butt

1. Ah ah, like seriously??? I marvel at your reasoning mehn!!! Oga o

2. 2 show boobs n butt u need to have boobs n butt gerrit?

3. Anon 9:29 you are a sheep. Why did Stella single her out. You people go with Stella`s spin. If she had called her beautiful, all of you will be going awww

6. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahaha nwannem oh_m chekwa na o sosom huru ihe nkea!

7. She's only an EMERGING BRAND,how do you expect her to become a BIG BRAND like UTI with her clothes on???

1. Not an excuse abeg, how did Asa and people like Joke Silver become big brands??? Flimsy.....

2. Lol @ anon 9:31am, I'm sure if sarcasm smacked you hard across the face, you won't even know!!

8. Real ratchet worwor pikin.
    So dull,so boring,so flabby,poor packaging,yet feeling funky.

9. Sdk of lyf! U're being biased here....is she the first? Sara ofili goes naked, u praise her, omotola, a married woman goes half naked, she's ur beauty of the day...she's a single lady, don't get u....u make it too obvious u prefer some celebs to others...luv u muchoo stella

1. She is not single abeg! That's UTI's girlfriend! Is that not enough reason to put ha clothes on? Good advice aunti stella! @xclucivexter!

2. Gbam, this post should have had Sarah Ofili picture who obviously has no talent to show yet SDK praises her antics ..........

10. I thot that line for her belle, na back e suppose dey!!

11. What did Uti see in this girl? Ughhhhhh!

1. Dr Dende Sterling26 February 2014 at 10:14

Duhh he saw a guy...lmao @ my own joke

12. Hahaha some people think say na everybody suppose comot cloth and show their woworic body to the public even if the body fine or not. This one get man body with her big forehead like my own lol.. Darling pls cover up, I just threw up over my bfast looking at your pic. The days of indecent exposures are over and no be adam n eve era we de so. Eve don chop the forbidden apple, our eye don clear just incase you no know lol

13. That belly looks terribly photoshoped and erm...what's that her song again?

14. Who is she?
    #offtopic# i was shased by a madman dis morning, he said baby come na nd i told him to gerrout! Come see run! Ha! My leg touched my head!
    Haney

15. Tell me why someone with this kind of body will pull her clothe and take a picture biko nu?? Do pple not have shame at all? Or was this picture taken without her consent ni ? Women are full of surprises.

16. That's uti's babe oo..seun oni aka seaon! I dunno what's up wt entertainment industry dis days! Nd for ur sake gal I hope ur talent is worth is rubbish! @xclucivexter!

17. LMAO @ I think say dat line for her belle na back e suppose dey.SDKers una too mush.

18. Pls o who's she?she wan resemble Uti shick o, Chai I be dey knw ppl dat year #phew........abeg linda (not ikeji) eze abeg tey me who she is.....@Stellz #tongueout

1. Lol @ abeg linda (not ikeji).

2. Mumu must u type linda (not ikeji)? If u type linda eze what will happen or we wont know u making reference to her? Dumbass moron

3. 9:35 u r d moron...dias a reason why she wrote 'not ikeji'..if u have no clue about something shut up or ask questions

4. #Fallsoffchair Hahahaha choi una nor go kee me for dis blog o,@abigail aswear u'r jst a big trouble maker walahi.....@anon9:35 u'r jst s complete clueless moron,if u don't knw wats happenin u shd ask n stop bein a "confused human being" #in stella's voice......
      Abeg mk I face my work

19. This gurl ajoka biko....and her body is so muscular
    Beauty is really in the eyes of the beholder...Uti I hail thee

1. Uti chose her because she looks like a guy.

20. Bur ds babe no try Sam Sam! Bur y fine guys no dey mingle wit dia likes? Odikwa egu! *confused*

21. For people asking who she is...I will tell you who she is, she is UTI NWACHUKWU'S BOYFRIEND!

1. Lol! Anon 9:40 am; U get badt mouth. No b only boyfriend, na man frend... Lol.

22. Gbam @irene u jes said it all she is masculine hence Uti s atrraction

23. Seen this babe couple of time. Didn't knw who she was until I read abt her and Uti. Always exposes her bod. She even looks pretty here, I swear down...

24. Here comes another bad news. #yawns

25. Her stomach looks like a shape of a dry nyash,uglee oh!

26. Oprah genny Omo T,joke silver,dis lady Ajayi Lycent.Alakija lady,Mitchell Obama nd other prominent females out thr.pls did any of them pose nude or semi nude to get to d status they r in d society?

Why can't dis our generation learn nd copy in gud faith
    Whoever said or proclaim nudity sells is wack in d brains

Sistas nd bros one can achieve nd be whoever u aspire to be in life wth ur clothes on nd do d right thing
    Mrs Uti pls go put on some clothes ur borry is not worth viewing ok

27. She's a transgender,lol! Wat makes u tink Uti is dating her,cus she's a MR WOMAN!

28. Never knew with the level of uti's discipline, he wld ever let his girl wear such not to talk of snapping with it..... now the pix have gone viral on blogs... Nawa sha!!! Pls, those body of urs ain't fine, dress up and snap again.......

@i_ChoPtas_Not

29. What is this? She looks like a poster child for akpu pounders. What is that line? Who advised her to release this picture? She's feeling funky :-)

30. Stella you get mouth talk? Have you look ya face for mirror.mbok you sef na wordless post..you Worwor die.

1. STFU Anon 3:28..... Stupid fool. If u feel ur more beautiful than Stella, show ur face & let's be the judge. Mtcheew!!! Though I hvnt seen stella's photo b4, I can't support ur unnecessary & senseless comment. @least u don't see Stella uploading half naked pictures with flabby fatty tummy & terrible skin pretending to be Miss sexy.

2. Exactly!!!!!

31. Shuor @anon 3:28 na u be dat black hulk hogan for pisha? *rme* in a village way

32. @Stella Dimoko Korkus..... God Bless U! U stole those words out of my mouth. I just hope she's got a wonderful character too....coz I just can't understand how Uti made his choice. Hmmmn. #i rest my case#

33. @Stella Dimoko Korkus..... God Bless U! U stole those words out of my mouth. I just hope she's got a wonderful character too....coz I just can't understand how Uti made his choice. Hmmmn. #i rest my case#

34. This chic will do anything to be famous. I had a very annoying experience with her once. She was openly famzing my bf (even to the point of touching) who's a tv personality and acted like I wasn't there. It took the grace of God not to slap her, also my bf was irritated and told her off politely. Guess her and Uti are trading by batter. Her for fame, Uti to clear his name as a homosexual. Both won't have us fooled for long.

35. Thanks for the advice but selling talent is like waaaaaaay too hard i prefer to hawk my nakedness xx

36. Shut all your traps, seun oni is very good gal, and does not deserve all this trash talk. If you don't know wat to say handcuff ur hands n stop writing rubbish. Thank you.

37. Stella your double standards are too much. I love Sarah, but I have to use her as a classic example. You'd put up her semi nude pictures and shower praises, so what justification dyou have for this your stupid wordless post? I'm a fan, but won't be for too long if you start blogging like that Ikeji woman whose blog some of us left to come here. Post or not, voltrons insult or not, I've said my own and deep in you, you know it's the truth

38. ANON 8:51PM OK I HAVE HED YOUR COMPLAINT...ABEG NO VEXSI WILL IMPROVE,IM NOT ABOVE MISTAKES NA.