Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yvonne Nelson Tweets About Being A Single Virgin..LOL

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Yvonne Nelson Tweets About Being A Single Virgin..LOL

Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson joked that she is a virgin but we all know that aint true right?.....Well,maybe we should ask her ex Iyanya to clear the air ...#RME

''Her west,her west,her west is all he asked for''!...LMAO!

Anyways,aint my biz if she is a virgin or a pre-virgin,all i wanna say is that at the rate she is losing weight she will soon vanish!

87 comments:

1. Yea yea, i am also a virgin even after having kids, you can ask my husband. Lol

1. Haahahah Virginity is a thing of d mind. She kud b a virgin in d spirit n a non virgin in d body. As for me, my grandma is equally a virgin. #confirmed

2. If chidinma aka.keke di ke is stil a virgin!then y can't yvonne nelson be? stealla abeg leave her na virgin jor.

3. Secondary virgin means she's been celibate for a while..

4. Yvonne is just sulking because she hasn't had a single dude she can flaunt for sometime now. Na married men dey fuck her tohtoh. If I start giving clues now, I'll be fished out cos am an inside insider.
      Dopes!

5. @Ammie I thot I was d only one dat saw d secondary.

6. @Ammie I thot I was d only one dat saw d secondary.

2. Lmao_who no be virgin kwanu? *eyesrolling**

1. Easy people! Secondary virgin means she hasn't had sex in a long while, hence her stuff has been constricted.

2. Mehn I'm in my boyfriend's house. He's 52. He's fat. . He's kind and sweet but his breath is hell!!!!! Kissing na die!!! See Spit!!! More than ten litres per kiss. If spit na business, this guy do move market. Don't cuss me out ooo! I had to down night train/bullet before I got to his house so that I can at least...off. but the night train no catch my eye. I no high. how can I manage this potential kpanshing! Savior help me.

3. Anon 5:36 u no well true.

4. Anon 5:36pm..so why are u still dating him with his mouth odour and overweight? Abi were u betroth to him ni? Na by force? Hian

5. Correct pay join?

3. Stellastica,she is a model....she is not that bad...

4. She is desperate for a man. Love her dressing though

5. She said secondary virgin which means he hasn't had sex in a while. You saw the word and 'chose' not to add it just to make the story sweeter. Bloggers and the way they sensationalize news. Chai!

1. Stella is a failed Blogger16 February 2014 at 13:10

Thanks Anon expecially this stupid Stella living in one room in Germany.

2. I tire o,had to scroll up again because I was sure I saw SECONDARY the first time I read through.

3. 1:10pm really? Stella biko don't dignify this person with a response! If she is a failed blogger why come here? To stain yourself with the failure? Make una dey fear God oh!

4. @1:10...just like ur father and mother are failed parents for bringing up an idiot like u

5. Seriously, truth be told Stella ur style is zero. Ur duty is to carry d gist then we ur blog visitors can deduce. I started visitn ur blog a week ago bt I must tell u d truth, u need to work on ur style of blogn. Somebdy said she is a secondary virgin n u r here spewn trash. See wat u wrote abt Toke; lyk u have beef wt her. Again,the issue wt linda ikeji n her friend, u displayed so much immaturity. By d way its "waist' and not "west". I criticize wt love, jst think abt it sweetie. *Cherryduby*

6. I almost forgot, she's a model. There's no such thing as being too slim. Yvonne nelson has a figure to die for so if u r +size shed some pounds sweetie.

*cherryduby*

7. Seriously, truth be told Stella ur style is zero. Ur duty is to carry d gist then we ur blog visitors can deduce. I started visitn ur blog a week ago bt I must tell u d truth, u need to work on ur style of blogn. Somebdy said she is a secondary virgin n u r here spewn trash. See wat u wrote abt Toke; lyk u have beef wt her. Again,the issue wt linda ikeji n her friend, u displayed so much immaturity. By d way its "waist' and not "west". I criticize wt love, jst think abt it sweetie. *Cherryduby*

8. Bitchplis I don't mind when girls talk d way you do, but for a guy...beats me. I seriously sit n wonder the kinda guy u are n the type of girls that hangout with you.

9. Stella is a failed blogger just d way yr parents failed in training u.......at least she stays in one room in germany....am sure ur entire lineage neva reach airport before not to talk of seeing an aircraft ......idiot.

10. I hve neva comment on dis blog, no time, just read n quickly move to the next one it's hard enough to ready comments, but u dis product of failed sperm na God go punish ur head, idiot u dnt hve manners, sha na who send u cme here mak Devil punish u n who send u, idiot, wayward bastard,fool, illiterate, I dnt knw why stella post u comment but watch the way devil will punish u, stupid fool just piss me off.who send u cme this blog, life monitor, ur life is stagnant while Sdk hve been throwing better better news b4 anybody even hear am. She current die.

11. @Cherryduby na your type go dey pat people for back with thorns in their hands. "Go figure"

12. Anony, do you have a sense of humour at all? This blog is for intelligent people, now run along! Miss goody two shoes. When you do exams you don't think before you write? Mtschew

6. If she is a virgin, then my grandmother is a virgin also

7. Replies
    1. No darling, u aren't. Hope isn't lost better luck next time.

8. Miss Stellz, when someone say she is a secondary virgin, it simply means she has stayed off sex for a while.

1. Exactly but she doesn't need to announce it.

9. Lol @ d way she's losing weight. Anty stella she cud still be a virgin u no. Inyaya only wanted her waist not her V.....a

10. Anty Stella,this chick is a virgin oh,she is this kind of girls that make guys comfortable with gummy body things but once you are about to slot,she go change am for you oh.
    Iyanya,ice Prince and other visitors tried visiting there but she no gree,i hate those kind of chicks lol,them go give you hopeless hope,your friends go dey hail you as chairman but in your heart&mind you never reach there.

11. Lmao @secondary virgin. Wats that girl? It's either you're a virgin or you're not a virgin!

12. So I understand that being a secondary Virgin means you've being Celibrate for a while. Why did she place emphasis on SINGLE? Advert tins. I think its true what they say that Celebrities are actually very lonely people.

1. Celibrate ko, celebrate ni. Its celibate my dear.

2. Choi Mistake abeg! thanks for correcting without adding insults.

13. what she means is ,she is a virgin for that very day ,no val ,all by herself

14. She said she was a secondary virgin all this your Germany living and you don't know what secondary virginity means?

1. Stella is a failed Blogger16 February 2014 at 13:12

Stella na pure Olodo. I beg forget that Germany wey she dey oh nothing dey there oh

2. People who don't see d good in others never progress in life... Please take life easy...

3. @Stella is a failed Blogger, I couldn't help but notice d venom of hate oozing 4rm ur rotten mouth. Tis obvious ur val disappointed u. Not 2 worry, SDK wud giv u one of her seats wit a dildo to take care of things. Den u anon 12:43, let's get things straight. SDK isn't dumb. She's jus sm1 who has mastered d art of manipulating her blog visitors 2 comment more. Her omission is tactical n strategical not out of misunderstanding. Read btw d lines dear, SDK jus played ur dumbass!

15. Lol.. stella, she's keeping in shape na.... which one b 'she'll soon vanish'? stella no go kee sumbori

16. Yvonne Nelson, don't u get tired

17. She wrote "secondary" virgin..

She z really loosin soo much weight.. Size zero. Thigh gap obsession.

18. 'Attention seeking bitch'

19. Neva discourage weightloss..
    Weight loss is a very good fin...
    I rather her dan Eniola Fatmus or Adora Ukoh...
    Even Rita D is now a sack of mash potatoes..
    Buhahahahahahahhhhahahahahah
    Her figure is just fine...
    Billie jean

20. Virgin Fire!
    Wit all d kiss kiss, n crotch grabbing in ghanian films #SideEyes
    Bag of bones same as my baby sis.

Val is gradually coming to an end #Wails!

21. Secondary virgin stella! Means shz celibate

22. Yvonne Nelson is gradually approaching diminishing returns. Very soon she will b a scarce commodity. I just hope she isn't anorexic.. *smh*

23. Even my grand mum is a virgin.
    A primary virgin at dat.
    RUB-BISH

24. Stella you are beginning to break my heart. How can you not understand the meaning of what she wrote? "Secondary virgin on vals day"

25. She misses Iyanya...not easy dear,take heart,..shez working towards the 'I' shape

26. Are u guys blind? Both u Stella? She said she's a secondary virgin to val's day. Meaning it's been a while she celebrated val's day with someone #eyesrolling

1. In a bid to sound like you know it all, you just showed how foolish you are! How did you pass common entrance?

2. Thanks Amaka. Thot I was d only one who noticed d height of idiocy 4rm dis person. @anon 2:50pm d common sense in ur brain is jus occupying space, lying wasted. Try 2 use it 4rm tym 2 tym. Trust me u won't regret it. Less effort applied dan outryt stupidity!

27. Hian! This one is strong.....

OLUWABOBBY

28. Hian! This one is strong.....

OLUWABOBBY

29. She's a nollywood celebrity that knows how to take care of yourself. Some think having money means shoving all junks down their throats, without going to the gym to sweat it out. Yvonne I'm a big fan of your weighloss, keep it up.

30. Haba stella her figure is fine besides she said secondary virgin y'all keeps skipping that word when trying to paraphrase anyhoo I love me some Yvonne Nelson

31. Hey I just checked out your blog. Nice job you even reported this yvonne's gist before Stella.
    Back to you Stella, so you don't know what secondary virginity means nii?

32. She's single and searching so she has to stay in the news. As for her weight I agree with SDK, she's slowing disappearing!

33. She's single and searching so she has to find ways to stay in the news. As for her weight I agree with SDK she's slowly disappearing!

34. @stella is a failed blogger. Wetin you dey find for her blog? She lives in one room in Germany, at least she has a roof over her head. Go and get a life and stop the hate. Life is too short for all your ranting. Ease up and be happy. Bad belle..

35. @stella is a failed blogger, Stella ,we know. Who u be? IBB oshi.(Intensive Bad Belle)

36. Pls it could be true. U r not in her so u won't know

37. @Stella is a failed blogger- She's a failed blogger and yet you're commenting all over her failed blog! LMAO...Who is fooling who?

38. She is really growing slimmer and might jst disappear

39. Laura Ikeji a.k.a stella is a failed blogger, you are welcome. Take this seat |_____| and bask in the failure of the blog. Oniranu

40. SECONDARY VIRGIN is someone who hasnt had sex in a while n has prolly not slept with many men. She dint jist say Virgin but secondary. If u stay for years after being disvirgined u automatically become a secondary virgin. Google is our friend.

41. all you foolish stella arse lickers you are all funny.....so for una mind now na only linda fit insult stella abi? even that ugly local fool sleek reek will also be talking....i visit this blog but the truth is stella's English sucks.....yu need to improve on your writing....you all should learn to tell her the truth and stop making her feel she is so perfect and does not need to improve....eye service oshi.....sorry to disappoint u retards, this is not stella