Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adokiye This Is For You!

Tuesday, March 04, 2014

Adokiye This Is For You!

Crooner Adokiye put this on instagram and says ''kiss me like xo''
All i see are boobs and pomo mouth....when will these people learn that less is more?

Anyone can cuss me out for saying my mind but it wont change the fact that i wont stop saying my mind.

Listen to Adokiye sing....bundle of talent!..

you dont need to show us your lingerie to put yourself on the front seat of limelight,let your talent take you there...THIS ADVICE IS FOR ALL LINGERIE EXPOSING NIGERIAN CELEBS....leave your clothes on please!

49 comments:

1. Notice me or I die syndrome !Kmt

1. Her voice though. I just don't gerrittt!!!

2. If she wasn't wearing that bra today u wont hear about her and i wouldnt have heard the voice. So therefore mission accomoplished

3. She needs a nose job biko.

2. Tell them because they don't know that all this nakedness make them look trashy and classless.

1. Elegant woman, so bold and fearless dats wat u r are stella. I adore you.

3. OK,you just want us to watch her performance?it's her life,her body,her agbalumo boobs which are so fine,and her sexy lips,let her be Anty Stella,its for the guys to judge not the ladies.

4. LOL.....Stel of life.I dey feel you.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

5. @kaycee you are making sense. Leave Stella make she Dey worry people. Amebo Stella

6. Okay, but your advertising her song with style naaaah.

1. This Stella knows what she is doing she is at at advertising a girl we don't know her or her songs

7. I will never understand how ds is your business. u just love to be feared and unfortunately it aint happening. even without pouting ur own lips look like shaki scattered everywhere. Abeggy

1. Hahaha Mrs Chi,is Stella's Lip truly scattered? Lmao

2. I will never understand how you find yourself on this blog and yet you can't stand the owner of the blog,what does tha make you?it just goes to show that Stella is the bigger person here.Laura/Linda Ikeji please face your blog wit 1million comments or have you forgotten that you still need to upload more receipts from your shopping trip in Dubai? Gutter girls with gutter mentality,bring it on!

3. Queen ode. What has this got to do with linda????

4. You are the bigger ODE,jobless freak of nature!!!

5. Queen gelis you arse licking total idiot..... So you think it's only Linda that should have an opinion on Stella? You are so juvenile if you think that.... Some of us visit both blogs and I for one don't say what I don't mean..... I love Stella's blog an like hell I should be able to critisice her like she does others, so pls take one of those her dick chairs and sit on it cos u sound frustrated ......amebo voltron

8. She's feeling herself but the pic isn't that bad tho. Cut her some slacks Jare.

9. That's a song???
    Lwkmd! Stella of life!

10. Is dis for real?? How much did she pay u for dis@ stella

1. That is eeeehh,how much did this Ado Ewu pay you Stella,tell her to fly off

11. And how does that concern u.... u too like to luk for trouble abeg.i get irritated when u act like dis...*.getting out*

12. Stupid song....there is boli to sell girl since u cant sing.... talentless human

13. Jesus Christ was that song recorded in a studio or on her cellphone ? Sound quality is zero , outfit zero , video quality zero , talent zero , composure zero ! Don't mean to sound bitter but how ft does she expect to win a Grammy ? #teamyonceforever

1. Calm down is not that serious. Kilode?

14. Stella. Its a man thing. You wouldn't understand. I dey go download her music bicos of those juicy agbalumos.

15. This mgbeke,dark skinned girl don white finish. Very soon, she go fair pass Pela. Mtcheeew!

16. Wetin b ur own Stella, na u born dem or u b GOD. Who r u to judge dem. Faith lives within.

17. I'm very sure you don't know her. I can tell from you comment, she has never appeared to me to be one.

18. OMG...She can't sing and she ain't sexy. how she go take sell. eya!!!! o da ooo.

19. Nothing bad in it.Chop ponmo lips finish and take breast milk wash am down,quite a tantalizing menu.

20. SDK kip using my comment to fry plantain u hear *walksAway*

21. Its her life,na she sabi dat one. Watever she does is her bizness o. E no change the price of tse tse fish for market. Funny enof I no even no her

22. Her lips remind me of strong pomo wey small pikin don put for mouth chew all the sweetness for d body cum troway mschew. Aunty stella ow ya syd dey?

Miss Somerhalder

1. This ur mouth fit resurrect osama o.I remember how I dealt wit one strong kpomo like dat,e no easy.

23. This girl can't sing!!!

1. Seriously i dunno why some people 'll be forcing themselves into music, when they know clearly that they DON'T belong there, ofcourse they sure know how 2 sel it 'nudity' cos no 1 is gonna buy such trash.

24. She looks like maheeda.I dont know why I've refused to accept that flatnosed girls could be pretty too.

25. OMG! She can't sing nada. Thank God for Olamide.

26. Aunty Stella abeg where is the bundle of talent you saw nah? Or am I blind ni?

27. Abeg look for another career. Music isn't or shouldn't be one of them. Wtf??

28. Stella nawa 4u oo, y d insult na! U amaze ma atimes

29. Madam musician u understand ur voice at all,d voice dy shake no b small. Dis gal is worse dan tonto biko. #My Opinion#

30. She cannot sing pls... which kain bundle of talent....