Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMVCA 2014 Best Dressed Female Goes To.....

Monday, March 10, 2014

AMVCA 2014 Best Dressed Female Goes To.....

AMVCA has come and gone and these are the ladies whose dresses stood out for me ....
this is my opinion,you have yours.....for me Kate wins it hands down followed closely by ReeDee.....yours?

67 comments:

1. Kate, Agbani! Rita and Mercy needs to slim down, Toke is not bad except for the neck piece, Chika wat is going on on ur head and tail?, Mercy...wrong dress for ur size and too much gold accessories, don't understand Genny, the fair lady is not bad, Funke dat tummy and some local ish, Waje dat's not music award...wrong outfit.

2. IMO,it's Kate Henshaw,Mercy Aigbe and Eku Edewor...they all look good though

3. Agbani too needs to slim down ba? Come out let's see what u look like Ewu Gambia, fat cow Judgmental goat.

4. Anon 5:00pm, english is not our mother tongue so I no go blame you too much.

2. I lov (is dat) mercy's dress

Then Riri

Gud afternoon sterra!

3. Kate Henshaw! Second position goes to Mercy Aigbe.

4. Thank God you have seen the light on this your Rita matter.

I gave it to Kate before, until I saw Agbani. Agbani takes the crown, then Kate.

5. Agbani darego. Get that pic here immediately.

1. Yes o. Agbani nailed it 4 me. Simple + classy + she looks really comfortable in her dress. Mercy Aigbe's body is 2 thick 4 dat dress biko!

6. Kate henshaw,Agbani darego then Mercy aigbe.

7. Rita Dominic is the best dressed for me,but can't just take my eyes of mercy Aigbe,she looks so beautiful.
    Happy international women's day to you Anty Stella and other beautiful Sdks women,God bless you all.(sorry its coming this late).

8. The result is out:
    1st Rita
    2nd Mercy Aigbe
    3rd Chika
    4th Genny
    5th Kate
    From d pix u gave us!

9. Well, Mercy Aigbe looks like a Greek goddess and she comes 1st! Dat white n gold ensemble is just perfect, Agbani looks simple and lovely, Waje went out of the box and nailed it, Kate looks good with that hair not really d dress for me. They all look great!

10. Mercyyyyyyy aigbe
    Followed by Rita Dominic
    And then Jackie.

The rest, take the back seat.

11. please who knows MERCY AIGBE address I need her to adopt me dress wise, woah she killed it...I love my REEDEE always on point, Mery J please get a stylist biko, i love u bt u need dat stylist badly darling...others are lovely

12. Mercy Aigbe's dress looks cheap IMO and wrong shoes....Osas Igodalo is the best thing that has happened to Nigerian red carpet. Riri looks stunning....Toke and her cheap fabric....

1. God bless u! D only person dt has made sense. I wonder d sudden hype about Mercy's dress. Mercy wiv er cheap outfits. Tho she combines well but she doesnt in any way dress like a celeb. Haba U guys see now, jst compare and contrast. Mercy dresses randomly like a normal unilag geh wld do. #Myopiniontho before sum voltrons wld strt cussing me out.

13. Agbani is the winner....simple and we'll together .....xoxoxo

14. I cant see Mercy Aigbe here ooo,,,if she is the person in the first pix(doesnt look like her at all),,,then she sure looks good...

Agbani and Rita really look great....am not so feeling kate...

15. Kate Henshaw y

16. Sorry to digress,i couldnt comment on the obesere saga so i will do it here. Stella, one of my cousins told us that one enugu-ukwu man once inserted a ring inside her pussy while they were making love. She felt hotness all of sudden inside her pussy & brought out the ring, the man apologised and said it slipped into her by mistake. She said she took it as nothing then, but two wks later she lost her daughter, her businesses started going down. The worst of it all is that she is now losing her mind. One minute shes sane,d nxt shes raving mad. So let all involved beware. .dats all. The man is from a prominent family in enugu ukwu, d name starts with nkw.... i no call anybody name oooo

17. Agbani for me then Rita Dominic

18. Still tryna look for mercy aigbe on here.

19. The one and only Queen - Agbani Darego.

20. Agbani hands down.

21. Kate Henshaw, Rita Domnic, Ufuoma Ejanabor, Mercy Aigbe a.k.a mrs Jalabia, then others....Genevieve, Mercy Johnson, Chika Ike no try...

22. Kate Henshaw and Rita Dominic

23. I luv Funke dress....it's killing!

24. Top dressers_ Funke Akindele, Rita Domnic n Kate Henshaw

25. Rita dominiic her makeup was flawless,would have given it to mercy aigbe but the makeup didn't do her justice.who saw jocelyn dumas hips damn where was I when ppl were given such rounded hips *sad*

26. The first pic is not bad, Toke , Kate and Agbani Derego.

27. Agbani darego, chika ike and mercy aigbe

28. Agbani looks sweet
    a breathe of fresh air
    natural
    real
    gorgeous
    an AFRICAN QUEEN KILODE!

29. Someone pls tell Genvieve that is very very unethical to say HAPPY NEW YEAR after 2nd week in January .....not to mention her saying it to a crowd in March..... !!!!!!!!!!!!'shame shame shame!!!!!!#girlneedstobetaughtethics!!!!!!

30. Agbani mercy nd riri for me d others follow

31. Where is my Osas? Rita is kissable. No homo.

32. Rita Then Mercy.

Stella it looks like you love RED.

33. best dressed,Reedee,agbani ,kate henshaw.

34. They all look amazing but Biola Alabi is outstanding. That lady is complete. Beauty and The Brian.

35. I love,love Agbani's dress and kate's. Rita really didn't do it for me this time,she look like Mama Bakassi kinda off but I love her make up

36. Agbani Darego, then Kate Henshaw, then Mercy Aigbe, then Rita Dominic.
    Mercy Aigbe is soooo beautiful.
    Most of them looked good and trim
    The heavy fat ones were absent this year eg Omotola

37. my best dressed goes to Rita Dominic, she always owns it on the red carpet...Chika Ike(aunty drag queen)you need a stylist fast!

38. Waje and Mercy Johnson must be related...

39. upon all d shopping wey chika ike dey do na waiting she fit get out of it b dat? na wa oàoàoào only if tonto dikeh was dia.

1. I taya oh. With her eembellished sutana.

40. They all look fine.... i don't care wat any1 says,buh Genny can do no wrong in my eyes

41. You all want to dress like Ellen degeneres ugly tuxedo with ugly bow tie, if you wanna copy do but right. Even the men their bow tie looked like flappy elephant ear mcheww

42. @anon March 10, 2014 at 9:54 AM nkw? The demonic merchandiser he's in a cult oh.

43. Dnt v a best dressed but I'm stil behind my G anytime anyday. All hail d queen Genevieve Nnaji. U deserve to be called the sexiest woman in Nigeria.

44. Agbani, Rita, mercy aigbe and eku

45. ENUGWU UKWU MAN ;gist gist

46. agabani, funke & kate rocked it! Dats mercy dress doesn't look classy, more like aba

47. I wouldn't put genevieve up there ........that net looked very cheap the appearance looked crap
    wendu

48. Funke Akindele, Rita n Mercy Aigbe... Mercy's dress is beautiful buh her shoes are soo wrong..

49. Waste of time...Nothn impress me

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

50. Aunty Esii,, 1st Chika Ike, 2ndKate, 3rdRD