Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anti Gay Law - President Of Ugandan's Daughter Reveals That She is A Lesbian!

Monday, March 03, 2014

Anti Gay Law - President Of Ugandan's Daughter Reveals That She is A Lesbian!

What an irony!
Uganda's President recently passed an Anti gay law and there has been an outcry regarding that move......that outcry is nothing compared to what he is about to face.

Codewit.com reveals that  President Yoweri ­Museveni's daughter admitted today during a radio talk show in Mbarara, in Western Uganda that she is a lesbian and that she is revealing this fact as a protest to the anti-gay law her father signed recently.

Diana Kamuntu,said that though she loves her father unconditionally,she does not agree with Uganda’s anti-gay stance, and will fight against it.

she opened her closet of skeleton with these words....

“I am gay, I am homosexual. I have known this since I was a little girl. Also, I have been Christian all of my life, so I will not tolerate any law of this supposedly democratic nation, that will place hate on any person just because of what his or her sexual orientation happens to be,”  

“Now that I finally revealed my sexual orientation, I put myself in front of this new law and I will let our people decide what to do with me,” Kamuntu adds, as her voice breaks down while on air.

The radio host, James Kasirivu noticeably was in shock, and could not seemingly get words out of his mouth.
The live radio broadcast was abruptly shortened and was put off air after a few hours of repeated commercials.

In the latest setback for homosexuals across Africa, the Ugandan President signed a law Monday that imposes tough penalties for homosexual acts, a move that has been condemned from around the world and that may jeopardize Uganda’s relationship with the United States and other Western nations.

*this na wetin we dey call correct gbege for waffy oh!

76 comments:

1. Oh chim! She's being used_ihea ka ana-akpo "Hosuehold enemy"

LWKMD

2. The president is even rumoured to be gay himself,even when his lover came up and spoke he denied it,the boy was given a lie detective test he passed it,and they covered up the issue.

3. Hian! Every where i turn gay this gay that. Can y"all leave people with their sexuality alone? Nawa oo... Serves Mr president right. Duh! serious gobe 4 Uganda. I can't wait to see how this plays out. #my Amebo antenna fully raised.

4. @ lady England! Lie detective test! Huh?!

5. I feel this gay people should be left alone, I don't hate or like them, they should just mind their business!

And this girl probably meant to say she goes to Church on sundays and not that she's a "Christian"
      They are different things!

2. Hahahhahahhahahahhahaa

3. The west has won in Uganda ....lol

4. Why is she allowin herself to be used? Mtcheeeww make she fail d law naa ka anyi fu. All these gays be forcing their dirty lifestyle down our throats! Do it indoors and govt won't bother u. Btw Its against d law of nature! Roger that!! #Belle

5. Hmmmm,i remember asking this question and "i hate gays' cursed even my parents out, where is he now?come and help us decide this; if you were this President; you have sent others to jail concerning this issue,will you send your own daughter?some said its not possible;we don see am na.

6. Museveni was forced by a "cabal" to pass that law. I know him fairly well and he DOESN'T hate gays. He laughed over a gay wedding pix he saw once n said ,"IT IS THEIR LIVES,I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST THEM.

1. Hian do you know him one on one cos I'm lost

2. Hehehehe. U don dey turn to Linda Eze that knows everybody.

7. Christain my foot!!...Lev 20:13

1. @ Linda Eze, read Lev,20:10- 11. Being Gay is not the only sin in d Bible.Are u free from sin? Do not judge,let their God do it.

2. i dont like how people are always saying 'is being gay the only sin in the bible'.for goodness sake God perished a whole town cause of sodomy. If it was a sin then then it is now. U can't judge but u can let people understand that they cant live a live that contradicts God's commandment and then say im a 'christain' I DONT HATE GAYS BT THEY SHOULD STOP SAYING 'IM A CHRISTAIN'

8. Woow that was brave, Nigerian gays should learn to come out hehehe,now she has come out what next let's fold our hands and watch,hope no one is above the law in uganda

9. Homosexual ke, Stella!!!!

1. Yes,Homosexual. Just as male and female can be heterosexual,that's how both sexes can be homo.ok!

10. The devil rily has a grip on some people sha. Pls tell me wats sweet in 'fuckin' a girl lyk u? Haaa! GOD Almighty have mercy on us oo. Dis civilization atimes is indeed a curse ooo! And she has d gut to go disgrace her own father? Great! What happens to the bible that says a MAN will cling to his WIFE and not his husband abi a man. Abi was Eve a man? Or Adam a woman? Let not be deceived my pple what's bad is rily bad. Homosexualism is BAD.

1. What civilisation r u talking about? Don't tell me u don't know homosexualism has been around from time immemorial. It's only d media increasing awareness.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

11. The law is applicable to all and sundry irrespective of who you are,let the goverment do the needful! This lady is out to disgrace her father,its so obvious.

12. See gobe,choiiiiii,wahala dey oooo

13. I just don't get why someone will put being gay and being christian in one statement. Christian means christlike and he so wasn't gay........

1. Please show me the like button on this comment.

2. Yeah...Mrs D, 'christ-like' means to be like Jesus Christ and he sure wasn't gay just like he also had no sexual life with the opposite sex and never married. Hehehehe...so Ur definition of 'christ-like' must mean a life of celibacy just like Him. *Jay*

3. Our world is getting "madder" that's all

4. Yes o@Aku, if her dad was gay, will she come out to dis world? Ndi ala.

5. Yes o@Aku, if her dad was gay, will she come out to dis world? Ndi ala.

6. Anon 12:36
      Apostle paul says, "for some, he has given the gift of celibacy and to others, he hasn't. If you have not the spirit, get married lest you fall into temptation.
      God wiped out sodom and gomorrah cz of this same sin......

14. Theirs a difference btw being a Christian α̲̅πϑ being Christ like...she should face the music....she's on her own! Western world be like they aree God! They frown @ polygamy but accept gay...very soon paedophiles, bestials also will come out †Î¦ claim rights....mtsheeew....

15. I smell some foreigners sponsoring this action. Anyways, I don't think d law says if anyone says he or she is gay, those penalties should be given. She needs 2 be seen in d act or exhibiting it. Why wait this long 2 reveal it?
    OYINBOS LEAVE AFRICAN TRADITION AND RELIGIOUS BELIEFS TO STAND!!!

16. She's's a bastard! If am her father I ll not show mercy on her,I ll definitely serve her right. I ll use her as an example to d country,i believe she's a wicked daughter who can kill her father. I could she come out live as a gay wen she knew dat der is anti gay law passed out by her father. If she's white I won't bother cos dey live I don't give a fuck life but while u black come out to d world to show evil in u jst to disgrace her father.I pray 4 strong hearth & boldness for d president to av full courage to deal wit dis bitch. May she see hanger of GOD and start receiving her judgment on dis earth and continue in hell. Idiot

1. Hian!!!!!! U dey vex? Me ma dey vex 4 ur mumu english wey u take show ur vex...... If d language too hard to write kukuma write as I write!

2. @sweetie seriously? How cd u be so wicked? See how u carry finger murder English as u like. Haba. Infact u worse pass dis first daughter walahi....
      Fear God o

3. Hahaha no mind am drinking panadol for another person matter

4. 1.@ sweetie,this your English Odi sommehow! Kikikikiki
      2.I'm guessing you are a lady,pls don't let ur words lack grace!
      Peace!

17. She's's a bastard! If am her father I ll not show mercy on her,I ll definitely serve her right. I ll use her as an example to d country,i believe she's a wicked daughter who can kill her father. I could she come out live as a gay wen she knew dat der is anti gay law passed out by her father. If she's white I won't bother cos dey live I don't give a fuck life but while u black come out to d world to show evil in u jst to disgrace her father.I pray 4 strong hearth & boldness for d president to av full courage to deal wit dis bitch. May she see hanger of GOD and start receiving her judgment on dis earth and continue in hell. Idiot

18. D world is coming to an end that y we hear all this evil storIes, Repent! Repent!! Repent!!! From ur evil ways u gay and lesibians and if u don't hell fire awaits u.. Cursed generations!

19. Jesus is coming soon Morning or night of noon many will meet their doom trumpet will sound when the Bridegroom comes/ 2ce will your light be shining bright, when the Bridegroom comes. Train your.child,the way he should go when he grows,he will not depart. Unless the Lord builds,The Labourers labors in vain.3 March 2014 at 07:59

Jesus is coming soon
    Morning or night of noon
    many will meet their doom
    trumpet will sound

when the Bridegroom comes/ 2ce
    will your light be shining bright,
    when the Bridegroom comes.

Train your.child,the way he should go
    when he grows,he will not depart.

Unless the Lord builds,The Labourers labors in vain.

20. Did she say she is a xtian all her life? Xtian indeed

21. I trust my father. He will use me as mincemeat.

Oyibo

22. She's a total disgrace Infact d devil inside her couldn't hide again.Well let's see wat d dad will do now........

23. God please give the president the wisdom he will need to tackle this. What a wicked daughter. Christian my foot.

24. This is not true stella, the story originated from a website called Abril Uno, meaning april 1st, as in april fool's day, here is the link
    http://abriluno.com/ugandan-presidents-daughter-admits-she-is-gay/.
    you should go to their homepage and read their copyright info at the bottom of the page.

25. U all speaking against gays are evil, am a lesbian and hv known dat since I was 5years old, u can't pray away d gay, we don't hurt anyone we just want to be ourselves. U guys don't know where it itches till u wear d shoe. One tin we hv failed to realize is gay people hv families. Stella one person in ur family is gay, u just hvnt figured dat out or d person hasn't come out. All of u commenting ur father, mother, brother,sister, uncle, Aunty close relative might be gay u just havnt figured it out yet, be wise I wonder how u'll feel if u hear dat anybody who fits under dis category I just mentioned was mobbed and burnt alive. Nigeria be wise in ur judgement and let us face our God on judgement day. Do not crucify us before we die.#Elizabeth

1. Trust me,I know where it itches, "IN YOUR BRAIN"! What rubbish!

Darling,anything you do in secret and you are not confident to do in public is most definitely not right except you are shameless!

You said "don't crucify us before we die",that means your remaining common sense is telling you its ultimately going to lead u to your death but your flesh and the devil are edging you on,hmmmmm

Elizabeth,I pray God delivers you from the lie the devil has engraved on your brain,Amen!
      Be not deceived,God cannot be mocked! Inugo!

26. What an irony !!
    But this girl is wicked sha, why come out after her father has passed the bill...She want to dash her father HBP abi + a bad name on top. She should have stated her sexuality earlier, that might put the bill on hold.
    Lesbians tho, very stubborn people. Same with that chinese girl (what's her name again?) whose father wants to die ontop her matter. Awon omo oshi.

27. Stella pls post my comment #Elizabeth.

28. but y'al are fornicators, done abortion countless time, slept with friends hubby vice versa, stolen ,lied etc and in God's sight there is nothing like big or small sin, sin na sin

1. I totally agree wit u. 2 condemn a gay person, I hv 2 be pure myself. My clergy ysday said "if u know any1 wit gay orientation, do not condemn d person. Bring him or her 4 counselling".

29. So her aim of coming to say such sh#t. Is......?does she expect her dad to reverse the law cos of her or she is daring him to jail her?#see guts!#..oh dat she had a father like my father,she would have been singing a new song in her closet!

30. you all shut your hypocritical and sanctimonius mouths.......what do you need she is allowing herself to be used? i am not gay but i do not see the reason why you will send someone to jail for 14 years cos they are gay.....its their life and the best we can do to protect our law and for us christians is to refuse to allow them marry in church....our duty is to tell them it is wrong and they need to change.....but to send them to jail just cos they are gay is bad....let him jail his daughter first then we will know he is serious......Africans are just hypocrites to the core....the whites cannot force us to allow them marry but we have no right to sens them to jail is they want to have affairs with each other..

31. you fools blaming foreigners for her actions amaze me.....we have always had homosexuals in our society.......they will always be with us and do you expect the world to keep harping on their humans rights and they will just fold their hands? we can stop them from marrying but so far fornication and adultery keeps rising we have no right to send them to jail for sleeping with themselves.....also its stupid to keep comparing being gay to pedophiles or bestiality......being gay is consensual while the latter is against children and animals who have no say or consent in the matter..

1. "Fools"?
      After that,I didn't bother reading your comment bcos I don't expect it to add value!

32. Maybe this was why the man was reluctant to pass this new law. Guess he must have known and wanted to protect his family. Oh well, kasala don burst naa. She can be the sacrificial lamb if that's what she wants. But how can I 'f..k my fellow woman and how man go de knack im fellow man? This thing is seriously baffling.

33. sweetie you are the bastard here.....are you a christian and you are here vomiting rubbish? am sure you go to church every sunday, raise holy hands yet you have so much venom in you.....shame on you cos you have no iota of the Christlike spirit you claim to profess......are blacks holier than white people? do you not know that we have had homosexuals amongst us since time? am sorry for your type cos all sinners will go to hell gay or not so stop fooling your self righteous self...

34. the same way all you hypocrites here claim Christianity and see nothing wrong with doing runs, adultery and fornication that is the way she is claiming Christianity.......people think going to church or cos you are born in a christian home.....the bible says except a man be born again he will not see the kingdom of God. you must walk in holiness and sanctification.....no body is perfect but if you claim to be born again and you do not find that you are growing in the word or leaving your old ways behind then you are not truly allowing the holy spirit work in you.......

35. This omoburuku acted deliberately to embarrass her father. Why didn't she reveal this secret to him in private.

The devil is waging a severe and highly strategic warfare against mankind concerning this abomination called homosexuality.
    This is because mankind's indulgence in this abomination is key to the complete degeneration of mankind
    One of the end time acts mentioned in the bible is the "abomination of desolation".
    This could mean homosexual activities being openly carried out in the temple and even on the altar of the Lord.
    Any person of influence standing against homosexuality should expect sudden and incomprehensible attack from hell itself. Only genuine faith in the name and power of Christ can overcome this thing.

36. The world has ended already. this is grace period, the last chance for repentance. unfortunately a lot of people do not know....

37. Yawa don gash for the president face be that oh, kai! Lol.

38. This is a Hot slap on her father's face.....smh

39. She is a Lesbian Madam Stella not a gay. Please correct the topic

40. D man should jst use her as example jare.....since she has d guts to disgrace him....Throw her in jail....Say No 2 Homosexuality" Nurse yalo....

41. Ds 1 pass me I feel is ds useless oyinbo dey sponsor d girl jor! We r Africans dy shld not dictate 4 us d father shld use her has a scape goat. Omo oshi jatijati

42. Pls can someone tell mr president t stop interfering into order plp private life. and face d corruption in d country haba!!!! let face d truth

43. Wadahel!...@papa-president, can u kindly turn d othr cheek for anoda hot slap?
    cos dis bong-belly-pickney of ur own
    dont giv a sheit right now.

Wat! u 'r GAYYY??....

44. Nigerians, infact Africans as a whole are so stupid. So who brought Christianity to africa? Is it not he same white man we are condemning now?

45. Idiot and adisgrace to Uganda and Mr President,kamuntu pliz,leave the idiot alone and go for God fearing woman or else that idiot will ruin ur kids

46. Whatever happen to shame? That word definitely means nothing in this world now

47. Being Gay Is Natural. The prison would just be getting ful day by day. even the future gays are not yet born, many are stil coming as far as the world tally. Crime can be curbed because its an economics situation that push people to do it, being gay is natural just like some men or women 's dick &nipple would erect naturally naturally respectively. you dont teach it. God Loves everyone afterall

48. Am totally indifferent abt dem. Even tho it seems so weird da same sex shud be attracted to each oda. Wen boys/girls full dis world. I tink dey shud let dem be...sum day we wud know whats rite/rong eternally.