Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Beauties Of The Day

Ex Most Beautiful Girls in Nigeria....

Munachi Abi!!!

Chinenye Ochuba-Akinlade!!!

Matilda Kerry!

Agbani Darego!!!

These beauties converged to usher one of their own Matilda out of the single ladies club recently....Congratulations Matilda,God bless your union.

Nigeria is blessed with beautiful women indeed!

29 comments:

1. Agbani! The finest of them all!

1. ThankGod no be only me see this thing oh!

Na only Agbani fine for my eyes there jor_the others na just "OchaKaOmaka"

2. I concur. All of them are ugly...save for agbani. Ahn the ugliest one is the one next to Agbani on the right. Like seriously. See her face na.

2. Agbani is as pretty as ever.....after over a decade of winning the MBGN title,,,she still dey represent...

3. One word.......AGBANI!!!!!!!!!

4. In this photo, Agbani appears the finest.

munachi is hot as well!

....buttyyy, the totality of this photo didn't do justice to the beauties at alllllll.

5. Muna loooks odd Agbani Looks the best!
    Meanwhile what is wrong in this photo???

6. Agbani rocks!

7. Yes oo,see as agbani dust d others

8. These girls are still pretty,i really like Maltida's smile,i love Chineye's body,i like Munachi's skin and i love Agbani's beauty.

9. Chineye pretty as ever .regards to kunle

10. Loving TRB DAILY5 March 2014 at 10:45

Agbani jalingo nailed it gaan!!

11. damn Agbani is truly a beauty

12. Agbani looks gd....see Munachi b like grandmother.... she shld throw away dat blond weave and stick to her black weave.

13. I just love agbani's facial structure

14. Stella abeg y u com put one exclaimation mark for Maltida name,wetin dat one mean? Na becos say na she dey marry abi na she worwor pass?#bbm confused smiley. Anywayz, Agbani all d way.

15. I am LUPITA.....I won Oscar.....Agbani never did

1. Ok. Shd we pop Pepsi for U? Mstchewwww! Oniranu jati jati.

2. Teni from Hempstead ny5 March 2014 at 18:30

You are Lupita yet you can't spell your last name correctly? It is Nyong'o

16. Agbani is styl d prettiest
    Followed by Matilda
    Chinenye den Muna
    But Aunty Stella oo, na today u know say we get fine babes for Nigeria eh!!!
    We are d finest in Africa "Naija"

17. Agbani Darego all d way..she is gorgeous and good looking anyday;anytime!!

18. This Chineneye Ochuba fore head just be kokoroko. Lol

19. Na only 2 beauty I see in dis pics o, Agbani and d little one whose face was cut off d photo. All others worwor

20. Agbani all d way, others are just marykay help me

21. Na only agbani and munachi fine there.........bdw, muna....ur blond weave rocks

22. All of them except Agbani are expired. You can see their bodies wowo pass those of married women with kids. Too much artificiality

23. Abegiii, this picture didn't do justice to them. Agbani fine pass ke?