Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BLACK AND PROUD!

Thursday, March 13, 2014

BLACK AND PROUD!

Beautiful babe!.

She is Nigerian and lives in the diaspora.
She wants you to read the words underneath her pic....lol

92 comments:

1. At least she's prettier than the former one,lol,
    Only God Nose what got into her to start sending those pictures to blogs.

1. Nose abi? Ok naa

2. God Nose?sorry for u dear

3. Yes NOSE! if u don't get it now,you will get it later.be patient
      Puzzay be sorry for yourself and stupid ID

4. Imu oluwa? Afi God nose na

5. Lol..@nuvi, only a few av mastered and understand d art of sarcasm. Nuvi was only bein sarcastic with d 'nose'part. Coz d other girl was said 2 av a big nose. Do y'all get d pun nw?

6. Don't mind ths serious minded people. Ya'll shld have known that was only a joke.

7. It takes sheer brilliance to understand sarcasm or to b sarcastic. Nuvie is absolutely right. The former girl spots a nose we call 'NOSA'. Lol.

8. You all be deceiving yaslf,so she want to tel me she didn't lighten her skin a little na vasline she dey rub abi?

9. Some pp are new to dis blog!! Yes Nose.
      D other girl got big Nose

10. You all keep deceiving yourself,so she want to tel me she didn't lighten her skin a little? abi na vasline she dey rub?story that touches the clit. Mchewww

11. Hahahaha haha lmaoooo if you don't understand the nose part then u didn't see the picture

12. @LadyEngland. Stut the F' up! Yes we Black & proud babes rub cream. But not "over chemically analyzed Bleaching mixtures" that gals are using to kill the pigments of their skin. Smh! I wonder y pple type b4 they think. #Oh yes! Its probably ur clit that helps u make decisions# #*Choke on that*#

13. @LadyEngland. Stut the F' up! Yes we Black & proud babes rub cream. But not "over chemically analyzed Bleaching mixtures" that gals are using to kill the pigments of their skin. Smh! I wonder y pple type b4 they think. #Oh yes! Its probably ur clit that helps u make decisions# #*Choke on that*#

14. Black and proud but stil uses cream,if ya proud you don't need no cream use palm carnel oil,and show us your proud,and oh yes I hv a clit guess urs have been chopped off by a demonic and local herbal knife

2. Good for her!
    Next please..

1. I wonder oh! She want to be famous by force. Enough of this bleaching talk

2. How does she want to be famous? She never said her name...

u re just a typical amebo. U ll support her post then still support those against her post.. weirdo

3. Thank u o..... Such a weirdo! With her childish, stupid & unnecessary name she uses here. Ordinary sarcasm she can't get. What wud u know? Probably just how to satisfy men & prove ur worth the name. Empty brains!

4. Thank u o..... Such a weirdo! With her childish, stupid & unnecessary name she uses here. Ordinary sarcasm she can't get. What wud u know? Probably just how to satisfy men & prove ur worth the name. Empty brains!

3. Kkkkk!

E don do wif this "it could be u buh u are bleaching" ish abeg!

1. Bitch,what's funny? Are u not bleaching? Mtchww

2. @SweetestWhatever_go get a life stupid hoe! Or u could take some rat poison to end this misreable life of urs,d world would be a fool lesser

Btw,am anti-bleaching.*tongye out*

3. *miserable
      *tongue
      Ezi ohia!

4. Abegi. This bleaching ish has been overflogged. Let's leave them alone. Dem smell,grow bia bia,get stretch mark,get cellulite,turn green,turn black n yellow,black n yellow: na for dem body.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha....LMAO on grow bia bia...

2. I wonder oh.

3. I don't get the whole attention bleaching has been getting very recently. It's not a new thing so why the fuss?

5. I'm beginning to think that those who go about "Black and proud....black and beautiful....black and bold..." suffer the same inferiority complex as those who bleach. You're black, yellow, blue, green, red, orange, etc, it shouldn't bother you in any way. That's YOU, you have better things to be proud of. Or has anyone heard or read "White and proud"?

1. Oh please shut it..... the fact is that we africans have been subdued to think we are inferior by the slave masters that is why they classified evil as black and good as white... so if one should come and say black and proud she or he is making a statement that no matter what she is happy and proud of her skin no matter the negativity it attracts. Am not very black and am bloody black and proud

2. I wonder oh. The tin don tire me self

3. Exactly my thought Memphis

4. Anony10.42. You are obviously charcoal black and you are pained by what Mephis said. Abeg disfarahan. Obuko dudu

5. Omg! I'm sick & tired of this senseless sweetest bullshit posting comments everywhere. U aint even decisive enough to make up ur mind. Gushhhhh.... Senseless pussy!

6. Omg! I'm sick & tired of this senseless sweetest bullshit posting comments everywhere. U aint even decisive enough to make up ur mind. Gushhhhh.... Senseless pussy!

7. disfarahan. lol. haven't heard that in a long time.

6. Replies
    1. Shut up! Like u are not bleaching... send ur photos to Stella let's see

2. @smelling pussy, shush! Before I count one, vamoos from here!

3. May the blood of Jesus cleans you of all your sins and razzness in Jesus name, Amen.
      I forgive you...

4. Hahahah see who dey clean people frm unright-i no even fit pronounce am finish,wen u come here insulting people u tink we have forgotten now u preaching oh holy is the lord may the lord cleans your tohtoh fm all d tears it shed while fucking ur runz men befor u carried d rotten tin go marry ur pathetic soul of a husband u come here to complain about

5. Stupid pussy! Hv fun o. I know this is the only thing that gvs ur life a meaning besides prostitution. I no say market no dey again. Word of advice, a brainless woman is a useless woman. #checkurselfb4uwreakurself# we might not see u or know u personally but ur still a fool. That fact won't change.

6. Stella who are these people dropping vile comments every where??? This blog is not for 10 year olds please don't ruin things here whoever you are...you sound like a reincarnation of someone who just resurfaced back here!

7. She looks exactly lik my dick

1. Hian.... does ur dick look bushy at the top?? U must be an alien

2. U are a fool. How dare u compare a beautiful girl to ur dirty stinking wrinkled paralysed dick *spits on ur dick*

8. Dts me stella. Akwa nwa, indeed black is beautiful.

1. I know u. Always praising ur self ewu awusa, imsu olodo

2. Liar that aint u

9. everybody face your colour abeg! enough of whose colour is better.
    variety is the spice of life.
    or abi??

Memphis longtime!

1. Hi Bloglord, longtime. Correct person :D

2. Memphis sabi-sabi... *passing by and spitting*

10. wingooo whoop whoop fresh black babe........ ok dont hate on her just be proud of your skin

11. Ok now we knw u didn't bleach! And Lupita has lifted d black nation....can we rest now! enough already!

12. @ Memphis, thank you very much. Please, we are tired of this 'it could be you but you are bleaching'. People are at liberty to decide what they want to do with their skin. If people want to bleach, do you think this 'black and beautiful' charade will stop them? Make una park well abeg.

13. I'm fair and proud and beautiful. Deal with it. Enough already with this topic.

CeeCee

1. Look at this bleached out mofo claiming fair.....taa commot here...

2. See this illiterate oh. Have you cleaned your smelly husband's mouth this morning? Keep stalking me. Jobless lesbian.

CeeCee

3. @CeeCee continue to curse linda out I support u. Shameless woman.

4. Linda eze, the runs old mama. How far? Month market, sorry.

14. ~James Bond Girl~13 March 2014 at 11:23

I love my beautiful dark skin! Haters go and die!

15. U only hear people with black skin saying black is beautiful did anybody say black is ugly. Enuf of dis whole black is beautiful tin. Every skin colour made by God is beautiful #dropsmic. #IZZZ

1. I agree but what would u say to those that bleach? Because this her pic is a jab to those that re not proud of their skin. Dark or light... me am neida black or light but am proud to be African

2. They bleach because black is not beautiful jare, lets tell ourselves the truth. If black was beautiful, Jesus wld ve bn black and the devil white, but NO, u only see black devil and white angels. D moment dat changes, then i can agree dat black is beautiful.

3. That your black hair, better go and bleach it white, devil like you!!!

4. Who told u Jesus is white? And devil is black?? Remember Lucifer was the finest of all the angels since u refer white as beautiful dont you see that Devil is white then... am not black nor extremely light but I see black as unique skin complexion those killing their skin in the process of trying to look good need help.

16. Enuff of d black nd yellow nd blue thing tho. D lupita saga made me so irritated, we overplay dis 'I'm black nd proud' thing. U really don't av 2 shout it frm d rooftops. If u believe it, u'll exude d confidence dat comes wth it, nd dat, speaks 4 itself. If people r bleachin. Let dem b. Wateva rocks deir boat. Each of us has enuf problems 2 deal wth alrdy, why make dem ur own xtra luggage? Human beings tho..

17. Beautiful complexion.

18. People open uneccesary notice me doors for people to cuss them out.
    If u're bleaching be sure u'll be castigated, if u're black u'll still be chastised. This could be you ko,this could be them ni
    Poster you look good sha

19. Should we now conclude that dark people have inferiority complex? Dark and proud, light and proud, who cares as long as you are comfortable in your own skin. Una don dey sound like a broken record oh.

20. Issues overflogged I'm beginning to think it's really the black people who now have this complex problem.

21. yayyy! memphis ma paddy! am good. I believe you are same.
    have a fab day!

22. The noise about this black is beautiful is too much,I can be very fair today and turn darker tomoro who cares It doesn't reduce the number of my 'toasters' bt I notice most ppl dt bleach battle with low self esteem.

23. Truth is all africans hating on the black is beautiful pictures have issues with no other persons but themselves.
    1. The pictures are not hating on anybody but encouraging people to accept and be proud of their natural colours
    2. All africans are black so those of you screaming "I am fair/light`don´t even know your colours to start with. the lightest blacks are the mixed race and even those are considered black too in the western media/society.
    3. Blacks and coloured people generally have issues with their coulours and that is why they consider people darker than they are as untractive; check out comments on Mery Johnson`s colour.. MJ please if you ever get to read my comment. Leave your skin the way it is because it speaks volume about you and that you have inferiority complex and
    I love that most about you.
    3. To cream users. No one is hating you but truth is you have comples issues and looking for ways to be accepted by others

1. Please,all Africans are not black. I was born very fair. My parents are fair so not all Africans are black

so man African countries are fair too,Ethiopia for example. Check out others and you would know..

24. bullcrap who freaking cares if you guys are black and proud? who dey fight colour with una? rubbish....

25. its officcial black people suffer huge inferiority complex......they know men always gravitate and prefer light skinned girls so they always need to rub the "black and proud issh in our faces" deal with it already, some of you dont have that attractiveness till they get close to you......am chocolate colour and i love my skin but i dont go on making noise about my colour like to morrow will end....the fact of the matter is black, dark, chocolate, white warever if you no fine you no fine so please enough of this black and proud bullcrap.....

26. Yes it's d black people who ve this complex issues or isn't why they bleach? Will they try 2 change their skin colour if they were com4table wearing it? Black is indeed beautiful tho

27. @ Anon 10:42, I wonder why people come to make funny comments under anonymous.

I am black and proud of my skin, a number of black people are proud of their skin as well. There are also naturally fair people, proud of their skin. The problem with us is that we overdo things. Everywhere bow, the topic of discussion is something related to 'black is beautiful'. We have gotten the gist... can we move on?

1. I wonder what makes a fool like you think you are not anonymous as well. Nkem? Yeah right!

2. Abeg we wey no black no fair
      Na wetin we go talk

Confused skin is beautiful
      Noooo shakes head
      Confuse is beautiful
      Nah
      mix is beautiful
      Nop
      Between is beautiful
      Ehmmmmm
      Anybody help

28. If it pain u tomuch
    Write ur own "fair is beautiful"
    She is only trying to encorage people who re not confortable with their skin

She is beautiful! Black is beautiful deal with it or go and die

29. Proud of my natural light skin....bleachers kiss my fair ass