Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chioma Apotha.....Its Your Birthday!

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Chioma Apotha.....Its Your Birthday!

Nollywood actress Chioma Apotha is a year older today.

Happy birthday Bae,enjoy your day!....salute your isoko hubby for me..lol

100 comments:

1. Happy birthday blessed n pretty one XOXO ((MON AMI))

2. Hbd beauty

2. Happy birthday, Chioma.. A bigger and better you I pray..

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. HBD Namesake..God bless you biggie love..mmuah!

3. Happy birthday pretty momma!!

4. love her. happy birthday mrs! many more years

5. Happi bufday chioma,

6. Happy Birthday Chioma,God bless you.

7. Choma the saucy actress,i dont Like this babe

1. Really? I like her oh because she seems so nice and principled. Could be wrong...

2. @all very rude wen u see her u tink oh what a nice and humble girl

8. nonsense......

Read my Lips!!!!!

I dont gv u FUCK if 2day is ur Birthday.......

U are so Proud like a FOOL Madam

@GAlore

1. Lol! Galore easy! I heard she's PROUD too, that one na for her pocket sha! HBD madam! Learn not to snob ur fans next time.

2. Galore, didn't you say you will stop insulting those older than you?

Oluyomi Odukoya

3. Chioma is a proud lady..ar u just aware?

4. And she is ugly too oh! Saw her once at headmaster's on toyin street ikeja. One guy selling cosmetics who maybe wasn't aware of who she was tried to flog them to us. I said politely to him that I'd run out of cash otherwise I'd have gotten. In her arrogant manner, she told him "my friend take this nonsense from here, I'm not interested". The guy looked at her face and smiled and said "madam, na u need am pass sef for this salon oh, see how patches and rashes full ur face". Lmao! She's a proud bitch abeg!

5. OMG I tot in was the only one who knows she is a saucy bitch. Gosh from thy day I stopped watching her movies. I did not run into her at a public place o they came to my house to cause they wanted to use my house to shoot a movie I was so excited I met desmomd elliot he was so cool picking up my nephew's and playing with them even offered me apple be was eating with that same excitement I saw chioma I ran to her to say hi, Omo she shank me bad I con dey wonder whether I get bad breath I was so angry till date I just dislike the lady

6. If she really spoke to a sales person in that manner at the Headmaster salon then no wonder people say she's rude! Haba, the guy was just trying to make a living. All she had to say was no thank you.

7. Mydear u fuckup you for clear am I too lyk myslf oh,I go clear anybody fuckup anytym

8. Mz Daisy, liars go to he'll fire! Keep lying there. Just because u weren't allowed to be in the movie, u come here to cook stories up.
      Anon 11.01am, I'm sure Chioma doesn't go to that ratchet salon. Infact, what am I even doing replying low life people on ugly sdks blog?! Jerks!

9. Happy birthday dear,God bless you abundantly. Enjoy your day! *She looks extra fine in this pic sha*

10. Happy birthday Chioma.

11. Happy Birthday Chy Apotha
    Wishing u many more years to come
    Enjoy!!!

12. Happy birthday Mrs Akpotha

13. Happy birthday chioma..wish u all the best life can afford..LLNP altogether!

14. Happy birthday Mrs Akpotha. Cheers!

15. Happy Birthday to our Nollywood Goodess..... FGGC babes are proud of you and will forever wish you the best... The sky is ur starting point honey...Celebrate this@100 again...

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. Goddess****

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. You went to a federal school?
      You don't conduct yourself as one that did.
      You cone across as someone that attended one of those free education local government secondary schools.
      Anyway, Pro Unitate.

3. Fed govt grls fed gov lesbians

16. Happy baiday namesake.

17. HBD Chioma_beautiful woman!

Errr...erm Sterra must u tell us she's married to ur Isoko bros?? *yimu abeg**

1. Isoko guys rock na lol,just as nice as SDK,am really in love with one

2. There's dis really nyc Isoko guy that wants nothing short of marriage from me but I don't love him. Wish I cld cos he is just so nyc.

18. Happy birthday. All the best.

19. Awwww, she's my bdea mate. Hapi birthday 2 us

20. Leona doll, where have u been? Missed u

1. Dirty lesbo,14yrs awaits you!

2. Kemmy hun "vaccum clean" your mind

21. This very disrespectful human being....Hbd sha, yinmu.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Wow! Is she dat bad? This one wey almost everybody dey call am snob. I've been on a flight with her once though and she just dey strong face but I just figured she was having a bad day so I respect myself and didn't bother to famz.
      omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

22. Happy birthday chioma!! Wish u many more fruitful yrs ahead..

23. America don dey show Naija women shege.
    Come see as dem they return and refuse entry for nigerians for America..ehhh.
    Come see cry and shaming for airport. Kai.
    Many naija women go come born for American hospitL, no payment, as dem dey come back, dem go bounce thier corrupt azz.
    The reason Annie leave for 5 months bi say any overstay, na big bouncing next time.
    As for her tatoo, she for put am for Tuface Prick. Hahahahahaha.
    *Annie Idibia' property, f..k at your own risk*

1. Lmao!!!!!!! You're too funny!

24. Stella, I beg transfer my comment to Annie post.

25. Akpotha pls,its not an igbo name , stella u wen be Delta babe na wa ,handfalling

26. Happy birthday to moi birthday mate! Wish us more of God's blessings..

1. Kandy posh, thot u had ur bday sum wks back. Well wishin u a beautiful birthday

2. Kandy posh, thot u had ur bday sum wks back. Well wishin u a beautiful birthday

27. Happy birthday, i like the fact that she keeps her marriage private.

28. rude surulere local girl

29. Happy Birthday Mrs. Apotha

30. Please shift. We don't give a f..k if it's your birthday. You're arrogant and rude.

31. Happy birthday. Change your nasty attitude. You're not that big a star

32. Happy birthday Chioma. Never met the babe but heard she's too proud and rude to her fans. Oh well, until we jam paths and you're obnoxious I will wish you happy birthday

33. Happy birthday dear!

34. Happy birthday pretty lady. Please check your attitude. You're too fine for all the stories we hear about you

35. Abeg this D list actress that feels like she's bigger than she really is. Have a seat on one of Stella's ugly chairs

36. Stella of Life, na bcos her husband be Isoko you like her? I hear say she rude pass verb

37. Happy birthday. Make I no say more before her Voltron AY go attack me here LOL

38. Happy birthday. Make I no say more before her Voltron AY go attack me here LOL

39. SDK we no like this babe abeg. She too rude. Post her Isoko hubby instead and wish his wife happy birthday. ....

40. Chioma baby, reputations are important and you don't seem to have a very good one. Happy birthday all the same

41. Very harsh babe.i wonder how your husband has managed to tolerate your bad character.she can pretend for Africa,sober face with proud heart....today na your day,,make REAL peace with your creator and with those around you...fake chic.

42. Chioma Chukwuka--- Nonentity!

43. Chy-Oma Happy BirthDay
    Wishing you and my son Jide' a very Happy and more glorious Day and years ahead

1. Happy birthday to your son. Hope he had a swell moment.

44. Chioma honestly,I used to like you till people started complainingabout you,Infact I read the comments on this story to see people's reaction and conclude if its true,I won't wish you a happy birthday because I can't stand rude people....no need to pretend.

45. Chioma isn't nice one bit

46. What kind of rubbish is this. Do u guys know Chioma personally? How then do u conclude that she is rude and saucy? Pls you should all face ur jobs and mind ur business. Because Chioma doesn't mix with scum u guys are slaughtering her? Like seriously?! Good Lord! Leave the girl alone. Kilode???? Chioma, ignore the haters. And Stella, shame on u for enabling the stupid comments insulting her. Worwor face. If u like, don't post this, idgaf (I don't give a fuck). Anuofia people. I'm out

1. 5: 09 you are an idiot, am.sure you are Chioma or Voltron,ugly wicked she goat,i dey time you for Asaba or Enugu the day I will be on set with u and you give me attitude,i will so mess u up same thing I do to tooth pick leg Chika,local bingo insulting Stella

2. 5:09pm....
      You are the scum
      And everything wretched that you have cursed others with may it return back to you...
      U dey listen to urself at all....
      If u are nor the aggrieved Chioma herself...then true true u nor get work....

See who dey talk ooh...

*who e pain make e smoke cigar*

3. Chioma's Voltron, is it Stella's fault that people don't like her? SDK put up her picture to wish her happy birthday for crying out loud!!! So she should censor her reader's comments cos they're expressing how they feel about her? Please have a seat. It is Chioma that ought to examine herself and maybe change the way she relates with people. This whole arrogant and rude perception of her is coming from too many people to be totally untrue.

4. Please why are you blaming Stella? Chioma is not the first celebrity Stella has wished happy birthday on this blog. She can't be blamed for the way people feel about her

5. See this local monkey anon 7.02pm! U think Chioma is Chika? Hopeless idiot! Go and block Chioma in Abuja or Lagos or better still abroad. Local church rat like u!

47. Proud Chioma. ...Please I'm not wishing this woman a happy birthday. She needs to humble herself before God humbles her.

48. I hear say this one proud pass peacock. Na why her career no gree advance to superstar level. Continue with your arrogance dear. You will remain the queen of home videos

1. Home videos better ooo cos it made her a star,which star cinema or foreign movies don producer dey there na

2. Chioma, I see you or someone you know has started replying comments. I said if you continue with your your stank attitude you will remain the queen of home videos. Now if that's your ultimate dream then carry go. Your mates aspire to be on big screens though. And win Oscars...but then I'm not in your profession, maybe your home videos are profitable. Change your attitude

3. I didn't even notice this stupid anon who is referring to Chioma as the queen of home videos. I've noticed u Losers now. Oya, piss off!!

49. I hate arrogant people. If this chick is really as rude as everyone is saying then I'm no longer watching her movies abeg. Pride comes before a fall

50. D only actreess dt doesn't mind her business...chichi,u need jesus as a bday gift nd I hope u read sdk blog so u'd see ds

51. Walahi, very horrible personality. Shes so diff from her roles. If you doubt watch gulder ultimate search celebrity version... horrible is the best word to describe her...

52. I am not surprised because that is how ibo girls behave

1. Haba haba peter rufai easy on ibo gals now.not all are like dat.

53. Chioma is a snitch, after dat gulder ultimate I hated her.