Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Egor Efiok And Nyong Keppy Ekpenyong #Surulere

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Egor Efiok And Nyong Keppy Ekpenyong #Surulere

Lol 
PR Egor Efiok and Nyong wife of Nollywood actor Keppy Ekpenyong are childhood besties. This their Surulere photo was actually taken in 1993 at  Le Fayts studio in Surulere, ....who remembers Le Fayts?...Choi!

Anyways.... the same year this #surulere pic was snapped Keppy and Nyong's first daughter, Inyang, was born.

Two decades later, here are Egor, Nyong and Inyang with Ibinabo at Egor's birthday party in Dollhouse Lagos, November 2013 .
Egor 2nd from left,Inyang 3rd from left Nyong 4th from left

*You got a #surulere pic? send it in.

24 comments:

1. Na wa oh! Egor ooks some how before oh Emmm! Una don see the video of man and woman wey Magun catch? Choi! So shocking!

1. I never see Egor fine pass person for picture bifor, Y? Even if na group picture, na she go worwor pass,Y? Except she snaps alone that she will be very beautiful, Y? Abi, na only hersef she fine pass? If so,Y?

2. Lwkmd. This Egor has been ugly from inception. Ugly since 1924-Egor

3. @anon 4:15 hahahahahahahahahaha u well so? U just made me laff like wetin I no no

2. BLOG ANALYSER: Stella so una be besties! Small time now chezofighters go come dey say rubbish abt u nd Egor. I tire oooh. It is always good to maintain friendship.

3. Is that Egor's pant I'm seeing? Loving the dress meeeeen.

1. Bad pikin,
      I see am too but I comot my eye cos am a good girl.
      Biko, egor try wear chimy next time or else be ready to give me negative

2. Pant and bra yes

4. OK,looking better and great;God is still in the business of answering prayers,My Suru must Lere.

5. Stellastica,you and Egor again....hian...

6. Yes it's a see through Rihanna dress Irene. Na she talk am, if na linda Ikeji she go yab say she dey name drop! I remember when she posted it. Na only pant and bra dey under that dress. Choi.

7. I be east babe not lagos babe, but I remember le fayts. Never been to le fayts but heard. I like surulere photographs.

8. All thanks to nature. Yayyyyy! Stella, check out for my #surulere pic soon. *wink*

9. Wow. memories. Le fertz photos. Back then in secondary school, you were not happening if you didn't have at least one picture from there.

Egor the fashionista, you were rocking trends before Celebs. You try

10. U and Egor don settle by turning Linda Ikeji to mutual enemy! Anyway una fit. Two heavy duty, ugly yam pounders.. By the way, its Le FAHTS nor Le Fayts.

11. Make I find mu Surulere pix. If I send it.,I won't visit this blog for days cos una yabis 4much.

12. Do you mean LE FAHTS? Whish one be Le fayts?
    Egor be like real calabar house girl before o

1. Le FAHTS was not in Surulere o, na Yaba e dey.

13. Nkoyo was so pretty

14. Dat means Egor is already in her 40's. She don dey old oh!

15. More Surulere pics plsss...am enjoying these.
    Change is d only constant thing in life.