Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ejigbo's Most Wanted Men.....Call The Police If You See Them!

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Ejigbo's Most Wanted Men.....Call The Police If You See Them!

As part of the continuing enquiry into the torture of the Ejigbo Market women, the Nigeria Police Force has obtained the pictures and descriptions of the three suspects declared wanted during the last press update. The three suspects are: Ranti Lukeman Akande,Akeem Shitu and Tiri. 

Ranti Lukeman Akande a.k.a Otempa uses the appellations: Comrade or Alhaji or Chief Ranti Lukeman Akande. He is between 45 to 50 yrs old and hails from Ayetoro in Yewa North LGA of Ogun State. He is dark in complexion, tall with a big frame and has no tribal marks. The suspect has white set of teeth with an artificial gold tooth. He had been known as a panel beater before eventually started parading himself as the Oodua Peoples Congress (OPC) coordinator. He speaks Yoruba and English Languages. He is married and has children and he likes attending parties.

Akeem Shitu is about forty-two years of age. He hails from Ayete town, Ibarapa Central LGA of Oyo State. He is dark in complexion, slim but tall and has tribal marks. He speaks Yoruba Language fluently and also speaks understandable English language. He is married and is believed to be a member of the OPC at Ejigbo.

Tiri is about 37 years of age. He hails from Ibadan in Ibadan North LGA of Oyo State. He is married and has children. He is dark in complexion, not too tall, no tribal marks, has pointed nose with uneven set of teeth. He also has visible thick lower lips.

The public is hereby implored to furnish the Police with any useful information that will lead to the arrest of these wanted suspects.

CSP FRANK E. MBA 
 FORCE PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER, 
FORCE HEADQUARTERS,

ABUJA

10 comments:

1. See them, yeye men! Ur act has caught up with, mind you, there is no hiding place under the sun! Mean ass! Mtscheeeeeeew.

2. Way to go!!!So these useless men have kids eekwa??Of course the long arm of law will definitely catch you guys...Your hearts are desperately evil menn!!!smh

3. Very good move by the NPF.
    Bro Frank,one love.

4. Between ogudu n iyana oworo (lagos) dis morning there was a jungle justice going on.d guy was stripped naked,beaten to a pulp ,lying helplessly on d road with a tyre around his neck..d crowd were about to burn him n there was no policeman in sight

1. The worst part is if anyone.tries to help,you might also join him, this country matter plenty;most of our problems is caused by us,i.pray they don't kill the dude.

5. What's the reward? Lol.. but the way Nigeria police handle matters like this, discourages it's citizens 4rm giving them any information that could lead 2 their arrest. cos they might accuse u of knowing them or even harbouring them all along.. Btw wat"s the Nigeria police emergency number?

6. Please call the police, let's help the police to help us ( i have no faith in Nigerian Police though )

7. Heartless men. See two of them black faces like wetin aboki dey take roast suya.