Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emma Nyra Says She Is Not Dating Iyanya Or Her Record Label Boss.

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Emma Nyra Says She Is Not Dating Iyanya Or Her Record Label Boss.

Singing sensation Emma Nyra announced last year that she had parted ways with record label Triple MG but she has since re-announced that she is still with the team. 

Speaking with Hip TV , she explained why she renewed her contract with Triple MG owned by Ubi Franklin and Iyanya. According to her, ‘’ it wasn’t as if I hadn’t renewed the contract yet, I was just reviewing things, taking it slowly because I wanted to make sure I was making the right decision. Those boys, I have been with them since before ‘Kukere’ or ‘Ur Waist’ or anything. These are the people I started with, and I have been comfortable with them. I want to represent them well and make them proud of me. There’s no disagreement between us” .

The Delta state born singer also cleared the air on any romantic relationship with Iyanya or Ubi Franklin, stating if she ever let herself slip it would mean big trouble.

*Why do these people not like to be upfront about who they are dating?Emma Nyra and Ubi are a couple and they are both young and in love and i wish them all the best and pray their relationship works out....Emma from your lips to God's ears,remember that as you dey construct lies oh.

27 comments:

1. but i dont listen to anything that comes out of this babes lips though. She stay flip flopping. lol. Shes really hot though. Ubi na lucky guy

In other news...Leona's personal blog www.walkwithleona.blogspot.com is 3 months old. Yay! Phew! Aunty Stella keep up the good work. I dont know how you do it. Rove you!

1. Ubi is an animal, he sleeps with girls without condom. Like every guy has got lyrics to chase girls, Ubi's Na sex without condom. He has al Dem groupies at his beck and call. Emma u know u deserve better

2. Na she sabi! I guess she's trying to wad off prying eyes and keep her relationship private.whaterver, she knows better! Na her wahala! Wetin concern big boobs with padded bra!

3. Ubi has too many side chicks so they are just doing hide hide things I guess

1. BLOG ANALYSER: I don't want to know who she is dating. I wonder why people care about her relationship status.

4. This babe is so fugly !!! With her mango head abi is it beans head sef ? Mscheww , I remember visiting Nigeria in 2012 and going with my cousin to their lekki residence , I didn't even know who they were but I said to ma self , this girl and this Ubi are so fugly .. Ubi managed to get my contact through my friend and when I returned to NewYork he was on my case like no tomorrow and he still is , this guy is so fucking randy , I reject him for my enemy , that was how he was chasing my girl in Houston , Stella believe me when I say this guy is damn shameless , and the way he acted towards some guys some time ago was so disrespectful . Ubi is rude , randy , ugly & oh lord his story is for another day . Emma if you are reading this you better think twice about your 'boo' , really don't mean to piss on your parade but you are living in the shadows of Ubi , get your self a fucking real man

1. All I see here is. Real jealousy u shld get urslf a man biko haba!cussing on d grl all bcoz of prick*

2. She is not.i have my own share rude guy.he tried it with.when I showed him I am posh but could razz he respected himself.how can one date a guy that tells the world how he pins girls for government officials in his state

3. I don't think it's jealousy it's a fact,who doesn't know Ubi ashawo

4. All I can depict here is jealousy. D ubi I knew(cos we don't see anymore) is a gentleman and puts it dowwn well..lol!.he is hardworkin and rili doesn't av time like dat hence d plenty girls. I dnt tink dey r dating coss emma wasthr one time I visited (like early last year)n stil in d livin room wen we went inside 2geda.exceept na open reltnship sha. I stil wish I was wit him tho.Ubi if readin dis its me wit d smal black car,tho I don upgrade now.call me..:) *wink

5. But she Don fuck them sha!!!!! Mk she talk truth

6. dats her cup of tea!
    Mek i go sweep jor

7. No mind am. She no gree yet she fucks them at will. She's not proud to say it cos he only fucks her and mistreats her. Ubi that can cheat for Africa.

8. williamadoki.blogspot.com8 March 2014 at 07:29

my madam Stella you like quarrel pass fight o! buh I still love u like dat sha...if Emma says she is not dating Ubi and Iya make you leave am like dat na my madam lol you are even wishing them well sef kai u funny

9. What does she do?
    She's always denying relationships.
    My friend,sing n forget about who is lashing who.
    O ginidi?

1. Irene,love this your comment,please do have a lovely weekend;stay beautiful and God bless ma.

10. So stella wat re u try to say emma say she doesnt date ubi nd u wish dem well re u sure u olright dat how u be look for trouble where u didnt kept it can u stand emma gbege

1. See this mumu o,lol.....no comma,no full stop . Who be small Emma wey Stella no fit stand her gbege....?! Lmao

2. Who is she and wat gbege is that?

11. Dating different from nacking now,make she swear say she never nack either iyanya or franklin,all na gist jor.i know.

12. I love Emma Nyra but she's just plain. I believe they are nacking sha.

CeeCee

13. Must this people lie about everything?!

14. It's ur life n ur body girl do watevere

15. That na una cup of garri and kulikuli. *Keke, next bus stop pls*

16. Emma nyra was all over iyanya in cameroon last week friday for the guinness black and gold party.she barked at a brand ambassador who was trying to get close to iyanya for a pic.i didn't hear,I was there.dat nyte we all speculated they r doing each othergot pics with iyanya.
    Princess

17. Yea I believe her; she isn't dating either of dem. She is only having fun wt dier pricks.