Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ese Walter And Benny Ark's Traditional Wedding Pics.

Sunday, March 09, 2014

Ese Walter And Benny Ark's Traditional Wedding Pics.

Ese.....lucky girl!

She and her boo,cool Fm's Benny Ark were married traditionally on 
Saturday March 8,2014 in Abuja.

Their Court marriage was on February 15,2014 and the Church wedding 
is in a forth night

Ese and her mother in law 

Ese and her papa

Ese and her mama

Awwww she looks like shes got a lot of love around her....thank God!

82 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: God bless their uunion, I am so happy for her.

1. Princess Charming9 March 2014 at 22:50

Awwww she looks so Beautiful. May God bless her new home. Shame to the devil!

2. I hate it wen they say this girl is lucky, like she has a disease or something. Ese is a one a million kinda chick with beauty n brains, Benny is d lucky one here. Honesty is a great virtue and very few pple posses it and Ese is one of d few.

3. That's how this babe turned celeb overnight.

4. And all the holy holy girls in the church cussing out on her are stil single stil searching with google,facebook,bluethooth,etci aways say it the way God judge our sins is diffrnt from man.

5. A million likes 2 Urr comet Lady E

1. patter of tiny feet soon, I c. Congrats to them

2. This Ese is so gorgeous_love every outfit she had on. Beautiful.

Congrats n HML.

3. Her mum is more gorgeous dou!
      Hml to her

3. Awwww! Ese's traditional wedding is simple and beautiful, HML.

1. Very simple. No too much drama. Wishing her the best.

2. Really simple, I like. May the joy last forever.

4. God be praised!...God bless your home Ese...#Ojasope!

5. Happy for her.. May God bless their union

Oluyomi Odukoya

6. Hope say she no go vex if some chic begin strafe her husband. These things have a way of coming around. Congrats.

1. OLOSHI ALAYEBAJE that's for you Dr

2. Dr okechukwu,I'l still send u a 'robust reply' to d comment u made to me on d rape post...I used to assume all docs are sensible n knowledgeable, now I know better

3. Trust me they dont. I married my ex hubby as a virgin but yet he still slept around with diff chicks. I divorced his cheating ass. Life is not fair, so nothing is guaranteed.

4. Princess Charming9 March 2014 at 22:58

Which husband? So what about your pastor that has refused to answer simply basic questions? Or is he still waiting for his god to tell him what to say.... For how long will it take? Wish her well and move on mbok.

5. Sharrap pls!

6. Dr, u no get sense

7. this doc sef are u faithful to ur wife?

7. The Bible says we should confess our sins to one another. Since you have confessed yours in public, who are we not to forgive you and rejoice over your repentance. May God who sees in light and darkness bless you and your family. May you be fruitful and happy in Jesus name, amen. Rose

1. AMEN
      AMEN
      AMEN
      Happy married life Ese and hubby
      God bless your union.

2. God bless you, she is so much more of a Christian than a lot of us including that fraud of a pastor, she has no skeletons now, she is free as a bed, God bless her home and deliver us from hypocrisy

8. Thank God for a new beginning for you Ese, May God bless your marriage

1. Congrats Ese....ur home is blessed!

9. She resembles waje wen she smiles ...good for her,she don enter 'anoda level of grace'...benny ark be like person wey dey drink shekpe. Congrats to dem

10. Ife di mma putanu na ogbo, adaugo come dance my kpelekpe..#singing_adaugo by kcee ft Mr. Songs.....lucky ese indeed... Happy for you both, God Bless this wonderful union

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. No be small bouncer you be.sotay you put SDK as your profile pix.una no go kill me wit laff for dis blog

11. Thank God for giving u ur own home,may God keep it,ijn,amen. Meanwhile,we r still waiting for d robust reply from PST coza,maybe till ese's children becomes parents then d robust reply will come.HML dearie.

12. Lucky girl indeed Stella, some family won't allow their son marry her. Your hubby must be a good man. Congrats pls stay off social media.

1. What did she do that some family won't allow their son marry her? Some of u talk like u sit on ur brain....Kmt

2. I think they do sit on their brains. Meanwhile lots of them hv done worse things and pretending. Pretenders OSHI.

13. dats nice...so much love around.
    stil waitin 4 d pastor's reply..*winks*

14. Ese and fame sha

15. May God bless uuuuuuuuu Ese.

16. Such a happy girl..All loved up

17. They look so happy together..congrats to them

18. Very lucky girl
    She is blessed
    Wishing you a blessed and happy marriage.

19. Beautiful and simple. I'm really rooting for this chick. She kept her head up through all the backlash from the "so called Fatoyinbo followers" Wish her luck in her new journey

20. I like the last picture. So cool to see a man happy & willing to express love in public.

21. Shes operating under some level of Grace thats for sure cos not too many women can live through a scandal like hers unscathed. Monica Lewinsky's life has never been the same since she ratted Clinton out for adultery

1. Gbam Gbam Gbamest!!! Aka chukwu di involved big time

2. She actually chop anointed prick!

22. Oloori Couture9 March 2014 at 22:49

Congrats.. God bless Ur union

23. Happy married life guys indeed love conquers ALL. enjoy your days together. cheers

24. ~James Bond Girl~9 March 2014 at 22:58

This babe is bold! Na proper uromi man she marry so oh! Gosh her mum is super beautiful! I wish her all the very best of love,peace & happiness. True repentance brings God's blessings & favour I swear, meanwhile, still waiting for the 'robust' reply! HML Ese!

25. Ese's mom is so cute...i wanna pinch her cheeks.

I absolutely detest when black girls wear blue/green/artificially colored contact lenses. It makes them look so razz. I wish Ese didn't wear them.

Congrats to the couple.

1. Ese is cross eye. And wetin be ur own self.

26. HML! God bless your home. Lovely pics.

27. Haterz dis could be u, buh u're bizzy judging! Smh.
    Congrats Ese and Benny.

28. Very lovely and colourful. Ese may God bless ur union

29. Her inlaws must really love her. She is blessed indeed.

30. I am the only one that can see her nose and tummy, she's preggers

31. She's preggers, look at her nose and tummy

32. D traditional wedding is so simple n lovely, i lov it. congratulations, ur marriage shall b build on God's word, it shall b fruitful n wishin u lng life ful love HML

33. I admire her courage . Nice pictures

34. "Bad Girls" still winning. Every weekend, a babe who Nigerians in their wicked ways label as a "bad girl" gets a ring/walks down the aisle. While the "good girls" are left bitter, lonely and gossiping. Yay for "bad girls." We ROCK!! I will soon get my own rock! By the grace of God!!

With Love,
    AS/AM

1. Why won't they keep getting the ring. At a point as a man you get tired of judgmental woman, trying to make you perfect, they will not respect you because they feel been a virgin qualifies them for marriage, they nag at every little thing, they tell you stuffs like I can cook for any man that as not pay my dowry, they behave like mummy's dummy .#qualities of a good girl. But the bad girl as seen it all, she knows how to manipulate her way to a man's heart. Love you badoos.

2. Best comment, no be to be Virgin be the koko oooo, bad girls for ever....

35. I love Ese's story. Shows God doesn't bless crowd,n He blesses individuals. He also llooks beyond the wishes or plan of man coz if men were God Ese for don madt.
    I'm really happy for you but I hope you calm down and face your work now. Coz your busy body be too much. E join Wetin make Pastor see road pass. I'm just sharing your part of d blame to u not like it's entirely your fault.
    You have a splendid family. Do them proud on this one my darling face your marriage b4 u use those friends from ill past to cause issues 4 u.
    People dey shout Benny but I think you do him plenty service by choosing him not d other way.

36. It was in warri oooo not abj
    My bro took d pictures

37. Benny is the lucky guy here abeg not Ese. That girl is a rare gem and he is lucky to have her.

38. Yep we don see vedutti for d pics top corner. Congrats to them, they are surrounded with so much love and support from family. I used to think I was too strict and can judge people ehn till I came on SDK blog and saw that I be baby where some people dey, Chai! Free this chick na and jst celebrate with her.

39. Benny is the lucky guy here abeg not Ese. That girl is a rare gem and he is lucky to have her.

40. Benny is the lucky guy here abeg not Ese. That girl is a rare gem and he is lucky to have her.

41. Dr Okechukwu gbam.

42. Congratulation. Now make sure you stay married , good luck.

43. Kai see parental JOy
    God pls give me the grace and opportunity to be at my children's wedding oh in Jesus name
    AMEN!

44. Congrats BenEse.... God bless ur union. Hope d wedding will take place @ COZA so dat u guys can get a robust blessing frm d MOG himsef since we r yet t get his robust reply.

45. Congrats Ese, I like you can we be friends?

46. Only wish she had not worn coloured contacts. Goodlooking couple, the husband looks like a decent fellow.