Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Nnaji And Her Look Alike?

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Genevieve Nnaji And Her Look Alike?

Do you think they look alike?........come on Celeb look alike is in vogue now....who do you look li
ke?hehhehehehe.

As for this picture,let me go and look for the resemblance..be right back!...LMAO!

99 comments:

1. Biko this Ebube Nwagbo's lookalike... Are they bling?lol...#alinko

1. There is a cameroon girl i know some how looks like Gennevive pls how do i send her pics for u guys to see

2. No iotaa of resemblance mbok

1. Where? How? Lookalike how?? Mshew

3. Haba!
    Person wey get sore eyes sef know say...
    Ahn ahn
    This one wey do head like termite own.

1. Common shut up there.See your eye
      Pepper

4. Definitely not. I don't see any resemblance.
    www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

1. No advertising here pls, no move it.
      Pepper

5. Look alike kor, feel alike nii. Biko deres no resemblance watsoever

6. my celeb luk alke wud b monalisa chinda, a lota peeps hav tod me dat b4,buh can't rily say

7. For where, No resemblance at all

8. I feel dis look alike tin is a very silly idea!
    D person wey stat dis tin, no get work.
    Na by force? #IDonVex

1. STFU....vex nah, before nko, who cares...common commot your body from here
      Pepper

2. Mtn started it for don jazzy..its actually called double....guess naija's version is look alike

3. Its called double and mtn started it for Don jazzy........look alike is naija's version....in hollywood Don jazzy will act the part that invloves music production etc and his double will act the pilot or karate guy for eg in a film

4. Mtn started it for don jazzy..its actually called double....guess naija's version is look alike

5. Pepper
      D woman with the mad cow disease.
      Always sounding like a broken record, plz be innovative by saying smthg else bsides sTFU

9. Yup, they look alike. Yvonne looks prettier tho.

1. STFU....common read and comprehend, where did you see Yvonne? And hope you are not saying that girl is more prettier than Genevive, if that your thought, I will have to order you a new pair of glasses.
      Pepper

2. OLODO pepper, it's 'prettier' not 'more prettier'. Yur body is really peppery.

3. Mad cow diseased pepper!

10. They don't look alike in any way..

Fina

11. They don't look alike

12. Taaaah dey don't look alike.....

Sexychubby

1. Sexychubby I will spare you.
      Pepper

2. Why would u spare me?

Sexychubby

13. They don't look alike biko....Stellastica,the only people that share the same resemblance is Dino Melaye and Rochas Okorocha...infact,they can pass for twins...

1. How india? Masara don finish? Common commot from here...lie lie...stop your lies, STFU....you know every, jack of all trade master of none.
      Pepper

14. Biko where's d resemblance? I tnk I nid a bottle of palmy and then take a second glance. Julit nwanem biko pass me a bottle #strolling to linda's hut

1. Agbero, STFU....I know you want to famz, going to which hut?...common go and read your books
      Pepper.

2. Black hearted pepper

15. I finally have a blog name, no more commentin as anon. Pprraaaaiissseeee master Jesus!

1. @praised master Jesus ....lolz reminds mii of CD John the dead comedian RIP

16. Don't kno y nofin abt Genevieve ever gets 2 me.

*dinks fura da nono*

1. Dont try to copy I_chopwhat_not, STFU....and try to creat your own.
      Pepper

17. #Dreams
    They don't look alike joor.

18. no resemblance whatsoever... well except that they are both dark skinned.

19. They do not look alike. I know a gal dt resembles genevive in school those days infact we use to call her genevive.

20. beyonce's bestie27 March 2014 at 10:09

Aunt Stella u can look from now through all eternity,u won't find even pim resemblance.Yvonne biko u don't looky like genny nnugo.

21. I don't think they look alike.

22. beyonce's bestie27 March 2014 at 10:11

Even if People have been deceiving u that u look like genevieve,today u shall know the truth on this blog,and hopefully it shall set u free.(Ure a fine girl o,but u just don't look like genny in my problem free eyes)

23. Naaaaaa. They don't abeg!

24. Don't luk anyfin alike. My qenny is prettier jare. D qurl luks like ebube nwaqbo instead.

25. Erm her picture is not clear buh from what i see, she dsnt! OluwaFamzer

1. What is OluwaFamzer? STFU....say something responsible.
      Pepper

26. stella i look like ini edo check me out...............hehehehe

1. Okwuosa Flora what of your Sister in Ngozi Okwuosa?tell her the unquenchable pepper asked after her.
      Pepper

27. Not @ all. No resemblance

28. Where is the resemblance o ....i cnt see it.

1. Na only food you sabi..STFU...go back and amend that your blog.
      Pepper

29. Let d girl keep wishing_ look alike ko, see alike ni!

30. Let d girl keep wishing_ look alike ko, see alike ni!

31. Lol they kinda look alike people say I look like omotola lol though I disagree, don't even who I look like let me think

32. A big NO for me o biko..couldn't find any resemeblance.ok lemme go look for one.brb

33. No resemblance at all!!!
    But d girl fine oo

34. Stella,Mamie is unique but sometimes people mistake me for Regina Askia, just that I'm quite younger.
    All dark skinned bitches claiming to look like Genevieve lmao.
    That u share same pic pose,outfit,skin colour or hairstyle with a celeb in a pic doesn't qualify u as a look alike.
    Try sth new

1. What values will you instill in your child. U say b**#hes at this stage of your life. Your problem is that u bleached and that's the best thing you believe that has ever happened to you...skin cancer is knocking at your door. Lmao

2. Lmaaaao you don dey heal! Back to wetin u sabi most, running mouth! Welicomeiooo

35. They dont look alike at all....

36. Ahan how dem take look alike? Some girls like to deceive themselves oo.. She's a pretty girl but nah she no look like my genny baby oo lolz

37. Stella your whahala is too much

38. She looks more like Ebube Nwagbo facially

39. I no see any resemblance o... My celeb look alike is Mos Def...wen I'm on afro I look like Q-tip

1. Bitchplis it seems you are my brother from another.Our background is so similar and quite a lot of interests shared(exception is forcing in through a girl lol).Now you are saying you look like two rappers I'm fond of cos they are highly cerebral and people often say I share resemblance with too.Btw I've got to know from your comments you live in gbagada,whenever I'm in town we can hook up at Roots or chevron GH.cheers

40. i look like @gbemi philips ''the lesbian''

i look like @sdk ""the pomo lips"

i look like @tontoh dikeh "the chain smoker"

i look like @stella damasus "the husband snatcher"

i look like @TOOLZ madam "body magic"

i also look like @omotola,madam "fat yansh

@GALORE

1. @Galore

Hi

From pepper

2. Pepper is a clown! Which one be 'from pepper'?

3. Galore mi luv mwah

41. U meant negevive look alike?

42. Negevieve look alike

43. NahNah,can't find any atom of resemblance between dem...dnt know y sum poeple like 2 dey fool demselves in d name of look like...well I wonder if person self go agree 2 resemle Segun Arinze,Empress Njamah,Aki nd Pawpaw,Mr Ibu#laffs#

44. Stella, they dont look alike. abi make we go buy u glases

45. Not a single resemblance abeg.

46. Massive No Jor! No where near resemblance.. The difference is beyond clarity .....

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. Roasted goa teeth, shut it.
      Pepper

47. Not really joor,my look alike is ronke ojo(oshodi oke) facial not body structure

48. If I hear! Famzer

ARIES

49. I see no resemblance btween d two..dey have d same complexion though

50. Stella, dis one no look like Gbaby at all. will send you her look alike.

51. I'm sorry, but I can't see any resemblance whatsoever here. My opinon? They don't!

52. Mbok they don't look alike at allllllllll.

53. Una no go kill persn 4 dis blog o! Word P! Abeg d babe fine pass genny joor! All dose bitches hating Mk we see ur pics nau. Beyonce bestie ko, Beyonce PA Ni, abeg park well jooorrrr. Stella biko borrow d haters 1 of dose ur seats abeg *sipping wine*

54. Were the resemblance dey? No resemblance bo

55. I can't see any resemblance between them. Rose

56. They are just like twins.... SDKs no de like to see better thing sef. *gulping beer*

57. Pretty yvonne,GTSS PRODUCT.she is a very pretty dark skinned gal,even if she doesn't look like genevieve who cares?she is pretty is her own way.