Monday, March 31, 2014

Guess Who?

I dare you to get it right even when it is so easy!.hehehehhehehe

86 comments:

1. Pepper says DENCIA.

Pepper

1. Dear fellow SDKers, pls let's do something about the Rape issue shared on this blog on Sunday. Right now, Olakunle Koleoso (the custom officer)has ran off Facebook. That's guilt in my own opinion. So let's not stop at that. Search for everyone bearing that name Koleoso (Eni bi omo oran nii pon) the man with a troublesome child carries him. Let's send his friends and family d link to our dear Stella's blog on FB. If u know him or have his number put it online. Most rapists are repeat offenders! There maybe some other ladies out there that have been raped by them. So let's make sure that he knows that he has murdered sleep. Also, Olowoyeye is still on FB, but its like he is not a regular user. Let's make sure that their friends all hear abt what they did. UNTIL they either publicly denounce/deny the act. Or they feel what it means to be humiliated! Shalom.

2. Seconded!!!
      Stell pls beg ur visitors

3. That is NADIA BUHARI

4. U'll have to change ur name first b4 I can second or comment.

5. Olobo sucrose, this your mentality is not unexpected given your name. Search for all with the name Koleoso you said. Who told you all the people with that surname are related.

6. Nadia? I don't think she is that tall.

1. Madam Stella, pls post Yemisi Ilo's memo about Zara for your readers who do not read any other blogs... Do not be blinded by whatever it is that is blinding you.. That information could be very useful to your readers...
      If u like don't post my comments, as long as u'v seen it, I'l give you the benefit of the doubt concerning posting her memo.. Thanks

2. Ghost mode. Can't see anyone

3. Muna - d fake wannabe blond

1. Its Denrele.

2. Lmao!!! Naija for life! Una no go kill person!!

1. Buhahahahahahah. De ncha! You're soooooo funny

1. Lol!!!!! Funniest comment. Abi!

6. dencia d big mouth

7. Na Dencia I have seen that backyard which is her jacuzzi on Instagram she lives there shey

8. De ncha aka dencia the bleaching mgbeke from Cameroon aaA

9. My super star diva Dencia .hail the queen miss whitenicious baby.biko Stella I bought whitenicious and it worked well for my face I wish the container was bigger for whole body can your visitors contribute to get me like 10 of them?

1. Hahaha sdkers, you people won't kill sm1

2. We'l rather contribute for ur funeral WHEN cancer kills u

3. This is some funny shit. U want them to abuse ur life ba? Hahahahaha

4. @opara mini,u don kill me wit laugh.Anon:12:15,shebi she is ur star diva,tell her to sell on credit 4 u.

5. Biko how much is a cup? Am keen to know.

6. Oga! U mean o lols

7. Opera mini, that's too harsh. Wishing smone death over what they choose to do to their skin. Common!

8. Hahaha! Only SDKers can make me laugh on a Monday!

10. Whiteniciious dencia

11. Dencia the whitenicious chic!

12. Lmao,aunty stella dats dencia baa?*hian* d bicth is brighter dan her future same as m-amie d bleached runs gal always hailing bleached pple like her smh. Aunty stella,ÈŠ̝̊̅ love u mucho

13. kendra etufuwa

14. Reprudencia.

15. O joor Dencia loorkan..heheheheehe

16. dencia................i can only send you flowers at your cancer death bed.............more power to your bleaching low self esteem elbow

17. Whitetinious!

18. Whitenicious...

19. DENCIA my baby girl

20. Is that nadia?

21. Muna..she is the only one that wears rag as cloths

22. BLOG ANALYSER: Whitenious mama!

23. Why does she look like she suck d..k for a living with her open mouth. Looks like Dencia with her big mouth and rags she's putting on.

24. If not Dencia who else

25. Stella, das you naa!

26. The ignorance some of you exude tho.. Talking about cancer and skin lightening all the time meanwhile some of you are doing worse in your daily life's and with your life style choice. Drinking alcohol excessively, smoking, eating processed food, consuming a lot of sugar, bread, not exercising, not eating enough fresh foods and vegetables or even a balanced meal, and yes exposing yourself to the sun without using a sun block or screen exposes you to cancer too.
    They are many places where you can have a breast examination for free in this Lagos and even screen yourself of ovarian cancer, how many of you people have gone to get screened and checked? So FYI mAny of you are at risk of cancer as much as people who bleach their skin. The hypocrisy amongst Nigerians is appalling. Living your life carelessly will be the first to scream cancer at people bleaching their skin.
    I guess all I am trying to say is, many of you need a life style change as it is not only bleaching that exposes people to the risk of cancer, many of other things do too.

1. Dencia, aw market. Welcome ooo

2. An intelligent but very insulting writeup, dear u dnt know how to adress ppl.

3. An intelligent but very insulting writeup, dear u dnt know how to adress ppl.

4. Pls help me tellem. The ignorance that exudes from some of these people is scary. Kindly name one African person y'all have seen with skin cancer. U ppl wishin her death might even die by accident, food poisoning, heart attack and all that b4 these so called bleachers. It's God that gives life. Stop judging peopl that bleach even tho it's a wrong thing. Smoking, drinking, lack of excercise. Sedentary lifestyle, bad diet, kills faster than bleaching. Stop the madness already.

5. Dencia,we kno dis is u..sharrap!

27. @Anon the first comment, i'll see that oprah gets involved. He will be used as a scape goat.

1. Was reading her post till I saw her name and lost interest

28. goes to show what an oponu ode you are linda lesbian eze.

29. 3 packets of fake hair
    4 kilos of silikon breast
    5 Miligramm of JIK Bleach
    Failed/cheap lip augmentation

...fake package.....

30. Dencia elenu blow job.

31. Mercy johnson....hahahahaha

32. Stella..enough of the suspense. Who the person be ? It can't be dencia. No. It can't be Nadia. Can't be gaga. Cld it be beyonce ? Definitely not muna( that chick is a shame to us all) so who is it ? Rebooting.......

33. SO DIS GAL NA ONLY NAIJA SHE DEY SELL MARKET? BCOS I NO DEY HEAR SAY SHE DEY GO CAMEROON GO SELL HER MARKET SMALL

34. dencia i am on her instagram and this photo is on her instagram page

35. Nuella Tchidi.....no be me talk am ooooooooh. Mummy Ada

36. It's dencia and her sagging breasts