Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Immaculata Ngozi

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Immaculata Ngozi

Today March 8,2014 is Ngozi's birthday and i am popping a bottle on her behalf.....beautiful woman.

why is olympus so high?

104 comments:

1. Lmao@y is olympus so high?
    Stella u r such a trouble maker
    I guess na e koru trouble too much when u were little
    Hpy bday asa nwa.
    may all ur wishes be fulfilled ds yr

1. Nwa oma happy birthday. Decently looking beautiful. Looking for this kind of wife ohh, if you are available on this blog pls apply within.

2. Wao! Nice smile. Just like me. Baby u are damn beautiful #nohomo# lol @ olympus too high. #packagingtins# Happy Birthday.

1. Phrinkies,hope you have forgiven Tony...HBD Ngozi,that looks like polo park shopping mall....choi,Igbo girls can fine for Nigeria...skin so fresh...,no bleaching....hmmmm

2. @linda eze, Av forgiven him ooooooooooo. I don't have any grudge against anybody. Everything has been settled.

3. Linda nwannem igi ya nno! That's shoprite's mall. We dey fine no be small.

4. Linda Eze for once I agree wit u
      Let haters hate nd say we r tribal or so
      But Igbo chicks dey fine eh nd we sabi package everything well well like dis girl here
      HBD to you girl...u rock

5. Flawless!
      Igbo is synanymous with beauty
      Any shade They come in.
      HBD Ada nne

6. Linda come! Abeg where u no know 4 africa? Even inside hotel room na so u go tell us the hotel name. Babe How u dey do am?!! u can waka oo...

7. Linda busy body amebo, sabi everybody for naija and the rest of the world. Linda lie lie geh, one day ur hands go just explode from the heat of ur lies as u dey type

1. Sweetest pussy8 March 2014 at 11:39

Shut daFuckUp! Must u comment? I hate u

2. Sweetest pussy8 March 2014 at 11:49

Don't u have a job or something? Ok wash d dishes,ur dirty clothes,sweep the house, fry meat, fry fish, listen to news, clean ur pussy, wash ur anus. Go ur neighbour's house;clean their toilet, clean their bathroom, help them go to the market and buy food stuff, feed their baby. Just do anything to keep ur devil's workshop busy okay? Pls don't reply me cos I won't come back to read it. Bye!

3. Attentiin seeking pig! Leaking pussy go'n clean up before talking trash, iqwiqwi like u, if u don't having anything meaningful to contribute here, shut ur gutter! An delete ur decomposed body from my lane! Bush urchin!

4. Asin this stephanie is just plain annoying. Jobless bitch!

5. I just hate this Stephanie. I gets angry everytime I read ur comment bitch

6. @anonymous 5:45 buhahahahaha! Sweetest pussy cat famzing under anonymous, keep deceiving your bloody self!

7. Can you people free her already? What did she say to deserve all these insults? Hian! @Stephanie, u don't need to answer them Abeg, silence is always the best answer! #Ihatecyberbullies#

8. To be serious I think Stephanie, Linda Eze are jobless. Ok no vex oh na play I dey play

9. @AC, don't mind the stupid idiot! She went under anonymous to write further, but she's not smart enough! She don jam! I can decode her tone of writing anytime any where, she go hear nnwi! Akunakuna Abuja.

10. Foolish stephanie, I aint no sweetest pussy. Go get a life stupid bitch! I bet ur pussy stank as hell!

4. Beg what's olympus ooo,cos have been seeing it 4 some time. Happy birthday Ngo babee,u not bad but dat ur second pix is tooo over edited and d 1st 1 though,ur cupboard too rough 4 a lady.

1. Anon 10:32AM, olympus means breast as in Bobby.

2. Abi o. Hang clothes full wardrobe like yoruba pple, u dey sell clothes, Hbd Sha. Ur beautiful edited pix or not

3. Anon-know-it-all!!! U know every damn thing including details of her cupboard but u don't know wat olympus is? Wonderful(in mr. Ibu's voice). Ono na ndo afu onwa.. fear God o.

#thenextbestthing#

4. Thought I was the only one that saw the background in the 1st picture. Ngozi abeg clean up ur closet. HBD 2 u!

5. Even all these stupid dirty things are coming here to comment about somebody else's cupboard..... Foolish fake arse bitches..... Must u comment? Jobless fools, na una type dey chop slap everyday cos must say something negative about others.....foolish bitches

5. Stella I gotta admit this,u are blessed with beautiful ladies on ur blog!.happy birthday gorgeous Ngozi.

6. Lol@why is olympus so high,funny!

7. HaPpy birthday Pretty one. @ SDK olympus is well packaged. lol

8. Happy birthday Ngo baby

9. happy Birthday pretty woman! so fine and fresh :) Aunty Stella free the boobs biko. Thats a very nice packaging joor. lol.
    Speaking of boobs. My boobs are still at double D's though. My mum wants me to make them go down. How i ask her? lol. This woman needs to let my girls breathe freely. I love them. hahaha

1. Sweetest pussy8 March 2014 at 11:40

Hello! I like you. I want you to marry my ex boyfriend. Tell me if u are interested cos it's not by force

2. @urgly pussy tunder fire that ur demented mouth shut the fuck up! Do u have an ex? Ashawo like u! Next time u dear me I will show u pepper, nwelente! Tuzaqueen!

10. Happy birthday sweety,u beautiful just like me,me likey

11. She's cute! Happy birthday girl.

12. Happy Birthday Imma, a bigger nd better yu I pray.

13. Hbd Fine woman,stella olympus,are better too high than fallen biko.

1. Abi o better high dan fallen that's y I lyk my breast big boobs fals faster mine are just lower dan average I wear anytin I lyk just smal and firm,wow lucky me

2. Yes mydear big boobs fals faster I agree

3. Awwww so sorry urs is so small darling
      Jealous much!!
      Lucky u indeed

4. Stella no wan post my comment y na I say na big breast dey ist fall smal breast dey kpampe

14. Lol@olumpus so high,it must be body magic at work!
    She's a cute lady dou.happy bday Immaculate!

15. Lol..Olympus is in Rip mode..so it has to be on dat level to stay alive.HBD.u can Holla for a glass of my favorite... I'll be glad.#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Rip lyk urs slakky akpos mama breast u hold firm in a supportive mode befor u snap it to send to ur pornstar boyfriend

16. Lolz at u stella...silicone stuff ,abi u be learner. Hahahaha.......Chyqueen

17. Happy birthday to you
    Cute!!!

18. Lol @ why is Olympus so high? Kostay tinz, Oshodi oke
    Happy Birthday dear. Have fun

19. I wish you better Years ahead,may God keep you,prosper you and favour you in all you do;God bless you Ngozi and happy birthday....

20. women wey no get clitoris nko??????

una plenty for naija na

1. Wetin bring that your rubbish talk anonymous 10:51?

21. Happy birthday pretty woman. Hope u have a nice and fun-filled day.
    Stella, u and olympus, lol

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

22. Hahahhahahaha beautiful gal,, olympus should be high na, if you see ma own, ma mum dey even suspect me...alongside ma sis, but I know do anything,just fats oooo.. Cause I don't know what else that can make it high and huge,,,
    Happy Birthday Ngozi, Fine Gal better Pikin
    Steph Sucre

23. She's so pretty. Happy birthday. She's for firm breasts just like mine.

24. Happy Birthday Pretty!

25. Pretty babe HBD 2 u!!! Many more fruitful years 2 come!!! Muaahhh!!

26. Happy birthday nwada mara mma. May God continue to shower you with his blessings.
    Have a fun-filled day.

27. @ phrinkies, just like u ke? U're so damn fugly...I almost threw up wen I saw ur pics on fb. Don't u ever kal anyone ugly in dis blog cos u nor try atall.

28. Happy bday Ngo...asa nwa....igbo girls r d finest amongst all girls in d whole of naija#fact##proudly igbo#

29. HBD dearie,wllnp

30. Lol, Stella go kill me this morning. I don learn new lingo.
    Happy birthday girl, wishing you long life.
    I am loving those titties, no homo, I ain't blessed in that department.

31. Happy Birthday Dear.. wish you more glorious years, full of greatness, promises, love, peace and everything good God is giving to us... pls kindly post where the cakes is going to be cut...

32. Hbd Ng baby u too fine abeg, u must hav been created on a sunday. God really took his time t make u. I luv cakes o, email som t Anty Stella make she share give us.

33. Fine girl, Stella d Olympus has fallen hence D tight packaging, love ur boobs joor enofff Homo. #wink#.

34. Happy birthday,its been a while we've seen a luscious chic like this on SDK,Bitchplis will be drooling now.Please give them boobers a breather now ngozi,they look like they can choke you.

1. Lol..drooling?not exactly

35. Happy birthday Ngozii.

36. Wow!nice smiles,looking terrific...HBD SWT

37. This na koste onirin.....serious packing.

HBD

38. Happy birthday Ng!!! May all ur dreams come true!!

39. Happy birthday pretty
    Many happy returns!

40. HBD pretty Ngozi! Do hv a blast!

@ Anon, Olympus is a greek mountain

but in stella's case it means Ngo's
    boobs soo high ,so high, higherr...

41. HBD to the beautiful ngozi. Wishing you τhξ very best in life. Abeg no let olympus fall O!!

42. Nne imara mma na ese okwu. Asa mma,tomato jos,elewe ukwu egbuo okuko igbo. Jisie ike na olu.

43. Happy birthday Ngozi Otuson. Product of Providence High Skool Enugu. # we rock#

44. Happy birthday, baby oku! Rose

45. Thank God for camera 360.

46. Ulasi Oge jennifer8 March 2014 at 14:25

Hbd Zizi international! #beta pikin... Repping o42 #barbie#

47. Happy Birthday NG. Many healthy years to celebrate in Jesus name. Hurray!

48. I have a frn that her chelsea abi na olympus is so high n full jst like ds,i had to learn to stop askng her if the ting dsnt gv her chestpain.hapi bday by d way

49. Princess charming8 March 2014 at 15:41

Happy Birthday Ngo.. I wish you all the best in Life.. Enjoy your day.

50. Now that is someone who isnt bleaching. Pretty ngizi, happy birthday dear.

51. Happy birthday, dear
    May you be happy all the year

Oluyomi Odukoya

52. Immaculate! That's my boo's name...Sweetest girl ever liveth....& Ngozi,my eks.
    Happy birthdsay Immaculata

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

53. Happy birthday dear Ngozi.

54. Happy Birthday Ng Baby... A winner forever, may you celebrate again@ 100

@i_ChoPtas_Not

55. Lol Linda Eze, you must be kidding. No bleaching??? (hehehehe), ok. Na we start am o, let us not even sugar coat things. Anyway Ms. Immaculata, Happy Birthday pretty lady.

56. Omoge loke loke. HBD.

57. My Olympus must b up for my bday
    My bday go soon reach

58. Enenebe Ejeolu
    Asa wulu aru
    Tomato jos
    Oma uma asa aru
    Nwa baby
    So Nma
    Happy birthday dear
    I m'alu Nma n'ese okwu.

59. Delectably Lovely!! Ngozi, i maka.

60. Happy birthday Immaculata, you are too beautiful. I love your eyebrows... fine gal no pimples, lol