Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Viola Obiajulu

Friday, March 21, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Viola Obiajulu

choi,eye catching olympus

Beautiful Viola is a year older today and she wants you to say a special thank you to
BABA GOD on her behalf.

Her blog name is her name.
happy birthday bae.

115 comments:

1. Happy B'day to U Voila. Wishing U the best life has to offer in this age.

SDKers, do have a fun-filled day.

1. What's her fb let's add her up

2. Happy birthday viola,many happy returns,long life n prosperity...@last we have a young female blog visitor wey no look like an olosho

3. HBD Viola, you have village beauty.
      You look like you will be the finest belle in ya village.
      Many Happy returns.LLNP

4. Which one is village beauty? Is that an indirect insult? Ok you have an anonymous beauty,

2. Happy B'day to U Voila. Wishing U the best life has to offer in this age.

SDKers, do have a fun-filled day.

3. Happy birthday Viola. Wishing you more wonderful years .... stella no bi small olympus. Nice packaging.

1. Addy, lets see you own, or keep shut

4. You've got beautiful eyes #nohomo.

1. Mtcheww,, small talk,,no homo nohomo,,if homo com dey nko?

Make una stop ds hypocricy biko

@galore

2. Galore, dont ever attack Moroun like that again! Is she your mate? Just shut up!

3. Every body no homo, no homo, so who are the homos. Even one of my hair stylists has set his dressing straight. 14 yrs is no joke.
      Moron make over lol!!!!

4. Galore,pls stay on ur own lane o. I don't want trouble. @ leema,yes no homo,I'm as straight as a ruler.

5. N am 101% sure lemma don't give a FUCK if u r moron, moroun,mommon afterall dey all sound alike lmaooooo waheva mehn Lmaoooo

5. Happi bday girl. You for close dat bobbi small na. Abi you follow dey marketing department for stella blog? Enjoy ur day. Ur name sef, obiajulu but d obi hot sha e no julu Õoooº°˚ ˚°Âº . Wink.

6. Happy Birthday dear,you are naturally beautiful;many happy happy returns,God bless you!

7. HBD biuriful girl##yimu##.,.....d yimu was not 4 u o!!!! My nose itched me ni o!

8. Nice Boobs.
    Dreamy eyes

9. Obiajulu...Nne obi gi julu eju biko...lol

10. Nne happy birthday. But can I your contact biko?
    nne idi ok. ARA gi Bu chiiii

1. See grammar why dont u write all in ibo.

11. Baby I go like give you birthday sex mehn....choi....see laps just like the gate of heaven...but stella which one be olympus again or do you mean "low-self esteem b00bs"?

1. You want to give her bday sex? Don't try yourself o. If she fuck you ehn, na stretcher with ambulance go come carry you. I'm talking from experience o. This babe's got very sweet jugs and sweetest pussy. I can't get over my time with her. She's way too energetic.

2. please am interested give me low down, hope it does not smell anon12.53? because that will be turn off.

3. Anonymously bringing this lady down. If it's true why not be bold enough to reveal your identity. You and the other anonymous human being. May your life not be anonymous for trying to degrade another human being! Please fear God.

Kitty

12. She's beautiful_HBD Viola! U got lovely eyes

13. Happy birthday viola. Have a blast.

Sorry to deviate, Stella am so angry...

on my way to work this morning, was stuck in a lil traffic. There was this school bus beside me filled with school children and a child miner.

Now I heard one of the kids report to the teacher/child miner that another just slapped him and the next thing the child miner will say or rather shout is slap him too, slap him over and over.

Was that a good response to such a situation coming from a child miner? I shouted from my vehicle,, "madam next time don't ask a child to slap another child, its wrong" before I could say more, traffic eased and moved. It pained me I didn't have time to see the name of the school on the school bus.

The whole thing just pissed me off.

1. Bloglord, "child miner" or minder. You repeated this about 5 times so I won't take it as typo. If the former is what you make of who takes care of kids,then I'll be most disappointed.

2. Say the truth bloglord! You were the second Childminder in that bus

3. Hahahahaha I was wondering too I never heard miner before u mean the child is working as miner. Hahahaha englyigbo

4. @Anon 8:48. U are such a sucker. Damn! Can't deal. Did he communicate his msg or not? U mean u didn't find anything painful or interesting in story dt u picked on his "mistake"
      U are nothing bt a nonentity. As if President Jonathan speaks better English than Bloglord. Keep picking holes in pple's comments u hear. Useless black slave. Grammar is ur mother-tongue abi. Huge fool!

5. Be disappointed na, keep at it u hear n be disappointed for the rest of ur life. #potcallingkettleblack#

6. A whole bloglord o ! Choi. She's been hearing people say it and she wan follow blow dis big grammar wey dey sweet for her ear. Listen properly next time. And don't even try to say na typo. How many times? Mbanu !

7. First of all, BLOGLORD is a "she" not a " he".
      Secondly, BLOGLORD was so upset, she pronounced the word " minder" with calabar accent, that's why it came out as " miner"
      Make una free her joor

8. Bloglord, is there no ac in your car? How you take hear them?

9. Our dearest Bloglord, these are my questions oh. Were you inside that bus? Are you bionic woman that you could hear the conversation in someone else's car? Are you the driver of that bus? Was you car glued to that school bus? Were they using a microphone?

10. That's for you to know she is fibbing.She could hear conversation clearly from the vehicle she was in(maybe a public transport),but couldn't see the name of the school that would have been written boldy by the side.That will be almost improbable! Aunty Bloglord,oniro aye niyin.

11. "Traffic eased and moved".Haba Bloglord,at what pace so fast you couldn't see it?Anyway it is obvious you were in a public transport because nobody calls a car he/she owns a vehicle.I'm not saying going by a bus is a crime, but Bloglord and her ilks on blogs form a posh life while commenting meanwhile they are regular/everyday people.

12. "Traffic eased and moved".Haba Bloglord,at what pace so fast you couldn't see it?Anyway it is obvious you were in a public transport because nobody calls a car he/she owns a vehicle.I'm not saying going by a bus is a crime, but Bloglord and her ilks on blogs form a posh life while commenting meanwhile they are regular/everyday people.

13. That's for you to know she is fibbing.She could hear conversation clearly from the vehicle she was in(maybe a public transport),but couldn't see the name of the school that would have been written boldy by the side.That will be almost improbable! Aunty Bloglord,oniro aye niyin.

14. Ahahah see as dem finish Blog lord. See, I keep saying that you do not and should not feel compelled to always comment here. Because what happens is that when u have run out of tales, u begin to fabricate nonsensical stuffs that u cannot even defend. People think that readers here are some gullible and shallow minds who'll just take anything hook line and sinker. Everything You've said Blog lord, wouldn't have been a big deal if u did not end by saying u missed out on the school name. Like seriously, who asked u?? And what would mentioning the school name have done? If addressing the 'miner' wasn't sufficient for u, would we have revoked the school's license for that singular reason? See what over sabi can cause sometimes. Smh

14. just checked out the Ogoo Vivian on facebook...choi! aunty agbaya!,akpa akpu, bleached out body! if u c her laps eh? e dey like elephant own...LOL! she's wearing a green dress with a black jacket on her profile pic...madam ur husband go kpai for there o...better take precaution fast!

1. If her hubby is dating that gurl, then he's got no class.If anyone wants to cheat at all, guess he should cheat with something worth the it.
      Madam pls rest ur head and leave them alone, they deserve each other. I even felt like writing on her wall for the world to see she's dating a married man, but on second thoughts, I didn't cos no be my husband and she is a certified low class call slut.

2. Watin dis ogoo girl do? Had to go and check her out. HBD gal wullap

3. D ogoo geh dey fhuck one married man. Old ashawo.

15. hpy bday.
    R u related to biola ige cos u two hv something in common

1. Lmfao. Something like what? According to oritse femi " okpolo eye no be open eye" hahahaha.
      Dese gals gat some balls sending in dia pics here sha. Me? Im fkin pretty n sexy n I dont need any validation. Peace!

2. My thoughts exactly, why send your photo for validation? What should pretty girls do?
      People will just be exposing themselves to unnecessary rubbish talk.
      You have a fellow saying he had slept with her, that could be untrue but she gave him a reason to with all the breast flashing, thigh flashing . You couldn't find better photos?
      Another one is saying she's got the syndrome. Ish, it's just awful.

16. Happy birthday to you viola, wish you all the best things of life, LLNP, and I love your name "Viola"

17. Well packaged olympus... happy birthday bae.. may ds b d beginning of ur best years ever.. have fun

18. Mtchewwww...please cover up! must u expose your breasts to the world? na wa...i hope you get enough customers!

19. Happy birthday to my namesake. Wish d best of d best

20. Hbd Viola, wishing u God's choicest blessings, av a fun filled dai!!!

21. HBD Obianuju..God bless u biggie

22. Happy birthday beautiful Obiajulu...that's my hubby's name.
    I wish you God's blessing and many happy returns. Have fun babes.

23. Ugly musheshe

24. black is beautiful. my dear u are blessed. Happy birthday and may God continue to bless and uplift u.

25. Happy birthday viola. Nice, natural-looking pics; no excessive phptoshop or make up.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

26. black is beautiful. my dear u are blessed. Happy birthday and may God continue to bless and uplift u.

27. Happy birthday babe. Trouble sleep jeje, you go wake am violently. Dem go dissect you here oh.

28. Hbd V. EVE E UME

29. Happy bday viola.bigger n better u I pray(in Oluyomi's voice)..hawt n sexy boobs!!
    ~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~

30. Happy birthday viola
    See her big eyes like mine

31. Voila voila! Some gals can do anytin 4 attention! Yu really want to be famous by all means!!! Fggc Ezzamgbo stil dey urblood! U shud cover up

32. Haappy Birthday Viola, Happy birthday to my friend too, Ajoke Lawal. wish you long life and prosperity.

33. Hbd viola

34. Happy birthday gal! Even with the down syndrome u no gree at all.....u rock!

35. HBD Viola. You actually look like d instrument called 'viola'. First time commenting. #Domina#

36. Abeg, go and shave ur hairy legs biko! Hbd anyway

37. Happy birthday viola llnp

38. Happy Birthday Viola, LLNP.

Bloglord, pls at what area did u see the school bus cos my daughter has been complaining of this too but if it's around Maryland/Opebi axis, I may have to visit the school today. Thx

39. Eyes of life!

Happy birthday dear.. Wishing u all the best, above all, i wish u love, long life and prosperity

@i_ChoPtas_Not

40. Eeww !! Happy birthday dear & many more happy years

1. Hiaaan this ewwww and awwww again? Babe if una so sabi use the correct one in sentences please stfu.. haba. Na everyday we go dey correct one mistake?

41. Happy birthday Viola, you simply rock! Keep shining.

42. HBD viola,wish u long life and prosperity.

43. HBD. SDK our history has shown that once you put up their birthday pictures they disappear from here without trace,it means they are not really readers/followers.

44. Happy Birthday!

45. Viola_nice name by d way. Wt ds "Man U" endowment of urs mehn ur hubby aint gonna need any pillow in bed.. Lol. Hbd dear, cheers!

46. HBD babes....wishing you the fulfillment of your dreams IJN....

47. Her eyes are so beautiful - Happy birthday, Viola

48. for real village beauty. HBD.

49. Happy birthday, dear. You are a fne girl. May your days be long. May God bless you with good health and your good heart desires. Rose

50. HBD miss V

@ plaintiff, Miner or minder @ least she hs delivered d msg

51. Happy baiday.... Okpolo eye.... LOL reminds me of my elder sis.. She fight anyone who calls her Okpolo eye.. No mind dem jare.. U try..

Make una come buy perfumes and correct red wines: click my name

52. Happy Birthday! Happy many returns!

For Ideas of your home designs and decor visit...

http://trubcolors.blogspot.com/

53. Happy birthday dear but cover up please.

54. Pretty Nwa. But babe go see a doctor so they can check ur TSH level o. From the look of things it looks like u have exopthalmos tho i cant see ur neck to see if its swollen....but this may mean that u have Grave's disease/ Hyperthyroidism. Google grave's/hyperthyroidism to see if u have the symptoms described there.

1. Na wa o, grave disease kwa. I'm not the lady and I'm frightened.

2. Yea, her eyes are kinda outta there.

55. Ladi, I saw the bus at Awolowo way proceeding towards Allen.

What a wicked child "MINDER"

Mtcheww!

1. Bingo!and definitely spot on.You took a danfo bus to work.It is only people in danfo/Brt that see things like that or have their cheap phones stolen like in the case of Galore.

2. And Blog lord is the same 'ladi' asking question and answering herself as blog lord lmaooo

56. Calabar accent? hehehehe.

Thank you jare...no mind the small small nkaku dem wey think say I be "god" to be perfect.

oya, just as una de remember Linda Eze for ...., make una add "miner" to my portfolio

Bloglord the miner! yeye de smell.

1. Madam just agree u goofed and leave linda eze out of it. I thought u were an IGbins graduate. Ur papa waste money!!! Mteeeeew

2. Anon 4:25pm.....e never reach dat level to mention her papa.....no one is above mistake jare......una like to dey too stretch sumtin wey no get elastic.....shior

57. Happy birthday bae. Wishing u all da best in life...buh how many fone u get @3rd pic- u be GSM village? Where the merriment @?

58. ask your mama wetin village beauty mean ode.

59. Thank you Everyone, God bless u all.

60. The award for dumbest commenter of the year goes to bloglord. Such an irritant like toilet cleaner.