Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I AM OFF............

Thursday, March 13, 2014

I AM OFF............

.....to eat some ice cream!

The weather is so beautiful,its not often we see the Sun in these parts,so its Sunny and i have some small change in my pocket to spend!
...hehehehhe
So,please excuse me for a while..all work and no play makes me PO stiff..LMAO!

156 comments:

1. So no gist again 4 us na u won go drink ice cream u go tell us 2day na wa 4 u stella
    Sholamatty

1. It's official!Qutie and Phrinkies are Stella's voltrons. I'm still reminiscing over my last cold stone ice cream. Sweet cream and Chapman in roasted coconut coated cone and almond topping. Chai!Couldn't help it. I had to ditch the diet.

2. Shines teeth@ sweet mother my blog friend *evil grin*

3. @Anon 3:24pm, U eat ice cream not drink it. Guess ur idea of ice cream is fan yogo

4. @Anon 3:24pm, U eat ice cream not drink it. Guess ur idea of ice cream is fan yogo

2. The weather here in Baruwa,Lagos is soooooo hot it can boil Indomie Noodles....

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

3. PO??? I'm not even about to imagine any meaning but... stiff! Hmm
    In the morning you were on Fire, wetin happen na?? I'm bored to tears , bring stories na abeg, Ejoor.

4. I envy you. The temperature just dropped over here. At least it is not snowing as they predicted. Arghhhh

5. enjoy ur ice cream, but don't be long cos when am doing nothing I spend my time on ur blog

6. Stella, I want ice cream too oo tho I have cold buh what d heck!!! I want some

7. stella dimoko korkus why are u player hating? na she say make u no hammer travel go jand too if u like ni? abi plane don finish wey dey go America? please ehnnn who God has blessed no one can curse. live n let others live. ur sacasm is well understood. later u go dey form senior. linda Ikeji for life. *tongue out*

1. I don't just get this comment............

2. I don't just get this comment............

3. Aturu_so d woman can't chill again or what? Why are y'all bringing comparison and unnecessary friction btw these two women? Live an let live anuofia incase u haven't heard it b4.

4. Anon 3:40PM, u are just a big fool. Its people like u dat spring up hate btw linda and stella. What's so bad in what she wrote? Can't she av her own fun too? HATER.....

5. Purge your mind, anon. Hian

Oluyomi Odukoya

6. Anon, purge your mind.... Hian

Oluyomi Odukoya

7. Anon, the cure for your stupidity no be here!

8. Anon 3:40 u r nuffin buh a fool. No wonder u r on same spot 4 yrs. Stop causinq friction amonq ppl dat don't even kn u exist. N u may wanna consider qrowinq up cos u r childish 4 ur aqe. Idiat

9. Anon 3:40 u r nuffin buh a fool. No wonder u r on same spot 4 yrs. Stop causinq friction amonq ppl dat don't even kn u exist. N u may wanna consider qrowinq up cos u r childish 4 ur aqe. Idiat

10. Honestly, why do pple like looking for wahala?! Why can she put a post on HER blog without someone making insinuations?!
      Anon 3.40pm is obviously looking for attention.
      Stella, enjoy your icecream jor!

11. U'r very stupid for dis stupid comment dat u stupidly dropped here....u'r wat is wrong wit Nigeria. How dare u insult Stella n try to breed bad seed btwn her n Linda? U shd pack urself n get out mumu....ass licker Linda doesn't even knw if u exist,so stp wasting ur life trying to seek for attention... mumu of life

12. Stupid anonymous 3.40PM,you're a nincompoop for your silly and senseless comment. Sdk is free to do or say what she likes at anytime regardless of whether another person has done a similar thing.We're less concerned.Oponu buruku like you.I've been loving Sdk's gbeborun style way back before the advent of mobile phone or internet surfing in Nigeria.

13. I know I read something about Stella going on a road trip or spending some time with her family here on this blog. We didn't see haters and their hateful comments, but now dat linda has announced her trip(which no 1 gives a ratsass about), SDK can't say something about her life on her own damned blog?!
      I've got nothing to say to them haters cos they were created for a reason. Stella my dear, when you see stupid hateful comments, do yourself a favor and smile or laugh, whichever you prefer. People criticise what they don't understand which is good, cos what they understand they destroy!
      Let them talk o jare. @ least you go get plenty comments for one post. Lol! And if u r getting tired of their nonsense, don't approve their comments. Na dat one dey pain pass.
      Love u loads Stella, no homo. Ur blog is sooo refreshing.

14. Anon 3:04pm......u are a big FOOL. SDK eating ice cream and someone else travelling is giving u so much work which u are actually facing squarely.....am sure u dont even have a means of having one or both options so all u can do is cause trouble where there is none......SDK rocks....deal with that fact....idiot!!!

15. wu b dz one again??.oshisko

16. Am I missing something? What is wrong with Stella taking time off for ice cream? Anon 3:04 u r a classic example of the side effects of cheap drugs.
      Single moms, it's not the end of the world. Find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

8. Off to where,aunty stella come back here and give us juicy gist bikonu.@yomslaw,ur profile pix ¶§ soo disgusting,I throw each time I see Y̶̲̥̅̊☺ΰ comment wif it pls do †ђξ needful*smh*

9. True say Stella, lovely out here I had to put my jacket in my bag.

10. Stella,couldn't find my comment about the gal who was raped and is pregnant

well I can just write it up here again

sorry for what happened to you dear. I am not in support of abortion so I wouldn't ask you to,buy if you decide to keep it I would like to help out.. I would only help out when I know its past the stage where you can terminate it or anything because I wouldn't want to be a party to murder.

So just incase you decide to keep it,get a way to inform Stella and I would find out from her when I believe you should be in a period when you can't take it out

would help out with money for clothing's,hospital bill after giving birth,feeding and even help you get somewhere to work when the baby is 3-4 months old. I don't need to meet you,just a verification from Stella that you ate genuine and you kept the baby plus your acct details would do

hope you this. Couldn't comment yesterday on the post cos I was busy at work. Left the post in one of the post and can't find it

11. Sdk,I envy u oooo,I wish I can ve a bowl not even a cup of ice cream.enjoy cos u need it ojare

12. That means u won't approve comment? lately we don dey suffer for your hand we deserve an apology from you.

13. Good for u, you need it jare. All amebo with no rest makes Stella bring yeye stories.

14. Stella, pls buy for 2 oh. Note that 2 much enjoyment is dangerous. *kisses*

15. Aww... Aunty stella, can I come? I promise to be a good girl :D

16. It's a beautiful sunny weather here too Stella. Started out with loads of fogs but all clear and sunny now. Can't wait for summer! Stuck behind my desk so no ice cream for POLA... Lol

1. Which one is'fogs'? Iyawo melaye, lol

2. Lmao. Meant Fog... Hahah. **tongueOut**

3. Lol @iyawo melaye......people no dey forget things ooo

4. SleekReek....that is what I keep telling the ones who will come here and open their mouth to uter rubbish....people no dey forget o

5. SleekReek....that is what I keep telling the ones who will come here and open their mouth to uter rubbish....people no dey forget o

6. Why are you guys brewing hate on POLA's comment? "People nor dey forget things", meaning? She Sabi person mean say she be the person iyawo? Didn't you guys follow up the storyline? Abeg una leave this lady alone, she's so not in your league. I used to leave her hate comments until I found out how cool she is. Stop starting a hateful thread on this chic innugo?

7. BeeBee.....no one is brewing hate on Pola's comment....its bee a while she was tagged melaye's wife and i was only surprised the first anon that replied her still remembered...that was y i said"people no dey forget things'(till date,,some people still make reference to one of linda's past comment).......i followed d story line so i know she's not melaye's wife.....try and understand comments before u interprete wrongly.....i dont know her so y should i hate on her???

8. Sleekreek is nice to see you being polite nowadays after being attacked by people for ur rude and abusive comments ttowards others even towards me. Is a lesion for people who abuse or attack people here we are watching all. Keep it up because change is good.

9. Anon 12:54pm....back off and stop following me like twitter. my comment is MY OPINION which i am entitled to.i am not commenting here to please u or anyone else.if anyone ever attacked me over any comment i made...then it shoul be you anon...and sm1 else attacked you on my behalf(i still rememba). i am not here on SDKB for u or anyone else.....so park well and stay for ur lane abeg instead of verifying people's comments unnecessarily....there are worst comments on dis blog and other blogs so i guess u should step down on my case and move to those ones....

17. Ok I sidon gidigba dey wait you stella, meanwhile the sun for warri no be here o shuuuuuuuuuu !!!okbye

18. If you are in Nigeria, esp Northern part, then you will be 'eating' ice cream everyday cos the heat no be here.
    sometimes we wonder if the sun dey do heat competition

1. Lol........she won't be taking ice cream......its chilled zobo or kunu that works.

19. Stella, same thing here. The sunglasses are out. Make it frozen yogurt. It's healthier.

20. Enjoy. But know it I still have a hard-on from that Muna n Bola pix.

1. Bia, u be man?

2. She's trans

3. I be woman. Woman no dey get hard-on for ya town?

4. Lol..@woman no dey get hard on for ya town....anon pls answer the question o

5. Lol..@woman no dey get hard on for ya town....anon pls answer the question o

21. ANGELRAY SAYS,
    Abeg stella make i come holiday for ur house naaaaaaaaaa.

22. Chuo!!! See as aunty stella kee me oooooooo. As my heart don almost stop nah. Abeg no too tey and send me some ice cream too. Love u mucho gracias anty stella. Enjoy.

23. Haa! Aunty Stella's headline sometimes makes my Veejay water with fear as I rush to open. Lol

Back to the matter. #OperationYomslawMustChangeAvi still in effect. (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯)

24. Enjoy, and Carry go
    cus its your Ego.

25. Fuck u aunty stella. Only bcos linda said she is travellin out dats y u updated dis poo

1. Mind you,Stella resides in Germany not Nigeria.. Stop with the beefing..

2. Pity ur mama fck and aunty in one sentence? Shame

3. Fuck ur mama ok.u call her aunty knowing too well , she senior u..where is ur respect.for ur information aunty Stella nor fit compare herself to a failed model ok.go hug transformer .

4. Lol who b d failed model? Ok leme ques... Ummmm ok I actually don't fink she is pretty she is just tall so yeah she wudnt hv made a qud model. Hehehe... Anon qet a life. U suck

5. Lol who b d failed model? Ok leme ques... Ummmm ok I actually don't fink she is pretty she is just tall so yeah she wudnt hv made a qud model. Hehehe... Anon qet a life. U suck

6. Anon 4:54pm.....fuck ur aunties.....u lack home training,,,u called her aunty and u still said fuck you to her......linda,,pls settle down quick so dat all dis untrained children that migrated here cos of ur absence can return to ur childish blog.....

26. Yes o, looks like spring is finally here. U just made me have an ice cream myself; yep, chocolate-dipped cone. Hmmmm

27. Enjoy it, for some days now where i live we have also been able to do BBQ. I love BBQ. I am looking forward to Spring and Summer :)

28. Enjoy! You totally deserve it!

29. Pls get me a cup of ice cream too and send to me through bluetooth course the sun in lagos these dayz is becoming alarming.

30. Replies
    1. Anon 5:11PM, Atleast she is successful and nt like u who is just hating on people all over blogs.

2. Ur long malu face Linda

3. @copy copy, who are u again?????????

4. If its easy 2copy. Go n try it na. Ewu qambia

5. If its easy 2copy. Go n try it na. Ewu qambia

31. U make ur blog so personal, is nt nice anymore. Let it be more mat ured.Give us better news and stop all these nonsense topics, if u like dnt post it. I know saybu don c am.

1. She is d owner of d blog, so she can do anything she likes. If u are not happy with it den Gerrout or vamoose. Dere are many other blogs out there.

2. Operative word UR blog goan rest

3. D. Name of d bloq is stella dimoko korkus bloq. So qo n die

4. D. Name of d bloq is stella dimoko korkus bloq. So qo n die

5. We enjoy the "personal" blog just becos it is "personal".u are free to move to the "public" blogs bcos u are a public entity too.....and if there's any other maturity u are looking for that you have not seen on SDKB.....then u actually dont know what maturity is better still u are not matured....

32. Princess Charming13 March 2014 at 17:20

Enjoy....... You need am. SDK I dey enter Spain then Germany by next month, I hope to see you to say my greetings. *shines teeth*

33. I need a bowl 2. Stella don't b too stinqy xtend a hand of luv 2 a dear ciz

34. The sun here is also crazy Af, i too think I need milkshake

35. Enjoy ur life nwannem....YOLO!

36. STELLA!!!! for the next 16 hours or so ba?

1. @amebonamywork......for as long as she wants.....why do some people reason upside down??did she mention numba of hours n dis post.....and if she's off for 16hrs...go jump inside lagoon jare..

37. anon 5:16pm....#yimu# you called it my blog right?if you think its too personal,please there are one million official blogs you can visit to read news ok?thank u for visiting,please come again.!!!!

anon 5:11..jelosy is a malarial virus,get well soon

by the way,the ice cream was yummy

1. Stella pls leave them maybe their mummy have promise them sometime again that why they are here to rant. Smellos

38. stupid stella jealous of my sisters success!...because she is in america,you are posting that you are off to eat ice cream,jealous bitch!

yes,you people come and reply me!

fools!

1. What has ice cream got to do with Linda in America? Wow! People can sha look for trouble

2. Lol ur sister? If u try n make a name 4 urself like ur sister did u won't b here cursinq sumone who dosnt kn u. O lest I qet mindinq ur bizness if a full time employment. U may wanna consider stayinq full time on d job. Nincompoop

3. Linda how market? No buyer for naija? Ok Na American bid high ..abeg nor b by force to marry , slow remember HIV is real

4. Grow up for once, aint u tired of doing this. Mtcheew

5. People come under 'anonymous' to stir up confusion. The stupid part is that people fall for it. They end up getting the attention they're looking for

39. Stella aint u abit old for dis? Cant ur readers voice out thier mindset? Do u have to reply? Na wa ooooooooooo. Oya reply my own I dey wait...

1. You are very stupid anon Oops I just voiced my 'mindset' too

40. By d way. It is soooo glaring to any sharp brained person to know u put dis up cos Linda went to America. Urhhh jealousy is a sure malaria virus! Go to paris, go to dubai or even ojuelegba and show it off! Its ur pay!!! But b urself.

1. Stupid comment alert!!!

2. U b idiot oooh.wetin dey America wey ur Linda dey shout abt? If e dey pain u.use ur hand close ur eyes and jump into a lagoon .bush meat

3. Pls anon I dnt want to insult you but pls help me link the two event together,,stella went to get ice cream and linda went to USA wat is the correlation? I dnt blame you people I blame stella for enabling your comments,you can't beef linda on her blog you can't even see hate comment there, Im indifferent abt linda but this madness have to stop can't stella have breathing space on her own blog again?Anuofia

4. Stella has eaten ice cream n haters wan quench... Hehehe wat if she actually travels 2 space? U will die out of frustration. I am enjoyinq dis cos stella is a force u can't but reckon wif daz her u r all roastinq. Well u aint seen nuffin yet coz she is just startinq. Fooolz!

5. Stella has eaten ice cream n haters wan quench... Hehehe wat if she actually travels 2 space? U will die out of frustration. I am enjoyinq dis cos stella is a force u can't but reckon wif daz her u r all roastinq. Well u aint seen nuffin yet coz she is just startinq. Fooolz!

6. When last did u go for ur medications???u reasoned like a psychiatric patient.....idiot..

41. Anon 6.13 we know u aint Lindas sister. Stop dis already. Say ur mind but leave d girl out of it!!!

42. Nt taking sides here but seriously why would Stella who is residing in Germany be jealous because Linda travelled from Naija to America(inmygrandma'svoice). Na wa oo

1. Gbamm ..aunty Stella is a German citizen.she fit travel all ova d world.so tell Mi why Linda or Laura go feel say my aunty get their time.Na frustration dey worry u Linda..

2. Diamond..keep quiet,,,is Linda the first to travel that u are making up stories for that reason??? am sure u dont even know where the airport is in lagos and u are here doing justice btw someone ho travelled out and someone who resides outside Nigeria.....can u see ur level o stupiditu???

3. Diamond..keep quiet,,,is Linda the first to travel that u are making up stories for that reason??? am sure u dont even know where the airport is in lagos and u are here doing justice btw someone ho travelled out and someone who resides outside Nigeria.....can u see ur level o stupiditu???

43. Ok me too I'm off to my kitchen to help myself with my well prepared Edikang Ikon soup. Durrrr... na real Akwa Ibom babe I be. Now am I hating on Stella?

1. Mehn!!! I love that food like crazy *drooling*

2. Me too, punkys can I pls have some...I am so tired of using spinach here. need real ugu.

44. Well lagos is sooooo hot so sex all the way!!

1. Sex for hot weather? anon na you o

2. U go born lupita

45. Stella I dy carry spoon come o, naija we dy like give ourself bp sha,its her blog and if she write anytin e no concern anybody. Do urself d good of not coming back here again. LIFE IS TOO SHORT for talk wey no make sense.

46. Yay! First time am posting. Y'all make my day fun.

47. Stella u dey fall my hand big time why should u a seasoned journalist be intimated by a blogger ? when u became established as a journalist did she even own a laptop? U disappoint me big time d way u are putting her eyes in her matter e be like say u be bad belle person u are cheapening ur self. Even in blogging u are better everybody knows her so y d jealousy stop it pls if its about money ur time will come abeg and don't forget she s single and free to do whatever she pleases pls stop it pls.

1. Another stupid comment alert!!!

2. What the heck are you talking about!! The woman resides in Germany. The weather has been cold. They had nice weather today. She blogged about getting ice cream. What does that have to do with anyone else and what they put on their blog????? Some people need to get their heads checked! You're spoiling for a contest btw to bloggers where non exist.

3. Ode@anon7:11pm...so make SDK no chop ice cream bcos person travel?

4. Seriously? ?? Why will Stella be jealous? Doesn't make any sense.

48. @Qutie thanks for reaching out to help the raped girl who's pregnant. God bless u.

49. @Qutie thanks for reaching out to help the raped girl who's pregnant. God bless u.

50. Spring! Saying Good bye to winter*phew* SDK enjoy your ice cream! Humans oo can't deal and we All go to church or mosque! Why the beefing because of Ice - cream. Hian, you all need deliverance oo. Enough of this craze Already. We have national issues to focus on that's where all our beefing and hating should be directed to. Yes,the govt caused the Nation to be uncomfortable for us. If not why should we be hating on going off to take ice cream..c'mon you all take a chill pill..Jesus loves you!

51. i envy u. i dare not think bout ice cream.. it is frigging 9 degrees over here #deep sigh

52. Any bastard who who insult aunty Stella ,Na me and that person.I don't comment always but ready to fire any beast who insult her.comon Wat is wrong with all dis animal..insulting someone who is older than u Bcos she is blogging.on a normal day can u see her face to face and open ya stinking blow job mouth to say fuck her? Na waoo

53. All dis beef just bcos of ice cream?
    ndi mmadu sef
    still mua ...CharisMAtiv DIVA

54. People used to Stella's blog know her style if writing..she always shows her journalism education with catchy headlines...so kini gbogbo story gutter doti,town council o fo...
    U people should rest jare..

Awon Elejo wewe...Elejo oshi.

55. How is america and ice cream related? How is SDK and lib related?
    Enough of the unhealthy comparisons and insinuations please.!
    Each to her own.

56. Some pple can be so dumb and stupid,wat has stella's ice cream in germany got to do wit linda travelling to uk?stella is a big fish on her own (Eja nla in dbanj's voice)#teamstella#

57. Y r u commentinq under anon. U lack balls 2 own up... I qat a word 4 u. Cowards! daz wat y'al r.

58. Some people are so threatened by this SDK blog sha. She's here to stay o...#TeamStella

59. I don't get it mehnnnn. What has one person eating ice cream got to do with another one traveling? Am I missing something? These LIB fanatics have no sense

60. All these small children in LIB back to ur sender. What rubbish!! Dnt bring ur stupidity and frustrations here. Hw dare u ever compare SDK to Linda. SDK is married, has kids,wonderful family, entertaining blog for matured people.stella its high time u post just a sentence of these useless comments and censor d rest. Ah ah. Who dey envy who? Lol. Chai. Frustrated children. Thunder fire anybody dat will open mouth to curse and cause unnecessary tension.ur parents did not teach u well ni. Instead of u to read and improve on ur lives. U dey curse person wey don chop bellefull achieve well for dis life. Dey there!! Anofias!!!

61. Team Sdk....Stella abeg lick ur ice cream...

62. Stella, but you na strong woman oh! See as you dey give dem heart attack. And you never even start! Just say you wan go eat ice cream, see yawa wey gas full everywhere. Shey dem say dem strong?

63. You people don't know that's their new strategy....the blog no dey as before na,customers don dey comot,so they must come to the vibrant blog to rant and try draw attention to their ailing blog....biko fellow SDKers,pls ignore them o

64. Stella pls stop posting stupid comments.hw can anybody come and insult you and you still enable their comments? it pains me alot . to you haters yes we had good weather and Stella ate a bowl of ice cream now deal wit it loosers..Stella is here to stay

65. Stella abeg forget them and enjoy urself

66. @anon March 14, 2014 at 12:36 PM hahahahahahaha. gbam.