Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kingsley Okonkwo Is Peace Ambassador

Monday, March 10, 2014

Kingsley Okonkwo Is Peace Ambassador

Limpopo crooner Kingsley Okonkwo a.k.a Kcee has joined several other celebs in becoming Peace ambassador for Nigeria.

I do not know what the job entails congratulating him is in order.

Congratulations Kcee,more grease to ya elbow!

15 comments:

1. Hmmmm!

Are they sending them to "peace talk " Boko Haram?

2. Whatever that means mtswewwww. So R we suppose 2 say congrats. Isn't that the same award given to niger delta boys for agreeing 2 drop dr arms for amnesty?
    Only in Nigeria they give lots of meaningless awards: Abacha loots Billions of dollars=awards, Bankole steals billions of naira=awards, Stella Odua loots billions=awards, if boko haram decides 2 settle 4 amnesty=awards. Nonsense.

*eats garri and kulikuli plus sugar and puts tooth pick in my mouth*

*SUNNI 100%*

3. Congrats Kcee! I hope ego sokwa d oru sha?

4. Your Famzing has paid up, enjoy it bro

5. Congrats kcee

6. Rubbish! Which madam at the top are you sleeping with in Abuja now? Mtcheeew.

7. I was there live,i was even with Dame patience Jonathan,she is a very nice peaceful woman :D

8. Peace Ambassador! *rme* worrefa #in Jennifer's voice

9. SDK, im get one picture wey two of them were whispering. Remember?

As Oga Jonathan dey award the ladies like Ibinabo, Mrs Linus ans others.

Madam peace go dey award the boyz. Next, Davido.

10. Na the outcome of that picture be that? Hmmmmmm..congratulations oooo!

11. Dude should try and do away with his hair jooooooor. His receding hairline is fucked up fo' real though....

12. Finally an end has come to insurgencies in Naij...

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ