Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Klint Da Drunk Igwemba Happy Birthday To You-u-u

Monday, March 03, 2014

Klint Da Drunk Igwemba Happy Birthday To You-u-u

Comedian Klint 'da drunk' Igwemba is year older today March 3rd.

Happy birthday to funny man....have a nice one!

21 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Klint and My friend & brother;Mr Tolu Ogunlesi; God bless you both,long, live &prosper.

1. See as he resemble that Arowolo dude that is on death row.

2. Sisi eko I go just free u for that rubbish wey u spew cos me and u never get issue for this blog but eh if u try ever insult klint again u go knw say my verbal diarrhoeoa no get remedy just jejely park well << MON AMI>>

2. Hbd 2u mr drunk!

3. Hbd 2 one of my best comedians.....

4. Hbd to u n its my mum's birthday too.....yayyy

5. Hbd to Klimt& my mum mrs Oraka God bless you both,stella pls post my comment biko

6. Happy birthday Klint. Remain blessed.

7. Happy birthday, God go make you bigger o.

Oluyomi Odukoya

8. Happy birthday my bro inlaw....bigger you I pray. Much love.

9. Hbd to klint.nd wishin my girlfrnd alihejeh otokpa elaigwu a happy birthday too.so much march babies in my life.yay

Young Forever

10. Haba stella why you Σφ♏ε use two differnt pictures wey one be coke nd the other fanta..ℓoℓ hbd drunk!

11. Hbd t d only drunk comedian; God bless u plenty n may ur reservoir of jokes neva run dry.

12. Happy birthday klint...

May ur days be long!

@ Kaycee, ur love for pretty,
    young white/light skind girls picha...is ge.. erhm...worever,
    pointin my 2 (index & mid-)
    fingers @ my eye n bak 2 u!

Hope u Overstand warraimean

1. I really overstand,but you know its not true lol.#hugs

13. Hapyy bday to u

14. HBD Klint. Wishing u many more years.