Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meet South Africa's Lion Man Kevin Richardson ...OMG!

Sunday, March 09, 2014

Meet South Africa's Lion Man Kevin Richardson ...OMG!

Kevin Richardson...South Africa's lionman that he has been accepted into several prides. Kevin has slept, fed, and lived next to lions, having worked with many of them since they were cubs.

*hmmm one day monkey go enter market come out as fawul!

54 comments:

1. Hmmmm. D day d lion's brain will touch sha#lips sealed#

1. Lions are still reasonable to some extent; no try tiger sha......

the video clips of his various adventures with the Pride he Frolics with are all over the youtube

2. Stella na star u be o, madam charcoal face ladun too don begin code, lmao. Never mind, u lead, they follow

3. teni. hempstead Ny9 March 2014 at 18:43

Othe blogs too have started with posting mails *relationship/marriage issues* all copying from stella. Stella leads,others follow.

4. teni. hempstead Ny9 March 2014 at 18:48

Othe blogs too have started with posting mails *relationship/marriage issues* all copying from stella. Stella leads,others follow.

5. And u think say stella be the first to carry the story abi? Lmao

2. Lol!! One day monkey go go market e no go return

3. Haaaaa......ds one na Tarzan king of the jungle ooo.....he z even taking a bath with it....hmmm

4. No matter what, lions are no men's friend, all those people keeping them as pet and for security reasons might one day fall prey! They've got to be careful.

1. No reasonable creature would kill its bread winner nah@Stephanie *winks*

2. teni. hempstead Ny9 March 2014 at 18:45

Ur teeth like the lion's teeth. O ma ya e lenu

5. Hehehehe stella you're funny.

CeeCee

6. Lol no b small come out as fawul.... He shud sloow down on it b4 stella's proverb come 2pass on him.

7. He should be careful sha, that's how I read that one pastor that plays with snake was biitten by one of his "pets" and he died, he had the believe that "God has given us authority to trample on snakes and scorpions" people will just be interpreting everything literarily.

8. Ok oooooo,here's hoping both don't 'quarrel' someday!

9. I hope a lion won't kill this man one day?

10. Is this photoshop or wot, trully monkey go go market one day e no go return

11. Kevin has slept, fed, and lived next to lions, having worked with many of them since they were cub....... Ohk na naw den one day wen d lion head no go dey aux e go kill kelvin.....

1. Na so before you know we go hear say the lion vex one day eat am.
      They always end up being eaten by the animals.
      A lion will always be a lion!

12. hmmm.....i dont envy him o, but he looks happy though so good for him. Oyibo pipo sha.

13. This is really nice. I love the cuddling and all but one day u will be cuddled to death.

14. Exactly my thoughts!!!!!!!!!!! Bravo sir and enjoy the fame n acolades while u still breathe.as for me, I'll rather b an everlasting coward if living n playing with lions is the yardstick for bravery.

15. I love him..he's amazing and I follow him on instagram.

16. They are well fed lions na!
    May e com d zoo wey dey OAU
    Wia dem de cook beans give lion(as lion don adapt turn omnivorous)
    And wia zoo keeper dey compete wit lion for food!

1. Oh my gosh, I don laff tire. Pinkshell pls easy with d jokes. Ahahahahhaha, I had to read ur comments thrice

17. You know this, Stella!

18. I av a cat nd it scares me lyk cray sumtyms muchless a lion ? Tufiakwa !u need to see hw dis cat bhaves wen kills a rat or lizard! i mistakenly stepd on him oneday nd e went mad !lol ! But we eat togeda n sleep together also... jst gota b carefull

19. Abi o Stella! Wild animal are wild animal and one day it's beastly instincts go show. No bi stingray kill that American guy wet spend all him life for water ? I dey watch sha when e go happen na eyeaaah I go write too while batting my eyelashes

20. Ok na, na so one man take like crocodile so tey.... wetin dem say happen to am sef??
    Oga you are on your own o.

21. Nah d thing wen dey sweet man, dey kill am. We will read about this guy soon. Watch this space.

22. One day naa, Police ppl go declare d man missing, whereas the lions don chop and clean mouth. Lolll

23. Hhhhhhhhahah. God says dat man has dominion ova all animals joor. *edo gal*

24. Ewooo, Pink Shell, does the lion actually eat the beans?

1. Yea, esp with palmoil.
      You beta dont gaan say it outside, dat lion dey chop beans.
      When lizard full ground.

2. BLOG ANALYSER: Pink shell u won kill me with laugh. U have made my night

25. Hmm, na lion this man dey play with, ok, I dey laugh...no mata how you train an animal, na animal brain still be that o. E no dey better pass that, animal na animal. If it is not photoshop, R.I.P. in advance. Na so I see am. Gbam!

26. This is not photoshop, I watch his program on natgeo wild, it's called The Lion Ranger, he's very passionate about his job and loves those animals silly, I remember when one of them (mufasaa) died he was deeply touched and close to tears.

27. Pinkshell oooooo.... Wetin we do u for this blog? you wan kill us with laugh. Kai! Which one be lion and beans? Issorai

28. What a brave man he is! I actually thought those photos were photo shopped - Hope the lions don't feast on him one day

29. dz whites nd their various wild pets..hmmmm. click on my name for your shoe world

30. Australian Steve Irwin 'Crocodile hunter' readily comes to mind

Oluyomi Odukoya

31. i hope he has filed their claws nd fangs like timon did in lion king or else i sorry for him

32. The Good Lord is his strength...lol

33. Dis one na the Daniel of our generation. The pictures are cute though.
    Single moms, it's not the end of the world...Find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

34. I's so jealous of this guy. I don't really like animals but i love wild cats especially Lions, that's what i would do after settling into Heaven (wide grin)