Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: National Conference Delegate Asleep On Taxpayers Money...LOL

Thursday, March 27, 2014

National Conference Delegate Asleep On Taxpayers Money...LOL

Nigeria,we hail thee...

This man will be paid N12m for the three months he will be at the conference ......as an active sleeper!

I am sure during one the sessions, he will be jolted back to reality and he will jump up and shout out in agreement ''Yes i second the notion!!'' 

Oga your pink chair looks uncomfortable,please manage my favourite seat

63 comments:

1. SMH.....na so e dey be for naija na.

1. There's a reminder on a daily basis,that the situation of Nigeria is hopeless!

How ☹!

2. Infact there are more sleepers!some were even snoring!yes ke!they are all there to grab their own share of d national cake ni....national conference my ass#

2. Hmmmmmmmmmm can u just imagin.

1. Lwkmd Lwkmd Lwkmd ahaha!!!! The man resemble Jagua sef

3. This is one of the 'he-diot' that will hurriedly say AYE in the house.

4. Lol! Omo this one don tire, oga retire and give active younger generation space nau! He looks 69.

5. Stella oooooooo! Lmao! Ds ur executive sofa though. Tot u wld ve offered him dt wooden one wt kini. 9ja I hail thee too. Ok, issorai. Waiting 4 beta gist while I sip my ribena ds morn

6. Aunt stella I see you, oya reply my 1st mail.

7. Aunt stella I see you, oya reply my 1st mail.

8. Aunt stella, please reply my mail

9. Y won't he sleep? Foolish ppl. Yet dey r demandinq 4 allowance 4 their aids. God is watchinq u all.

10. Hahaha. Stella you're so funny. Bless him, oldie must be knackerd from discussing the various issues of Nigeria as a country.
    Can someone enlighten me on the purpose of this gathering that people are paid hugely for?

1. Enlighten urself through google don't be lazy. Every information is there.

2. Princess Charming27 March 2014 at 17:22

LMAO...... LWTMB!

11. Stellastica,kool ta eht enif hcuoc you era giving mih....hahahahahahahahaha....you era os funny...

1. Whats this one writing. Were u fucking while typing this rubbish makes no sense.

2. Help! Help!! Help!!! Linda eze don dey run mental o. She don dey write rubbish wey she sef no undastand o

3. Lindastica....."Kool at the fine couch you are giving him"
      And Yeah.... She's so funny......

4. Look not Kool

5. Linda Eze says "Stellastica,look at the fine couch you are giving him....hahahahahahahahaha....you are so funny..."

12. Just imagine the man sleeping?please accept stella's chair and feel comfy.

13. Lol. Wish I could feign surprise

14. Just imagine the man sleeping?please accept stella's chair and feel comfy.

15. Stella which kind stingy u dey so? U no fit arrange bed for this man? Y u go give am chair? Oga no vex, we blog visitors go contribute buy u bed

16. I 4 1 don't have any faith in wot they r doing there. Wot do u expect? D man is obviously old n dis sleep is wot he needs. Oga move over 2 d comfy seat n sleep on @ d end collect ur money go flex ur life.

17. Come on Stella, its not this Baba's fault, cant u see He Is very old, they are supposed to fill d confab with youthful energetic people, but no d same old tired people. Let them do collect their money and allow us to hear word.

18. Hahaahah Aunty Stella u no well @all. Don't mind dem, bunch of confused old men. * CHERRY *

19. Choi! But why use these old ppl as delegates??? When there are many productive youths out here! Even if its 1m they give youths, its better dan the 4m a month wasted on these old ppl! Naija!

20. Lol.... Stella u and ur funny seats.... I luv those ones with rod...***wink***....u know wat I mean....#alinko

21. Plenty laff, lol. You can just imagine. Its a sign that maybe the process is too boring and isn't leading anywhere.

22. Lol, a sofa is what he needs, sleeping beauty (?)

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

23. A national conference with grandfathers, grandmothers, greatgrandfathers, ex-convicts, looters, political godfathers and retards as delegates. May God help us.

24. Aunty Stera is so nice. She offered him a sofa. lol

25. If I talk now they will say am tribalistic, dis ppl have nothing to offer, nothing but a waste.

26. Kai I wish say am the one there.... @ least I would be chating with ma phone and updating SdKers on any slightest news... When are the ever gonna be the futures of Nigeria..... Am still waiting......
    ~@Steph SucrE~

27. 'Grandpa' sleep on jare, its not your fault, its our clueless government. very soon, more than half of the delegates will be sleeping

28. What do u expect, when the conference is made up of old man who are supposed to be sleeping and resting at home

29. @ Linda Eze I see dt yr comment o!
    #reading backward things
    *me likey

*drinks fura da nono*

30. Stells, give him of the the seats with a big D. Hehehe!

31. The whole idea of sending senior citizens is for them to apply wisdom in taking decisions affecting their people,this is so wrong! It just goes a long way to show that some of the delegates are just there for their own selfish interest...shame!

32. Sleep ur way to 4 million/month, chai I wish life was like dat!

33. Abeg,leave baba 70 aloneNaija matter don tire him,he's all about the 'bounty' money.

34. U can imagine! National disgrace. Mstchewwww!

35. How can this OLD MAN help plan the Future of Nigeria he will not Feature in, Live in or Exist in? I tire for Naija sha... Smh*

36. Yes ke, this is what we are paying them millions for! Once he wake's up now he will go to his hotel room , eat and drink, you all must also remember that most of them are with their mistresses there too. Rubbish!

37. Sleeping beaty. O ga ju.

38. Baba, you will not die in your sleep.We must fix Nigeria, even while sleepling, walking, running, snoring.God help Naija.

39. Breaking news:Tomorrow have been declared sleeping day at the on going national conference.Please note that snoring is optional.

40. Nigeria problem sef too big e reach to tire person catch am sleep, beside the bible said old men shall dream dreams, oga Jona no let them stay hse dream their dream na so dey carry am go d conference. Chei dis man would ve picked young men who will see good vision for us. Dede

41. Hahahaha odi egwu...