Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians In The UK Set To Hold Protest Rally.

Saturday, March 01, 2014

Nigerians In The UK Set To Hold Protest Rally.

Good initiative.....bravo!

I have one question though....These 20 missing Borno girls,how come their family members are quiet?

45 comments:

1. If you no get paper no near that side oh!

1. Lol Tel dem ooo. If u try am na Muritala u go meet ursef

Ola

2. True talk! Good initiative though; getting my gear and protest hat ready.
      Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

3. Hehehe! @ anony

With all dese dia protests sef, av neva heard of any positive outcome.

Abt d girls, govt doesn't give 2 fucks(sowy half a fuck abt any1 so long it aint dia family membs.)

Am so apy to read d news dat boko haram is attacking the governor of a nothern state, lemme see how dey wld handle it. Stupid fellows!

4. Is that what you have to say...at least they are doing something and u are sitting on your lazy ass saying nonsense...fool

5. Na lie.paper has nothing to do with it. I'm on my way dere. This blood shedding has to stop

6. That's exactly what I've been asking since this whole BH rubbish started! Where the f*ck are their families and loved ones? Can't they band together and do something drastic? Why are these northerners so complacent? If it was in the South, they would have formed some sort of OPC or Bakassi Boys or something to fish these people out and exact revenge!

This is not a movie o but you guys really need to Wake up and do something! Avenge the innocent blood of your loved ones! This rubbish has to stop! It is not by force that a Northerner or Muslim should rule!

7. Anon 9.20, ur a bigger fool. Na me do u wey uwake up on d wrong side. Nigerian goat.

8. They are muslims.dy always believe allah gives n allah takes.so if dr whole family members are missing its d will of allah n life goes on

9. Hmm... Allah qives n take indeed.

2. God help us,2015 which way Nigeria?And the so called idiots are busy dancing azonto @ Abj in the name of centenary.God is watching them.

1. What would you have their parents say? They've killed most of their family members. No network, they are running for their lives, who do you want them to talk to? Don't just say their parents are quiet stella. Everyone has a struggle. Because you don't know about theirs doesn't give you the right to ask that dirty question

3. God help us,2015 which way Nigeria?And the so called idiots are busy dancing azonto @ Abj in the name of centenary.God is watching them.Good move so that shame will catch them.ONYE ULO YA NA-AGBA OKU,HIM DEY PURSUE RAT.AKA GEJ.

4. This is so sad. Am perturbed by the recent happenings in Nigeria, esp as it's got to fo with young kids. Every day in recent time we register series of bad news. If gays are not molesting kids, BH will be bombing them while they sleep. This is too much.

Which brings me to the post about the lady who recently said that her 10year old was molested in school. I couldn't bring my self to comment on that post becos I was at loss of what to say. I had to bring my kids' attention to it last night. I pray she pursues justice for that poor child. And I pray he heals quickly.

Now this BH insurgency. As usual we will cuss and cuss and rerun our usual commentaries.. same with what we have always said when cases like this occur. And after a few days we all forget and move on. Is this how we'll continue until these bastards wipe us all out?

Days ago The president's cousin was kidnapped and his captors are demanding 500m or so. And so on. why do I even think that the kidnap is FAKE...perhaps they want us to think that members of the president's family are also experiencing the same kidnap issues that's been facing the regular Nigerians. Why won't I think this way?? because nothing makes sense anymore. I am just sick and tired of this country. Pls God if u have made up Your mind to forsake us, just pardon Nigeria for the sake of the righteous herein. Have mercy God.

1. Kidnap is fake indeed....a part of your brain must be malfunctioning

2. Mrs. Zulu,u just carry hand comot talk from my mouth. Only God in heaven can n will see us tru dis BH killing.

3. Anon 11:41 am. U r a FOOL. Whats wrong wiv pple like u? Must u insult her to make a comment? Ontop of it ur fucked up self didn't say anything meaningful. I hate. Ppl like u on blogs...olosi..tufia!

5. And after the protest what happens ,things will change in nigeria ,mtcheeeeee

6. All we can do is pray for God to heal our land n exterminate evil n corruption... a million rallies would change nuffin.... Nigeria n Nigerians need serious prayers

7. This is what the folks down there should be doing but they keep licking their asses and pretending that all is well.
    Am sure gonna join in the protest...

1. down there like nigeria is under the earth? Abeg watch it

2. @Renee........... Is it not ?

8. Stella they are not quiet,they have been talking but their voices have not been heard。Media has been bought!!

9. Good one, I like that part that says "playing politics with the life of innocent Nigerians "haba enough is enough

10. Or is it a stunt to rubbish d present leadership!! D families should speak up & show their faces!!

11. Stella what would they do?these people are poor(I guess)who will hear them? Our leaders should put their selves in those people's shoes how would they feel if those children were theirs? Better if the child was dead than knowing he is alive and taken away by a total stranger,you will live the Rest of your life in agony wondering what he is passing through,our leaders should fear GOD and set aside their personal interest and save this ciuntry.we in the north now are living in fear cos we don't knw what would happen to us come 2015,God na your hand we dey

12. I can't still GEJ is still d president of Nigeria after watching dat media chat, it only proved dat we r running a blind race cos on a daily basis in one part of d North tings keep happening n there r some we dnt hear abt o....now how do we resolve dis? it's to take d bull by horn! Either GEJ n d governor of dese states step dwn or they produce d culprits behind dese killings, it's becoming worse.

13. Their families are quiet because they are poor villagers, because some of them are dead.

14. Dear university of salford, if I don't turn up for exams, I don go fight for my darlyn country.

15. Good plan ...
    But Stella am asking d same question with you oo, none of their family members have spoken up yet.
    Its almost like as if they know what is going on and maybe they are in support of it...if not aren't they supposed to be doing something too for d safe return of their children? ??

16. we should hold same in Nigeria too. same day and same time at ojota peace ground.

17. Kudos to them. These are true Nigerians unlike so many cowards that we have in Nigeria that are reluctant to go for protests against all killings, kidnapping, corruption, fraud, scam, unemployment, black-out, poverty being witnessed in country. The UK residents are the true activists and freedom fighters. Keep it up, more grease to ur elbow n May God bless u all

1. They Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ d true activists?...what about all those military men fighting the insurgency?...do you think they Arent human or they don't have families?...pls let's watch our utterance before we blaspheme.

18. Nice move....i hope GEJ will still act after all dis......

19. What difference would this protest make? Make them park well abeg, and anyone who doesn't have papers better stay clear of the protest ground.

20. Hmmmmmm, wetin dem go do ni! !!! They are the poor hausa and kanuri girls na. Infact their parents can't even talk because its eiher those girls are dead or have been raped.

21. Stella they may not be quiet,just that their voices are not been heard..No be naija we dey?
    Good initiative tho

22. Chai....
    I'm protesting my own way....
    Prayers and best wishes.
    Nigerians in Nigeria are used to such sad news that they really don't care.
    They've lost hope cos surely there must be another attack so why protest when it may be at ur doorstep d next minute?

23. My heart weeps for my nation, I weep and weep and infact I can't shed any more tears!!!!..i may not know so much about politics, but GEJ is a failure, all the people under his cabinet are evil and wicked and God would soon finally descend on them!!! Ha!! God....

24. Nice initiative

CeeCee

25. Good initiative, I will be there. @M-Amie your prayers are not enough to hail your country, you don't care one day you will care after all you have families back home. Typical Nigerian everything is about God if we don't help ourselves and get ride of all this thieves in government we can never see change God won't even help us as country. If it is prayers alone we are No 1 praying country in the world still we are one of the poorest. Please try and come out because me I want to see this m-amie that's so beautiful as she always claim. @Reno and Reuben u are free to attack me.

26. We need to have this same protest in Nigeria too but unfortunately some SDKers and even Stella we be among those that will say its oppositional party or some tribe that don't want Jona that is leading the protest.We don't even know what we want as a people,this is the time to arise and force Jona to save those that might still be alive among the girls this will be the best centenary gift he can give us instead of the show of shame we are witnessing in Abuja now.WE NO GO GREE O,WE NO GO GREE,JONA SAVE THOSE INNOCENT GIRLS WE NO GO GREE.

1. Lol.... we no go gree o we no go gree... GEJ put an end to BH we no go gree.. my heart goes out to the families that lost their kids last week, I just remembered my sef in FGGC ibusa sleeping at night and also remembered I have a daughter in boarding sch. may God save us.