Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nuella's Marriage Press Release Gets A Reply From Tchidi's Estranged Wife Sophia.

Friday, March 28, 2014

Nuella's Marriage Press Release Gets A Reply From Tchidi's Estranged Wife Sophia.

Yesterday Nollywood actress Nuella,prolly propelled by guilty conscience decided to shoot herself in the foot by releasing a press statement explaining why she is marrying another woman's husband this weekend....read the press statement here

She has gotten a reply from Sophia Tchidi Chikere who is still very much married to her producer husband...Nuella and Tchidi issued me a press release cussing me out when i broke the story that they were dating...read it at the tail end.

Sophia says

''I swear with my life, my children's life and everything I have that Nuella started dating my husband before he left the marriage. But because I respect my husband a lot, the father of my three boys, I have kept calm and won't talk and comment because there is no need to wash your dirty linen in public. 

Tchidi is a wonderful husband and father and will always be. But if Nuella opened her mouth and said that she wasn't dating my husband before he left the marriage, if she's lying let her not see anything good in life and if I'm lying let me not see anything good in life.

This question is for Nuella. Nuella since you broke my marriage, have I called you? Have I looked for you? No! After what you did, you still have the right to lie and say you were not in the picture? You want to deceive the public? But you can't deceive God. You put what God has joined together asunder and made my children cry to bed every night. 

I keep calm and you have the audacity to say that you weren't dating my husband when we were together? Let the wrath of God be your portion.

Now that you have taken my hubby and you are getting married to him like I heard, are you happy? Are you fulfilled? Let the Almighty God fight for me and judge you. Let vengeance be of God who knows everything and sees everything. 

My God is able and he's not asleep. He sees. He knows. And he feels what I feel. He is the Lord who cares for me and my kids.

As for my husband, he is a wonderful father and I will never ever disrespect him"

*When i broke the story of their romance years back,they issued me a press release thus

''The writer should be bold enough to say publicly what axe she has to grind with Nuella rather than hide behind the noble profession of  journalism to execute her cheap hatchet job. An open declaration of her true intentions will probably confer on her some measure of respect which she desperately needs to salvage her dwindling career fortunes. Journalism is not for rumour mongers. We know it is her stock in trade to blackmail rising stars and 'A-listers' who are mostly her friends until they come and pay 'homage'. We won't be blackmailed under any circumstance.''.....

LMFAO!....click on the highlighted link to read my response to her press release...at least now we know i was right when i broke the story that you and Tchidi were dating and you denied it...even though you were pregnant then.

lol

138 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: I don't know who to blame. You have to really be in their lives to be able to speak authoritatively. What drove Chide to the arms of another woman? What step did sophia take to reclaim her home when she saw an intruder hunting for her home?. Why did Nuella accept a father of three boys when she understands the Igbo culture? These are questions that need answers. There is more to the story than what meets the eyes. I wish all the parties involved well.

1. Sharrap! Look @ d kinda question u're asking...what drove him in2 d arms of anoda woman, as bomboy obu....what will make him not to sort out any problem he has with the mother of his 3boys..he's jst a coward....keep running! Wen u hv problem with dis one, run! Dnt man up and face ur problem...keep running!!!! And to think evry1 is blaming Nuella....mtcheew

2. U dey mind Nuella, 3 sons in igbo land no be beans o.

3. Abeg, Sophia should go and rest jor and stop whipping up unecessary sentiments. She respects her husband indeed yet while Tchidi and Nuella were still denying their affair, Sophia was bold enough to do a photo shoot with her ugly new lover and splash it all over the Internet yet she calls God in all of this. She, like her dog of a husband, cheated during her marriage and its an open Nollywood secret which brought shame and embarrassment to Tchidi.
      You married women blaming Nuella,if you don't hold your man and home well just know there are single girls out there not smiling, they will take your husband for free. Keep on spending your time on blogs and be blog kings to the detriment of your marriage.
      Forget that broom parable, it can only work if you were totally virtuous as a wife, besides, some men make mistakes with the first wife and only get it right with the second marriage.
      Sophia, face your boyfriend and leave these two alone abeg.

4. God bless u dearly Anon 1:45

5. Sophia is stupid for swearin wif her children's life

6. Madam Sophia , he is no longer ur husband . Pls note you can refer to him as baby daddy .

7. Nuella, Sophia's words are very deep and so are her curses. I'm not taking sides but in my opinion u r in for some serious complicated ride. Marrying a man with three children no be beans whether boys or girls.
      The Wife Vs The Side Chic- find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

8. Why can't nigerian women just grow some balls please!!! Sophia, please I beg you, don't do this to yourself. You're pouring all these curses on Nuella, how about the man you took a vow with? He broke it if u say he started dating her while u were married!! Was your vow with Nuella? Please I beg u, u need to be matured about this. Your man might have been a wonderful father but he was definitely not a good husband. Change your focus. Wish them well, make yourself happy, work hard, make yourself self sufficient and extremely wealthy, seat back and watch their nollywood movie unfold. Success they say is the best revenge. Take good care of yourself and your boys.

2. WHAT I KNOW IS THAT AS TCHIDI PURSUE SOPHIA NASO E GO STILL PURSUE NUELLA. KPAM

1. Oboi see nyash opening but I read somewhere that Sophie is another dog.
      I pity Tchidi cos the journey just began for him with his dentition looking like hoe

2. Mamie.. how market? Where are these people from again? How come u no wan comment on that? Make i dey watch u. Try n mk any rubbish tribal comment on any other post. Hypocrite

3. I feel for Sopie, if not for anything but the kids... Tchidi u for try make ur marriage work cos Sopie stood by u when u dated Rita Dominic and Tonto. We all knew that ur r/ship with the above mention was full fledged but Sopie still hold on and now this... God dey sha. Shaki

1. You say?????

2. Chidi chikere is a promiscuous idiot. I'm sure he has HIV from womanizing. So Rita dated him when he was married? These actresses r just prostitutes!

4. It's not easy being a single parent! Hold unto God, and let him fight your battles for you. Wishing you well!

5. This is for Sophie:
    Madam,pls,DO NOT join issues again with Nuella. I love it that you have shown her to be a liar she is. So,let her be and watch her boil in hell. As for your boys,take care of them n may God in His Infinite Mercies bless them.

6. Sophia sweety,we all know that she is lying....just move on and let God fight for you.....and as for you Nuella,watch and see....onu kanda....onye ori amu...remember that na ihe ezutere na ori adighi aba uru....let's see how it will end....

1. Lol. I really like u. You are very real.

7. Mmmttww! I don't no want this actresses see in people's husbands! Always settling as a second wife! Nawaooo! No shame! Nd d sophia beat nuella for beauty hands down! Tufiakwa!!

8. Madam Sophia take hrt, b stronq 4s ur kids. Go back 2God. Pray n seek His face. He alone can mend broken hearts n homes, as 4 madam nuella... D bible is very clear on dis. Woe unto u d destroy cos wen u done u shall b destroyed 2. I need not add dat ur joy is short-lived cos sophia willl not relent until she qets her hubby back.

9. Its plain u hv no peace already u just hv 2put up dat front unfortunately we can read inbetween d lines.

10. Madam Sophia take hrt, b stronq 4s ur kids. Go back 2God. Pray n seek His face. He alone can mend broken hearts n homes, as 4 madam nuella... D bible is very clear on dis. Woe unto u d destroy cos wen u done u shall b destroyed 2. I need not add dat ur joy is short-lived cos sophia willl not relent until she qets her hubby back.

11. @onyi asaa:no mata d circumstances its vry wrong 4 her to marry somone seperatd frm his wyf,they aint legally divorced.Evn if they r,d Bible injunction states dat u remain single! What He has joind 2geda,let no man put assundr. The scriptue CANNOT b brokn!

When d law of Karma com callin,she shld face d consequences!!!

12. Even Sophia chanced the babe Tchidi wanted to marry. I know Tchidi way back when he was living with his elder brother (Emaa Chikere, passed on last year) at Ojota. I know the chikere family are Catholics unless Tchidi don dey go the church whey go allow am take Nuella to the altar.

1. At least Chidi was not married to d girl then, d fact remains dat its either u are married or u are not...

13. Na wa oh!
    Let God judge.

as for you Nuella,if all these allegations are true, why are you lieing?
    that means you are aware that and know that what u did is wrong, i presume its too late for you to retrace your steps but it would be in your best interest to. my opinion sha

14. Nig women wanting to be/remain Mrs at all cost. Except if you are saying, nuella jazzed yr husband, I don't see why you are blaming only her; she cldnt have forced him. Yr fight should be with tchidi not nuella. Coming out to express yr bitterness now won't do you any good. Tell urself d truth, focus and move on with yr life. As for nuella, if you have a hand in thr breakup, be rest assured; yr own dey wait you for front. Peace

1. As long as ur husband wasnt jazzed,moving on wit ur life us better than staying in a loveless bitter marriage.i dont know why women are so dedperate to answer mrs even when they know their marriage is a sham.sophia,you have been seperated from tchidi for sometime . since u guys clnt iron things out during the separation. .don't you think the guy has lost interest in the marriage?do ur self good by taking good care of yourself n the children..he who comes with equity should come with clean hands..search your soul n see if you have done something to tchidi that gave him the heart to leave you for another woman. There is no smoke witout fire.i wish you well.

2. Best comment.
      It takes 2. ALL Nigerian men cheat but they are careful to cover their tracks bcos of their families. They don't typically leave their wives for another unless the thing wey dey house don pass them.
      Sophie I feel ur pain, but what role did u play in d seperation? Cos u are sounding all innocent.
      How come your name is out there as a runs girl or are they not people's husbands you were sleeping with?
      What goes around comes around.

15. Chaii, is a pity for Tchidi to abondoned his wife and lovely kids, Sophia Nwannem it is well. Leave all vengeanace to God

1. Unless jazz is involved, no man in his right senses will leave a wife and 3 boys like that.
      Question is what role did Sophie play in keeping her home together or tearing it down.
      Even d bible says that a foolish woman tears her home with her own hands.
      When u married and sleep around like a dog, u are doing urself cos karma is watching.
      Other chics here dt are doing d same take note.
      Nuella if u dated Chidi while he was married, ur own dey come.
      Babes dey cause out nuella now but majority of u are doing men that are married or in a committed relationship. Be careful..

16. Honestly,we donknow again sef.Even sophia has her own skeleton.why are you crying blood now??thought they said u ran out with younger boys first..They say,they say..Only God knows.

17. I really feel for his first wife, i dont know how a family can sit down and watch their daughter who have never been married , who has no child to start her life with a married man with kids, that is too much baggage if you ask me. And wether we like to believe it or not the law of karma is so real Nuella and when it come's visiting you , you will have no where to hide.

18. More Nsogbu!!! Hmmmmmmm!

19. Eeyah, I feel for the woman and those children caught up in their mess. Hopefully, karma would be the judge

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

20. This is becoming interesting. Sophia pls let this be the last statement from you. God will fight for you. Leave them.

21. Sophia, its well... God ll console u and u shall ve the last laugh .

22. I hate it when women blame only the other woman when their husbands cheat. For Christ's sake, the other woman owes you nothing! 80% of your anger should be directed to your irresponsible husband not the other woman. Sophia admit or not, you married a very irresponsible man!
    It takes 2 to tangle. Chidi is a grown ass man and I'm sure he started dating Nuella out of his own free will. I don't get why the ex wife is blaming Nuella and singing Chidi's praise. If he was such a good husband and father, he wouldn't have left his wife and sons for another woman.

I'm not in anyway saying Nuella is right for dating a married man. All I know is that Chidi is to be blamed as much as Nuella. Ms Sophia should stop making it sound as if her husband was forced to date Nuella.

As for you Nuella, just know that what goes around comes around. If you were really dating this man knowing fully well he is married, then you deserve all the bad wishes and insults you are getting.

This is for Chidi and Nuella; if you both are christians, I hope you know God does not recognise your marriage. Anyone who is marrying a divorcee whose ex spouse is still alive is commiting adultery. Be warned.
    What shall it profit a man|woman to gain all the wives or husbands in the world and loose his soul?

1. I'm sure she blames her husband too but she is replying nuella letter since she lied abt not breaking her marriage

2. Sissy Kedu?Hope you are well?
      Let me share my own opinion with you;Sis its right for you to blame the man for countless cheating and not for one particular scandal. Chidi was not been frivolous with his cheating escapades,he only was dating Nuella while he was still married,now sis let's get very practical;its obvious Chidi&his wife were not talking and he was so unhappy,did she do anything about it-No,ask yourself why would he started dating another woman and then accept to marriage;whether we like it or not, this press release by his wife,smells guilt&she knows she has lost a good man.
      Every human has a breaking point and from what i heard though from here,she's is no saint when it comes to.cheating, was she not the one that released pictures of her and her new found love,sis learn to judge people who think and act like you,she shares part of the blame for this guy living her for another woman,do you know whether he caught her cheating or something worse,don't be quick to call him irresponsible, the ex-wife called him a great dad that should ring a bell that Yes he really is, i blame the ex-wife who knew her husband was a great dad and still kept mute until now,the guy deserves to be happy and he went for happiness; my own point is don't be quick to throw stones at the guy,my regards to tata.

3. Luv u Genny baby....1,000likes for ur comment

4. 2000 likes. Btw, it is 'it takes two to tango'

5. Kaycee walahi sometimes I wonder with your comments. Anyway as a young man accountability means nothing to you yet. If my husband is not doing his job to keep the home I can run to another willing party right? Bros no vex but please marriage is not by Naija culture, every party is responsible for doing their bit. If your wife is slacking, as the Head you pick up the slack, inugo! You na think say to lead na beans. If you are the project lead on a project and the project fails...guess who is the flop and called into the CEOs office, YOU.

6. Is this not the same Sophia that flaunt her guy for the public to see?She knew all this would happen; why you come dey swear;Rubbish!

7. But the two people involved defiled their matrimonial beds,Chidi cheated and Sophia also did,they should get lost please.

23. No matter what d situation is, Nuella is very wrong and a husband snatcher! She contributed to Sophie's marriage breaking up. Why can't some girls just have d fear of God and leave married men alone. From her statement, its apparent Sophie still loves and wants her husband. Nuella fear God o and retrace ur steps cos KARMA is waiting.

Mademoiselle

24. * Madam, i do not know you, i do not know your husband and i do not know Nuella* This is my own opinion.

Tchidi is a wonderful husband and he left you and your 3 kids?? who are you telling that?? Please can you tell us how nuella break or broke your marriage?? Cos you just said that you never had a word with her, No calls, No contact. So how come you she is the one or the only one responsible for breaking your marriage?? Did she say bad things about you to Tchidi?? Did she tell Tchidi any secret about you that you didn't want Tchidi to know?? Did she tell Tchidi to leave you and your children and marry her?? If Tchidi is a wonderful husband as you said, he wouldn't leave you or cheat on you, or if he insist in leaving, he will tell you the truth why he is leaving you and ur 3 kids. I'm sorry to tell you this.., Tchidi doesn't love you anymore and i believe that he is not happy being around you. You have to accept that and stop blaming Nuella, and don't forget he might stop loving Nuella someday and decides to leave her.
    Soo…, i do not think that Nuella is to be blame in this situation, your so called wonderful husband should be the one to blame. please Madam, take heart, i know how you feel and wish you all the best and believe me you will find happiness again, i promise you that, and this time, it will be awesome. Remember Sumbo, Tuface baby mama, she went though all this even though they are not married. Remember, every disappointment is a blessing.

1. Either this is nuella or someone sleeping with a married man. Lemme borrow somebody's word "I choptas not*"😏☺☺☹

2. Is sleeping with her hubby not enough to break her marriage?...is it until they have a face to face confrontations?

3. Thanks anon 10 22am,we women are our own worst enemy,she claimed Chidi,is a good husband and he still left you then you must check yourself, it means there are some things you are not doing right that drove your husband into another woman 's arm,be honest and stop blaming the other woman

4. Gbammest comment !'n

5. Anon 1:19, thats the mentality that sends women into mental homes. You can not stop a man from leaving. God, which kain women dey this blog. When we want to cheat, we cheat. The consequences of cheating far surpass breaking a womans heart. You are now offending God. So when a man cheats it has nothing to do with you but all to do with my sense of self control and moral standing, coupled with discipline. Yes, I always say the other woman is a devil but she did not break your home. Your spouse did!

25. i feel her pain.i cover my future hubby where ever he is with d blood of jesus.any intending snatcher will go blind,crippled nd wasted.AMEN.

26. Nuella please live chidi and his family alone those boys will still bring back their mother when they grow up. Broken courtship is better than broken marriage live chidi alone.

27. Even if Sophia cheated nko? Who can categorically tell me that Tchidi never cheated on her? I swear, Sophia is too cool eeeeee, na to go the traditional marriage venue with my kids go digrace the living daylight out of Tchidi, Nuella and the foolish, stupid family members that will be in attendance. What rubbish.

Sophia just know that if that Johny Bravo look alike dares to marry onu kanda, your children's upkeep will be in jeopardy. If you wedded in the court, sue the fucktard and bankrupt him.. Rubbish

28. I reserve my comment,until the prick involved speaks

29. I hate it when women protect their cheating, lying, dauda the nackson hubby. Sohia is putting all the blame on Nuella, why? It takes two to tango. I blame the two of them. Some men cheat but they also dont joke with their wife. The guy is a fool. Women dont snatch men, if he was a good father he wont walk out on his kids. As for Nuella, the guy will cheat on you too. What goes around comes around.

30. The person I pity the most in all this is actually Tchikere.
    He must either have really bad advisers, extremely poor judgement or he's not doing all this with his right might.
    Nuella, on the other hand is a tramp with no sense, you saw three boys and still went on with your schemes?
    Its except you've made up your mind to be sleeping in a jazz house and dependent on using jazz- which will ultimately fail you.
    Such a stupid girl, Nuella!
    As for Sophie, I just think she should move on, clearly, this was bound to happen sooner or later as she had a chronic womaniser for a husband, one way or the other, one of his conquests would have charmed him or sth.
    You're better off without that, I tell you, just keep him in your children's life is all.
    Aint nobody got time to everlastingly pine after a man who'll forever chase every Tonto, Rita and Nuella.

1. ROFLMAO.... omg! u nailed it with this comment.

2. God is not to be mocked! A marriage vow is a covenant before God. If both parties defiled the marriage bed then they are reaping what they sowed. Nuella...your case is another matter. It seems you are acting out one of the numerous Nollywood Tchidi scripts. Good luck to you because I believe you know how it always ends. Sophia, please go on your knees and pray to God concerning those kids you used in cursing. I repeat once again GOD IS NOT TO BE MOCKED! Don't let the innocent kids suffee what they don't know of. When a curse is uttered by a mother concerning her kids its very bad. That is one of the ways foundational curses begin. As for Tchidi, my opinion is you are simply jumping from frying pan to fire. By the time you wife her the thrill of the chase would have left your system and a serial womanizer like you will go hunting for fresh meat or should I say fresh Nuella. In everything let's always try to put God first. Shalom

31. All t fake stars Nuella by the grace of GOD what happened to Funke Akindele will happen to you and all other husband snatchers with your calabash mouth

32. D cain wey dem take flog 1st wife na im dey go still take flog 2nd wife. We r watching Nuella n Tchidi on 3D. I wonda wot women see in another woman's hubby, mschew.

1. No be only CAIN slim shady, na ABEL.

33. Sophia dey move with younger dudes since who knows when. Tchidi dey move with babes from different background even before him mama born him so why she dey make noise?

Sophie doll, abeg stfu with cussing, swearing and using God's name in the midst of this rubbish. U dey tear Nuella while hailing the SOB that broke his vows to you mtchewwwwww. You should have left him tey tey when he first started dogging u out but nope... maybe cuz the d#%k dey sweet u pass life or maybe cuz money plenty or maybe cuz u wan be mrs at all cost even if it means sacrificing ur dignity, happiness and worth like many desperate Naija women dey do. Men still dey for market so pray for one who will be better than ur ex instead of trying to repair shattered glass. Yall need to grow the f##k up already. See as u and Nuella dey yab while Tchidi dey keep quiet, silly tricks.

34. S-t-e-lla!!! U too much jare. Women have over time refused to learn this lesson, if are a mistress, stay a mistress. NEVER let emotions or love get the better of you. When it does, run for you life becos the results are not always pleasant. Now my question to Nuella is this: in the course of your 2 year relationship with the producer, has he never had a side chic? Has he been totally faithful to you? Haven't your hand cause to question his relationship with another woman? You are about to settle with him now but don't forget KARMA is a bitch. Women, never break another woman's home. You understand d pains of a child separated from a parent becos u r a woman. Never try to covert another woman's husband no matter your reason. If Sophia's boys go to bed wishing their father were with them. Nuella's children will cry much more. No be curse, just fulfilling biblical injunction that whatever a man sows, that will he reap.

35. This really broke my heart,may we not see pple like nuella close to our homes IJN. . I tire no b lazy.i can imagine the 3boys missing their daddy,not having that normal quality time like before(anyway I no dy there). Nuella d kind shakara u do for angels saloon I no no say na papa of 3soldiers u go fall for, come drag d guy commot from him marriage(dy no dy snatch man but one can't tell these days). Nuella how wld u feel if u were in sophia's shoe,do not forget karma is a bitch. Na pple like u na make women dy naked dy pray for midnite.wen there are single guuys plenty,u go chook head for papa born boys. Hope u are happy now wit that ur kpomo mouth wey dy red outside dey black inside. May God protect us all. #myopinion#

36. Oya tchidi write ur own letter

37. Madam sopie change the name of yur children and if yur hubby wants his name answered by them he shuld come bck...

38. I don't know why some Nigerians are two face nd two lips people,,
    they say don't stay into abusive marriage nd when ever a man first walk away
    he became a bad man nd if he stay to be beating up the woman he become a bad man nd a woman beater but if the woman first walk away from the marriage she became a legend nd celebrated by her fellows ,if u respect ur ex husband why will u come out here to destroyed his happiness now after how many years?a man will only cheat but will never leave a woman he loves dat makes him happy at home,,,for how many years now you have never settled ur problems with ur ex husband if u are a caring wife

1. No mind them.
      The same Stella that preaches DV is a no no. Walk away if it's that bad .....
      Then he walks away to find happiness na another wahala. It's not only w

2. Anon 11:37am... You make sense, but your English is something else! Phew!

39. I just hate it wen a man walks out of his marriage and ppl try 2 blame d wife! Wat did u do blah! Wat didn't u do blah! U wr nagging blah wen u found out he was cheatin, u are supposed 2 be calm and pray blah! Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwww... nonsense!!! wl she kill hersef??? Men dt dnt hv reasns 2 cheat sef. It's a woman dt hv a reason 2 cheat! So, pls ol u openin mouth blamin d woman shd walk just few steps in her shoes and u wl knw it's nt easy coping wv and showin a man love wen u knw he is cheating! Abg Abg!

40. After d denial,they r getting married,u aborted a baby all in d bid to hide d truth,n now u r out wit a press release to make u sleep well@night cos ur guilty conscience won't allow u seeing that after lying n denying ever dating a married man.as for ms Sophie,Please move on,nuella karma is a bitch,n watch ur back cos a small girl will take him form u soonest,n tchidi,keep doing ur kukere waka,cos HIV is real,n so many other diseases,if ur 1st wife Sophie cannot satisfy u,obviously nuella wouldn't either. Please enjoy while it last.

41. Na wa for hypocrites for this blog.....I can't deal. There is absolutely nothing wrong with getting married to a divorcee. If he was in a loveless marriage, is not better to leave and avoid DV? I see no reason why y'all calling Nutella abi nuella names because if Tchidi kept his Mandingo within the confines of his marriage, we won't be having this discussion. Most of you here snatched somebody's boyfriend and got married to him like someone posted earlier and you lot were clapping for her. The person that said God goes not recognize the marriage of a divorcee if the ex wife or hubby is alive is a blatant liar. I had an uncle who go married to mad woman, this woman frustrated his life, he lost his Job, developed HBP etc. When he decided to leave her, we all celebrated. He is now married to God's sent angel. He new wife is everything God bless her. Things changed for the better in his life so what are we saying. Do not stay in a loveless marriage no matter what people say, let God in heaven be the Judge. Nuella God bless your union as long as you did not destroy his marriage intentionally. Karma is a bitch. Xoxoxo (excuse my typos)

1. Pls don't be dull.if nuella was sleeping wiv him while he was still married then she contributed to the marriage"s destruction.period.

2. Idiot you are the dull person, didn't you read that she also cheated on her hubby? Most men don't leave their wives and kids because of a side chick. Tchidi wanted to leave nobody forced him. So use your brain.

3. Y do u guys think that only women are victims of Dv?
      By d way emotional abuse is sometimes worse than physical.
      Some women think that because they gave him 10 sons they have every right to his sanity and even the breath he takes. Not so.
      We always preach on this blog that everyone deserves to be happy so please allow them. If this is a mistake they are making then let the learn from it in due time.
      Sophie I feel ur pain and I'm sure u also learnt ur mistake. When next u get a good man pls treat him well and don't flaunt ur runs in his face. That alone can kill any mans emotions towards a lady he once loved.
      Find the strenght to move on abeg.

42. The funny thing is 3boys ain't no joke in igbo land. Haha! She should have opted out for a relationship with less baggage... Not one boy but three,odiegwu.

Boys that would bring their mother back to the house later? Boys that have the shares of there fathers wealth first before any kids she bring in to the world? Ahhh... I can't deal... There are so many rich,fine and handsome guys who are single and she opted out for tchidi? Wow... The person doing her in her village is really very strong...

43. My experience as a counselor has taught me not to judge an issue from one side alone. Am sure if Tchidi opens his mouth to say what happened we will all curse Sophie out but he will not because of the kids. Can Sophie swear that she has not slept with another man apart from Tchidi since they married?. She is the first person I have seen who gave her husband up to a lover without a fight or even going to God in prayer. She kept quite all these while moving around with men and woke up to make noise now that they want to get married. As for Nuella that one na another matter for another day but does she not not the implication of marrying a man with son in igbo land. I tire for Nuella.

44. 1st of all let me make smfin CLEAR! Am an Introvert 100% I have tried many X 2 change dis by hanging with friends or alone, I just don't work 4 me! I blv a cow without tail Na God dey help am pursue fly.... am pretty( my friends insist)and single and with even prettier friends but have chosen 2 stay off friends cos of DESPERATION of being a MRS! Yes am quite Old(nig. Mentality) I have been asked by several friends both married and single 2 do ' Oka ekpere' most of them did and are married now, but not without issues and some divorced already! Yes I was tempted severally but I keep challenging God with st Michael prayers! My point is, What some girls put there hands in2 in other 2 get a ring!!! Jesus is unbelievable!! Spirital baffing, 4king prophet, paying ridiculous amounts 4 prayers up 2 half a million! And d last 1 that made me Xcel friends was bringing d sperm of d person I want 2 marry! D BloooooooooooooooD!!!!!!!! I told most of them! This is pure jazz and stupidity in d name of Xtianity!!!!! I rather go 2 a dibia proper 4 jazz than hide under religion in d name of jazz! Anything that is not of GOD In heaven don't Last! If u like use ur Mkpuru otu do d Onyinye! So long is not of. Jehova our father in heaven, that marriage or anything will keep witnessing hiccups until it packs up. 65% of marriages are based on dis RUBBISH prophet and seeyers magic. My point is search urself woman, if ur mama/aunty/granny no do anything b4 u hook a man, and some1 ssmwhere come carry am!!!!! Trust me GOD will show d person pepper!!!! Keep ur hands clean with pure prayers and God will fight ur battle! Ndi prophet and seeyers make una continue wen marriage pack up, make una find who una go call names! God knows best

45. Stell this sophia has a big heart I swear. She still loves this stupid man who killed he pride in nollywood. U might not publishthis but I will name few actressess tchidi has fucked so hard in nollywood and they enjoyed him and never wanted to let him go cos he his a tiger in bed tchidi has a very high libido and won't stop cheating till jesus comes.sophia knows her hubby fucked Rita dominic, genevieve, omotola(yes omo sexy) it an open secret in nollywood and he brags abt it within his friends she is nick named ''NKWOBI'' by tchidi and his friends. Ebube nwagbo, uche jumbo, d list is endless. Sophie has lived in shame all dis years know all dis but choose to be calm. N nuella feel sy she fit handle chidi abi? Good luck to d idiot! And d likes of genevieve, rita are looking for husbands abi? Karma will visit them all

46. Sophie u don fuck finish? Hehehehe

1. You dey mind her? Like say we nor know as e dey go. Inside the marriage, she dey fuck up and down, inside separation she has been fucking and she say make Tchidi no move on? Abi she think say na because of her dem circumcise Tchidi??? Mtschew.
      Na only who nor know how far go dey pity her jare

47. Sighs; y is Sophie granting interviews everywhere, I keep hammering on this indifference of a thing in marriages but u guys dont seem to get it

Y are u blaming d other woman?
    Ur hubby left u and ur kids and u aint angry instead u are heaping curses on d other woman.
    Ur hubby betrayed u, how is that nuellas fault? d praises u are showering on him, what is that for? Ok, u think that will make him to leave her and come back to you?.

My dear fellow wife and mother, my advise to u is that u should remake urself, forget him and move forward dont forget u ve a lot of work ahead of u.u ve to be strong and firm cos I know u will smile at d end of it all

Madam nuella, u took sophies leftover and u are feeling good about urself
    Imagine, of d men in d world na tshidi u see I laugh in swahili she thinks she has a good catch wait until he meets another woman he will dump u b4 u can shout hallelujah
    A man that can dump his wife and three sons is a lacks a good and proper upbringing and can betray and kill anyone or anything that stands in his way
    Bye

1. Ezenwanyi, when you talk I know something had been said. Nuella has a man now, let her carry go. Sophie is without, let her raise her boys. Her husband sees no qualms in cheating on her and leaving his children...not 1 o, 3. Abeg make I see road. He might be a good father but a good husband...lie lie. If your wife is cheating, you rein her in. EzeNwanyi biko take hand. All these small children that will be talking. Plain and simple, if he can abandon his family so easily, he isnt such a great man. He is a known cheat so what will his excuse be?

2. Funny enough, their marriage might last to everyone's surprise.

3. You are a very wise woman @eze, it takes a very wise person to understand what you wrote.

48. I think if Tchidi Chikere wants to be with Nuella Njubigbo, he should be allowed to. From all indications, that's what he'd like to do. Sophia could ask for God's mercies for all of them, not God's vengeance. He is a merciful Father. No, I haven't met the three adults anywhere. God will take care of Sophia's children, He will.

49. What is she talking about?? Does it mean she s nt blaming her husband @all?? Mtchewwwww
    Since both of 'em seperated buh she s bn posting pictures of some guy na, both forming love. So now dat her husband is nt only posting pictures buh tang d bold step I.e marrying his babe, y is she shouting???
    I don't undstnd all dese pple?? Y did they seperate in d first place??
    I hrd both of them defiled their matrimonial beds so I don't sEe any reason y they shld still stay wif each oda.
    I mean marriage shld be a holy union.. Married pple shld nt defile their beds.. Nd rumours have it dat both of you had extra-marital affairs when you were 2geda.
    What am I even ryting?? Mtchewww.... PlS you pple shld go away joor. Buh Nuella you're too fine to be marrying sum1 wif 3kids now
    May God help you pple o..
    D kids are d victims here.. I just pray God be wif d kids.. Maybe God can still change their fada's mind so he will come back to their mother.

1. This Sophia, i would have taken sides with her had she not displayed that picture with her liver all over the Internet. She didn't even respect herself and her children. That was an irresponsible move and must have further hardened her husband's heart towards her. She should just jejely move on and stop this medicine after death. Her curses will not even work sef cus she's not clean

50. This statement "KARMA IS A BITCH" is overrated!! And it doesn't make any sense. Only God can judge. God's judgement is different from what we expect bcos he sees nd knows all.
    We don't know anything, we just pass our own mumu judgement based on what we hear.
    Buh God knows what evry1 deserves.

1. Exactly! Thanks jare anon 1:05

51. What is she talking about?? Does it mean she s nt blaming her husband @all?? Mtchewwwww
    Since both of 'em seperated buh she s bn posting pictures of some guy na, both forming love. So now dat her husband is nt only posting pictures buh tang d bold step I.e marrying his babe, y is she shouting???
    I don't undstnd all dese pple?? Y did they seperate in d first place??
    I hrd both of them defiled their matrimonial beds so I don't sEe any reason y they shld still stay wif each oda.
    I mean marriage shld be a holy union.. Married pple shld nt defile their beds.. Nd rumours have it dat both of you had extra-marital affairs when you were 2geda.
    What am I even ryting?? Mtchewww.... PlS you pple shld go away joor. Buh Nuella you're too fine to be marrying sum1 wif 3kids now
    May God help you pple o..
    D kids are d victims here.. I just pray God be wif d kids.. Maybe God can still change their fada's mind so he will come back to their mother.

52. As you all can see so far,no bigoted comments from yoruba attacking the ethnicity of all these people mentioned.Flip these people to yoruba and the hate comments will start flowing "dirty yoruba people" "yoruba people are husband snatchers" etc. This yoruba proverb will suffice "a njuwon ko se wi lejo,ija ilara ko tan boro" Igbo peeps quit the hate game.

1. You dont see how Mamie is quiet. Maybe because Nuella is not light skinned. So in Mamies eyes she is not really Igbo...onye ala. My dear as an Igbo woman I will tell you this...our marriages across the board from Abia to Zamfara are not trying. Na only some people dey really put in work.

2. 1000 likes for your comment jare

53. Whatever be the case, Nuella was wrong dating a married man. This is irresponsible of her. Whatever she sows, she will reap.

But why is this woman singing praises of the husband? Did she do anything she does not want the man to tell the world?. He is a bad as Nuella.

Did the woman commit adultery? That is another thing that can make a man walk of of a marriage without looking back.

Rose

54. Eya,sry sophie,congrats nuella n tchidi. EVE E UME

55. am also very confused,am dating a man with 2kids and we are planning to get married,he has never been married,he didn't marry d mother of his kids,am so worried and scared cos his baby mama blames me sometimes and she still cries and wants the man to get back to her,i understand her pain too but I equally love d man such much,i dnt know what to do.

1. Sis,check if the guy is all the way pure. Why would I be crying for a man that has parted ways with me, if he is not making fake promises. No go enter heartache o, check the real story. In matters like this, you put love for back and use your brain.

56. Am just angry with this lady called Sophia. How can you be singing praises of a man that left you and your wonderful boys for another woman?. any man that can do this to a woman can as well kill that woman if given an opportunity. Why can't we call a spade a spade for once. What is love in the first place. How can you love a man who does not love you. hmmmmm, he is a nice man. nice man my foot. nice man that has given you and your wonderful boys sleepless night. What else is the worst thing a man can do to a woman if not this?. He is not just dating Nuella, he is getting married to her soon. rumor said she is even pregnant. OMG. Madam, shameless husbands should be treated as shameless beings. Your husband does not worth all these your praise singing. He hates you period. he should be treated like "the other man" Move on with your life. transfer all those love you have for this shameless Tchidi to your wonderful boys. Outside God, they are all that you have for now. Let them know what has happened and be strong for them. as per Nuella, God is watching from above. This man is married with children. You no dey fear God?. God is too faithful to fail.

57. Am just angry with this lady called Sophia. How can you be singing praises of a man that left you and your wonderful boys for another woman?. any man that can do this to a woman can as well kill that woman if given an opportunity. Why can't we call a spade a spade for once?. What is love in the first place. How can you love a man who does not love you. hmmmmm, he is a nice man. nice man my foot. nice man that has given you and your wonderful boys sleepless night. What else is the worst thing a man can do to a woman if not this?. He is not just dating Nuella, he is getting married to her soon. rumor said she is even pregnant. OMG. Madam, shameless husbands should be treated as shameless beings. Your husband does not worth all these your praise singing. He hates you period. he should be treated like "the other man" Move on with your life. transfer all those love you have for this shameless Tchidi to your wonderful boys. Let them know what has happened and be strong for them. as per Nuella, God is watching from above. This man is married with children. You no dey fear God?. God is too faithful to fail.

58. Chidi chikere here goes another movie script for u

59. What do this actresses see in eat and remain" men or should I say "left over" men?

60. I don't understand the way women write on ds blog. Everyone's busy blaming Nuella when the real blame should go to Mr Chikere. And to think that Nuella even had to write that epistle to try to justify her choice of husband is quite funny to me. Nuella, u don't owe anyone an explanation on how you live your life. Your only worry should be with God and not your fellow man who is also trying to deal with one sin or the other. Sophia, calling Nuella out was a good decision until you decided to tell the world what a good man your ex was. Who does that??? Saying that shows you are good with his decision so why respond in the manner you just did? You are busy praising a man that dumped you for another woman while heaping all d blame on Nuella. Was Nuella living in your home with you? How in God's name did she break your home. Your only worry should be with the man who never had regards for his marital vows. Nuella wasn't the one professing undying love for u. Nuella wasn't the one at the altar with you so you've got no business whatsoever saying all ds and to even think you are praising Tchidi beats me. And unless Nuella walked into your home with a gun to head ordering you to leave then I would say she wasn't responsible. I can't judge Nuella and n choice of men because we all have a choice to do what we feel is right or wrong. The earlier women realize marriage is not a do or die affair the better for us all. I think you should ignore her n face your kids and try to love again. And to Nuella and Tchidi, happy married life in advance...EEE!!!

61. Sophia is surely foolish. Instead of her to be quiet and let the public flog Nuella for her, she's here gathering critics against her self. Height of foolishness. Madan face your children and your work

62. I sense guilty conscience in Sophia's statement. Maybe she is guilty of adultery too. If not, why is she praising the man. Abeg gone are the days I used to be sentimental about women issues. A lot of us are wolves in sheep clothings. Runs women everywhere. I caught my bother's wife in a suspicious state. I went to God in prayers rather than putting asunder. Today, God settled it His own way. Rose

63. Lol, stella, continue to blow their lids, they will always cuss you for that, but do not be bothered, keep doing ur job. of course they will always deny it at first. your microscopic eyes are really sharp, that is why u can spot all their kurukere movements. Kudos to Stella of life

64. I am dating a married man and I don't regret it. I will leave him once I find a man to marry. Whatever happens in his family doesn't concern me. I do not want to get married to him.....let's leave it to God to judge us all. What annoys me is that even runs girls and cheap sluts, once they get married they start forming miss goody two shoes and start criticising single girls, they cut off from their single friends and feel everyone

1. Dirty pig... See her smelly mouth " I am dating a married man" gutter girl raised by an equally gutter mother

2. Anony 7.31. You are so pained. Is ur husband cheating?

65. Contained.....every friend around them is unhappy for them. Long hiss.....Nuella enjoy your marriage if he leaves you for another woman don't be surprised too. Christiana Odi ke ma

66. Stella u done chop Omotola comment nawa o, if na genny u go leave am!

1. Weda she chop am or not, it's common knowledge that Omotola is a married slut and with time, God will expose her himself abi can Stella stop God?
      You can chop dis comment too make you bellefull

67. Anon 5:15, her husband is a known cheat so all this one you are typing here...I don't get. Cheating is foul but for once I'd like men to stop crying like babies when they get a piece of their own medicine. A woman is not more equipped to handle your filthy ways. So if Sophia was doing runs while her hubby was being the town whore...he needs to hush up and accept that he too can get served. It is just disgusting for both to be sleeping around though.

68. Anon 4:09,so it is cool to say once your husband starts running around on you, you will take it as a "what will be will be". And please do not come on here saying, you will know how to keep your man. You are not keeping this man you are dating, he is paying for your services and you are one of his...play things. Toys can give us joy, company but they can't replace the real deal. So don't get too happy where you are (although you are deceiving yourself that you do not want to marry him). How can you find a man or be found when you are sitting under the heavy curses of a useless man. Some women truly don't have brains.

69. Anon 4:09 God bless u 4 dis line: What annoys me is that even runs girls and cheap sluts, once they get married they start forming miss goody two shoes and start criticising single girls, they cut off from their single friends. Kisses 2 u. Many of d married women here cussin out nuella once slept wit pples husband. N dose of u sayin 3boys in igbo land is not a joke, Nuella tell una say she wan go drag property? Shallow tots we feed our kids wit dis days Dats Y dey Dnt want 2 work n strive 4 demselves. Co's daddy's property is dere 2 inherit. RUBBISH

70. Ezenwanyi chop kiss for this comment.
    U have said all there is to be said.
    Stamped sealed and properly delivered
    Best comment on this post

71. Ezenwanyi of Africa ..i knew you are going to say something solid ...1000 likes pls

72. When a mistress marries her lover she has only succeeded in allowing another woman fill in her vacancy.

1. Impliedly,we can say when a girlfriend married her bobo, she has also succeeded in allowing someone else gill in her vacancy abi? Lol.
      Make una dey think before una dey comment biko

73. Onyi are u crazy? Asking what steps she took when Nuella was chasing her husband? A man who wants to be stupid do they reason? You can only pray and trust God to intervene for you and he might not intervene when u expect.....he want s to marry her good for him but karma will soon bite dia arses...........

74. Anonymous 1:44 pm I pity your stupid life.......so u have not heard of men who leave their wives who had boys? Stupid idiot, how dare u blame her.....chidi is a dog moreover how dare u think a man strays and it's his wife to blame.......bastard, may the same calamity visit you then we will see how far with u.....idiot

75. I now know why Nigerians are treated anyhow by their leaders, you are all dumb and can't even read to understand.......Sophia says chidi is a good father is that the same as saying his a good husband? She respects him cos he is a good father to the children.......so use ur heads she is not defending him.........she wrote this in reply to Nuella who is defending their marriage......she has moved on obviously and has not talked since so stop saying she is just coming to talk cos they are getting married......you are all just olodos

76. Chidi is a downright dog. Nuella is not the only woman's name who has been called on him during his marriage, she is just the only one who chose him.

I said this already and I will say it again. Why is it that these prominent women cannot get an unused man. The last place a young woman should be looking for love is in the arms of a man who is married with children, it messes up their karma and set them up for complete fuckery. I wish Nuella and her child well.

77. I feel so ashamed and embarrass that Sophia is praising he goat Tchidi who had the guts to abandon her and 3 cite boys. Tchidi who has slept wt almost all the nollywood's actresses. Nuella didn't want to be slept wt and abandoned that is why what is happening now is happening. If Tchidi kept his dick in his pants, this won't happen.
    I am just sorry for kpomo mouth Nuella. She is such a fool. No problem, will be here and hear that u hv ran out, the way u ran. Ass hole.

78. As 4 me I don't blame chidi,cuz as far back as 2006,i use to see Sophie @ d nite clubs in ikeja,grooving all d time and I alwys wonder,wat kind of wife and mother is she to b out all d time @ d nite club,grooving and flirting and I guess probably d hubby mit b @ a location somewhere,may b outside lagos,while she's out aving fun @ nite,so I wasn't surprise wen I heard bout der break up,i guess d hubby had it up to his throat and decided it's high time dis woman stops disgracing him!

1. Thank you o. Nuella or no Nuella, that marriage would still have crashed. How long can a man endure a cheating wife? Oh because the man cheats,the woman should cheat too? Odiegwu. It's only those who do not know Sophia that would feel for her