Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP YAW Jokes With Rape To Announce His Upcoming Show.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

OAP YAW Jokes With Rape To Announce His Upcoming Show.

Is this supposed to be a joke?it is lost on me!

This skit is supposed to announce his show coming up by month end but i find it disappointing that he decided to use Rape in his skit........we know armed robbers rape their victims most times but why use in as joke in a society already bedevilled with RAPE?

This is wrong YAW!................I dont mean to disturb your hustle but you got this one wrong.

31 comments:

1. We take ourselves too serious most times. It's only a joke biko

2. The video is kind of disturbing to watch but i like the twist at the end the man was okay to watch his wife get raped so let him see how it feels to be raped by a man if he can also enjoy it....this video further proves that Nigerian men love the idea of RAPE! cos no civilized country will use this as a promo

3. Don't mind the rude obnoxious idiot! It's not like he's even funny oooo... all of them be forming comedian. Mtchew. Anyways, it's people that will use their hard earned money and go for a retarded show like this that I pity for. I'm out!

Aries

1. Don't mind them. In one week time now he will make one public apology over the video after he has achieved his aim.

Some people don't know when not to cross the lone.

4. Abi o, some things shud never n joked abt. Below is d broadcast Yaw shared on bbm ds morning n I dint even bother clicking on d link. Mschew

"What is this world turning into. First Akas was kidnapped and just few days to Yaw's event at Eko hotel he is gang raped. God help us http://youtu.be/HB7jM_kn2x4"

5. shut up stella...

1. U ignoramus is dis wat ur mum taught u? Oya go nd suck bobby
      peppermint

2. Seriously...you guys should know it is a joke...afterall they are catholic jokes, black jokes, Jewish jokes, rape jokes etc.....so don't take everything too seriously Jor!!!!!! That was also a gay joke oya start saying signs of end times....Ignorant people are you call yourselves adults

6. Some jokes are just too expensive, and should be left alone

7. Nawa oo everything na joke for these so called comedians oo

8. Everyone has the way he/she see things..for me I don't think humour has any limit just like my bros basketmouth said..at times it passes the message indirectly or directly while at times its just what is needed in order to go through that situation at stake nd act as if nothing actually happened..truth is if u keep surrounding urself with the grieve of what's happening in d country,u will surely spend ur entire life grieving..its not as if I mean that we should keep laughing at every other strange thing happening in 9ja but sister stellastica;the skit is quite needed at a point just for laughter..my 2 cent tho!

9. Nigga looks gay anyways.
    Very uncomfortable crap to watch.

Some one pls, give dis manbitch a dick pluzzz

10. I no even understand wetin dis video is abt sef. Mtchew

11. Its very funny to me. Stella calm down.

1. Shey? I found it hilarious 2! B'cos Stellz ddnt laugh, le followers does d same

12. Rape joke aside,this is very tasteless and dry. Rape isn't funny at all,so jokes shouldn't be made out of it!

13. Stella abegi park well joor. Its a joke and it cracked me up big time. This is wrong but its ok to joke about me of God and the physically challenged abi? ITK

14. This is just comedy! Most comedy are used to reveal what is happening in the society... well I find it interesting.

15. It aint dat disturbing as y'll r claiming ....bcos sterra said all of una don join chorus

Well its a rape joke where criminals rape MEN who used to rape young women...so wats ur problem?

BTW, when d crimnals mentiond RAPE d guy sweet-panik-talkd his lady to go get raped thinkin it was business as usual but when d table was turnd against him........

16. I'm not one who trivializes rape, but you have to look at the context. Basketmouth's rape joke was in extremely bad taste cos it cos it sounded like it was okay to rape a girl after a few dates cos you spent on her. The message I can see from Yaw's joke on the other hand, is that you should be ready to take what you dish out. Two jokes with two very different messages, and that makes the difference. And no, I'm neither Yaw nor a Yaw fan. Just my two cents

17. Stella puleaseeee it's a joke and trust me it sends home d message whether or not u c it...

18. Abeg me I laffed oh. D humour's in d twist. Jokes can b drawn even out of d most horrible situations. It's got its own morales too if u ask me cos d guy was ready 2 sacrifice d babe bt ended up being d sacrificial lamb. I don't knw Yaw bt I think his joke has got sm intended morales. Gudluck bro

19. You people are too busy focusing on the faux rape and not d truth of the situation! Nigerian women are always made to "take one for the team. Every now and then d tables turn and men see it is not easy to eat the shit they dish out! Armed robbers rape! If wasn't prevalent in your Godforsaken, who will see it to use as comedy sketch! This is your reality! Change it or comes to terms with! People make disgusting race jokes and you open ur teeth to life.

20. Stella, the critical message passed is not much of rape but the almighty Gay Issue.

21. my blood was boiling .....then my belly was BOSTING ..behbi just Hinjoi eet!!!!!!!

MWAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHA