Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obesere Alleged Rape Update - Alleged Victim Used A Fake Name To File Police Report.

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Obesere Alleged Rape Update - Alleged Victim Used A Fake Name To File Police Report.

The alleged rape victim used a fake name to report the alleged rape case…contrary to her claim that her name is Olanike Olaiya,her real name is Morenike Kikelomo.

The lady who introduced the duo has come forward to narrate what she knows of the case and how Morenike asked her to join her in blackmailing Obesere for N10million…….

Mrs Bola Okoro who introduced the lovers told journalists on Friday in Ibadan, Oyo State, that Olaiya had cooked up the story. Olaiya had accused Obesere of raping her when she slept in his Okota, Lagos residence. But Okoro debunked the claim, while also saying that she had been responsible for the upkeep of Olaiya and her daughter, Folawe, for more than five years. 

According to her, Olaiya had earlier revealed to her, a plan to blackmail Obesere for N10 million. “I warned her not to try such a thing and I thought she had taken to my advice. Obesere is my business partner and I introduced Olanike to him in order for him to help her with her business without knowing that she had another plan to malign him. 

“She was with Obesere on Tuesday and called me that she would be coming to Ibadan to check on her child on Wednesday, but I told her to wait; that I was also coming to Lagos for a meeting, and she came to meet me at that meeting. “I was not aware that anything was wrong with her until we got to Ibadan, but I was surprised when Obesere called me that Olanike said she was bleeding that I should take her to the hospital,” Okoro said. “When I inquired about what was wrong, she told me that if I needed money, I should support her plan to collect N10 million from Obesere, but I refused.

“I told her that I would never be part of that plan before she proceeded to Lagos and reported the alleged abuse at Okota Police Station,” she added. Okoro expressed the belief that some people were supporting Olaiya in blackmailing Obesere. 

According to Okoro, Olanike Olaiya was not the accuser’s real name but Morenike Kikelomo and “she had been abandoned by her parents because of her waywardness” before she took up her responsibility. “I have known Alhaji Obesere for over 12 years and he is a responsible, kind-hearted individual who cannot hurt a fly. I wonder why he would stoop so low as to rape or use a girl for ritual when so many girls are out there who want to have him,” Okoro stated. culled

*Na wah.....what next?let the case be charged to court and let all witnesses come forward under oath to speak...this is one case that needs to be cleared properly for future reference....that saying,i still believe this was a set up up from the pit of hell.its a pity that obesere is a victim but i hope this serves as a lesson for him and others.

59 comments:

1. Stella leave these adult babies abeg!
      Who cares about them?

2. May the Lord see this guy through this trying moment, amen!!!

3. There we go. I knew it. I said it had to be a lie. More will be revealed I am sure. Why did she not use her real name??? Obesere u sef, your prick will go on sabbatical. Big lesson.

4. All these are stories that touch the liver......*smh*

2. See gist Ooº°˚ ˚°Âº. Hmmmmmm

1. Dey don't call him omorapala for nothing...he's going to rapala outta dat rape mess...

2. Just like u rapala out of d girl u raped in osu. Bloody rapists

3. Wonder the biz the ladies are into, hmmm.

4. Anon 9:11 u wanto live long?I don't think so,ur level of stupidity will soon cut short ur life if u r not careful

4. Odera odabi. <3

5. This case is getting complicated, I think they need to do a thorough investigation, it's really on both edge. As it sound already, it's not gonna be an easy one. Sometimes, cases like need to happen sometimes to teach people a lesson. Ndi otu sweetest pussy, anuohia leluule!

1. It will with time@Stephanie.

Cheers

2. Amen! Yomi my brother, it's well thinz are really happening.

6. This piece just indicted all three of them; the woman is a pimp and a liar, the alleged victim is a liar and the alleged 'rapist' is irresponsible. Shikena!

1. True talk

2. Yeah. They are all lying in one way or the other. Obesere claimed they were lovers, the babe says another thing, then the woman's tale is trying to balance both stories but playing more towards Obesere's side cos it seems he settles her more financially than otherwise. Well, make we see how the thing go be for court.

7. stella i respect your blog so much and i would appreciate if you don't give this so called Mrs Bola Okoro cheap publicity, i don't see any crime if the victim uses a fake name at the police station, from what she's written i know she's only trying to cover up for obesera, you ARE A LADY AND YOU KNOW WHAT IT MEAN TO BE RAPED, JUST BECAUSE OBESERE IS A STAR DOESN'T MEAN HE can'T BE CHARGED, ALL THEY'RE DOING IS JUST TO GET HIM OUT, THE POOR VICTIM CAN'T GET ACCESS TO THIS CAN OF SUPPORT COS NOBODY CARES, PLS LET LEARN TO READ BETWEEN THE LINES, OBESERE HAS A CASE TO ANSWER!!

1. Like seriously? Did U sniff dried pepper or what? U don't see any crime if the victim uses a fake name? I know your type. Mr.Tony Olomi-lenu Agborodun . Dem suppose screen U wella oo. Am sure U have more than 50 birth certificates with different names. Well, lemme add this for you: Mr. Ajigijaga Oloro. I await ur response pls. #senepia yeye

2. Thanks Tony for what u just said.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Bull shit Tony. Bull shit. Excuse my french. A victim goes to the police to report a rape case right? Pls explain to me, why would she not give her real name??? The police are seeing her physically, Obesere fucked her physically not her name...so pls who is she hiding from if there wasn't something dodgy from the onset??? why has she gone into hiding under the premise that she's seeking medical attention? Why can't she submit herself to other doctors to check the veracity of her claim? Obesere is the accused and he's showing face, why is the complainant hiding? Pls don't whip sentiments with this issue, am female to and I should know better. There's nothing like she's in danger anymore. The whole of Nigeria is following this case. So she should come out and prove her case abeg.

8. stella i respect your blog so much and i would appreciate if you don't give this so called Mrs Bola Okoro cheap publicity, i don't see any crime if the victim uses a fake name at the police station, from what she's written i know she's only trying to cover up for obesera, you ARE A LADY AND YOU KNOW WHAT IT MEAN TO BE RAPED, JUST BECAUSE OBESERE IS A STAR DOESN'T MEAN HE can'T BE CHARGED, ALL THEY'RE DOING IS JUST TO GET HIM OUT, THE POOR VICTIM CAN'T GET ACCESS TO THIS CAN OF SUPPORT COS NOBODY CARES, PLS LET LEARN TO READ BETWEEN THE LINES, OBESERE HAS A CASE TO ANSWER!!

1. God Bless u Tony...Obesere has a case to answer

2. This matter is pinching my body because I don't think anyone is thinking or seeing what I am. I don't know dude from Adam but I can volunteer to be his attorney to follow this case to the end. Common.

3. Obesere is trying too hard,i can't judge but i believe he's trying to paint d lady a liar so dat nobody believes her again . Anyway God will judge.

9. It is getting messy

Oluyomi Odukoya

10. Abeg anty. Stella, do u. Believe in the saying that goes like no smoke w/o fire? Do u know how many girls obesere has done this with $ has gone free? What kind of music does he play to be. Awarded a. Milloniare? Where has. This lady been when. All theses started $ why didn't. She debunk the name? Justice shld be made biko? She's a lady with no status $ was used, let obesere come out clean! I believe. There's more to this gist#folding my hands $ siping. Zobo#ahimet#

1. True true na zobo fit u! *thinking* *zobo is nutritious*. Yes! It has 2 be ogogoro cos it went straight to ur head. Wot r u saying?

11. .....and the plot thickens, web of lies.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

12. Nawa oo
    Everyday a new story
    Thorough investigation is needed

13. Too many lies. Pls supposed victim kindly drop this case and move on already

14. There is a charge called filing false report to the police. If indeed she is a blackmailer, there is provision In the criminal code also. So charges should be filed so as to act as a deterrent to unscrupulous individuals that make it hard for real rape victims to get justice.

1. Thank uuuuu. My point exactly. She lied on first contact, which in law weakens ur followup case. If she could lie about something as simple as her name, what does that tell us? Am out jor

15. Dear Mrs Bola Okoro, i don't believe the victim told you of any plan to dupe Obisere ( even though i don't believe the victim ) Madam Okoro , you are trying too hard to free Obisere from this mess, Yes, i don't believe the victim, that said, just remember that you are a woman and may have daughters so mind how you defend him, if Obisere is really your good friend as you claim, call him and have a serious talk with him, if he can confide in you then i think it is better you all settle out of court. Did he insert his ring in her pussy or not? If yes, why did he do that? Is he a ritualist?

16. I don't believe d lady a liitle bit,she b all dis runs girls dat sleep 4 money.why did she brought her own doctor report,dey should do proper investigation by taking her to govt hosipital.dis is d reason I hate nigeria, dis case is very minor case dat can b clear up witin 5days in abroad.abeg dey jst prolonging d matter joor

1. She "brought" her own doctor's report becos...... Abeg easy with d grammar

2. What language is this pls?

17. Obesere randy dog......your yansh must open

18. Obesere randy dog......your yansh must open

19. Eya. . . . Married men, wuna dey here/hear sooooo?

#Smh*

20. Mrs okoro is just trying to cover up for obesere bcos she introduced d two of them and she prefers to keep obesere as a friend cos he's a celeb than to keep a nobody.
    Madam remember I'll also a woman as worse things could happen to u cos of ur back stabbing

21. This is a set up 2 mess obesre up, don't know y most yoruba men like cheap women,hope he has learnt his lesson. I don't think if he want 2 use d cheap girl 4 ritual period!

22. I am not for, or against Obesere on this matter but if truly the lady used a fake identity at the station, then no issue. Thanks *straightface* *sipsgreentea*

23. So madam one see has been ur friend or business partner. Nike told u abt the blackmail why didn't you call obese up immediately to tell him of her blackmail plan
    .u always known is wayward and introduced her to obesere.did I just read u said obesere.didnt sleep with her.??????becos obesere.did confess he slept her.as u are her helper why didn't u help with the business u do with obesee. Why must she meet obesere one and o e.im so sure madam okoro u are his pimp and uve been introducing girls to him. For him to sleep with and insert ring to conclude the ritual plan.its simple let the Nike girl go to hospital for doctors to confirm if she has non stop bleeding

1. Chai it's pple like u that twist stories even when it's clearly written. C'mon go back and read jor. She didn't say he did not fuck her o. All she said was she introduced them and the girl went to his house. Then she said the following day Obesere called her(okoro) to take care of d babe becos she claimed she was bleeding. It was then that the babe confided in okoro to say she should let them extort Obesere of 10M. Understood?? U welcome.

24. This lady is nothing but a filthy, dirty, desperate cheap black mailer. She just want to extort or pull the guy down. Well let this serve as a lesson to unfaithful men who cant stay true to their wifes . The accusers story from day one look so fabricated and lack substance. I knw she must be a low life hooker.....Nicholas Anelka speaking.

25. Madam Okoro....ur story has so nany gaps to be filled.....Did Obesere get intimate with her or not???Why was she bleeding??Madam,,u successfully indicted urself in dis case??to me,,its like u arrange babes for Obesere to sleep with and for ritual purposes...abi wat othet bizness do u do wuth Obesere...are you one of his back up singers or an "alajota" for Obesere???why are u just speaking up now?? too many secrets yet to be exposed....

26. Anonymous 9:08pm no she didn't say dat. Mayb u shud read again.

27. I think the girl initially agreed to sex with Obesere but the ring part was not foreseen, however when that happened, she realized that she could be a potential victim of ritual and decided to act upon it but needed a convincing story as to how she got herself in a situation where a ring was inserted in her Veejay in the first place. I also think the mutual friend is covering up for Obesere and this wouldn't have been the first girl she would have introduced to him, perhaps her job is to supply girls and get them into this compromising situation. However this is based on solely on assumption...Only God and those involved know the true story... Just my two cents!

28. Wat abt d ring? Mayb d girl is tryin to protect her self dts y she gave d fake name. Anyways okoro is a liar and shld b arrested too

29. I know they will try all their possible best to malign the lady, cause he is a known face does not mean he can do no wrong!!!!!! Justice should be served in these case, her use of a false name is not the case she was just trying to protect her name.

30. HATERS must find a way to twist this story in other to nail obesere. The lady's report still lack substance, cooked and booked, she wont go free with this. After denting and tarnishing the youngman's image...Nicholas Anelka still talking.

31. Wy okoro introduce her to him again when she already no she a plan ?