Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omisore Alleges Threat To His Life.

Friday, March 14, 2014

Omisore Alleges Threat To His Life.

A leading governorship aspirant of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, in Osun State, Senator Iyiola Omisore has said that some individuals were after his life, alleging that he had received several threat messages lately. 

Omisore who spoke through his media aide, Mr. Diran Odeyemi in Osogbo, yesterday, alleged that he had received several phone calls and threat messages  threatening his life.
Odeyemi  said the threat to the life of Omisore had been reported to the law enforcement agencies, asking the police to investigate the allegation.

The allegation of threat to Omisore’s life was coming on the heels of violence allegedly perpetrated by members of both the All Progressives Congress APC and those of the PDP over the voters’ registration exercise.
It would be recalled that cases of violence were reported in Ile-Ife, home town of Senator Omisore and Ilesa, home town of Governor Rauf Aregbesola during the voter’s registration exercise on Wednesday.

Odeyemi who lamented the desperation of some Politicians in the state stated that the threat to Omisore’s life may not be unconnected with the August governorship election in the state.

He said: “We don’t want Omisore to be assassinated that is why we are calling on the federal government and all the security agencies in the country to provide security for him.”culled

50 comments:

1. This is one of the criminals in government, may God save Nigeria.

2. Politics thinz! Na so una go dey kill una self for there! God dey!

3. Mgbati gbati people. This man looks very dirty. Even the name sounds dirty... Yorubas are too dirty and filthy. they'll use toilet and won't wash their filthy hands, next thing they'll enter kitchen to cook rubbish watery pepper stew. Dirty tribe! Curse me and die!!!

1. Die die die with your linage. We will use toilet and wash our hands on your sick head. Retard.

2. @king lizzy or what do you call yourself, am sure you are the very mistake of your mother's womb. If you have issues with Omisore why don't you direct your insult at him? Must you insult the entire Yoruba race? Mind you, am not a Yoruba person but that insult is uncalled for. Please, we need mature minds on this blog not wasted generation like you; idiot.

3. King lizzy, do you expect yorubas to keep quiet with these your insinuations
      Curse you and die...o ma funny o
      With these ur rants do you expect to receive blessings?
      Judging from your statement I can relate that ure frustrated with your dirty yoruba wife...if not how do you know yoruba women enter toilet and come out without washing hands then proceed to the kitchen to cook watery stew
      May God deliver you from that poverty that pushed you into marrying a dirty, razz, yoruba woman and may He also deliver provide for you so that you can give her money to buy soap to keep her clean and to cook better stew for you.

4. @King Lizzy, pls accept ♏v̶̲̥̅ condolences!...Awww...you just lost someone u dearly loved α̲̅πϑ that's y you just lost ℓ̊τ̅! Pls quickly go for psychiatric evaluation...better still, go back home for deliverance...you can't bottle up this kinda venom for too long...ℓ̊τ̅ destroys α̲̅πϑ affects the environment! Doh! $exyD

5. King lizzy, do you expect yorubas to keep quiet with these your insinuations
      Curse you and die...o ma funny o
      With these ur rants do you expect to receive blessings?
      Judging from your statement I can relate that ure frustrated with your dirty yoruba wife...if not how do you know yoruba women enter toilet and come out without washing hands then proceed to the kitchen to cook watery stew
      May God deliver you from that poverty that pushed you into marrying a dirty, razz, yoruba woman and may He also deliver provide for you so that you can give her money to buy soap to keep her clean and to cook better stew for you.

6. Dirty Yoruba people, stfu! Orisabunmi, u stupid pig too dey talk. And fat fool Tomi poverty, go work on ur tommy biko. Work on ur whole body. Fact is Yorubas are a stinking race and ought to be wiped out. U guys are known for husband snatching, juju, witchcraft, yahoo yahoo.
      Anon and Saliot, u guys are just products of leaking condoms. Foolish fools.
      All ur curses are back to u a billion fold. And God forbid I marry a yoruba woman. I'm happily married to my beautiful Ijaw wife

7. Buhahahahaha. Who wan marry you. No be yaba left you dey. Chained to your bed waiting to be deported free of charge to upper iweka road. Raving lunatic with wrinkled dick. Gbanladogi irandiran e. King lizard oshi.

8. Setting up my drone to wipe you out on that sick bed of hours. I am on your case. Mad man

9. I will be back to place a curse on u. BRB mr lizard.

10. King lizzy may ur end b worst dan ur beginning,didn't ur mother snatched ur dad from dat nurse woman in ur neighbouhood?bloody illiterate,,,,we Yoruba generatn curse d day ur mother gave birth to u.....failure

11. People, you have played into his hands. Someone like King Lizziw should be ignored. How can you relate with an irrational being?!
      Please, leave him to rant and just ignore. He will soon slink off to whatever rock he crawled out from.

12. Not all the yorubas, but 90% are husband or wife snatchers, big gossiper. I support you KL.

13. Sorry Guys to those I offended especially Orisabunmi and Tomiwealth. Every tribe has their own. Yes Yorubas are known for husband snatching and being dirty just like Isokos and Urhobos are known for womanising, Benin are known for witchcraft, etc. Abeg make una no vex again.

14. @king lizzy true true dis aint nice now, wit all dis how we go take be in unity. Pls ejor make una forgive her abeg,ema binu. I hate dis tribe ish. If anybody cuss me out,kosi wahala but I dy beg o. Pls pls and pls calm down.

15. You see a guy named 'king lizzie' who clearly came on this blog to pour out his frustrations and you give him attention??? Na una i blame. I no blame d guy. Afterall, he sounds retarded. Otherwise, y would he ignore the issue at hand and focus on tribe. Mk una reason the matter na

4. Now they want security for him,wat abt other nigerians dying daily?oga abeg no call us for. Inside dis matter abeg.rauf no suppose win second term,cos that man happens to be one of APc's mistake.wearing school uniform n trying to deceive osun people,no gov is as confused as rauf.if its a christain gov trying to change somethings in a Muslim school,there would ve been bloodshed everywhere.SDK abeg knack us better gist.I love APC cos of fashola,but it seem am now party less.

5. This thug should shut the hell up.

6. Hmmmn, the table has finally turned around. Issorai. *chewsbitterkola*

7. King Lizzy,

"Curse you and die"?
    No need honey.
    You've already cursed yourself.

1. I tire o
      Maybe yoruba blog visitors should migrate and go else where...these cusses are beginning to get out of hand

8. Lmao. I wonder who go get d mind 2 threaten a killer. Notin wey man nor go hear/read 4 dis country.

9. Is this the omisore my maama used to talk about..huhun..na dem sabi

10. O Yeah! It may be the Ghost of Bola Ige that is threatening him.

11. O Yeah! It may be the Ghost of Bola Ige that is threatening him.

12. King Lizzy trying to use the same method Mamie used.
    Foolish Ibos.

1. See this one with rat face. I'm not even Ibo. Ode! Okpe! Agbalagba. Can u see ur age mates here. Old man. Okoro feeling funky.

2. @King. You'll die before ur time..mark my words.

3. My apologies Ajifixing.
      Anon 5.23- please mind your business, thank u

4. Ajifixing, u should apologise to the Ibos as well because u insulted them. And I'm not Ibo, just saying

5. @Ajinomoto abi wetin. Don't you see your life. Someone cussed out a tribe and immediately you pounced on the Ibos. Smh. You all are the reason why this country is not moving forward. Why don't you all ignore the guy. Very soon, he will fade into oblivion. His types have come and gone. Its not a new thing here.
      Btw, Stella why you de enable all these childish comments for here? These kids don port come your blog? No go pursue the matured minds for here with all these tantrums umuazi de throw for here oh.

13. Omisore your troubles are just starting.You shall die the same way Bola Ige who you were involved in his death died and your lineage will suffer the same loss you have put several other families through. Remember the yoruba saying that goes "ti iwo ba shey rere, ara ki o ya o". Ponder on that

14. You want the fed govt and all the security agancies in the country to provide security for one man? A bloodly politician for that matter...
    #yimu.
    How much security has been provided for the masses? People die daily in this country and no one does anything about it.
    If he knows where he had his bath, he should go and collect his cloths from there.

15. Tomi wealth am with you on this,i imagine if Stella is yoruba if she will allow this insult to go on on her race without doing anything about it.How many yorubas do know that visit your blog daily and how do you think they feel with what you allow the likes of mamie and this new fool called king Lizzy say about them,one day they even went as far as writing it in igbo language only for a reasonable followers that stopped them and yet they won't leave west and go back to their village,some of them grew up here in the west have access to good life yet they will still open their mouth to say rubbish.

1. @Lol ooo..abi yorubas must be cussed out on every post. Can't deal!
      One Nigeria! one love!
      @cusser, am far from all those names u indirectly gave ur present to your 20th generation to come, wealth is my personal person poverty is much much far from me.
      You sure know you are the fat fool here since you are too ashamed to upload your pix

2. Tomi, I'm sorry I was rude to u and insulted Yorubas. It was childish and stupid banter. No harm meant. Forgive me. Sorry

3. I was the one that told that stupid girl that I would expose her if she tried it again.

And this Stella, time don reach for you to dey sensor Bullshit on your blog. When idiots like King Lizzie will join a blog and on dat same day start abusing tribes because he didnt take his drugs.

I go soon port cos it depresses me. D way Nigerians hate themselves. Yet u cannot hear them abuse Hausa's o. Fear of BH no go let them. Disgusting ppl

16. Kinglizzy you sound like an old member with a new name....anyways please be careful with your comments or i will start using it to cook stew...i am sure you know what that means?

Drop your point of view without bringing tribalistic comments into it,its one too many already.....cuss out if you must but dont direct it at a particular tribe ok?

One love

1. Stella, I'm sorry I was rude to ur blog visitors. Thank u for being so polite about it. I'll apologise straight away

2. Thank u Stella. Please this warning should go out to all your blog visitors including the retarded ones like Mamie and King Lizzie amongst others who tribalize everything. Just start by not posting any tribalistic comment till ppl learn their lesson.
      God bless u

17. Stella you're becoming tribalistic.u're losing my respect 4u.u guys should just ignore that homosexual,hes looking 4 Cheap attention.

1. Pack ur face jor!

2. What do u mean she's becoming tribalistic? N yet in d same breath u abuse d retarded lizzie person.

You sound confused sef so mk i ignore u

18. Stella you can do better than this warning stop posting tribalistic comment am yoruba born and brought up in Lagos i understanding living together with other tribes in Lagos state if only the mammies and king Lizzy will underdstand every thing going on in the north is because there is no love they will stop this rubish.We yorubas are proud of ourselves and i can say we are the most accomodating tribe in nigeria if you disagree with this check the last censors popualation taken and check what you have in your east .Ewu king lizzy so annoying.

19. I m sure Omisore will have peace if he says what he knows about Bola Ige(of blessed memory)'s death.
    Sir,"as long as the earth remaineth,seed time and harvest time shall not cease".

20. Lepa shandy as king lizzy